الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

اسوتا في حيفا

اسوتا في حيفافي عام 2006، وإدارة مستشفى اسوتا في حيفا، انتقل إلى جديد موقع. المستشفى هو جزء من الشبكة العامة لاسوتا مستشفى معقدة. خلال هذه السنوات وهناك في الفترة من 3-10000 عملية جراحية سنويا. في عام 2010، وعيادة وسعت قائمتها الخدمات المقدمة. للمرضى الفرصة أن ينظر إليها من قبل أفضل أطباء الجهاز الهضمي استخدام مركز العلاج بالضوء وفصل علاج الألم، والسعي لاختبارات محددة التصوير وأكثر من ذلك. اليوم، المستشفى بإجراء العمليات:

  • في الجراحة العامة.
  • أمراض النساء.
  • جراحة العظام.
  • جراحة المسالك البولية.
  • إعادة البناء من البلاستيك.
  • طب العيون.
  • ENT.
  • الطيف القلب والأوعية الدموية.

كما هو الحال في عيادات أخرى عمليات الشبكة هي أفضل المتخصصين والخبراء الممارسة الجراحية والتي تم اختيارها بعناية من بين الأطباء الذين رئاسة فرع بكل من مستشفيات أخرى في إسرائيل. والغرض من اسوتا في حيفا - تقدم مرضاهم على مستوى عال من الخدمات التشخيصية والعلاجية وإعادة التأهيل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن العلاجات العروض المستشفى التي لا تتطلب دخول المستشفى الإلزامي. في مؤسسات التشغيل قاعدته:

  • التصوير الشعاعي للثدي.
  • بزل السلى.
  • علاج السمنة.
  • اختبار وتصحيح كثافة العظام.
  • غسيل الكلى.
  • تصحيح اضطرابات النوم.
  • الطب النووي.
  • خدمات المختبرات.
  • بنك الدم وغيرها.

يقع العيادة على العنوان التالي: HaHistadrut افي 55، حيفا، إسرائيل.

معرفة المزيد عن التنظيم السريع للعلاج في أسوتا يمكنك هنا. الجدول المقارن أدناه سوف تساعدك على فهم كل تعقيدات وخصوصيات إعداد للعلاج في إسرائيل.

طب النساء

وكانت العقود الثلاثة الماضية عددا قياسيا من الابتكارات، والتي تستخدم في عملية جراحية في البطن الممارسة. التدخلات كسبها في اسوتا في حيفا يرأسها تنظير البطن تقديم الجراحة النسائية المتقدمة من خلال شقوق صغيرة في جدار البطن. وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات فوائد هذا النهج في الطب.

وبالمقارنة مع نهج منفتح فقدت كمية أقل من الدم، والحد الأدنى الأضرار التي لحقت أنسجة المريض، والإسراع الانتعاش، وأقل مضاعفات. العيادات والأطباء تعمل عمليات الماهرة على المبيضين أو قناتي فالوب والأورام الليفية التي تمت إزالتها، والخراجات، فصل الالتصاقات، إجراء علاج بطانة الرحم، والبحث في أسباب العقم أو آلام الحوض، يتم تصحيح هبوط الجهاز الحوض.

أداء جراحة تنظير الرحم من خلال عنق الرحم، الذي يعطي معلومات دقيقة حول صحة الجسم. ويتم تدريب اسوتا في عدد الموظفين الجراحية حيفا وفقا لأعلى معايير الرعاية. تم تدريب الجراحين الرائدة في أفضل المراكز في أوروبا، مؤكدا مؤهلاتها لا تشوبها شائبة. التدريب المناسب الأطباء - مفتاح النجاح في العلاج.

مركز لعلاج السمنة في اسوتا حيفا

اسوتا وحيفا استعراضمركز يساعد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن، الذين ليس لديهم تعاملت معها بطرق أخرى، أو لديهم موانع لسلوكهم لأسباب صحية. هنا تعمل في اتجاهات مختلفة - من المحاضرات في مجال السمنة والتعريف مع التكنولوجيا الجديدة تصحيح الوزن لتقييم المرضى والوقوف على أحدث جيل من العمليات الجراحية.

خلق اسوتا الفريق العلاجي في حيفا وفقا لنهج متعدد التخصصات. وهو يتألف من الجراحين وأخصائيي التغذية، والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين والأطباء من المجالات الأخرى. الموظفين مرافقة المرضى في جميع مراحل العلاج، وتوفير الدعم المعنوي وتوفير الرعاية المتخصصة للمرضى. ويعمل في العيادة من قبل مجموعة الدعم للناجين من العملية.

نتيجة العلاج ليست مجرد التحول الخارجي، ولكن أيضا زيادة الثقة بالنفس، واحترام الذات. هنا نجاحنا في التعامل مع هذه المهمة في خدمة المرضى، الذين تعقيدا بسبب مرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم، ومشاكل في الخصوبة، وآلام الظهر منخفضة التاريخ. الأطباء فتح للمرضى فصلا جديدا من الحياة، وتغرس فيهم الثقة في المستقبل.

مكاتب البنية التحتية

العيادة اسوتا في حيفا جديدة ليس فقط المعدات التي يفخرون سوى عدد قليل من المستشفيات في العالم. هنا، وحتى التصميم الداخلي يثير الاحترام. تنفيذ مشروع تحديث شبكات رصد الزلازل، وقد تم تجهيز غرف العمليات وغرف وقاعات الوصول الدوائر انزلاق التلقائية التي تسيطر عليها. حتى تتم أبواب المدخل تبدو عادية من الزجاج مع النقش الزخرفي. يتم اغلاق جميع الأبواب والأقسام الجراحية تلبية معظم المعايير صرامة. ظهور مرافق تكييفها وفقا لاحتياجات اسوتا المجمع بأكمله ونعوت يستحقها ب "الترف" و "مثيرة للإعجاب".

نظام الأجهزة الروبوتية

اسوتا حيفا وسط استخداما واسع النطاق لممارسات الأنظمة الجراحية الروبوتية. هذا الروبوت دافنشي، O- الذراع وغيرها من المعدات التي توفر أقصى قدر من الدقة أثناء العملية. وبفضل هذه التقنية تخلق صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد للمنطقة تصحيحها، مبدأ عمل متطابق. وهذا يسمح للطبيب لإجراء التلاعب ورصد في الوقت الحقيقي سير العملية في أي تدخل التعقيد. المعدات المستخدمة في جراحة الحوض، العظام، وتستخدم بنشاط خلال عملية جراحية في العمود الفقري.

مركز أسوتا حيفا - الحج إلى المثل العليا للأطباء

اسوتا في حيفا، والأسعارأصبح مستوى عيادة نوع من معيار في العالم. منذ افتتاح المستشفى بنشاط باستخدام التقنيات الأكثر تطورا في التشخيص والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل، ومبادئ توجيهية الخدمة ومستوى عال من التجهيزات البنية التحتية. وقد ساهم ذلك إلى حقيقة أن السوق الطبي أصبح مكانا لتبادل الخبرات واكتساب معارف جديدة نوعيا.

الأطباء التشيكية، والأطباء من كينيا وممثلين عن وزارة الألبانية الصحة والهند وروسيا والولايات المتحدة تأتي هنا لرؤية المستشفى الأكثر حداثة في الشرق الأوسط. ونتيجة لهذه الاجتماعات ناقشت مشاريع التعاون الثنائي في مجال الطب و SPA السياحة. ووفقا القيادة اسوتا، يسر العيادة لقيادة الرعاية الصحية خطوة نظام واحد الاسرائيلية قبل بقية الدول، لتكون بمثابة نموذج وعينة.

اسوتا في حيفا العيادة هي مختلف المكاتب ومراكز الأمراض التصحيح. قررت آن تذهب آذآ من خلال، تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض بناء على ذلك، هو الخيار الصحيح، والتي سوف استعادة الصحة وتحسين نوعية الحياة. تكلفة الخدمات لمعرفة، يرجى الاتصال أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني، وبلغ الطلب المقابلة (من المعلومات حول لمزيد علاج الاسعار في إسرائيل ). ومع ذلك، آن قيمة البرنامج المفضل أكثر تذكر دقة من الخدمات آلتي يمكن آن تجد بعد دراسة الصورة السريرية من الخبراء مستشفى الأمراض الخاصة بك.

تجميع التقديرات الإرشادية، وإرسال الوثائق عن التشخيص، والتشخيص، وبرنامج العلاج الذي تلقيته. وهذا سيسمح لنا للحصول على الوضوح ووضع مقترحات محددة لتصحيح حالة مرضية معينة. دراسة استعراض المرضى عن البقاء في مركز حيفا اسوتا للعثور على عيادة المناسبة:

"المعالجة في اسوتا السمنة. ونحن نفعل ربط المعدة. أنا أستمتع جسمك كل يوم. لا تخجل أن ننظر في المرآة ويمكنك ارتداء بأمان خزانة المحظورة سابقا. شكرا لك! Lilya، 34 عاما."

"أنا ذهبت إلى حيفا في برنامج السياحة الطبية للفحص وتلقي العلاج من ولادة الطفل. لا يمكن أن نتصور قبل 5 سنوات، زوجي وأنا حاولت. لم يتم حتى تمثل هذا الاهتمام. الاحتراف الأطباء الإسرائيلية هو أبعد من الثناء. اليوم، أنا أم لتوأمين، والذي هو في غاية الامتنان. مايا، 28 عاما. بسكوف ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Assuta in Haifa

Assuta in HaifaIn 2006, the Department of Assuta Hospital in Haifa, moved to a new location. The hospital is part of the overall network of the hospital complex Assuta. During these years there is held from 3 to 10 thousand surgeries per year. In 2010, the clinic has expanded its list of services provided. For patients the opportunity to be seen by the best gastroenterologists use the phototherapy center and separating the treatment of pain, seek for specific imaging tests and more. Today, the hospital conducts operations:

  • in general surgery;
  • gynecology;
  • orthopedics;
  • urology;
  • plastic reconstruction;
  • ophthalmology;
  • ENT;
  • Cardiovascular spectrum.  

As in other clinics network operations are best specialists, experts surgical practice, which have been carefully selected from among the doctors who head the respective branch of the other hospitals in Israel. The purpose of Assuta in Haifa - provide their patients a high level of diagnostic, therapeutic and rehabilitation services. In addition, the hospital offers treatments that do not require compulsory hospitalization. At its base operating institutions:

  • mammography;
  • amniocentesis;
  • obesity therapy;
  • testing and correction of bone density;
  • dialysis;
  • correction of sleep disorders;
  • nuclear medicine;
  • laboratory services;
  • Blood Bank and others.

The clinic is located at the following address: HaHistadrut Ave 55, Haifa, Israel.

Learn more about the rapid organization of treatment in Assuta you can here. The comparative table below will help you to understand all the intricacies and peculiarities of preparation for treatment in Israel.

Gynecology

The last three decades have been a record number of innovations, which are used in the practice abdominal surgery. Minimally invasive interventions in Assuta in Haifa headed by laparoscopy deliver advanced gynecological surgery through small incisions in the abdominal wall. Many studies have shown the benefits of this approach in medicine.

In comparison with the open approach lost less blood, minimal damage to the patient's tissues, speeding recovery, fewer complications. Physicians clinics operate skilful operations on the ovaries or fallopian tubes are removed fibroids, cysts, separated adhesions, endometriosis therapy performed, research into the causes of infertility or pelvic pain, pelvic organ prolapse is corrected.

hysteroscopic surgery performed through the cervix, which gives accurate information about the health of the body. The Assuta in Haifa surgical staff are trained in accordance with the highest standards of care. Leading surgeons have been trained in the best centers in Europe, confirming its impeccable qualifications. Proper training of doctors - the key to success in the treatment.   

Center for the treatment of obesity in Assuta Haifa

Assuta and Haifa reviewsCenter helps people suffering from overweight, who do not have coped with it in other ways, or have contraindications to their conduct for health reasons. Here are working in different directions - from lectures in the field of obesity and familiarization with the new weight correction technology to assess patients and standing of the latest generation of surgical operations.

Therapeutic Assuta team in Haifa created in accordance with an interdisciplinary approach. It consists of surgeons, nutritionists, social workers, doctors of other areas. The staff accompany patients at all stages of the treatment, providing emotional support and providing specialized care to patients. The clinic is staffed by a support group for survivors of the operation.

The result of the treatment is not just the external transformation, but also the increased self-esteem, self-esteem. Here successfully we cope with this task at the service of patients, whose history is complicated by diabetes, hypertension, problems with fertility, low back pain. Doctors open to patients a new chapter of life, instilling in them confidence in the future.

infrastructure offices

The clinic Assuta in Haifa new is not only the equipment, which pride themselves on only a few hospitals in the world. Here, even the interior design evokes respect. Implemented the project of modernization of seismic systems, operating rooms, rooms and halls are equipped with automatic sliding circuits controlled access. Even seemingly ordinary entrance doors are made of glass with a decorative etching. All doors are sealed and surgical departments meet the most stringent standards. Appearance of facilities adapted to the needs of the entire complex Assuta and deserved epithets as "luxury" and "impressive."

Robotic instrumentation system

Assuta Haifa center makes extensive use of the practice of robotic surgical systems. This robot da Vinci, O-Arm and other equipment that provides maximum accuracy during the operation. Thanks to the technique creates a three-dimensional picture of the corrected area, working principle of mirroring. This allows the physician to carry out manipulation and monitor in real time the progress of the operation at any complexity intervention. The equipment used in the pelvic, orthopedic surgery, actively used during spinal surgery. 

 

Assuta Haifa center - pilgrimage to the ideals of medical doctors

Assuta in Haifa, pricesthe clinic level has become a kind of standard in the world. Since the opening of the hospital is actively using the most advanced technologies of diagnosis, treatment, rehabilitation, principles of service orientation and high level of infrastructural equipment. This contributed to the fact that the medical marketplace has become a place for sharing experiences, acquiring a qualitatively new knowledge.

Czech doctors, doctors from Kenya and representatives of the Albanian Ministry of Health, India, Russia, the United States come here to see the most modern hospital in the Middle East. As a result of these meetings discussed bilateral cooperation projects in the field of medicine and SPA-tourism. According to the manual Assuta, the clinic is pleased to lead the Israeli health care system one step ahead of the rest of the countries, to serve as a model and sample. 

The clinic Assuta in Haifa are various offices and correction disease centers. If you decide to go through the diagnosis and treatment of diseases based on it, is the right choice, which will regain health and improve quality of life. Find out the To cost of services, please call or email us, reaching a corresponding request (for more details on pricing treatment in Israel ). However, remember that a more accurate value  of the services you can find after studying the clinical picture of your disease hospital experts.

To compile indicative estimates, send documents about the diagnosis, diagnostic, therapy program, which you have received. This will allow us to gain clarity and formulate specific proposals for the correction of a particular pathology. Study patients reviews about staying in Assuta Haifa Center to find proper clinic:

"Treated in Assuta obesity. We do gastric banding. I enjoy your body every day. Do not be ashamed to look in the mirror and you can safely wear the previously banned wardrobe. Thank you! Lilya, 34 years old."

"I Went to Haifa on the program of medical tourism to be examined and receive treatment for the baby's birth. I could not conceive before 5 years, my husband and I tried. Such attention is not even represented. Israeli doctors professionalism is beyond praise. Today, I am a mother of twins, for which he is very grateful. Maya, 28 years old. Pskov ".  

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)