الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيل

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيلجراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيل - عملية مشتركة، هدفها فقدان الوزن بطريقة صحية. وهو واحد من أساليب الجراحة لتناول الطعام الحد. العيادة اسوتا تمارس أساليب مختلفة من التصحيح الجراحي للبدانة . عملية جراحية - واحدة من أكثر الإجراءات الشعبية. التي لها الطعن، إذا النطاقات و كم استئصال لم تجلب النتائج المرجوة. في المجمع الطبي الخاص تعمل مع أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل والخبراء الدوليين وتدريبهم في قيادة العيادات في جميع أنحاء العالم ورؤساء النقابات المهنية في أوروبا.

تحول لنا، وتحصل على الخدمة الشخصية، برنامج تصحيح الفردية، وأفضل الطرق لكسب الانسجام.

إذا كنت لا تزال تختار لنذهب الى حيث تجاوز - في إسرائيل أو ألمانيا، تولي اهتماما لأسعار العيادة. على نفس المستوى من الكفاءة المهنية ومعايير جودة الخدمة الرعاية الطبية في إسرائيل، وتكلفة الخدمات أقل في المتوسط ​​بنسبة 30-40٪، وهو تحقيق وفورات جيدة للميزانية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن صياغة رحلة في الخارج لا يسبب أي صعوبات. ومستوى الكفاءة في اللغة الروسية في الموظفين عيادة يستحق الاحترام.

الذين يمكن أن تنطبق على العملية؟

احتمال بسرعة تخلص من الوزن الزائد تبدو جيدة. ومع ذلك، فإن العملية لا يناسب الجميع. كما هو الحال مع أي عملية جراحية، يمكن أن تحمل بعض المخاطر الصحية والآثار الجانبية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والنجاح على المدى الطويل من تجاوز يعتمد على قدرة الشخص على إجراء تغييرات في نمط حياتك وتطويرها مع التقاليد العريقة. إذا كنت ترغب في التأهل للعملية، تحتاج إلى الخضوع لتقييم الصحة شامل لتحديد ما إذا كان من المناسب بالنسبة لك.

حمل المعدة الالتفافية إسرائيل على حساب فقدان الوزن غير قادرة على التخلص من العديد من المضاعفات الصحية مثل السكري من النوع 2، وارتفاع ضغط الدم وتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم النوم. ومع ذلك، فإنه يحتاج الفحص التشخيصي واسعة والامتثال لتوصيات الأطباء. يمكن أن يوصى بها العملية إذا:

  • وفشلت محاولات لفقدان الوزن من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة.
  • مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) من 40 أو أعلى (أقصى السمنة).
  • مؤشر كتلة الجسم من 35 حتي 39،9، وكان لديك مشاكل صحية خطيرة ترتبط مع زيادة الوزن.

ومع ذلك، قبل التأكد من أنك المريض المثالي لإجراء عملية جراحية، انتقل من خلال إجراءات التشخيص الموصى به، والطبيب والحصول على خبير إزالة الألغام.

تقييم لتجاوز

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في الاستعراضات إسرائيلفي إسرائيل، كان المريض لديه فريق من المهنيين: التغذية، علم النفس، الجراح. تقييماتهم تحدد ما إذا كان المريض على استعداد للخضوع لإجراءات التطعيم. والاستعداد للنظر من حيث الجوانب النفسية والجسدية للجزء. مجموعة من خبراء التقييم الحصول على:

  • الثقافة الغذائية، والتاريخ من وزنه - وزن الأطباء تحليل الاتجاهات ومحاولات لاستخدام النظام الغذائي وعادات الأكل وممارسة النظام، ومستوى الإجهاد، وضيق الوقت، والتحفيز.
  • الوضع الصحي - بعض المشاكل الصحية تزيد من مخاطر الجراحة. وتشمل هذه أمراض الكبد والجلطات الدموية وأمراض القلب وحصى الكلى. سيقوم فريق من الخبراء يعلمون الأدوية التي تؤخذ، وكم الكحول يستخدم. تبين فيما إذا كان المريض يدخن. A شامل البدني الامتحان والفحوص المختبرية.
  • الحالة النفسية - قد تساهم بعض الظروف الصحية العقلية في تطوير والسمنة، وتجعل من الصعب عقد الوزن بعد عملية جراحية في المعدة في إسرائيل - سواء كان ذلك تعاطي المخدرات، والإدمان على مذهب المتعة والاستهلاك المفرط للطعام. هذه الأمور لا يمكن أن تمنع العملية. ولكن الأطباء قد يوصي بتأجيل الإجراء حتى يحين الوقت الذي تتعلم إدارة حالتهم.
  • الدافع - تدرس يست مجرد الرغبة في ارتكاب نفسك الأيدي الماهرة من الأطباء العيادة، ولكن أيضا الرغبة في اتباع وصفات من عملية إعادة التأهيل - للحفاظ على النظام الغذائي الموصى به، القيام بتمارين جسدية.

وهي تأخذ في الاعتبار عمر المريض. وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود قيود على المعلمات لسن سيخضع لعملية جراحية، وزيادة المخاطر للمرضى من كبار السن. يعتبر النفعية العملية لتكون مثيرة للجدل بالنسبة للأشخاص تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاما.

متطلبات قبل الجراحة

إذا تمت الموافقة على ترشيح الخاص لعملية جراحية، والطبيب يعطي تعليمات واضحة حول كيفية الاستعداد لإجراء في غضون بضعة أسابيع أو أشهر. وتشمل هذه القيود على الطعام والشراب، ونمط الحياة السيطرة. في بعض الحالات، قد تحتاج لانقاص الوزن قليلا قبل التطعيم. قد تكون العقبات التي تحول دون تنفيذ العملية:

  • المريض عدم توفر (النفسية والجسدية).
  • زيادة الوزن أثناء عملية التقييم.

إذا يتم الانتهاء من الاختبارات بنجاح، والمريض تستعد للعملية، الموعد المحدد لتنفيذ العمليات الجراحية.

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيل - أنواع من العمليات

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيلجراحة لتغيير شرايين يقلل من حجم المعدة، مما يجعلها وجبة مستحيلة من حجم المعتاد سابقا. الجراح تنظم الالتفافية - الحل للجهاز الهضمي. هناك عدة أنواع من هذه العملية، ولكن الاعتراف الأمثل رو اون-Y. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء تقنيات المناظير - من خلال شق صغير، والذي بعد ذلك لا يتطلب وقتا طويلا في تعافي المريض.

جوهر هذا الإجراء هو بسيط جدا - الجراح يخلق حجم صغير من المعدة، والذي هو مخيط حلقة من الأمعاء الدقيقة، والتي تشكل جزء على شكل Y للتجاوز. بفضل الاجراءات الغذاء يمر من المعدة إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة، وتجاوز جزء 12-. المريض يمتص أقل من السعرات الحرارية والعناصر الغذائية التي تحفز نمو مؤشرات الوزن.

الانتعاش والمضاعفات المحتملة

بعد أداء عملية جراحية في المعدة في إسرائيل، وبقايا المريض في المستشفى لمدة 2-3 أيام والعودة إلى الأنشطة العادية في غضون 2-3 أسابيع. ووفقا للاحصاءات العالم، و 8٪ من الناس قد يواجهون مضاعفات، التي عادة ما تكون خفيفة وتشمل:

  • الجرح العدوى.
  • مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي.
  • القرحة.
  • النزيف.

من خطر حدوث مضاعفات في وقت لاحق في المراكز التي أجريت أكثر من 100 عملية جراحية لانقاص الوزن لهذا العام. في هذا الصدد، وعيادة اسوتا لا مثيل لها. كل عام، وعدد كبير من هذا النوع من العمليات. ولذلك، عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن العلاج في الخارج، تفضل المراكز الطبية التي أثبتت جدواها مع تاريخ طويل من مساعدة الناس.

المرضى بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين في خطر:

  • تمتد من المعدة، التي قد تحدث مع مرور الوقت عندما عدم الامتثال لتوصيات الأطباء. في هذه الحالة، فإن الجسم يعود إلى حجمه الأصلي.
  • الغذاء ونقص الفيتامينات والمعادن. الجسم يحصل على أقل من المواد المغذية من الطعام.
  • تضيق. تضييق شكلت في موقع المعدة الرباط والأمعاء الدقيقة. وإذا حدث ذلك، فإن الشخص يشعر بالغثيان والقيء رد الفعل على الابتلاع. وهذا يتطلب التوسع مرور جراحيا.

عملية جراحية في المعدة يمكن أيضا أن يسبب "متلازمة الإغراق". وعندما يحدث ذلك، والغذاء يتحرك بسرعة كبيرة جدا من المعدة إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة. وتشمل أعراض الغثيان، والضعف، والتعرق، والاغماء، وأحيانا الإسهال بعد تناول الطعام، والشعور بالضعف الشديد بعد تناول الحلويات. ولتجنب ذلك، من المهم أن تتبع كل توصية الطبيب.

في حالة فقدان الوزن بسرعة بعد العملية، هناك خطر تكون حصى في الكلى. يخاف من هذا ليس ضروريا، حيث يتم استخدام اسوتا الأدوية دواء فعال للتعويض عن الأعراض.

الأطباء وأسعار مستشفى اسوتا

بين الخبراء إسرائيل قبل كل شيء في مجال التصحيح الجراحي للسمنة وتجدر الإشارة إلى المهنيين مثل الدكتور نير Vaserberg الدكتور أوسنات رازيل، البروفيسور موشيه برنامج مساعدة الشعب الفلسطيني. تكلفة العلاج في الخارج هو في حدود التالية:

  • عملية خياطة بالمنظار المعدة مع وضع في المستشفى - 28-33000 دولار.
  • تركيب نصيحة تقييد حلقة الطبيب - 15 ألف دولار.

يتم احتساب معدلات لاجراء عملية جراحية على أساس فردي، كما يشمل تسعير التشخيص، وإعداد الشخصية لعملية جراحية وغيرها من الإجراءات التي قد تكون ضرورية في حالة معينة.

مقابلة مع المريض، "I إعادة النظر حياتي"

كنت الدهون خفية تماما. كما تعلمون، كما هو الحال في الإعلان شعبية، ويبدو لي أن لدي العظام الكبيرة. وفي هذا أرى أن المشكلة. كنت 23، ذهبت إلى جامعة كخبير اقتصادي. لم يكن لدي أصدقاء لأنني لا أريد أن أكون مجرد ظل لشخص ما. ذهبت من خلال جميع توصيات خبراء التغذية - شرب الكثير من الماء والسعرات الحرارية العد. لم يكن لدي هذه الحيل، وأنا ألقوا بهم. في النهاية، وقال "توقف" I إلى والدتي، الذي قرر أن ترسل لي على جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيل. سافرت إلى اسوتا في اقتناع راسخ بأن شيئا جيدا سوف يأتي من مشروعنا ...

- لقد كنت دائما من زيادة الوزن؟

لا، كنت طفلا نشطة جدا، والمشاركة في الجمباز والرقص في المدرسة الابتدائية. عندما تركت التدريب لأسباب صحية، بدأ الوزن للوصول. كان من الصعب أن لديهم الكثير من زملاء إغاظة. لم أكن مثل الآخرين. أنت تعرف، خلقت الانطباع بأننا جميعا الإبحار في النهر، ولكن أنا ضد التيار.

- ما الوزن الذي جعلك تقرر تغيير جذري حياتهم؟

في ذلك الوقت، كان وزني 112 كغم 600 ج. تخيل منذ 23 عاما ... وأنا لا أريد أن أعيش، لم أتمكن من الاستمتاع بالحياة، والمتعة، وزملائي. يبدو لي أن شيئا جيدا ستزول في المستقبل.

- كم هو وزنك الآن؟

في الوقت الحاضر - 77 كغم 800 غرام. ولكن لم أكن يكفي، أريد أكثر من ذلك. ممتنة جدا للأطباء لبداية ناجحة، وأنا لا أريد أن وقف في طريقها إلى المرمى (يضحك).

- ما هو أصعب بعد الجراحة؟

تعلم لتناول الطعام. نعم، بالضبط. وكان من الصعب، لأنه لا يشعر بالجوع. الأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى التي كان يجلس على نظام غذائي السائلة وهلام. جزء مني يريد أن محاولة غيرها من المواد الغذائية، ولكن قلت لنفسي، وهي شركة "لا".

- ما كان مخيلتي بعد الجراحة؟

سروالي! فخروا معي. إنه لشعور رائع أن نعرف بأن ما تتمتعون به الاشياء أمس الآن لكم كبير. وبطبيعة الحال، وأنا الآن يمكن أن تذهب إلى المخازن العادية - وليس محلات خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الدهون. انه لشيء رائع!

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Gastric bypass surgery in Israel

Gastric bypass surgery in IsraelGastric bypass surgery in Israel - a common operation, whose aim weight loss in a healthy way. It is one of the methods of bariatric surgery to limit food intake. The clinic Assuta practiced different techniques of surgical correction of obesity . Bypass surgery - one of the most popular procedures. By her appeal, if banding and sleeve resection did not bring the desired results. In the private medical complex operate with the best doctors in Israel, international experts, trained in leading clinics around the world and heads of professional associations in Europe.

Turning to us, you get personal service, individual correction program, the best methods of gaining harmony.

If you still choose to go where the bypass - in Israel or Germany, pay attention to the clinic prices. At the same level of professionalism, service quality standards of medical care in Israel, the cost of services is lower on average by 30-40%, which is a good savings for the budget.

In addition, the formulation of a trip abroad does not cause any difficulties. And the level of proficiency in Russian at the clinic staff deserves respect.    

Who can apply for the operation?

The prospect to quickly get rid of excess weight looks good. However, the operation does not fit all. As with any surgical procedure, it can carry certain health risks and side effects. In addition, long-term success of the bypass depends on a person's ability to make changes in your lifestyle and developed with time-honored tradition. If you want to qualify for the operation, you need to undergo a thorough health assessment to determine whether it is suitable for you. 

Carrying gastric bypass Israel at the expense of weight loss is able to get rid of many health complications such as type 2 diabetes, high blood pressure and sleep apnea. However, it needs extensive diagnostic screening and compliance with the recommendations of the doctors. The operation can be recommended if:

  • Attempts to lose weight through diet and exercise have failed.
  • Body mass index (BMI) of 40 or higher (extreme obesity).
  • A BMI of 35 to 39.9, and you have serious health problems associated with being overweight.

However, before you make sure that you are the ideal patient for surgery, go through the recommended diagnostic procedure, a physician and get clearance expert.

Evaluation for bypass

Gastric bypass surgery in Israel reviewsIn Israel, the patient has a team of professionals: nutritionist, psychologist, surgeon. Their assessments determines whether the patient is ready to undergo the procedure of grafting. And the willingness to consider in terms of the psychological and physical aspects of the part. The range of evaluation experts get:

  • Food culture, the history of weight - the weight of the doctors analyze trends, attempts to use diet, eating habits, exercise regime, the level of stress, time constraints, motivation.
  • Health status - some health problems increase the risk of surgery. These include liver disease, blood clots, heart problems, kidney stones. The team of experts will know which drugs are taken, how much alcohol is used. It is found out whether the patient smokes. A thorough physical exam and laboratory testing.
  • Psychological status - certain mental health conditions may contribute to the development of obesity, make it difficult to hold the weight after gastric bypass surgery in Israel - be it substance abuse, addiction to hedonism and excessive consumption of food. These things can not prevent the operation. But doctors may recommend to postpone the procedure until such time as you learn to manage their condition. 
  • Motivation - is studied not just a willingness to commit yourself skillful hands of the clinic doctors, but also the willingness to follow the prescriptions of the rehabilitation process - to maintain the recommended diet, perform physical exercises.

It takes into account the patient's age. Although there are no restrictions on age parameters for bypass surgery, the risks increase for older patients. The expediency of the operation is considered to be controversial for people under 18 years. 

preoperative requirements

If your candidacy is approved for the surgery, the doctor gives clear instructions on how to prepare for the procedure in a few weeks or months. These include restrictions on food, drink, control lifestyle. In some cases, you may need to lose a little weight before grafting. Obstacles to carrying out the operation may be:

  • Unavailability patient (psychological, physical).
  • Weight gain during the evaluation process.

If the checks are completed successfully, the patient is preparing for the operation, the date assigned for the implementation of surgical procedures.

Gastric bypass surgery in Israel - the types of operation

Gastric bypass surgery in IsraelBypass surgery reduces the size of the stomach, making it impossible meal of the previously customary amounts. Surgeon organizes bypass - workaround for the digestive system. There are several variants of the operation, but optimal recognized Roux-en-Y. Procedure is performed laparoscopic techniques - through a small incision, which subsequently does not require a long time in the patient's recovery.

The essence of the procedure is quite simple - the surgeon creates a small volume of the stomach, which is stitched a loop of the small intestine, forming a Y-shaped section of the bypass. Thanks to the measures food passes from the stomach into the small intestine, bypassing portion 12-. The patient absorbs fewer calories and nutrients that stimulate the growth of weight indicators. 

Recovery and possible complications

After gastric bypass surgery performed in Israel, the patient remains in the hospital for 2-3 days and return to normal activities within 2-3 weeks. According to world statistics, 8% of people may face complications, which are usually mild and include:

  • wound infection;
  • digestive problems;
  • ulcers;
  • bleeding.

The risk of complications later in centers that performed more than 100 surgeries for weight loss for the year. In this regard, the clinic Assuta is unrivaled. Every year, a large number of this kind of operations. Therefore, when deciding on treatment abroad, prefer a proven medical centers with a long history of helping people.

Patients after bypass surgery are at risk:

  • Stretching of the stomach, which may occur over time when non-compliance with the recommendations of the doctors. In this case, the body returns to its original size.
  • Food, vitamin and mineral deficiency. The body gets fewer nutrients from food.
  • Stenosis. Narrowing formed at the site of ligament stomach and small intestine. If this happens, the person feels nausea, vomiting reflex on ingestion. This requires expansion passage surgically.

Gastric bypass surgery can also cause "dumping syndrome." When this happens, food moves too quickly from the stomach into the small intestine. Symptoms include nausea, weakness, sweating, fainting, and sometimes diarrhea after eating, and the feeling of extreme weakness after eating sweets. To avoid this, it is important to follow all the doctor's recommendation.

If the weight is lost rapidly after the operation, there is a risk of developing kidney stones. Afraid of this is not necessary, since the Assuta effective medication drugs are used to offset the symptoms. 

Doctors and prices Assuta Hospital

Among Israel's foremost experts in the field of surgical correction of obesity should be noted professionals such as Dr. Nir Vaserberg, Dr. Osnat Raziel, Professor Moshe Papp. The cost of treatment abroad is in the following range:

  • The operation of laparoscopic suturing the stomach with the placement in the hospital - 28-33 thousand dollars.
  • Installing a restraining ring doctor's advice - 15 thousand dollars.

Rates are calculated for an operation on an individual basis, as pricing includes diagnostics, personal preparation for surgery and other procedures that may be necessary in a particular situation.

An interview with the patient, "I rethought my life"

I was completely hidden fat. You know, like in the popular advertising, it seemed to me that I have big bones. And in this I see the problem. I was 23, I went to the University as an economist. I did not have friends because I did not want to just be someone's shadow. I went through all the recommendations of nutritionists - drink plenty of water, count calories. I did not have these tricks, and I threw them. In the end, the "stop" I said to my mother, who decided to send me on a gastric bypass surgery in Israel. I traveled to Assuta in the firm conviction that nothing good will come of our venture ...

- You have always been overweight?

No, I was a very active child, involved in gymnastics, dance in elementary school. When I quit training for health reasons, the weight began to arrive. It was hard to have a lot of teasing classmates. I was not like the others. You know, it created the impression that we are all sailing on the river, but I am against the current.

- What weight made you decide to radically change their lives?

At that time, my weight was 112 kg 600 c. Imagine in 23 years ... I do not want to live, I could not enjoy life, have fun, as my peers. It seemed to me that nothing good ahead will be gone.

- How much is your weight now?

At the present time - 77 kg 800 gr. But I was not enough, I want more. Very grateful to doctors for a successful start, I do not want to stop on the way to the goal (laughs).

- What was the most difficult after the surgery?

Learn to eat. Yes exactly. It was difficult, because hunger is not felt. The first three weeks I was sitting on a liquid diet and jelly. Some part of me wanted to try other food, but I said to myself, a firm "no."

- What was the most memorable after surgery?

My pants! They fell down with me. It's a great feeling to know that your stuff yesterday now you big. And, of course, now I can go to regular stores - not special boutiques for fat people. It's great!

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)