الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

التشخيص في إسرائيل

تسليم في الوقت المناسب، والتشخيص الصحيح يفتح إمكانية العلاج الفعال للأمراض، بما في ذلك تلك التي لم تستجب للعلاج. المراكز الطبية الإسرائيلية للتعامل مع مرض خطير مثل سرطان القولون والمستقيم، وسرطان المعدة وعنق الرحم، سرطان الدم الليمفاوي الحاد. وفقا لمستوى الطب الإسرائيلي المعترف بها باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل.

A الخاصة الرائدة عيادة اسوتا تقدم الإمكانيات التكنولوجية غير محدود، والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا، وتقدم الخدمات التشخيصية.

كل عام ويتم هناك من أكثر من نصف مليون أنواع مختلفة من التشخيص.

  • كمنظمة التجارية، باستمرار شراء معدات التشخيص الحديثة.
  • يتم التعامل مع هؤلاء المرضى في معظم الحالات الصعبة، كما العيادة يمكن أن توفر خدمات أفضل الأطباء في البلاد. وكثير منهم موازية لمكاتب رئيس وإدارات العامة ومراكز الصحة العامة. في عملية التشخيص المتخصصة في إسرائيل جذب المتخصصين ضيق في انتهاك معين. المريض في اسوتا فرصة فريدة لاختيار الطبيب المعالج.
  • لكل مريض على نهج الفرد، والتي تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الحالة الصحية العامة، والجنس، والعمر، وعوامل الخطر، وهكذا دواليك.

أي لتشخيص دقيق وسيتم اختيار الإجراءات اللازمة للتشخيص فقط.

المعروف أن المرحلة الأولى من المرض الشفاء بسهولة أكثر في وقت لاحق ومعقدة. إمكانيات التشخيص الحديثة في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية واسعة النطاق للغاية. ويمكن الكشف عن المرض قبل ظهور الأعراض الأولى، فضلا عن التحليل الجيني للتنبؤ احتمال حدوثه.

مسح أجري في إسرائيل - السريرية، والأجهزة المخبرية والأبحاث الجينية. ويمكن أن تتم في العيادة الخارجية أو مع العلاج في المستشفيات.

ومن بين الابتكارات في التشخيص ملاحظة:

  • استخدام كبسولة التنظير «Pillcam» أثناء فحص الأمعاء الدقيقة.
  • باستخدام تقنيات اختبار أكتي بالالياف وبالالياف ماكس اختبار لتشخيص تليف الكبد والتهاب الكبد وغيرها.

الإنترنت يوفر للمستخدم العديد من الاستعراضات من المرضى الذين تم اختبارها في إسرائيل. وهي تشهد على نتائج ممتازة في العمل والمهنية والعلاقات الإنسانية.

فحوصات طبية في إسرائيل

التشخيص في إسرائيل

وهناك الكثير من الناس البقاء في البلاد لمرور مسح شامل - فحص. وخلال الاجتماع قام بها تقييم الحالة العامة للصحة، تشخيص الانتهاكات القائمة، وتتكون من التدخلات الصحية.

طيف من هذه الإجراءات في اسرائيل واسع جدا. ويمكن أن يكون التشخيص السريع ليوم واحد أو فحص شامل لمدة 2-3 أيام باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الابتكارات التقنية الطبية. البرمجيات وقسط حزم غير مكلفة، وبرامج للنساء والرجال بعد 40 عاما. من بين خيارات التشخيص ملاحظة: الغدد الصماء وأمراض النساء والمسالك البولية، أمراض الدم والأورام، وأمراض القلب، العظام.

تكلفة الدراسة في إسرائيلهي 6-9000 دولار. لأنها تمثل إجراء مسح واسع، قامت بعمليات تفتيش عن وجود أمراض في الجسم الأكثر شيوعا، ومحددات توقعات الصحية على مدى السنوات القليلة المقبلة.

في كثير من الأحيان هو أقل مقارنة تكاليف التشخيص في اسوتا مع المؤسسات الطبية الأخرى في البلاد. مستشفى خاص لديه القدرة على خفض أسعار، وقائمة الأسعار مباشرة من الدولة لدعم والحفاظ على ميزة تنافسية. في هذه الحالة، نظرا لنوعية عالية من الرعاية والخدمات.

لاسوتا يمكن الخضوع لبرنامج التشخيص السريع وقائية داخل اثنتين وسبعين ساعة. من خلال هذه الدراسة الكشف عن المرض في مراحل مبكرة عندما يكون هناك احتمال أكبر من الشفاء التام. وهذا ما يمنع تطوير عواقب وخيمة والحد من تكاليف العلاج.

سرطان غربلة في إسرائيل

دقة والدقة هي العوامل الحاسمة في التشخيص في علاج الأورام. أطباء إسرائيليون اكتشاف المرض في مراحل مبكرة سرطانية و، مما يؤدي إلى نجاح بنسبة 100٪ تقريبا.

تشخيص سرطان في اسوتا هو الأولوية. وهناك استخدمت بنجاح هذه التقنيات التصوير الطبي مثل MRI، CT، PET، PET-CT، الأشعة السينية والموجات فوق الصوتية وغيرها. انهم يفضلون يرجع ذلك إلى أعلى مستوى من الدقة، وإمكانية الحصول على الفور نتيجة وغير مؤلم.

PET-CT يمكن الكشف عن السرطان في مرحلة 0 من عملية أصل المرض. لاسوتا هذا النوع من التشخيص في إسرائيل يمكن أن تستمر شركة تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها من فيليبس (فيليبس): أنه يسمح لك للحد من كمية الإشعاع في الثالث من المألوف، للحد من مدة الإجراء ولالتقاط الصور مع قرار الحد الأقصى.

خلال جلسة واحدة لديك الفرصة للتعرف على حالة الجسم كله ويتم إجراء التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي من التشخيص على نطاق واسع لجميع الأعضاء والأنسجة. غالبا ما يتم الوصول إليه للعثور على الآفات الخبيثة الثانوية إذا لزم الأمر.

والتشخيص في الوقت المناسب في إسرائيل والتشاور مع الأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا تسمح تحسين نوعية الحياة عموما. مرور المسح يمكن الجمع بنجاح مع عطلة على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

عند الطلب، ويعطى المريض معلومات مفصلة.

مزايا التشخيص في إسرائيل، اسوتا

الفحص والعلاج في إسرائيلوأجري الاستطلاع مع نداء عاجلا ليوم واحد. وهذا ينطبق على المرضى الذين تتعرض حياتهم للخطر عظيم. عندما تهم كل دقيقة، والانتظار لنتائج الاستطلاع ليس لديهم الوقت لفترة طويلة، توصي مستشفى اسوتا أفضل طبيب على البيانات الشخصية للمريض. يدرس النتائج على الفور والتوصيات. هذه القدرات هي فقط في المؤسسات الطبية الخاصة. في المريض المستشفى الحكومي يذهب إلى الطبيب الذين تم عزلها وفقا لحمولة موزعة بين الأطباء. حتى وصلت إليه، وقال انه سوف تضطر إلى الوقوف في طوابير لفحوصات تشخيصية معقدة، ومعدات المراكز العامة من القطاع الخاص هو موقف أقل فائدة.

ويتم تشخيص دراسة متأنية للخروج لمدة 1-2 أيام. عندما يتعلق الأمر السرطان، فإن عملية تستغرق ما يصل إلى 4 أيام عمل. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا التشخيص السريع في هذه الحالة ليست كافية، والحاجة الاختبارات الجينية المتطورة، وفحص الجزيئي. لاسوتا، ومع ذلك، يتم تنفيذ حتى هذه الدراسات المعقدة بأسرع وقت ممكن. تم تجهيز العيادة بأحدث التقنيات، ويتضمن الجهاز الجديد أن يلغي الطوابير وزيادة قدرة المؤسسات الطبية في مرور إجراءات معقدة. في هذه الدراسة شاملة من المال المتاح هو قيمة مماثلة تماما مع أسعار العيادات الخاصة الرائدة الروسية. في اشارة الى اسوتا، سوف تتلقى الفوائد التالية:

  • خدمة عالية السرعة.
  • خدمة لا تشوبها شائبة.
  • القبول في أي تاريخ، يوم من أيام الأسبوع، بما في ذلك عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.
  • الفحص والعلاج في اسرائيل، تحت إشراف أفضل الأطباء والخبراء اختاره لك.

العيادة لديه اتصالات واسعة مع شخصيات بارزة من صناعة الطبية ذات المستوى العالمي، بحيث يمكن دعوة المشورة، علاج وتعمل على أساس أي من خبرائها.

ما هو التشخيص التي أجريت في اسوتا؟

وجود مجمع المختبرات الحديثة يسمح لإجراء اختبارات تشخيصية معقدة التي تساعد في التعرف على أمراض مختلفة، لتتبع ديناميات التنمية. يتم تشغيل العيادة:

  1. تشخيص المؤشرات الحيوية الجزيئية - قياس مؤشرات العمليات البيولوجية الطبيعية، والتغيرات المرضية والاستجابات الدوائية إلى تدخل علاجي. وتستخدم اختبارات لأغراض كثيرة، بما في ذلك لتشخيص المرض وتقييم أحوال الطقس من الاستجابة للعلاج. أداء المؤشرات الحيوية معينة أو الخصائص البيولوجية للجزيء كما يقاس في الدم.
  2. تشخيص علامات الورم - تحديد الخلايا السرطانية التي تنتجها وكلاء السرطان أو المواد التي ينتجها الجسم ردا على الأورام. تم العثور على هذه المواد في الدم والبراز والبول والأنسجة السرطانية أو السوائل. معظم علامات - هي بروتينات. تحدد أكثر من 20 نوعا. تحديد المشكلة، يمكنك استخدام الاختبارات، الخزعات.
  3. الفحص الجيني - فحص لتحديد الجينات المسؤولة عن النمط الظاهري خاص للكائن الحي. وهذا يعطي معلومات حول وظيفة الجينات، والأحداث على المستوى الجزيئي. تحليل الكروموسومات والبروتينات والتمثيل الغذائي للكشف عن الأمراض الوراثية المرتبطة الطفرات الظواهر، كروتب]، المورثات البشرية.

يقوم تصور التشخيص التي يمكن للأطباء الحصول على صور ثلاثية الأبعاد داخل جسم الإنسان، وخاصة للتعرف على أنظمة الهيكل العظمي والعضلات تتبع حركة سرعة الدم في كل السفن. من غير الواقعي أن سرد كافة الطب إسرائيلي محتمل، والتي تتوفر في مادة واحدة.

اسوتا لديها أرشيف إلكتروني واحد، بحيث أن المريض يمكن زيارة أي فرع من فروع المستشفى، للذهاب الى هناك فحص أو العلاج أو التأهيل. وينعكس تاريخ صحتك في قاعدة البيانات، إذا كنت قد عملت بالفعل في واحدة من الإدارات. هذا يسمح لك للحد من الوقت لتوضيح ملابسات القضية، لأن الطبيب يحصل على وجه السرعة المعلومات الضرورية.

المجهر الإلكتروني في تشخيص إسرائيل

مسح أجري في إسرائيلقدمت الدراسات التركيبية بعدا جديدا في التشخيص المرضي. الطب الإسرائيلي يجعل الاستفادة الكاملة من هذا المنتج في الممارسة الخاصة بك. اتجاهات التنمية في العيادة اسوتا، حيث التنسيق الوثيق بين الأطباء والأطباء.

طبقت الدراسة لمختلف المواد، بما في ذلك المواد البيولوجية. قيمة هذه الطريقة مع أي شيء مشابه عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد أمراض الكلى والكبد والجهاز العصبي وسرطان الجهاز الهضمي والأورام. في هذه الحالات، ليتم عرضه في إسرائيل، وسيلة لوضع التشخيص الصحيح، لتحديد التنبؤ علاج فعال تعيين. جانب آخر مهم هو تحديد الجزيئات الفيروسية في المواد البيولوجية.

الدراسة التركيبية - السبيل الوحيد لإقامة وجود عدوى فيروسية. ولذلك، فإن استخدام المجهر الإلكتروني يصبح جزءا حيويا من ترسانة التشخيصية الحديثة. العديد من العلماء يعارضون طريقة المناعية، ولكن اسوتا من أن كلا التقنيات يجب أن يسير جنبا إلى جنب. وتقدم الدراسة التركيبية النتائج حيث الأساليب التقليدية عاجزة. A المناعية تكمل المعلومات تؤكد أو تنفي ذلك.

مراجعة للعلاج في أسوتا

"عمري 46 سنة، لدي 2 اطفال وزوجها الحبيب. ذهبنا الى إسرائيل مع أختي، وجرى مسح بطريقة المؤنث. وقبل شهر وذلك بدأت آلام الإزعاج في المعدة، التبول بالانزعاج، والهبات الساخنة، وأعتقد أنه في ذروتها، لكن أنا قررت أيضا أن يتم التحقق. أجرى التشخيص السريع، الذي النتائج أرسلت لمزيد من الفحوص. والنتيجة أظهرت المثانة مرحلة السرطان I. ممتن جدا للأطباء اسوتا عن وجود أمراض اكتشاف ومعالجة قضى (الطبيب أوصيت العيادة)، ساعد على تعافي. اليوم أنا صحية وكاملة ش سعيد. أنتونينا، تيومين ".

إذا كنت أنت أو أحبائك يحتاج تشخيص الكائن في إسرائيل، اتصل على الفور.

وليس من الضروري لتأخير الوقت للبحث عن خيارات أخرى، كما اسوتا كل ما تحتاجه لدقيقة، في الوقت المناسب وتشخيص دقيق.

هنا يمكنك اختيار الطبيب بالاسم، شعارات، وتكلفة الخدمات.

كل هذا سوف يسهم في الشفاء العاجل للمريض، إعادته إلى الحياة الطبيعية.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Diagnosis in Israel

Timely delivered, the correct diagnosis opens up the possibility of effective treatment of diseases, including those that previously did not respond to therapy. The Israeli medical centers to cope with a serious illness such as colorectal cancer, cancer of the stomach and cervix, acute lymphoblastic leukemia. According to the level of Israeli medicine is recognized as one of the best.

A leading private clinic Assuta offers unlimited technological possibilities, highly qualified specialists, offering the diagnostic services.

Every year there is carried out over half a million different types of diagnostics.

  • As a commercial organization, constantly buy modern diagnostic equipment.
  • These patients are treated in the most difficult situations, as the clinic can provide the services of the best doctors in the country. Many of them are parallel to head offices and departments of the public and public health centers. In the process of specialized diagnostic in Israel attracted narrow specialists in a particular violation. The patient in the Assuta have a unique opportunity to choose the treating physician.
  • For each patient an individual approach, which takes into account the overall health status, sex, age, risk factors, and so forth.

Those. for accurate diagnosis will be selected only the necessary diagnostic procedures.

Known fact that the initial stage of the disease cured more easily than later and complicated. The possibilities of modern diagnosis at Israeli hospitals is extremely extensive. They can detect the disease before the appearance of first symptoms, as well as by genetic analysis to predict the probability of its occurrence.

A survey in Israel - a clinical, laboratory hardware and genetic research. It can take place on an outpatient basis or with hospitalization.

Among the innovations diagnostic field mark:

  • The use of capsule endoscopy «Pillcam» during the examination of the small intestine.
  • Using techniques Akti Fibro test and Fibro-Max-test for the diagnosis of cirrhosis and hepatitis and others. 

The Internet offers the user many reviews of patients who have been tested in Israel. They testify to the excellent results of the work, professionalism and human relations.

Medical checkups in Israel

Diagnosis in Israel

A lot of people staying in the country for the passage of a comprehensive survey - check up. During the meeting carried out assessment of the general state of health, diagnosed the existing violations, and is made up of health interventions.

The spectrum of such procedures in Israel is quite broad. It can be a rapid diagnosis for one day or a comprehensive screening for 2-3 days using a variety of medical technology innovation. Inexpensive software and premium packages, programs for women and men after 40 years. Among the diagnostic options note: endocrinology, gynecology, urology, hematology, oncology, cardiology, orthopedic.

Survey cost in Israelis six - nine thousand dollars. It represents an extensive survey, carried out checks for the presence of the body's most common diseases, determinants of health forecast for the next few years.

Often the cost of diagnosis in Assuta is lower compared with other medical institutions in the country. Private Hospital has the ability to cut prices, the price list directly from the state to support and maintain a competitive edge. In this case, given the high quality of care and services.

The Assuta can undergo a program of preventive rapid diagnosis within seventy-two hours. Through this survey reveal the disease in the early stages when there is a higher probability of complete cure. This prevents the development of severe consequences and reduce treatment costs.

Cancer screening in Israel

The accuracy and precision are critical factors in the diagnosis in oncology. Israeli doctors detect the disease at precancerous and early stages, which results in virtually 100% success.

Diagnosis of cancer in Assuta is a priority. There have successfully used such medical imaging techniques such as MRI, CT, PET, PET-CT, X-ray, ultrasound and others. They prefer due to the highest precision, the possibility to immediately get the result and painless. 

PET-CT can detect the cancer at stage 0 of the process of origin of the disease. The Assuta this type of diagnosis in Israel can go on a unique technology from Philips Company (Philips): it allows you to reduce the amount of radiation on the third of the ordinary, to reduce the duration of the procedure and to take pictures with a maximum resolution.

During one session have the opportunity to learn about the state of the whole body MRI procedure is carried out large-scale diagnostics of all organs and tissues. Most often it is accessed to find a secondary malignant lesions if necessary.

Timely diagnosis in Israel and consultation with highly qualified doctors will allow improve the overall quality of life. Passage of the survey can be successfully combined with a holiday on the Mediterranean coast.

Upon request, the patient is given detailed information.

Advantages of diagnostics in Israel, Assuta

Examination and treatment in IsraelThe survey is conducted with an urgent appeal for one day. This applies to patients whose lives are in great danger. When every minute counts and wait for the results of the survey do not have time for a long time, Assuta Hospital recommends the best doctor on the profile of the patient. He studies the results immediately make recommendations. These capabilities are only at private medical institutions. In the public hospital patient goes to the doctor to whom it was isolated in accordance with the load distributed between doctors. Even got to him, he will have to stand in queues to complex diagnostic screenings, as the equipment of public centers than private is less advantageous position. 

A careful examination diagnosis is carried out for 1-2 days. When it comes to cancer, the process will take up to 4 working days. This is due to the fact that the rapid diagnosis in this case is not enough, need sophisticated genetic testing, molecular screening. The Assuta, however, even these complex studies are carried out as quickly as possible. The clinic is equipped with the latest technology, includes new hardware that eliminates queues and increases the capacity of medical institutions in the passage of complex procedures. In this comprehensive survey of the available money is worth quite comparable with the prices of the leading private Russian clinics. Referring to Assuta, you will receive the following benefits:

  • high-speed service;
  • impeccable service;
  • admission to any date, day of the week, including weekends;
  • examination and treatment in Israel, under the supervision of the best doctors, the experts selected by you.

The clinic has extensive contacts with the luminaries of world-class medical industry, so can invite advise, treat and operate on the basis of any of its expert. 

What diagnosis is carried out at Assuta?

The presence of modern laboratory complex allows to carry out complex diagnostic tests that help you identify the various diseases, to track the dynamics of their development. The clinic is run:

  1. Diagnosis of molecular biomarkers - a measurement of indicators of normal biological processes, pathogenic changes and pharmacological responses to a therapeutic intervention. Tests are used for many purposes, including for disease diagnosis and prognosis evaluation of response to treatment. Perform specific biomarkers or biological properties of a molecule as measured in blood.
  2. Diagnosis of tumor markers - Identification of tumor cells produced by cancer agents or substances produced by the body in response to oncology. These substances are found in the blood, feces, urine, tumor tissue or fluid. Most markers - are proteins. Determined over 20 types. Identify the problem, you can use tests, biopsies.
  3. Genetic screening - screening for the identification of genes responsible for a particular phenotype of an organism. This gives information about the function of genes, molecular-level events. The analysis of chromosomes, proteins and metabolites for the detection of hereditary diseases associated with mutations phenotypes, karyotypes, human genotypes.

Performed visualizing diagnostic by which doctors can obtain three-dimensional images inside the human body, especially to identify the skeletal and muscular systems, track speed of blood flow in the vessels of both. It is unrealistic to list all the possible Israeli medicine, which are available in a single article.

Assuta has a single electronic archive, so that the patient can visit any branch of the hospital, to go out there examination, treatment or rehabilitation. The history of your health is reflected in the database, if you have already served in one of the departments. This allows you to reduce the time to clarify the circumstances of the case, because the doctor urgently receives the necessary information. 

Electron microscopy in the diagnosis of Israel

A survey in IsraelUltrastructural studies introduced a new dimension in diagnostic pathology. Israeli medicine makes full use of this product in your practice. Development trends in the clinic Assuta, where close coordination between pathologists and clinicians.

The study applied to various substances, including biological materials. The value of this method with nothing comparable when it comes to the identification of renal diseases, liver, nervous system, gastrointestinal tract cancer and tumors. In these cases, to be screened in Israel, it means to put the correct diagnosis, to identify forecast assign effective treatment. Another important aspect is to identify viral particles in biological material.

Ultrastructural study - the only way to establish the presence of viral infection. Therefore, the use of electron microscopy becomes a vital part of modern diagnostic arsenal. Many scientists oppose the method of immunohistochemistry, but Assuta sure that both technologies must go hand in hand. Ultrastructural study provides results where conventional methods are powerless. A immunohistochemistry complements the information confirming or denying it.

Review of the treatment in the Assuta      

"I am 46 years, I have two children and beloved husband. We went to Israel with my sister, it was surveyed in a feminine way. A month before that, I began to disturb pains in the stomach, disturbed urination, hot flashes. I think it's climax, but decided also to be checked. conducted a rapid diagnosis, in which the results sent for further tests. the result showed bladder cancer stage I. Very grateful to doctors Assuta for having discovered pathology, we spent treatment (the doctor I recommended the clinic), helped to recover. Today I healthy and fully u happy. Antonina, Tyumen. "

If you or your loved ones need diagnosis of the organism in Israel, call immediately.

It is not necessary to delay the time to look for other options, as Assuta has everything you need for an accurate, timely and thorough diagnosis.

Here you can choose a doctor by name, regalia, the cost of services.

All this will contribute to the speedy recovery of the patient, return it to a normal life. 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)