الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الدكتور اسوتا

الدكتور اسوتاتستقبل عيادة طبية شبكة اسوتا المرضى من إسرائيل وغيرها من الدول. هنا، جنبا إلى جنب مع المواطنين العاديين يتم التعامل مع المشاهير. في مستشفى اسوتا الأطباء تركز حصرا على رعاية المرضى. تتم العلاقات التعاقدية من قبل العاملين في الإدارة الدولية، حيث متخصص عمل الموظفين. لدينا خدمة طبية هي الممثل الرسمي للعيادة. الاتصال بنا - ضمان خدمات ذات جودة عالية والمهنية من الأطباء وبأسعار معقولة. العلاقة معنا شفافة ونزيهة. العمل في سوق السياحة الطبية لأكثر من 12 عاما، دخلنا الجمعية الإسرائيلية لشركات السياحة الطبية، وأكد وضع شريكا موثوقا به.

اسوتا - الدكتور المهنيين ذوي مستوى عال من هيبة

واحد من أسرار نجاح العيادة هو أن الأطباء اسوتا - أفضل المتخصصين من إسرائيل وغيرها من الدول، الذي عمل في المؤسسة الطبية على أساس تعاقدي وهنا لعيادة خاصة، وذلك باستخدام أحدث أساليب الأمراض تصحيح. ويرأس من قبل فروع متخصصة في عيادات أخرى في إسرائيل، حيث أن الحصول عليها أمر صعب للغاية. وحد اسوتا الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وتوافر الخدمات المقدمة. ويعمل أفضل الأطباء، التي هي معروفة على نطاق واسع للجدران مؤسسة الأسماء. هذا على مستوى عالمي الخبراء. كان المريض لديه الحق في اختيار، في العلاج المتخصص. لاهتمامه - 1500 أفضل الجراحين وأطباء آخرون.

  1. تسفي رام .
  2. إيلا تيبر .
  3. ايليا الخبز .
  4. سفيتلانا Zalmanova .
  5. ديفيد لوري .
  6. الكسندر تننباوم .
  7. يعقوب كوهين.

وهناك سبب آخر للفخر - في اسوتا هناك أي ألم. وفاز حرفيا بذلك هنا لتلقي العلاج، والمريض يتخلص من أي مظهر من مظاهر عدم الراحة. جودة الخدمات الطبية عالية حقا. في قسم الألم القضاء على أعراض غير سارة، حتى أولئك الذين لا يمكن أن ترقى إليه دون استخدام المخدرات القوية. يتم تخزين النتيجة التي حصل عليها 1،5-5 سنوات.

والدعوة موجهة إلى الأطباء مستشفى اسوتا للانخراط في عيادة خاصة في وجود:

  • لا الطلب على خدماتها؛
  • تجربة مثالية؛
  • الاحتراف.

أن يأخذ المرضى في شبكة الفروع اسوتا للأطباء - علامة على الهيبة ونوعية مميزة. الجراحين العاملين في غرف العمليات باستخدام المعدات التي تقاس بملايين الدولارات قيمة. هذه التقنية هي فريدة من نوعها. أنها تقلل من مخاطر الأخطاء الطبية، وبشكل واضح يكشف عن هيكل من المرض ويساعد الطبيب لإجراء عملية آمنة حتى عندما لم يكن هناك مؤخرا مخاطر عالية من المضاعفات. لاسوتا الحاضر جميع أحدث المعدات، وعلى الرغم من تكلفتها العالية. هنا يتم التعامل مع عملاء VIP-مع استخدام التقنيات المبتكرة.

لاسوتا يذهب المرضى الأجانب، وجزء كبير المجيء إلى هنا لتشخيص والعلاج والتأهيل من الناس هم من دول الناطقة باللغة الروسية. ملاحظة الخبير قد يكون مكلفا، ولكن لا تزال هناك وفورات. ما عليك هو أن تكون أفضل الأطباء، وكنت لا نضيع الوقت، وإطلاق المرض ويعطيها فرصة لتطوير.

الادخار والحد من المخاطر في اسوتا

عند استدعاء العيادة، يمكنك تقليل فترة الإقامة في الخارج. نتفق جميعا مقدما مباشرة عن طريق تقليل فترات انتظار الطبيب، وتجنب طوابير لهذه العملية. في المستشفى، وعلى مستوى عال من سلامة المرضى، ويفضل العلاج مينيملي، مما يقلل من الوقت الذي يقضيه في إسرائيل، يقلل من الإنفاق على السكن والغذاء.

يبدو البيانات الإحصائية مثيرة للاهتمام، وفقا لأي من 85 ألف عملية في السنة، الذين يقضون الأطباء اسوتا في عام 2011 صدر 1 الخطأ الطبي، وفي السنوات التي تلت واحدة. هذا هو مؤشر مهم، مؤكدا مرة أخرى على مستوى عال من الكفاءة المهنية من العاملين في المجال الطبي التي تعامل إسرائيل في شبكة المراكز الطبية اسوتا.

اقرأ المزيد استئناف اسوتا الأطباء .

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Dr. Assuta

Dr. AssutaAssuta Medical network of clinics accept patients from Israel and other countries. Here, together with ordinary citizens are treated celebrities. Thehospital Assutadoctors focus exclusively on patient care. Contractual relations are made by employees of the international department, where specialist staff working. Medical service "Unims" is the official representative of the clinic. Contacting Us - guarantee of high quality services, professionalism of doctors, affordable prices. Relationship with us are transparent and honest. Working in the market of medical tourism for more than 12 years, we have entered the Israeli association of medical tourism companies, confirmed the status of a reliable partner.

Assuta - Dr. professionals with a high level of prestige

One of the secrets of the success of the clinic is that doctors Assuta - the best specialists of Israel and other countries, who work in the medical institution on a contractual basis and are here for private practice, using the latest methods of correcting diseases. They are headed by specialized branches in other clinics in Israel, where to get to them is very difficult. Assuta united highly qualified staff and the availability of the services provided. It employs the best doctors, whose names are widely known for the institution walls. This world-class experts. The patient has the right to choose, at a specialist treatment. To his attention - in 1500 the best surgeons and other doctors.

  1. Zvi Ram .
  2. Ella Tepper .
  3. Ilya Pekarsky .
  4. Svetlana Zalmanova .
  5. David Lurie .
  6. Alexander Tenenbaum .
  7. Yakov Koen.

Another reason for pride - in Assuta there is no pain. It is literally won by doing so here for treatment, the patient gets rid of any manifestations of discomfort. The quality of medical services is really high. In the department of pain eliminate unpleasant symptoms, even those who could not live up to it without the use of strong narcotics. The obtained result is stored from 1.5 to 5 years.

Assuta Hospital doctors are invited to engage in private practice in the presence of:

  • no demand for their services;
  • perfect experience;
  • professionalism.

To take patients in Assuta branch network for physicians - a sign of prestige and distinctive quality. Surgeons working in operating rooms using equipment whose value is measured in millions of dollars. This technique is unique. It minimizes the risk of medical errors, clearly reveals the pathology structure and helps the doctor to conduct a safe operation even where there has recently been high risk of complications. The Assuta present all the latest equipment, in spite of its high cost. Here VIP-clients are treated with the use of innovative technologies.

The Assuta eat foreign patients, a substantial portion coming here for the diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of people are from the Russian-speaking countries. Observation of the expert may be costly, but the savings are still there. it is that you serve the best doctors, you do not waste time, launching the disease and giving it a chance to develop.

Savings and risk reduction in the Assuta

When you call the clinic, you reduce the period of stay abroad. All agree in advance directly by reducing waiting periods for doctor, avoiding queues for the operation. In the hospital, a high level of patient safety, preferred minimally invasive therapy, which reduces the time spent in Israel, reduces spending on housing, food.

Seem interesting statistical data, according to which of the 85,000 surgeries a year, doctors who conduct Assuta in 2011 was made one medical error and a single in the following years. This is an important indicator, once again confirming the high level of professionalism of medical staff that treat Israel in the network of medical centers Assuta.

The resume more the Read  Assuta doctors

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)