الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج السمنة في إسرائيل

علاج السمنة في إسرائيلاليوم في علاج السمنة في إسرائيل يأتي على الرجال والنساء، والناس من مختلف الأعمار. في الغالب يتم تنفيذه على جراحية التخلص من كيلوغرامات اضافية. الجراحة هي الملاذ الأخير، عندما فشلت محاولات أخرى في فقدان الوزن، وهدد صحة الإنسان. ولكن حتى في هذه الحالة، عليك أن تكون حقا عن تقديره جميع مخاطر هذا الإجراء.

العلاج الجراحي للبدانة تقترح فقدان الوزن السريع، ولكن لتنجح يجب أن يكون مصحوبا تشكيل عادات الأكل الصحية وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام. مستشفى اسوتا يستخدم أحدث التطورات في الممارسة الطبية، للعودة إلى مرضاه صورة ظلية ضئيلة وهيئة جميلة.

لماذا تحتاج لمحاربة السمنة

وكان أكثر من نصف السكان يعانون من زيادة الوزن (مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI)> 25 و <30 كجم / م 2) و 30٪ يعانون من السمنة المفرطة (مؤشر كتلة الجسم ≥30 كجم / م 2). أصبحت السمنة بسبب متوطن في زيادة العرض وانخفاض ممارسة الرياضة. منذ زيادة الوزن ترتبط هذه الظروف المعاكسة مثل:

  • مقاومة الأنسولين والسكري من النوع 2.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • تحص صفراوي.
  • أنواع معينة من السرطان.
  • تنكس دهني.
  • توقف التنفس أثناء النوم.
  • التنكسية مرض المفاصل.
  • والنقرس، وآلام الظهر.
  • متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات.

وقد أدى مشكلة زيادة الوزن في تطوير أساليب علاج السمنة في إسرائيل - إذا كانت الآثار على المدى الطويل من النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة والعلاج الدوائي من حيث الوزن ضعيفة نسبيا، جراحة لعلاج البدانة يعطي 100٪ وتأثير سريع.

العلاج المعتاد للسمنة

حتى برنامج مكثف من الخيوط أسلوب حياة تعديل على انخفاض طفيف فقط في الوزن. قضى ماريلا أظهرت بالتا، أليكس مولر وتايشو دالين الحمامات في الدراسة هولندا أن برنامج الوقاية من مرض السكري الذي شارك فيه 1079 شخص بمتوسط ​​مؤشر كتلة الجسم 33.9 كجم / م 2، وبالنظر إلى النتائج الهزيلة. خاصة للمشاركين وضعت خطة فقدان الوزن الشديدة، والتي تم الجمع بين ممارسة الرياضة واتباع نظام غذائي. وكان متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن بعد 2.8 سنوات 5.6 كجم. ويقارن هذا مع متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن 3.0 كجم في عام 1637 المرضى الوصول اليه في غضون 4 سنوات بعد العلاج مع تأثير الدواء الوهمي.

جدا وكانت الوجبات الغذائية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية <800 سعر حراري / يوم. البرامج باستخدام مثل هذه الوجبات الغذائية تميل إلى نتيجة في فقدان الوزن من 15-25٪ بعد 3-6 أشهر. ومع ذلك، وتحقيق مكاسب على المدى الطويل متواضعة فقدان الوزن 9٪ بعد 1 سنة و 5٪ بعد 4 سنوات.

في السنوات الأخيرة، تطورت العلاج الدوائي للسمنة. الأدوية التي توصف لفقدان الوزن، وتنقسم إلى فئتين:

  1. وسيلة لقمع الشهية.
  2. الإضافات التي تمنع امتصاص المواد المغذية.

وعلى وجه العموم، والدعم الدوائي يولد فقدان الوزن إضافية من حوالي 5 كجم للسنة الأولى.

العلاج الجراحي للبدانة في إسرائيل

العلاج الجراحي للبدانة في إسرائيلوعلى النقيض من هذه النتائج السيئة نسبيا على المدى الطويل من تدابير المحافظة، وهناك مجموعة متزايدة من الأدلة على أن يؤدي جراحة لفقدان الوزن أكثر استدامة.

لرأب المعدة النطاقات العمودية (MSF)

ويشمل الإجراء خياطة المعدة لتقليل حجمها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تطبيقه تقييد الخاتم الذي يمنع الجسم الشد. ونتيجة لذلك، تصبح المعدة مثل حقيبة صغيرة التي يمكن أن تستوعب كمية صغيرة من الطعام، مما تسبب في شعور بالامتلاء. إذا كنت تأكل وجبة في نفس الكميات كما كان من قبل العملية، وتطوير والغثيان، والتقيؤ، والألم.

المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى بعض الوقت للتأقلم والتعود على خفض حجم الجهاز. من المهم اختيار الأطباء المهنية لإجراء عمليات جراحية، في هذه الحالة، يتم تقليل خطر حدوث مضاعفات إلى أدنى حد ممكن. الكفاءة العملية عالية جدا وتسمح للقضاء على ما يصل إلى 50٪ من الوزن الأولي. حاصل والنتيجة هي عادة لا تقل عن 5 سنوات. وتشمل فترة إعادة التأهيل استخدام النظام الغذائي تعديلها.

ربط المعدة

نهج آخر العلاج المقيدة الجراحية للسمنة في إسرائيل - إجراء الموافقة يستخدم المجتمع الطبي منذ عام 2001. وخلال هذا الوقت، قاعدة للعمليات، والأدوات الجراحية المحدثة، مما يسمح للتدخل مع أقل ضرر للمريض.

خفضت تقنيات المناظير فترة إعادة التأهيل الأولية إلى عدة أيام. مع هذا النوع من العمليات هي الفرقة تقييدية حول الجزء العلوي من المعدة، الأمر الذي يجعل أيضا أصغر من حجم الجهاز السابق. بشكل عام، هذا الإجراء هو مشابه جدا للتقنية المذكورة أعلاه هو مماثل لتأثير فقدان الوزن.

تجاوز المعدة مع رو gastroeyunoanastomozom

هذا هو "المعيار الذهبي" بعد الجراحة. ويشمل هذا الإجراء كل من تأثير تقييدا ​​من خلال تقليل حجم المعدة والتطعيم، والحد من طول الأمعاء الدقيقة إلى ثلاثة أرباع الطول الكلي لتقليل الهضم تحقيقه. ونتيجة لذلك - الانتقال من الغذاء غير مهضوم في الأمعاء الغليظة. هذا له تأثير الجانب - الإسهال خلال الأشهر الأولى بعد العملية. وتشمل المشاكل الأخرى الغثيان، المغص، تشكيل الغاز، وأحيانا عدم وجود المعادن.

تؤدي هذه العملية إلى التغيرات الهرمونية المعدة والأمعاء التي تؤدي إلى الحد من الجوع وزيادة الشبع بسبب الشعور بالامتلاء في المعدة. المرضى الذين يلجأون إلى مثل هذه المعاملة السمنة في إسرائيل، فقدت وزنا كبيرا (والذي هو الدهون يقع في الغالب). الحفاظ على وزن الجسم واضح ومباشر - هناك زيادة طفيفة في الوزن على مدى السنوات المقبلة. كما هو الحال مع أي عملية جراحية لعلاج البدانة، فإن المريض يحتاج إشراف طبي مدى الحياة لتجنب المضاعفات التي تحدث عادة مع نقص فيتامين B12 وفقر الدم.

العلاج المبتكرة من السمنة في الخلايا الجذعية إسرائيل

علاج السمنة في إسرائيل، والأسعارالإجراء الجديد لفقدان الوزن هو استخدام الخلايا الجذعية. جنبا إلى جنب مع تطبيع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ويحسن استعادة صحة الجلد. أثناء إجراء لا يوجد حساسية والتفاعلات المناعية لا تتطلب التخدير العام.

تزرع الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية في غضون أشهر قليلة. الفترة الزمنية بين استلام lipoaspirate وإجراء حقن الخلايا الجذعية تنشيط ليست سوى بضع ساعات. طريقة لا يوجد لديه خطر يجدد الجسم ويتسبب في عمليات التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعية وفقدان الوزن. مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في انقاص الوزن، ولكن يخشى أن تناول الدواء أو الذهاب تحت السكين الجراح.

إعادة تأهيل

فقدان الوزن مفيد للصحة. ومن المعروف أن الجراحين الإسرائيلي لتنفيذ إجراءات تشخيصية دقيقة للغاية وإعداد خطط العلاج الأمثل. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين خضعوا للعلاج في العيادة، وضعت برامج إعادة التأهيل الفردية، والامتثال التي تضمن الحفاظ على المدى الطويل من تأثير حصل عليها وحالة ممتازة الصحية للمريض.

تكلفة الإجراءات في عيادة اسوتا في متناول الجميع. يقدم مركز إسرائيل أكبر الخاص برنامج تصحيح الوزن. في عام 2016:

  • التشاور الرائدة تكلفة الجراح من 550 دولار.
  • إعداد لعملية جراحية (ECG، والحديث مع طبيب التخدير، الأشعة السينية) - من $ 300.
  • وضع عصابة الحد على المعدة + المستشفى - من 12000 دولار.
  • تحويلة - من 000 31 دولار.

بين الجراحين الإسرائيلي المعروف، مع الأخذ في العيادة اسوتا، لاحظ الأطباء مثل الدكتور أوسنات رازيل (النطاقات، الالتفافية، ووضع البالون)، الدكتور صبحي أبو عبيد (الجراحة العامة وعلاج البدانة)، والبروفيسور موشيه روبين (رئيس الجمعية الإسرائيلية للعلاج البدانة جراحي).

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على موعد مع طبيب العيادة، والتشاور والحصول على رأي محكمة مختصة، اتصل بنا، وإرسال طلب أو إرسال البريد الإلكتروني. ونحن سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم. إذا لزم الأمر، بإجراء مشاورات على الانترنت.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Obesity Treatment in Israel

Obesity Treatment in IsraelToday on the treatment of obesity in Israel come to men and women, people of different ages. Mostly it is carried out on surgical getting rid of extra kilos. Surgery is a last resort, when other attempts at weight loss have failed, and human health is threatened. But even in this case, you have to be really appreciated all the risks of the procedure.

Surgical treatment of obesity suggests rapid weight loss, but to succeed it must be accompanied by the formation of healthy eating habits and regular exercise. Assuta Hospital uses the latest advances in medical practice, to return to his patients slim silhouette and beautiful body.  

Why do you need to fight obesity

More than half of the population are overweight (body mass index (BMI)> 25 and <30 kg / m 2) and 30% were obese (BMI ≥30 kg / m 2). Obesity is becoming endemic due to increased supply and reduced exercise. Since overweight are related such adverse conditions such as:

  • insulin resistance, diabetes type 2;
  • arterial hypertension;
  • cholelithiasis;
  • certain types of cancer;
  • steatosis;
  • obstructive sleep apnea;
  • degenerative joint disease;
  • gout, back pain;
  • polycystic ovarian syndrome.

overweight problem has led to the development of methods of treating obesity in Israel - if long-term effects of diet, exercise and drug therapy by weight are relatively poor, bariatric surgery gives 100% and a quick effect.

The usual treatment of obesity

Even an intensive program of lifestyle modification leads to only a small reduction in weight. Mariela spent Balta, Aleksom Myullerom and Taisho Dalen baths in the Netherlands study showed that diabetes prevention program in which participated in 1079 person with an average BMI of 33.9 kg / m 2, given the meager results. Especially for the participants of an intensive weight loss plan has been developed, which were combined exercise and diet. The average weight loss after 2.8 years was 5.6 kg. This compares with an average weight loss of 3.0 kg in 1637 patients reached within 4 years after treatment with placebo effect.

Very low calorie diets were <800 kcal / day. Programs using such diets tend to result in weight loss of 15-25% after 3-6 months. Nevertheless, long-term gains are modest 9% weight loss after one year and 5% after 4 years.

In recent years, it evolved pharmacological treatment of obesity. Drugs prescribed for weight loss, are divided into two categories:

  1. Means to suppress appetite.
  2. Additives which inhibit the absorption of nutrients.

By and large, pharmacological support generates an additional weight loss of about 5 kg for the first year.

Surgical treatment of obesity in Israel

Surgical treatment of obesity in IsraelIn contrast to these relatively poor long-term results of conservative measures, there is a growing body of evidence that surgery leads to a more sustainable weight loss.

The vertical banded gastroplasty (MSF)

The procedure involves suturing the stomach to reduce its volume. Additionally, it may be applied constraining ring that prevents the tensile body. As a result, the stomach becomes like a small bag that can accommodate a small amount of food, causing a feeling of fullness. If you eat a meal in the same amounts as before the operation, develop nausea, vomiting, pain.

Patients need time to adapt and get used to the reduced size of the organ. It is important to choose the professional doctors to perform surgery, in this case, the risk of complications is reduced to a minimum. Operation efficiency is very high and allows to eliminate up to 50% of the initial weight. Holds the result is usually not less than 5 years. The rehabilitation period includes the use of the modified diet.

adjustable gastric band

Another restrictive approach surgical treatment of obesity in Israel - approval procedure used since 2001 the medical community. During this time, updated base of operations, surgical instruments, allowing for intervention with less damage to the patient.

Laparoscopic techniques have reduced the primary rehabilitation period to several days. With this type of operation is a restrictive band around the upper part of the stomach, which also makes it smaller than previous organ size. In general, the procedure is very similar to the above-described technique is similar to the effect of weight loss.   

Gastric bypass with Roux gastroeyunoanastomozom

It is the "gold standard" of bariatric surgery. This procedure includes both the restrictive effect achieved by reducing the size of the stomach and grafting, reduce the length of the small intestine to three quarters of the total length to minimize digestion. As a consequence - the transition of undigested food in the large intestine. This has the side effect - diarrhea during the first months after the operation. Other problems include nausea, abdominal cramps, gas formation, and sometimes a lack of minerals.

This operation causes a gastrointestinal hormonal changes that lead to the reduction of hunger and increase satiety due to the feeling of stomach fullness. Patients who resort to such treatment of obesity in Israel, lost significant weight (which is fat falls mostly). Maintaining body weight is straightforward - there is a slight increase in weight over the next years. As with any bariatric surgery, the patient will require lifelong medical supervision to avoid complications that commonly occur with vitamin B12 deficiency and anemia.

The innovative treatment of obesity in Israel stem cells

obesity treatment in Israel, the pricesThe new procedure of weight loss is the use of stem cells. Together with normalization of metabolic processes in the body improves skin health is restored. During the procedure there is no allergic and immune reactions do not require general anesthesia.

Embryonic stem cells are grown in a few months. The time period between the receipt of lipoaspirate and conducting injection of activated stem cells is only a few hours. The method has no risk rejuvenates the body and triggers the natural metabolic processes of weight loss. Ideal for those who want to lose weight, but is afraid to take medicine or go under the surgeon's knife.

Rehabilitation

Weight loss is beneficial to health. Israeli surgeons are known for carrying out highly accurate diagnostic procedures and preparation of optimal treatment plans. For patients who underwent treatment in a clinic, drawn up individual rehabilitation programs, compliance with which ensures long-term conservation of the obtained effect and excellent state of health of the patient.

The cost of procedures in the clinic Assuta is readily available. Israel's largest private center offers a program of weight correction. In 2016:

  • Consultation leading surgeon cost of 550 dollars.
  • Preparation for surgery (ECG, talk with the anesthesiologist, X-ray) - from $ 300.
  • Setting the limiting ring on the stomach + hospitalization - from 12 000 dollars.
  • Shunting - from 31 000 dollars.

Among the well-known Israeli surgeons, taking in the clinic Assuta, note doctors like Dr. Osnat Raziel (banding, bypass, setting the balloon), Dr. Subhi Abu Abeid (general and bariatric surgery), Professor Moshe Rubin (head of the Israeli Association of Bariatric Surgeons).

If you want to get an appointment with a doctor of the clinic, a consultation and get the opinion of a competent, call us, send a request or send an e-mail address. We are happy to answer your questions. If necessary, carry out online consultation.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)