الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج في إسرائيل - اسوتا

العلاج في إسرائيل - اسوتا العلاج في إسرائيل اسوتا تقدم المواطنين والمرضى الأجانب. اسوتا الشبكة الصحية خاصة تجمع تحت عيادات علامتها التجارية في مدن مختلفة من البلاد. أنشئت في عام 1934، وقد صممت المركز توفير أطباء الرعاية الماهرة من قبل المهاجرين من ألمانيا. واستند متجه من مؤسسات التنمية على ثلاثة مبادئ أساسية هي:

  1. الموظفين الفنيين (الأساتذة والأطباء، ومتوسط ​​عدد الموظفين).
  2. الطب جودة عالية (التقنيات والمعايير والعلاجات).
  3. معدات جديدة، واللوازم، والمخدرات.

ويتم تنفيذ كل نقطة من البرنامج. واليوم اسوتا - حديثة الطبية المعقدة، مثل التي من الصعب أن تجد في الشرق الأوسط. وفي مستوى العالم مماثل من وحدات المستشفى. مع هذا العلاج في العيادة اسوتا بأسعار أرخص بكثير مما كانت عليه في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة والنمسا وبريطانيا وغيرها من الدول المتقدمة في الغرب. هنا الطيف يتم تنفيذ معقدة التلاعب الطبية: التشخيص والعلاج، وإجراءات إعادة التأهيل. في مراكز عيادة الأمراض وعلاج بنجاح القلب والسرطان والأمراض، تشوهات العظام، أمراض النساء ومشاكل المسالك البولية.

العلاج في مستشفى اسوتا في المعايير إسرائيل JCI

اليوم، تضم أكبر شبكة اسوتا الطبي 11 فرعا، كل منها تشتهر المرضى أنشئت تلقي ظروف التكنولوجيا الخدمة، إجراءات الجودة والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. عيادة خلافا من مستشفيات أخرى - وجود معايير السلامة الدولية التي أثبتت جدواها.

JCI ومقرها الولايات المتحدة رسميا المعتمدة اسوتا، مما يؤكد جودة عالية من الرعاية والسلامة للمرضى عند تنفيذ تلاعب من أي تعقيد. هذا التمييز يجعل من الممكن للتأكد من أن يتم تنفيذ حتى الإجراءات الأكثر تعقيدا لا تشوبه شائبة هنا.

توافق العلاج في الخارج التخطيط والاستثمار في استعادة الصحة، وتريد أن تتأكد من أنه سيتم تنفيذ جميع التلاعب اللازمة للخروج على أعلى مستوى من المهارة من الأطباء الإسرائيليين. الذهاب للعلاج في أسوتا، في هذا لا يوجد أي شك. لتمرير الاعتماد أخذت في الاعتبار عوامل مثل:

  • تنظيم عملية العمل من وجهة نظر المعدات واستكمال المستشفى.
  • الامتثال لمعايير السلامة للمرضى والموظفين.
  • ضمان الخدمة دون انقطاع لعملية تطبيقها على الخدمات للشعب المستشفى.
  • تحسين تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل.
  • وجود احتمال المخاطر للمرضى، وسرعة ونوعية القضاء عليها.

في إسرائيل، وعدد من الأخطاء الطبية بسبب إهمال الطاقم الطبي هو نسبة ضئيلة جدا من إجمالي عدد المرضى خدم، لا يتم إجراء إحصاءات بشأن هذه المسألة. في أمريكا، في كل عام هناك 3000 حالة أدت إلى وفاة المرضى. الرقم يتحدث عن نفسه.

فحص أنشطة اسوتا للامتثال لأدق المعايير الدولية على أساس مستمر لإدارة المستشفى يمكن معالجة أوجه القصور التي تم تحديدها في الوقت المناسب. ندرس الوثائق الفنية للتكنولوجيات رعاية المريض، عن ارتياحهم لتنظيم العمليات داخل المؤسسة. ويولى اهتمام خاص لتطوير المخططات التعاقدية، والذي فصل حقوق المرضى في جميع الحالات.

NB! "العلاج في إسرائيل اسوتا لديه الحق في يفخر 100٪، منذ صدور الاعتماد - عملية معقدة، وتغيير أولويات العيادة بعد تنفيذ هذا الإجراء، فإننا نعلن بثقة - في فروعنا هناك فهم مختلف لمبادئ ننظر إلى الوضع من خلال عيون تحول بالنسبة لنا يحتفظ الناس مصالحهم. في جميع مراحل العلاج "- هذه الكلمات تنتمي إلى الدكتور هاى صباحا. رئيس شبكة الفروع المؤكد أن يتم اعتماد JCI ملزمة كل منشأة طبية تحترم نفسها. أخذ المسؤولية عن حياة وصحة المرضى، ونحن مضطرون أن ترقى إلى مستوى آمالنا والثقة الإنسان.

الجودة قبل كل شيء

العلاج في مستشفى اسوتا في إسرائيلكان اسوتا لفترة طويلة رائدة في سوق الخدمات الطبية. الاهتمام الدقيق لعيادة يتوافق مع معايير الجودة. إنشاء نظام إدارة موحدة، والذي يميز اسوتا من المنافسين. الأولوية لجودة رعاية المرضى، واحترام الحق في اختيار الطبيب. للفت الانتباه لهذه المشكلة، اتصل الشعب، احترام تقاليدهم وعاداتهم، والإيمان والمعتقدات الأخرى.

وقد وصل لتلقي العلاج في مستشفى أسوتا، فإنك لن تجد أدنى شك في أن يتم استعادة صحتك. ليس هناك مرض واحد، التي من شأنها أن تكون مرتفعة هنا إلى رتبة غير قابل للشفاء. وتقدم المساعدة لجميع المرضى - الأطفال والبالغين. ويجري العمل في كل الاتجاهات:

  • الأورام.
  • أمراض النساء.
  • جراحة العظام.
  • أمراض الدم وغيرها.

المعدات الحديثة، والكفاءة المهنية للأطباء إسرائيليون والصيغ دواء جديد - كل هذا يخلق قاعدة صلبة لتوفير جودة عالية، والرعاية في الوقت المناسب. إذا كان العلاج في عيادة عقد في المراحل المبكرة، وأكثر من 95٪ تعطى في التوقعات للشفاء التام. إذا طلب المريض للحصول على المساعدة من طبيب في مراحل متأخرة من المرض، والأطباء يبذلون كل جهد ممكن لزيادة مقاومة الجسم للأمراض المحتملين، استعباد الجسم. وهذا يساعد على إطالة عمر المريض وتحسن إلى حد كبير نوعيته.

ويستند توقيع نوعية مميزة الشبكة الطبية اسوتا على ثلاثة مبادئ أساسية هي:

  1. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من والعلاجية والإجراءات التصالحية التشخيص. الخدمة في جميع مجالات الممارسة الطبية.
  2. الحق في اختيار الطبيب أن المريض مستعد للقضايا الثقة.
  3. الاحترام غير المشروط لحقوق الإنسان، والحريات، وجهة نظر المريض في إجراء عملية المعالجة.

بنفس القدر من الأهمية هو توافر الخدمات - العلاج في إسرائيل يؤدي اسوتا بأسعار معقولة. إذا قارنا ترسانة المتاحة من الأدوات في العيادة والمراكز الرائدة في أوروبا، واسوتا انخفاض الأسعار بمعدل 40٪. وهذا هو مبلغ كبير من التصحيح من الأمراض الخطيرة.

الاهتمام بالتفاصيل عندما يتم إعطاء المريض الرعاية في جميع مستويات السلطة الرأسية - من إدارة المستشفى لموظفي الخط. ومعيار الذهب - خلق الراحة لكل شخص، زيارة أي فرع من فروع العيادة في إسرائيل. ويولى اهتمام خاص إلى الامتثال لمعايير الجودة من موثوقية الخدمة والسلامة للمرضى.

خلق حاجز اجراءات امنية مشددة بسبب الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء العاملين في اسوتا. هذه الكوادر الطبية الرائدة في البلاد. هناك الممارسة الشخصية المعروفة الدكتور إسرائيل - من بينهم رؤساء الإدارات والأقسام والمراكز والعيادات الأخرى. ولكن إذا كان المرافق الصحية العامة نفس المريض من غير المرجح أن ينخفض ​​إلى الطبيب، الذي يريد أن (لأنها لا تختار أي شخص أن يعامل)، يمكن للاسوتا الاتفاق على أخذه منه. يقدم المركز الطبي الخاص العلاج تحت رعاية من أفضل الأطباء.

يخضع معالجة متأنية لعيادة قاعدة وثائقية. أي الحالات غير القياسية في علاج المرضى تحليل نقدي ثم حددت "نقاط الضعف"، والذي يسمح تحييد سياسة فعالة لإدارة المخاطر. من آخر من الكمال التي هي نتيجة لهذا النهج - الحد من انتشار العدوى الثانوية في بيئة المرضى. في الوقت الحاضر، فإن معدل هو الأدنى في إسرائيل واحدة من أكثر توضيحية في الممارسة الطبية العالمية.

جميع المعلومات حول التنظيم السريع للعلاج في أسوتا يمكنك العثور هنا. يصف الجدول المقارن أدناه كل تفاصيل المكالمة الأولى لخدمتنا ليستقر في شقة أو في عيادة المستشفى.

ما هو أساس الطب الحديث؟

العلاج في إسرائيل اسوتاويستند نظام التدريب الإداري في إسرائيل لم يكن كذلك، كما هو الحال في روسيا. بالإضافة إلى المدير التنفيذي في العيادة تعمل المدير الطبي في المواقف التي نعمل حاليا أورنا أوفير. وأكدت أن الشبكة الطبية معايير الجودة اسوتا في أي لحظة (فرع) تتجلى أكثر. مهما كانت حاجة إلى علاج مدينة في إسرائيل، اسوتا على استعداد لتوفير أقصى مستوى من الخدمة في كل قسم لها. ووفقا ل Ornan وتحقيقها عالية الجودة من خلال التقيد الصارم للقواعد:

  • العلاج التكنولوجيا لا تشوبه شائبة، والجمع المختصة لمبادئ المدرسة التقليدية مع نهج صاحب البلاغ في علاج الأمراض.
  • الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء والموظفين استاذي المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، دكتوراه، رتبة وملف موظفي الرعاية التمريضية.
  • الامتثال للوائح، والتقيد الصارم لمعايير محددة.
  • إدارة الدعم والتمويل دون انقطاع، وتطوير التكنولوجيا، قاعدة فنية.

العلاج المؤكد اسوتا أوفير ترضي حتى المرضى الأكثر المميزين في جميع الجوانب : البنية التحتية الداخلية والتسوية، والعلاج، والاهتمام، وتطوير الموظفين، وتكلفة الخدمات ( سعر الموقع الرسمي اسوتا في إسرائيل ). آلذي تم التوصل الدعم إليه مرة واحدة في مستوى الكمال يساعد أنظمة التفكير المديرين، ورغبة كل عضو من أعضاء الفريق للحفاظ على المستوى الذي بلغته ، فخور النجاحات المشتركة والإنجازات.

NB! كل شيء مبني على الأشياء الصغيرة. تحقيق هذه الحقيقة، في اسوتا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار حتى أصغر الفوارق الدقيقة، والتي تقوم على راحة المريض. بجانب كل سرير في مكاتب تقع كل ما تحتاجه لنظافة اليدين. قبل إجراء العلاج في المستشفيات من فحص شامل لصحة المريض، ومنع انتشار العدوى في العيادة. مثال آخر - إدارة الألم. إدارة الفردية لكل مريض، وإعداد بروتوكول شخصي لعمل مسكن في وجود آلام المسببات مختلفة - ممارسة عادية. هنا، فإن أيا من المرضى لا يشعرون بالألم، والذي يمكن أن يكون الجنون. متوسط ​​الصحية بفضل جهود الأطباء الرائدة في المستشفى.

توفير العلاج في العيادة اسوتا 1500 الأطباء، من بينهم على أفضل اللقطات للنظام الصحي الإسرائيلي. للحفاظ على العيادات الخاصة في شبكة المستشفيات اسوتا كل طبيب يحصل على لمحة على إذن من السلطات، فإنه يعمل نظام معقد تأكيد الإداري. وفيما يتعلق بنظام الرقابة الداخلية في منشأة طبية، ويتم مراقبة ذلك بعناية قبل عمل كل طبيب يجري الملاحظات التسجيل ناجحة أثر الأنشطة على تنفيذ واجباته المهنية.

نقطة مهمة - الاتصال دون انقطاع مع الأطباء. المرضى تطلب من طبيبك أي أسئلة والحصول على إجابات المهنية لهم. الحضور يوفر راحة المرضى على مدار الساعة. الدكتور أوفير بشكل خاص فخور قسم الإشعاعية من العيادة، التي لا تعترف بها بحق واحدة من الأفضل في العالم. المعدات التقنية هي خارج نطاق توحيد المعدات. تكلفة أنظمة تكنولوجية جديدة بعشرات الملايين من الدولارات. مع مساعدتهم، إجراءات الغازية التي تسيطر عليها، جعل المسح الضوئي والتحقق من حالة المرضى الذين يعانون من أقصى دقة، وإجراء معالجة أنسجة غير طبيعية دون الإضرار الهياكل الجسم الطبيعية.

قبل تصميم العلاج الجراحي في إسرائيل يجري الإعداد الدقيق للمريض لعملية جراحية. العناية الشخصية للمريض قبل الجراحة تساعد على تحسين الإجراءات الأمنية، للحد من نسبة مخاطر ما بعد الجراحة حدوث مضاعفات. عملية الشفاء في المستشفى بشكل صارم وثائق المنظمة. وترد تفاصيل كل مرحلة وصفه. يعمل قسم الرقابة الداخلية، التي تراقب الامتثال لمعايير الجودة من العاملين في المستشفى. هذا النموذج هو السهل أن تصبح مثالية للمؤسسات طبية أخرى. لذلك يعتبر اسوتا واحدة من أفضل العيادات في الشرق الأوسط. واقع الأمر - مراكز fotolecheniya وغسيل الكلى لديهم شهادة ISO 9002 - وثيقة تؤكد نوعية الإجراءات على المستوى الدولي. استقبل صاحب اسوتا للمرة الأولى في إسرائيل.

مستويات عالية من جراحة في علاج في إسرائيل اسوتا

العلاج في اسوتاالعلاج الجراحي في إسرائيل - فخر المجمع الطبي. المرافق الجراحية - هي قلب المستشفى، والتشغيل السلس الذي يعطى الاهتمام الأقصى للإدارة. يدير كتلة التشغيلي صادوق جليلي. وبفخر المطالبات التي موثوقية المعدات التقنية، والامتثال للمعايير خدمة آمنة. تطبيق أساليب ثورية العمل، والمعدات الحديثة القائمة على نظم الروبوتية، والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا - حققت نجاحا باهرا.

ووفقا للطبيب، يتم إنشاء الراحة في غرفة العمليات لجميع المشاركين في هذه العملية - للأطباء والمرضى. أول فرصة للعمل، انها لطيفة على أداء واجباتهم الوظيفية. وهذا الأخير لا يشعر بالألم، وعدم الراحة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا اسوتا توظف التكنولوجيا الغازية الحد الأدنى الذي يسمح لك أن تفعل أقل ضررا، لتجنب المضاعفات، وتقصير فترة إعادة التأهيل. التركيز في علاج يضع إسرائيل في جراحة عقد يحافظ. وإذا كانت السلطات لا يمكن أن ينقذ من بتر، في سياق دخول جراحة، والنتيجة التي يصعب تمييزها عن تلك التي الطبيعة تلد.

NB! التقنيات المتقدمة في التفاعل على الانترنت اسوتا إسرائيل. وهكذا، فإن الجراح في المختبر يرسل جزء المشبوهة من أنسجة المريض للتحليل النسيجي والخلوي مباشرة أثناء العملية. ثم انه يمكن الضغط على الزر لعرض الصورة في بنية الأنسجة لتقييم بصريا المواد حتى بيان رسمي.

مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن تجهيز تعمل شاشات المسارح يسمح للجراح أثناء التنظير لا يغير الموقف من الجسم، والنظر في محاولة لإثارة اهتمام له بالتفصيل. الشاشة نفسها يتحرك في السيطرة الطبيب الفضاء. وهذا يوفر زاوية عرض مريحة، وعلى مستوى عال من التصور. احترام معايير مثالية في علاج اسرائيل وصولا الى أدق التفاصيل. حتى وحدة الإضاءة تعتمد على استخدام الطاقة العالية مصابيح LED، بسبب الرؤية التي دائما ممتازة، والعيون لا تتعب. ونفذت في "مفهوم الجنس النقي" عيادة خارج الثناء. من الطابق تنظيفها وانتقلت إلى الأعلى. هذا الجهاز مع أقواس، والمرافق وغيرها من الأمور.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment in Israel - Assuta

Treatment in Israel - Assuta Treatment in Israel Assuta offers natives and foreign patients. Assuta private health network brings together under its brand clinics in different cities of the country. Created in 1934, the center providing skilled care physicians was conceived by immigrants from Germany. Vector of development institutions was based on three basic principles:

  1. Professional staff (professors, doctors, the average staff).
  2. High quality medicine (technologies, standards, treatments).
  3. New equipment, supplies, drugs.

Each point of the program is implemented. And today Assuta - a modern medical complex, the likes of which is hard to find in the Middle East. And in the world similar level of hospital units. With this treatment in the clinic Assuta at prices much cheaper than in Germany, the USA, Austria, Great Britain and other developed countries of the West. Here the spectrum is performed complicated medical manipulations: diagnostic, therapeutic, rehabilitative procedures. In the centers of the clinic successfully treat heart disease, cancer, pathology, orthopedic abnormalities, gynecological and urological problems.

Treatment at Assuta Hospital in Israel JCI standards  

Today, the largest medical Assuta network includes 11 branches, each of which is famous for established patients receiving conditions of service technology, quality procedures and highly qualified doctors. Clinic Unlike other hospitals - the existence of proven international safety standards.

US-based JCI officially accredited Assuta, thus confirming the high quality of care and safety for patients when performing manipulation of any complexity. This distinction makes it possible to be sure that even the most complex procedures are performed flawlessly here.

Agree planned treatment abroad and to invest in the restoration of health, I want to be sure that all the necessary manipulations will be carried out at the highest level of skill of the Israeli doctors. Going to be treated in Assuta, in this there is no doubt. To pass the accreditation were taken into account such factors as:

  • Organization of the working process from the point of view of equipment and complete the hospital.
  • Compliance with safety standards for patients and staff.
  • Ensuring uninterrupted service process applied to hospital services people.
  • Improvement of diagnostic, therapeutic, rehabilitation technologies.
  • The presence of potential risks to patients, the speed and quality of their elimination.

In Israel, the number of medical errors due to the negligence of medical staff is so insignificant percentage of the total number of patients served, the statistics on this issue is not conducted. In America, every year there are 3000 cases that led to the death of patients. The figure speaks for itself.

Activities Assuta scrutinized for compliance with the strictest international standards on a continual basis to hospital management can address the identified deficiencies in a timely manner. We study the technical documentation of patient care technologies, their satisfaction with the organization of the processes within the institution. Special attention is paid to the development of contractual schemes, which detailed the observance of patients' rights in all situations. 

NB! "Treatment in Israel Assuta has the right to be proud of 100%, since the passage of accreditation - a complex process, changing priorities of the clinic After performing this procedure, we confidently declare - .. In our branches there is a different understanding of the principles we look at the situation through the eyes turned to us people keep their interests at all stages of treatment, "- these words belong to Dr. Hai-Am. The head of the branch network sure to pass JCI accreditation is required to every self-respecting medical facility. Taking the responsibility for the life and health of patients, we are obliged to live up to our hopes and human trust.

Quality above all

Treatment at Assuta Hospital in IsraelAssuta long been a leader in the market of medical services. Careful attention to the clinic comply with quality standards. The establishment of a unified management system, which distinguishes Assuta from competitors. The priority of the quality of patient care, respect for the right to choose a doctor. To draw attention to the problem, contact the people, respect for their traditions, customs, faith and other beliefs.

Arriving at the treatment clinic Assuta, you will not find the slightest doubt that your health be restored. There is not a single disease, which would be here elevated to the rank of incurable. Assistance is provided to all patients - children and adults. Work is conducted in all directions:

  • oncology;
  • gynecology;
  • orthopedics;
  • hematology and others.

The modern equipment, the professionalism of the Israeli doctors, new drug formulas - all this creates a solid platform for providing high-quality, timely care. If treatment in a clinic held in the early stages, more than 95% given in the forecast for total healing. If the patient asked for help from a doctor in the late stages of the disease, doctors are making every effort to increase the body's resistance to potential disease, enslaving the body. This helps extend the life of a sick person, and significantly improve its quality.

Sign distinctive quality Assuta medical network is based on three basic principles:

  1. A wide range of diagnostic, therapeutic, restorative procedures. Service in all areas of medical practice.
  2. The right to choose the physician that the patient is ready to trust issues.
  3. Unconditional respect for human rights, freedoms, the patient's perspective in the conduct of the treatment process.

Equally important is the availability of services - treatment in Israel Assuta leads at affordable prices. If we compare the available arsenal of tools in the clinic and the leading centers in Europe, the Assuta lower prices by an average of 40%. And this is a substantial amount of the correction of serious diseases.

Attention to detail when patient care is given at all levels of the vertical of power - from the hospital management to line staff. The Gold Standard - the creation of comfort for every person, visit any of the branches of the clinic in Israel. Special attention is paid to compliance with the quality standards of service reliability and safety for the patients.

Creating a high-security barrier due to the professionalism of the doctors working in the Assuta. This leading medical cadres of the country. There are personal practice known Dr. Israel - among them the heads of departments, departments, centers, in other clinics. But if the same public health facilities patient is unlikely to fall to the doctor, who wants to (as it does not choose anyone to be treated), it is possible to agree in Assuta admission just at him. Private medical center offers therapy under the patronage of the best doctors.

Careful processing is subjected to documentary base clinic. Any non-standard situations in the treatment of patients critically analyzed and then identified "weaknesses", neutralization, allows an effective policy of risk management. From the last of perfection that are the result of such an approach - reducing the incidence of secondary infections in patients environment. At present, the rate is the lowest in Israel and one of the most illustrative in the world medical practice.  

All information about the rapid organization of treatment in Assuta you can find here. The comparative table below describes all the details of the first call to our service to settling in an apartment or in a hospital clinic.

What is the basis of modern medicine?

Treatment in Israel AssutaThe system of management training in Israel is based not, as in Russia. In addition to the executive director at the clinic operates medical director at positions which are currently working Orna Ophir. She stressed that the medical network Assuta quality standards at any point (branch) manifested the most. No matter what the city needed treatment in Israel, Assuta is ready to provide the maximum level of service in each of its department. According to Ornan, high quality achievable through strict observance of the bases:

  • Flawless technology therapy, competent combination of the principles of the traditional school with the author's approach to the treatment of diseases.
  • Professionalism of doctors, highly qualified professorial staff, PhD, the rank and file employees of nursing care.
  • Compliance with regulations, strict adherence to the specified parameters.
  • Support Administration, uninterrupted financing, technology development, technical base.

Sure treatment Assuta Ophir will satisfy even the most discerning patients in all aspects: the internal infrastructure and settlement, treatment, attention, staff development, the cost of services ( price Assuta official site in Israel ). Support once the achieved level of excellence helps systems thinking managers, the desire of every member of the team to keep the attained level, proud joint successes and achievements.

NB! Everything is built on the little things. Realizing this truth, at Assuta take into account even the smallest nuances, which is based on patient comfort. Next to each bed in the offices located all you need for hand hygiene. Before hospitalization carried out a thorough examination of the patient's health, and to prevent the spread of infections in the clinic. Another example - pain management. Individual management of each patient, preparation of personal protocol analgesic action in the presence of pain of different etiology - a normal practice. Here, none of the patients do not feel the pain, which can be a maddening. Average health is possible thanks to the efforts of the leading physicians of the hospital.    

Provide treatment in the clinic Assuta 1500 doctors, among whom the best shots of the Israeli health system. To maintain private practices in the Assuta hospitals network every doctor gets profiled permission from the authorities, it runs a complex system of administrative confirmation. With regard to the internal control system in a medical facility, it is carefully monitored by the work of each doctor conducts successful registry notes the impact of activities on the implementation of his professional duties.

An important point - uninterrupted communication with doctors. Patients ask your doctor any questions and get professional answers to them. Attendants provides the convenience of patients around the clock. Dr. Ophir is especially proud of the radiological department of the clinic, which is rightly recognized as one of the best in the world. Technical equipment is beyond the scope of standardization of equipment. New technological systems cost tens of millions of dollars. With their help, controlled invasive procedures, make scanning and checking the condition of patients with the maximum accuracy, conduct processing of abnormal tissue without harming normal body structures.

Before surgical treatment design in Israel conducts a thorough preparation of the patient for surgery. Personal care of the patient before surgery helps to improve security procedures, to reduce the percentage of postoperative risks of complications. The healing process in the hospital is strictly regulated documentation. Each phase is detailed and prescribed. Working of the internal control department, which monitors compliance with the quality standards of the hospital staff. This model is easy to become an ideal for other medical institutions. Therefore Assuta is considered one of the best clinics in the Middle East. Fact - fotolecheniya centers and dialysis have ISO 9002 certification - a document confirming the quality of the procedures at the international level. His Assuta received first in Israel.

High standards of surgery in the treatment in Israel Assuta

Treatment at AssutaSurgical treatment in Israel - the pride of the medical complex. Surgical facilities - is the heart of the hospital, the smooth operation of which is given maximum attention of management. Manages the operational block Zadok Galili. He proudly claims that the technical equipment reliability, compliance with safe service parameters. application of revolutionary methods of work, modernized equipment based on robotic systems, highly qualified doctors - have achieved outstanding success.

According to the doctor, comfort in the operating room is created for all participants in the process - for doctors and patients. The first opportunity to work, it's nice to perform functional duties. The latter do not feel pain, discomfort. If possible Assuta employs a minimally invasive technology that allows you to do less damage, to avoid complications, shorten the rehabilitation period. The emphasis in the treatment of Israel puts on hold conserving surgery. If the authorities can not save by resection, in the course of entering reconstructive surgery, the result of which is difficult to distinguish from that which nature gives birth.

NB! Online interaction technology developed in Israel Assuta. Thus, the operating surgeon in the lab sends a suspicious portion of the patient tissue for histological and cytological analysis directly during operation. Then he can push the button to display the image of the tissue structure to visually assess the material until an official statement.

Interesting, but equipping operating theaters screens allows the surgeon during an endoscopy does not change the position of the body, consider trying to interest him in detail. The monitor itself is moving in space physician control. This provides a convenient view angle, a high level of visualization. Ideal standards are respected in the treatment of Israel down to the last detail. Even the lighting unit based on the use of high-power LED lamps, due to which visibility is always excellent, the eyes do not get tired. And implemented in the clinic "pure sex concept" beyond praise. From the floor cleaned and moved upward. This apparatus with brackets, utilities and other things. 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)