الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

اسوتا تل أبيب

اسوتا تل أبيبواعترفت مستشفى الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بجدارة كما اسوتا تل أبيب، عيادة خاصة، وهي مبادرة هاجر من ألمانيا في 1930s الأطباء. درجة عالية من التعليم النخبة الطبي وضعت مشروعا فريدا لبناء مركز طبي، والتي تشمل 72 غرفة، وترى من النوافذ المطلة على البحر المباني. وبفضل المعدات الحديثة، وذلك باستخدام أحدث التقنيات الرعاية الصحية والظروف المواتية للعمل، ومستشفى المرموقة سرعان ما اجتذب انتباه من أفضل الأطباء، والتي كانت بداية جيدة لمزيد من التطوير.

في الطابق الأرضي يضم غرفة عيادات غسيل الكلى، ومنطقة انتظار للمكاتب العيادات الخارجية من الموظفين الإداريين. في الطابق الثاني - قسم القسطرة، والتشخيص والتصوير، ومرافق المختبرات ومراكز الرعاية النهارية. في الثالث - الجناح التنفيذي مع 12 غرفة، وحدة العناية المركزة وغرفة الانتظار لأفراد الأسرة. على الرابع - التشغيل العيادات الخارجية إضافية.

في اسوتا رامات Hahayal

في عام 2009 انتقل إلى اسوتا رامات Hahayal. هذا المبنى الجديد، الذي صممه الكنديين، وتبلغ مساحتها 90 مترا مربعا 000 وأكدت مكانتها من أكبر المستشفيات الإسرائيلية. اليوم، عمليات ينفذ عيادة وإجراءات التشخيص في جميع مجالات الطب، بما في ذلك أمراض القلب والأورام وأمراض النساء والمسالك البولية. غرفة المستشفى تشبه غرفا عصرية مطلة على الحديقة. تم تصميم نصفهم لمريض واحد، لكنها خلقت الظروف للسكن الشخص المرافق له. لم الكهرباء عيادة العرض مصممة مع استخدام الطاقة الشمسية في حالة انقطاع للأنشطة الخفيفة من المستشفى لم تتوقف للحظة واحدة.

مستشفى اليوم اسوتا في تل أبيب، ويتم اعتماد عمليات من أي تعقيد. هنا يتم تنفيذ العمليات الجراحية مثل جراحة القلب المفتوح، والإجراءات التصحيحية العصبية. المستشفى يعمل مختبر قسطرة القلب، وتنفيذ كافة أنواع الإجراءات التصوير الوعائي بما في ذلك الدعامات مع البلاستيك على السفن.

في مجال IVF اسوتا أنها رائدة على مستوى العالم، وأداء أكثر من عمليات التلقيح الاصطناعي. يحتوي مركز الخصوبة أكثر من 60،000 الأجنة المجمدة في النيتروجين السائل. وقد تم اعتماد العيادة من قبل المنظمة الدولية اللجنة المشتركة الدولية، مما يؤكد معايير السلامة من الرعاية الطبية.

البنية التحتية للمستشفى بنيت مع الراحة القصوى للمرضى والموظفين والزوار. اسوتا يمكن أن نفخر به إمكانات المتاحة:

  • العيادة تعمل ما يصل إلى 16 غرف العمليات، وتقع 250 سريرا، 27 محطة العناية المركزة. إذا لزم الأمر، وظائف يمكن تحويلها إلى مساحات مستقلة المحمية.
  • نفذت جميع أنواع التشخيص الحديثة على معدات من الجيل الأخير: الموجات فوق الصوتية، CT، MRI، PET، وهلم جرا.
  • لديه مستشفى أسوتا في تل أبيب، وجميع أنواع العلاج لعلاج السرطان: الجراحة، العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي. هنا علاج سرطان البروستاتا، وسرطان الثدي والرأس والعمود الفقري، وأنواع أخرى من الأمراض.

بالإضافة إلى أجنحة مريحة للمرضى في العيادة هي غرفة العائلة، والعمل منطقة جلوس، ومكتبة، والإنترنت. ويتكون المبنى من 21 خالية من المتاعب رفع - النظام برمته الحركة للتم تصميم المستشفى بحيث أن الحركة كانت الأكثر ملائمة وسريعة. كما نشر اسوتا:

  • عيادة.
  • صيدلية (حيث معظم الصيغ الطبية المنتجة "في الموقع")؛
  • محاضرة القاعة.
  • كنيس.
  • منطقة تجارية.

شيد المستشفى مع مراعاة معايير احترام الطبيعة. تم تصميم مواقف السيارات بالقرب من مبنى ل1500 مقعد. إذا كنت تزور مستشفى تل أبيب اسوتا سيتم العثور عليها عن طريق لكم من دون تأخير. ويعرف هذا المجمع فريدة من نوعها لجميع سكان المدينة - وهو موجود في القطاع الشمالي من تل ابيب يوم Habarzel الشارع، في الجزء الخلفي من حديقة اليركون، وتمتد على ضفاف النهر نفسه.

اسوتا في مركز عزرئيل

مستشفى تل أبيب اسوتا

بالإضافة إلى المستشفى في رامات Hahayal، يمكنك أيضا زيارة أحد أكثر منفذ اسوتا في المدينة، وتقع في أزريلي - مركز تجاري ضخم في إسرائيل. ويشمل فرع إدارات الاختبارات التشخيصية، تكنولوجيا الليزر، مركز طب وجراحة العيون، قسم مشاكل التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، ومركز النوم وعلم الوراثة العيادة والعلاج بالضوء. يشمل معدات المستشفى أيضا معدات النادرة، والتي تكلف أكثر من بضعة ملايين من الدولارات. هناك أطباء تلقي اتجاهات مختلفة. كل عام المستشفى علاج أكثر من 20000 مريض من مختلف البلدان.

تكلفة الخدمات في العيادة أقل مما كانت عليه في المراكز الطبية المعروفة في أوروبا بمعدل 30-40٪، ولكن مستوى الخدمة والتأهيل من الأطباء والمعدات التقنية المبتكرة ليست أقل شأنا من أي عنصر واحد (معرفة المزيد "كم هو علاج في إسرائيل" ). منذ مستشفى خاص، وهنا الخاصة أفضل الأطباء في ممارسة إسرائيل، رؤساء المراكز في فروع أخرى والإدارات في المجالات ذات الصلة. إذا كان لديك أي صعوبات مع بيانات البحث، بإرسال طلب للحصول على المشورة بشأن القضايا ذات الاهتمام.

وقد قرر في رحلة إلى اسوتا، ودراسة ردود المرضى الذين عولجوا هناك. هذا يسمح لك لضمان العصمة تلقى العلاج:

"ذهبنا مع زوجتي في اسوتا - تل أبيب. كنا انطباعا جيدا جدا. يعالج سرطان البروستاتا، وأسعار أكثر من ديمقراطية. في نفس ألمانيا أعلى عدة مرات. الرعاية المهنية. كانت زوجة معي في كل وقت، في هذا الصدد، وتقريبا أي قيود، مما يسمح لك أن تشعر في الأسرة، حتى في معظم جوانب سلبية في الحياة. احترام للأطباء والاحترام. ميخائيل، 38 عاما ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Assuta Tel Aviv

Assuta Tel AvivA leading hospital in the Middle East is deservedly recognized as Assuta Tel Aviv, a private clinic, an initiative emigrated from Germany in the 1930s doctors. Highly educated medical elite developed a unique project to build a medical center, whose buildings include 72 rooms, and the view from the windows overlooking the sea. Thanks to modern equipment, using the latest health care technology, favorable conditions of work, a prestigious hospital soon attracted the attention of the best doctors, which was a good start for further development.

The ground floor housed the Chamber of dialysis clinics, the waiting area for outpatients offices of administrative staff. On the second floor - catheterization department, imaging diagnostics, laboratory facilities, day care. On the third - the operational wing with 12 rooms, an intensive care unit, a waiting room for family members. On the fourth - additional outpatient operating.

In Assuta Ramat Hahayal

In 2009 he moved to Assuta Ramat Hahayal. This new building, designed by Canadians, an area of ​​90 000 sq.m. It confirmed its status of the largest Israeli hospital. Today, the clinic performs operations and diagnostic procedures in all areas of medicine, including cardiology, oncology, gynecology, urology. Chamber hospitalization resemble modern guest rooms with views of the park. Half of them are designed for one patient, but they created the conditions for accommodation of an accompanying person. Electricity supply clinic designed with the use of solar energy in the event of interruptions to the light activities of the hospital did not stop for a second.

Today Assuta Hospital in Tel Aviv, is certified for operations of any complexity. Here are performed surgical procedures such as open heart surgery, neurological corrective actions. The hospital works cardiac catheterization laboratory, performed all kinds of angiographic procedures including stenting with plastic on the vessels.

In the field of IVF Assuta it is a world leader, performing more of artificial insemination operations. The fertility center contains over 60,000 frozen embryos in liquid nitrogen. The clinic is accredited by the international organization Joint Commission International, which confirms the safety standards of medical care. 

Hospital infrastructure built with the maximum comfort for patients, staff and visitors. Assuta can be proud of the available potential:

  • The clinic works up to 16 operating rooms, located 250 beds, 27 intensive care stations. If necessary, the jobs can be converted to protected autonomous spaces.
  • Carried out all kinds of modern diagnostics on equipment of last generation: ultrasound, CT, MRI, PET, and so on.
  • Provides Hospital Assuta  Tel Aviv all kinds of therapy for the treatment of cancer: surgery, radiation therapy and chemotherapy. Here treat prostate cancer, breast, head, spine, and other types of pathologies.

In addition to comfortable wards for patients at the clinic are family room, working sitting area, library, internet. The building has 21 trouble-free lift - the whole system of movement for the hospital is designed so that the movement was the most convenient and fast. The Assuta also posted:

  • clinic;
  • pharmacy (where most of the produced medicinal formulas "in situ");
  • lecture hall;
  • synagogue;
  • commercial area.

The hospital was constructed taking into account the standards of respect for nature. Parking near the building is designed for 1500 seats. If you are visiting Tel Aviv Assuta Hospital will be found by you without delay. This unique complex is known to every resident of the city - it is located in the northern sector of Tel Aviv on Habarzel-street, at the back of the Yarkon Park, stretching on the banks of the same river.

Assuta in Azriel mall

Tel Aviv Assuta Hospital

In addition to the hospital in Ramat Hahayal, you can also visit one more outlet Assuta in the city, located in the Azrieli - a huge shopping center in Israel. The branch includes the departments of diagnostic tests, laser technologies, Ophthalmology Center, Department of mammography problems, sleep center, clinic genetics and phototherapy. Hospital Equipment also includes rare equipment, which cost more than a few million dollars. There are doctors receiving various directions. Every year the hospital treated more than 20,000 patients from different countries.

Of services in Cost the clinic is lower than in the known medical centers in Europe by an average of 30-40%, but the level of service, and qualification of doctors innovative technical equipment is not inferior to any one item (learn more "How a treatment is much in Israel " ). Since the hospital privately, here are their own best doctors in the practice of Israel, heads of centers in other branches, departments in the relevant areas. If you have any difficulties with the data search, send a request to get advice on issues of interest.

Having decided on a trip to Assuta, examine responses of patients treated there. This allows you to ensure infallibility received treatment:

"We went with my wife in the Assuta - Tel Aviv We were very good impression Treated prostate cancer, the prices are more than democratic In the same Germany several times higher Care professional Wife was with me all the time, in..... this regard, virtually no restrictions, allowing you to feel in the family, even in the most negative aspects of life. Respect to doctors and respect. Mikhail, 38 years. " 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)