الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

ايخيلوف واسوتا

ايخيلوف واسوتاالذهاب إلى إسرائيل للتشخيص والعلاج، وكثير من عجب، ايخيلوف واسوتا ما عيادة للاختيار، للحصول على أكبر قدر من الفائدة الصحية. هذه هي المعضلة منطقية، لأن اثنين من المراكز الصحية في الطلب على كل من السهل العثور على الكثير من الجوائز المرضى. ومع ذلك، هناك اختلافات، وعليهم أن يعرفوا مسبقا لإجراء تحليل شامل واختيار المستشفى واعية، لا يتأثر الوضع.

ايخيلوف واسوتا - خصائص المقارنة

لذلك، يمكنك تعيين الخروج لاستكشاف تفاصيل أكبر العيادات إسرائيل، من أجل فهم أي من مستشفيات تلبية معظم تماما احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك. وهذا أمر طبيعي، لأنك تستثمر الأموال في استعادة الصحة. وإذا كان المال في حد ذاته يمكن أن تملأ في نهاية المطاف في الميزانية الشخصية، ثم تبدد لفترة العلاج، وكنت لا أحد سوف نعود.

في كثير من الحالات، والوقت هو الحاسم. بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت لا تتوقف المراحل المبكرة من مرض السرطان نفسه، والانبثاث يذهب في جميع أنحاء الجسم. تخلص منها سيكون من المستحيل تقريبا. وكل ما تبقى - في طلب امتدادا لأيام الحياة المعينة. قمنا بإعداد وصف مقارن لاختيار إيشيلوف أو مشاكل غير قابلة للحل اسوتا لا تصبح.

إيشيلوف

اسوتا

معلومات عامة عن المستشفى

المركز الطبي الدولة، وتقع في تل أبيب. وهو يتألف من المستشفى العام ومركز خدمات إعادة التأهيل، وإدارة أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، عيادة الأطفال، وجناح الولادة. JCI لديه رمز الجودة (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة). يعمل من أجل الإسرائيليين الذين تزيد أعمارهم على 16 عاما، أكثر من 8 مرضى من بلدان أخرى.

الأكبر في الشرق الأوسط، ويتكون مجمع طبي خاص من 11 فرعا تقع في أراضي إسرائيل. يقع فرع الوسطى جغرافيا في تل أبيب. تم إنشاء عيادة في 30S من القرن الماضي، والأطباء المحترفين من ألمانيا. ومنذ ذلك الحين، ونوعية الخدمات، والموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، معدات جديدة - الأولويات الرئيسية. ويجري العمل في جميع مجالات الممارسة الطبية، وتقديم المساعدة للبالغين والأطفال. معتمدة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية - منظمة دولية تقييم السلامة والجودة للخدمات الطبية.

ايخيلوف واسوتا - مجالات العمل

أداء العيادة سنويا أكثر من 30 ألف عملية. حقق نجاحا كبيرا هنا في علاج الأورام، ومشاكل الروماتيزم وجراحة الفم والوجه والفكين، وأمراض القلب، IVF، الأمراض الجلدية.

كل عام في المراكز السريرية إجراء أكثر من 1 مليون دولار. العمليات الجراحية لتصحيح مشاكل السرطان، وأمراض القلب، وممارسة النسائية. هنا يتم التعامل مع الناس الذين يحتاجون لإجراء عمليات معقدة في العمود الفقري والمفاصل والعيون والمسالك البولية وهكذا دواليك. إذا قارنا ايخيلوف واسوتا في عدد من العمليات الجراحية، والثاني يحمل بثقة موقف القيادة.

إجراءات التشخيص

خدمات المختبرات من أي تعقيد، والتصوير أنظمة التشخيص: CT والموجات فوق الصوتية، PET، MRI.

منذ عيادة خاصة، والمالك لديه القدرة على تحديث المعدات التشخيصية والعلاجية، وتجهيز مراكز أفضل الأمثلة، تتجاوز قيمة فيها عشرات الملايين من الدولارات. وينطبق ذلك على المعدات الثورية ل CT، PET، MRI، والذي يسمح الكشف عن المرض السريري.

ايخيلوف واسوتا - الطاقم الطبي

اختيار ايخيلوف واسوتا علما بأن المستشفى العام تطوير الأساليب الكلاسيكية التقليدية وتقنيات معالجة. في حالة العمل من العديد من الأساتذة، يتم التعرف على بعضها من قبل خبراء دوليين. الأطباء مشغولون في المستشفى على أساس منتظم. أطباء الدولة يشمل الأطباء الشباب الموهوبين، وجاء فقط بعد التعليم والكفاءة الاختبار.

مستشفى خاص منذ تشكيل توجهت إلى المهنية العالية وممارسة لا تشوبها شائبة من موظفيها. تم تهيئة الظروف المواتية للعمال، يحضر إلى العيادة من أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل. جميع الأطباء المعروف هنا لعيادة خاصة، ورؤية المرضى من الخارج، وسكان البلاد الأصليين. هنا يعملون على أساس تعاقدي لرؤساء إدارات المستشفيات الأخرى، والخبراء الدوليين، ورؤساء النقابات والجمعيات. على أساس دائم في اسوتا يعمل الأطباء intensivists والممرضات والخفر. يتم تطبيق العلاج ليس فقط نظام التقليدية، ولكن أيضا انجازات جديدة. بروتوكولات العلاج الفردية تسمح لتنظيم عملية الشفاء فعالة.

كيفية اختيار طبيب لعلاج مرضه؟

شكل الدولة ملكية عيادة يعني أن المريض لا يمكن أن تؤدي مجموعة مختارة المستقلة للطبيب لتصحيح حالته. حتى مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار حقيقة أن العلاج رسوم، فإنه من المستحيل. نضع في اعتبارنا هذا الواقع، إذا كنت تنجذب إلى اسم طبيب معين عند اختيار ايخيلوف واسوتا، لا أن يكون بخيبة أمل في المستقبل. طبيب، تحت إشراف المريض الذي سيكون، ويحدد المستشفى، استنادا إلى حجم العمل من الكوادر الطبية في ذلك الوقت من العلاج للمريض في العيادة. بشكل عام، فإن هذا النظام توزيع الحمولة الطبي يشبه نظام الرعاية الصحية الروسي. والفرق الوحيد هو أنه في عيادة الروسية سوف تتلقى العلاج بالمجان، وفي إسرائيل دفع المال. إذا كنت محظوظا، وسوف يتم التعامل خبير أستاذ. إذا هؤلاء الموظفين مشغولون، سوف العلاج طبيب موهوب، ولكن الشباب.

عند اتخاذ قرار ايخيلوف واسوتا، وتريد للحفاظ على الحق في اختيار الطبيب، ثم اختيار هو واضح - اسوتا. علاج العروض العيادة من أي طبيب وجود ترخيص لتقديم الخدمات للسكان في القطاع الخاص. التعامل مع المريض في المستشفى وهناك العديد من الخيارات - كان يمكن أن نرى واختيار العيادات الطبية تعرض خدمة المهنيين المتخصصين حول طبيعة مرضه. أو اختيار مرشح، أعرب عن رغبته في أن يعامل من قبل طبيب خاص.

إذا كان هناك طابور، ما فترة الانتظار لتقديم المساعدة

منذ وصوله إلى المرضى حالة الطوارئ في المستشفى في وحدة الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ، وغرفة الطوارئ ويضمن حسن سير الطاقم الطبي، قد يكون الوضع حيث سيتم تأجيل الإجراء الخاص بك في الوقت المناسب. يحدث هذا عندما يكون المريض في الأرباح الثقيلة المستشفى الذي فحص أو العملية لا تتطلب تأخير، لأن على المحك - الحياة البشرية.

بشكل عام، يتم تقديم المرضى عن طريق قائمة انتظار واحدة مع سكان إسرائيل. يتم نقل العمليات للسياح الطبيين إلى النصف الثاني من اليوم. تفضيل خاص على الرغم من معدلات أعلى بكثير من التشخيص والعلاج للمواطنين الأجانب يتم الحصول عليها.

والهدف الرئيسي من المستشفيات العامة لا تزال - على شعب إسرائيل. أحيانا يكون هناك أفراد من الإضراب.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يجدر الالتفات الى - وجود مجموعة واسعة من الأطباء من مختلف التشكيلات وموثوق بها إنعاش الخدمة.

مستوى تنظيم عملية العلاج للمواطنين الأجانب - تماما منخفضة على الرغم من مستوى عال جدا من الرعاية الطبية.

إذا كان السؤال هو، ما هو أفضل - ايخيلوف واسوتا تزال ذات الصلة، أن تدرك أن في عيادة خاصة هو ظاهرة موجودة في قائمة الانتظار، ولكن بدرجة أقل مما كانت عليه في المستشفى العام. ليس هناك فصل القبول. إذا كان المريض بعد الجراحة بعد بضعة أيام بعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة التفريغ، وسوف يستغرق سوى عيادة أخرى.

هنا، في الجزء الرئيسي من "السجن" تحت أطباء الجراحة وأنواع مختلفة من الدراسات الاستقصائية. إذا ويوجه المريض بشكل مستقل بحث عن الشخصية الضيقة في اسوتا الطبي واتفقت معه بضعة أيام.

مستوى تنظيم عملية تشخيصية وعلاجية - أعلى بالمقارنة مع المستشفى العام. هنا، فإن المريض تمر تفتيش والعلاج في وقت أقصر في ظروف أكثر راحة. وعرضت الفرصة لل VIP الخدمة، وخدمات الاستقبال "رأي ثان".

معدات

في المعدات إيشيلوف يتم شراؤها على أموال الدولة ودخلها من مكاتب القائم على الرسوم. الرغبة في الحفاظ على مكانة إسرائيل كدولة رائدة في مجال السياحة الطبية، وقد تم تجهيز العيادة مع مرافق جيدة في جميع المجالات.

مقارنة ايخيلوف واسوتا من حيث المعدات، نضع في اعتبارنا أن أول عيادة خاصة في إسرائيل تحصل على مرافق طبية جديدة ومرافق ليفخر المستشفيات الرائدة في العالم. هذه المعدات الآلية، وأجهزة التصوير، وأنظمة الإشعاع لعلاج السرطان وغيرها الكثير.

ايخيلوف واسوتا - أسعار الخدمات

الأسعار في إيشيلوف التي تنظمها وزارة الصحة في إسرائيل للسكان الأصليين والسياحة العلاجية من بلدان أخرى.

الأسعار مستشفى اسوتا في إسرائيلهي مماثلة لتكلفة البقاء في ايخيلوف، ولكن الأسعار لعدد من الإجراءات قد تكون أعلى أو أقل من ذلك. هناك ما يبرر ارتفاع الأسعار باستخدام معدات جديدة والموظفين المؤهلين، والبنية التحتية للمرافق الصحية. في مكاتب العيادة وضعت غرفة واحدة، وأجنحة العائلة، والصالات، والعمل المكتبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك غرف، والإنترنت، للمرضى تلبية لمواكبة ويكون على علم. ويترك حتى الطعام هنا للصدفة - وتشمل القائمة مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق التي ترضي معظم طعم الصارمة.

الخدمات الطبية من مقدمي ذوي الخبرة على دراية تمآما عن قيمة مختلف الخدمات التشخيصية والعلاجية في عيادات مختلفة. وسوف تساعد على تحسين الميزانية، أقرب وفي وقت ممكن لترتيب العلاج. سوف تساعدك على ونحن توجيه في مجال السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل. المعلومات حول لمزيد من تنظيم العلاج بمساعدتنا الصفحة . إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة، في وملء شكل!

اختيار ايخيلوف واسوتا لعلاج سرطان شركة البلاستيك ECO، وشهادات مراجعة المريض، بعناية تزن كل "إيجابيات وسلبيات". نأمل أن لدينا معلومات تم جمعها سوف تساعدك في تحديد الجهة التي يجب الوثوق الصحة في الظروف الصعبة.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Ichilov and Assuta

Ichilov and AssutaGoing to Israel for diagnosis and treatment, many wonder, Ichilov and Assuta what clinic to choose, to get the most health benefits. This is the logical dilemma, because the two health centers in demand on both easy to find a lot of accolades patients. Nevertheless, there are differences, and they should know in advance to carry out a thorough analysis and choose the hospital conscious, not influenced by the situation.

Ichilov and Assuta - comparative characteristics

So, you set out to explore the specifics of Israel's largest clinics, in order to understand which of the hospitals the most fully meet your needs and expectations. This is normal, because you invest finances in the restoration of health. And if money itself can eventually fill in their personal budget, then dissipated to the treatment period, you no one will return.

In many situations, time is crucial. After all, if you do not stop the early stages of the same cancer, metastases will go all over the body. Get rid of them would be virtually impossible. And all that remains - to seek an extension to the designated life days. We have prepared a comparative description to Ichilov choice or Assuta not become insoluble problems.

Ichilov

Assuta

General information about the hospital

State Medical Center, located in Tel Aviv. It consists of a general hospital, a center of rehabilitation services, the Department of cardiovascular diseases, children's clinic, maternity ward. JCI has a quality icon (Joint Commission International). It works for the Israelis over the age of 16, more than 8 patients from other countries.

The largest in the Middle East, a private medical complex consists of 11 branches located in the territory of Israel. Central Branch is located geographically in Tel Aviv. The clinic was created in the 30s of the last century, professional doctors from Germany. Since then, the quality of services, highly qualified staff, new equipment - the main priorities. Work is conducted in all areas of medical practice, assistance is provided for adults and children. Accredited by JCI - an international organization evaluate the safety and quality of medical services.

Ichilov and Assuta - areas of work

The clinic performed each year more than 30 thousand operations. Great success achieved here in the treatment of oncology, rheumatology problems, oral and maxillofacial surgery, cardiology, IVF, dermatology.

Each year in clinical centers performed more than 1 million. Surgical procedures for the correction of the problems of cancer, cardiac pathologies, gynecological practice. Here are treated the people who need to conduct complex operations on the spine, joints, ophthalmology, urology and so forth. If we compare the Ichilov and Assuta in the number of surgical procedures, the second confidently holds the leadership position.

diagnostic procedures

Laboratory services of any complexity, imaging diagnostic systems: CT, ultrasound, PET, MRI.

Since the private clinic, the owner has the ability to update the diagnostic and therapeutic equipment, equipping centers the best examples, the value of which exceeds tens of millions of dollars. It applies a revolutionary equipment for CT, PET, MRI, which allows detection of clinical disease.

Ichilov and Assuta - medical staff

Choosing Ichilov and Assuta note that the traditional classical methods and treatment technology developed in a public hospital. In the state of the labor of many professors, some of which are recognized by international experts. Doctors are busy in the hospital on a regular basis. State doctors includes talented young physicians, only came after the education and proficiency testing.

Private hospital since the formation headed for the high professionalism and impeccable practice of its staff. Favorable conditions have been created for the workers, brought to the clinic of the best doctors in Israel. All known doctors are here for private practice, seeing patients from abroad, and the indigenous inhabitants of the country. Here are working on a contractual basis of heads of departments of other hospitals, international experts, presidents of trade unions and associations. On a permanent basis in the Assuta employs doctors intensivists, nurses, orderlies. The treatment is applied not only the traditional regimen, but also new achievements. Individual treatment protocols allow to organize an effective healing process.

How to choose a doctor to treat his illness?

State form of clinic ownership implies that the patient can not lead an independent selection of the doctor to correct his condition. Even taking into account the fact that the fee therapy, it is impossible. Keep in mind this fact, if you are attracted to the name of a particular doctor when choosing Ichilov and Assuta, not to be disappointed in the future. Doctor, under the supervision of the patient which will be, determines the hospital, based on the workload of medical staff at the time of treatment of the patient in the clinic. In general, the system of distribution of medical load resembles the Russian health care system. The only difference is that in the Russian clinic you will receive treatment free of charge, and in Israel pay the money. If you are lucky, you will be treated professor expert. If such staff are busy, therapy will a talented, but young doctor.

When deciding Ichilov and Assuta, you want to keep the right to choose a doctor, then the choice is obvious - Assuta. The clinic offers treatment from any doctor having a license for provision of services to the population in private. Patient handling in the hospital there are several options - he can see and choose the clinics offer specialized professionals on the nature of his illness. Or choose a candidate, expressed a desire to be treated by a particular doctor.

Whether there is a queue, what the waiting period is to assist

Since arriving in the state hospital emergency patients in emergency care unit, emergency room and ensures the smooth operation of the medical staff, it may be a situation where your procedure will be delayed in time. This occurs when a hospital patient hard arrived, examination or whose operation does not require a delay, because at stake - human life.

In general, patients are served by a single queue with the residents of Israel. Operations for medical tourists are transported to the second half of the day. Particular preference despite significantly higher rates of diagnosis and treatment of foreign nationals not obtained.

The main thrust of public hospitals is still - on the people of Israel. Sometimes there are personnel of the strike.

Meanwhile, it is worth paying attention to - the presence of a wide range of doctors of various profiles and reliable service resuscitation.

The level of organization of the treatment process for foreign citizens - quite low in spite of the very high level of medical care.

If the question is, what is better - Ichilov and Assuta still relevant, be aware that in a private clinic is present phenomenon of the queue, but to a lesser extent than in a public hospital. There is no separation of admissions. If the patient after the surgery a few days later after discharge temperature rises, it will take only another clinic.

Here, the main part of the "incarcerated" under the doctors surgery and various types of surveys. If the patient is drawn independently, search for doctors narrow profile in Assuta and agreed with him a few days.

The level of organization of diagnostic and therapeutic process - is higher in comparison with the public hospital. Here, the patient will pass inspection and treatment in a shorter time in more comfortable conditions. "Second opinion" offered the opportunity to VIP-service, reception services.

Equipment

In Ichilov equipment purchased at the expense of the state and the income from the toll offices. Wanting to keep Israel's status as a leader in medical tourism, the clinic is equipped with good facilities in all areas.

Comparing Ichilov and Assuta in terms of equipment, keep in mind that the first private clinic in Israel gets new medical facilities and facilities to be proud of the leading hospitals of the world. This robotic equipment, imaging devices, radiation systems for treating cancer and many more.

Ichilov and Assuta - prices for services

Prices in the Ichilov regulated by the Ministry of Health of Israel for the indigenous population and the medical tourists from other countries.

Assuta Hospital Prices in Israelare similar to the cost of staying in Ichilov, but the prices for a number of procedures may be higher or lower. The higher prices are justified using the new equipment, qualified personnel, the health facility infrastructure. In the offices of the clinic placed single rooms, family suites, lounges, library work. In addition there are meeting rooms, internet, to patients to keep abreast of and be informed. Even the food here is left to chance - the menu includes a variety of dishes that will satisfy the most exacting taste.

Experienced medical providers are perfectly knowledgeable about the value of various diagnostic and treatment services in different clinics. They will help to optimize the budget, and as soon as possible to arrange treatment. Company - Unims - will help to orient in the field of medical tourism in Israel. More information about for the Organization of treatment with Our help page . If you need assistance, fill in the form!

Choosing Ichilov and Assuta for the treatment of cancer of the plastics company ECO, review patient testimonials, carefully weigh all the "pros and cons". We hope that we have collected information will help you in deciding who should be trusted health in difficult circumstances.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)