الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الفنادق والشقق بالقرب اسوتا

الفنادق والشقق بالقرب اسوتاقبل الرحلة إلى تل أبيب لتلقي العلاج في عيادة خاصة اسوتا، موضعي الاكتتاب في الخارج، وخاصة إذا رافق هذه الرحلة من قبل أشخاص مقربين لك. السكن يجب أن تفي مفاهيم الراحة، والراحة، والتكلفة المعقولة. عرض فنادق قريبة اسوتا أو اختيار شقة.

لكي لا تضيع الوقت في البحث، ودراسة ملامح الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة، وسنختار لك أفضل عرض على التكافؤ "السعر الجودة".

ونحن سوف الكتاب بالنسبة لك:

  • شقة (من 80 $)؛
  • غرفة الفندق (من 100 $)؛
  • الشقق في اسوتا RELAX مركز صحي (من 200 $).

ان ذلك يعتمد على الاحتياجات والفرص. معربا عن تمنياته المسافة إلى مركز طبي، والمساحة الإجمالية، والمبلغ الذي تحصل على ما تحتاج. لديها خبرة في تنظيم رحلات المرضى من الدول الناطقة باللغة الروسية، في إسرائيل، ونحن نضمن أن تكونوا راضين عن النتيجة.

أفضل لحل مشكلة السكن، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للقيام بذلك، لا اليأس. ونحن سوف تساعدك في اختيار الخيارات وتسوية في التاريخ المطلوب. استدعاء +972 (3) 374-16-26.

الفنادق في تل أبيب بالقرب اسوتا - والخيار

اختيار الفنادق في تل أبيب، كبير، لأن المدينة تجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. لراحة الضيوف ممثلة خيارات الإقامة مختلفة. هناك الفنادق وقطاع الضيافة الصغير والمريح زعماء العالم - شيراتون، فنادق هيلتون.

إذا كنت تميل عن طريق موقع قريب فيما يتعلق العيادة، واخترت الراحة من أعلى مستويات الجودة، ويفضل مركز صحي اسوتا RELAX - يقع على أراضي المستشفى، فقد تم تصميم غرف للسيوطي 2 الناس، وهي مريحة إذا كنت مسافرا مع مرافقة . وإطلالات بانورامية على مركز تعطي النوافذ التي تطل على منطقة حديقة اليركون. تم تجهيز الغرف بأجهزة الخيار الضروري:

  • واي-فاي.
  • تلفزيون الكابل.
  • آمنة للأشياء الثمينة.
  • حمام خاص.

إلى خلق مناخ مريح في كل غرفة يضم التكييف الهواء. RELAX اسوتا مصممة لتناسب إعادة توطين الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. هنا، ترصد بدقة جميع جوانب الخدمة. للضيوف وضعت القائمة الشخصية، وإذا لزم الأمر، والنظام الغذائي. خلال النهار، وجعل الضيوف التشخيص الطبي الرفاه.

إذا كنت مهتما في الفندق المجاور لاسوتا ويقع فندق خمس نجوم ليوناردو بوتيك مسافة قريبة. في الفندق سوف تجد كل وسائل الراحة لإقامتك - غرف المعدات الكاملة، وغرفة للياقة البدنية، وهو مفهوم بار. منذ يقع العيادة في حي محترم من تل أبيب، فتحت أبوابها على مقربة من أفضل المحلات التجارية ومحلات بيع التذكارات والمطاعم والمقاهي. عندما يكون لديك وقت فراغ سوف تنفق على حسن استخدامها، واتخاذ المشي في شوارع قريبة. للوصول الى الشارع الرئيسي يمكنك، حجز سيارة أجرة وأمضى 10 دقيقة على الطريق.

سيكون منتزه لدفع حوالي 15-20 دقيقة - هنا يتم عرض Hotel تل أبيب في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة. يمكنك اختيار فندق من 3 نجوم الى 5 نجوم في الزاوية الخلابة إسرائيل. الفنادق الأكثر ملونة ومريحة والنهضة كارلتون - المستوى 5 * يبرر التوقعات. بالإضافة إلى غرف فأنت مدعو لSPA والصالات الرياضية وحمامات السباحة. أسعار الإقامة هنا تبدأ عند 250 $، ويشمل هذا المبلغ الإفطار. انخفاض سعر للغرفة في فندق 4 نجوم - وهي مجهزة بكل ما يلزم. فإن تكلفة وجبة الإفطار تكون 180-190 دولار يوميا. ولكن في الفنادق يبدأ ثلاثة سعر نجمة من 100 $. في نفس الموظفين الاهتمام والرعاية تقديم الكثير من لحظات ممتعة عند وضع.

الشقق بالقرب اسوتا - بشكل منفصل عن جميع

الشقق بالقرب اسوتا يأتي على برنامج السياحة الطبية في اسوتا، والمرضى يفضلون استئجار شقة مقدما. اختيار متنوعة - من استوديوهات المدمجة إلى الشقق الفاخرة مع إطلالة جميلة. ووفقا للاحصاءات، الشقة عبارة غرف أرخص في الفندق. كل هذا يتوقف على الميزانية والمعيشية تفضيلات.

في منطقة رمات Hahayal مسطحة (1-1.5 الغرفة) في حالة جيدة سيكلف 80 دولارا. المسافة من المستشفى هو الحد الأدنى - تحتاج 5-10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام للتغلب عليه. في نفس المنطقة 2 غرفة نوم وشقق بالقرب تكلفة اسوتا من 100 $.

إذا كنت بحاجة الداخلية الأصلي ومستوى أعلى من الاقتصاد - سوف تضطر لدفع ما بين 110-120 دولار. وفي نفس قيمة الشقة التكلفة قريبة من كورنيش شاطئ البحر في تل أبيب، حيث أن السفر بالسيارة لاسوتا 15 دقيقة. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استدعاء سيارة أجرة، واستخدام وسائل النقل العام أو استئجار سيارة.

لمحبي التصميم الداخلي الجديد والمساكن الفاخرة، ونحن نقدم شقة في رمات غان. تلك 15-20 دقيقة إلى المستشفى بواسطة سيارة، ولكن كنت تعيش في ضاحية هادئة مع الجيران محترمة. هنا، سوف شقة 3 غرف نوم تكلف من 180 $. ونحن على استعداد لمناقشة وخيارات إقامة حصرية الضيوف اسوتا. طلب رقم لدينا، والتعبير عن رغباتهم.

تعلم كيفية تنظيم بشكل صحيح التشخيص و العلاج في اسوتا من كبار الأطباء لتوفير الوقت والمال، ليشعر استرخاء وراحة، مع التركيز على العلاج والشفاء.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Hotels and apartments near Assuta

Hotels and apartments near AssutaBefore the trip to Tel Aviv for treatment in a private clinic Assuta, topical issue placement abroad, especially if the trip is accompanied by people close to you. Housing must meet the notions of comfort, convenience, reasonable cost. View hotels near Assuta or choose an apartment.

In order not to waste time searching, studying the features of hotels and guest houses, please contact "Unims" - the official representative of the clinic will select for you the best offer on a parity "price-quality".

We will book for you:

  • Apartment (from $ 80);
  • Hotel Room (from $ 100);
  • Apartments in Assuta RELAX wellness center (from $ 200).

It depends on the needs and opportunities. Expressing wishes for the distance to the medical center, the total area, the amount you get what you need. Having experience in organizing trips patients from Russian-speaking countries, in Israel, we guarantee that you will be satisfied with the result. 

Better to solve the problem with housing, but if you do not have time to do it, do not despair. We will help you with the selection of options and settling at the desired date. Call +972 (3) 374-16-26.

 Hotels in Tel Aviv near Assuta - the choice is

The choice of hotels in Tel Aviv, a large, because the city attracts tourists from all over the world. For the convenience of guests represented different accommodation options. There is a small but cozy hotel and hospitality industry world leaders - Sheraton, Hilton hotels.

If you are tempted by a close location with respect to the clinic, and you choose the comfort of the highest quality, prefer wellness center Assuta RELAX - it is located on the territory of the hospital, the rooms are designed for the resettlement of 2 people , which is convenient if you are traveling with an accompanying. Panoramic views of the center will give the windows that overlook the park area Hayarkon. Rooms are equipped with the necessary option:

  • wi-fi;
  • cable TV;
  • a safe for valuables;
  • private bath.

To create a comfortable microclimate in each room housed air airconditioning. RELAX Assuta designed to fit the resettlement of people with disabilities. Here, carefully monitor all aspects of the service. For guests developed a personalized menu, if necessary, diet. During the day, make medical diagnosis guests well-being.

If you are interested in the hotel next to Assuta, five-star hotel Leonardo Boutique is located within walking distance. In the hotel you will find all the amenities for your stay - full equipment rooms, a fitness room, a bar concept. Since the clinic is located in a respectable neighborhood of Tel Aviv, close opened their doors the best shops, souvenir shops, restaurants and cafes. When you have free time you will spend it to good use, take a walk through the nearby streets. To get to the central avenue you can, book a taxi and spent 10 minutes on the road.

The promenade will have to drive about 15-20 minutes - here Hotel Tel Aviv are presented in a large variety. You can select a hotel from 3 star to 5 star in a picturesque corner of Israel. The most colorful and comfortable hotels and Renaissance Carlton - Level 5 * justifies expectations. In addition to the rooms you are invited to SPA, gyms, swimming pools. Accommodation rates here start at $ 250, this amount includes breakfast. Lower price per room in 4 * hotel - they are equipped with everything necessary. The cost of breakfast will be from 180-190 dollars per day. But in hotels three star price starts from $ 100. At the same attention and care staff deliver a lot of pleasant moments when placing.

Apartments near Assuta - separately from all

Apartments near Assuta Coming on the medical tourism program at Assuta, patients prefer to rent an apartment in advance. Choosing diverse - from compact studios to luxury apartments with beautiful views. According to statistics, the apartment is cheaper rooms at the hotel. It all depends on your budget and living preferences.

In the area of ​​Ramat Hahayal flat (1-1.5 room) in good condition will cost 80 dollars. Distance from the hospital is minimal - you need 5-10 minutes stroll to overcome it. In the same area 2 bedroom apartments near Assuta cost from $ 100.

If you need an original interior and a higher level of economy - will have to pay between 110-120 dollars. At the same value of cost apartment close to Tel Aviv's seafront promenade, where to travel by car to Assuta 15 minutes. To do this, you can call a taxi, use public transportation or rent a car.

For fans of new interiors and luxury housing, we offer apartments in Ramat Gan. Those 15-20 minutes to the hospital by car, but you will live in a quiet suburb with respectable neighbors. Here, 3-bedroom apartment will cost from $ 180. We are ready to discuss and exclusive accommodation options Assuta guests. Dial our number and express their wishes.

Of properly how to Less Learn Organize the diagnosis and therapy in the Assuta by a leading the Physicians to the save time and money, to Feel a relaxed and comfortable, are focusing on treatment and recovery.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)