الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

ايكو في إسرائيل

ايكو في إسرائيل إسرائيل في التلقيح الصناعي (IVF) هو إجراء خلالها يتم استرداد امرأة من المبيض ويتم تخصيب البويضة بواسطة الحيوان المنوي في ظروف معملية خاصة، ثم يتم إرجاع الجنين مرة أخرى إلى الجسم وضعها في الرحم.

IVF في إسرائيل هو نجاح للتكنولوجيا المساعدة على الإنجاب، والذي يستخدم لمساعدة العقم الأزواج على الحمل سريعا. ويشتبه العقم في الحالات التي يكون فيها بعد انقضاء سنة واحدة، وهي امرأة، وجود علاقة جنسية مع زوجتك / زوج المدني، مع الجماع الجنسي العادي دون وسائل منع الحمل، لا يمكن أن تصبح حاملا.

قد تترافق أسباب هذا الفشل إلى تصور الطفل مع دولة النسائية الصحية (بطانة الرحم، وعدم التوازن الهرموني، وقناة فالوب) والذكور (عدد الحيوانات المنوية أو انخفاض جودة السائل المنوي غير الفقراء).

العيادة اسوتا، إسرائيل، IVF - أكثر طريقة فعالة، والتي الأزواج الذين يعانون من العقم زيادة كبيرة في فرص أن تصبح الآباء سعيدة، لكنها تحمل في التلقيح الصناعي غير ممكن في الحالات التي يكون فيها امرأة غير قادرة على الإباضة، ويقذف رجل لا يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن عدد قليل من الحيوانات المنوية صحية.

من هو مرشح لIVF في إسرائيل؟

ونتيجة لهذا الإجراء يعتمد على عدد من العوامل، والتي تشمل عمر المرأة، سبب العقم، واستخدام أو عدم استخدام البيض المانحة أو الحيوانات المنوية، وكذلك اختصاص عيادة ومختبر، والتي سوف تنفيذ الإجراء، وتكلفة IVF في إسرائيل.

عادة، في المختبر يتم إجراء الإخصاب في الحالات طرق أخرى للعلاج العقم عاجزة (أدوية الخصوبة الاستقبال والجراحة أو التلقيح داخل الرحم).

عيادات أطفال الأنابيب في إسرائيل لديها أعلى معدل نجاح بالمقارنة مع المؤسسات الطبية من البلدان الأخرى، مما يؤكد بمهنية عالية من الأطباء، وذلك باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة، نهج الفردية لكل مريض وإجراء دراسة تشخيصية أكثر دقة من المرضى. التشخيص الصحيح هو أمر حيوي، كما هو الحال في إسرائيل، يتم تنفيذ IVF لعلاج العقم في الحالات التالية:

  1. في patsietki تشخيص انسداد أو تلف في قناة فالوب.
  2. النساء لديهن اضطرابات التبويض، فشل المبيض المبكر، الأورام الليفية الرحمية.
  3. عندما الذكور العقم عامل، بما في ذلك انخفاض في عدد الحيوانات المنوية أو حركية.
  4. المريض قبل IVF في إسرائيل خضع لعملية جراحية لإزالة قناة فالوب.
  5. العقم غير المفسر.
  6. لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض وراثية.
  7. عندما عجز الحيوانات المنوية على اختراق أو البقاء على قيد الحياة في مخاط عنق الرحم يفرز.

المراحل الرئيسية لIVF في إسرائيل

قبل البدء في العلاج، أرسل الأطباء الزوج لاستكمال الفحص التشخيصي، والتي قد تشمل:

  1. تقييم احتياطي المبيض. لتحديد عدد ونوعية الشيكات البيض الطبيب تركيز الهرمون المنبه الجريبي (FSH)، استراديول و هرمون مضاد لمولر في الدم خلال الأيام القليلة الأولى من الدورة الشهرية. نتائج الدراسة، فضلا عن نتائج الموجات فوق الصوتية للمبايض قادرة على تحديد الكيفية التي سترد إلى استخدام أدوية الخصوبة.
  2. مخطط النطاف - تتم من قبل دورة التلقيح الاصطناعي في إسرائيل.
  3. فحص كل من الشركاء للأمراض المعدية (HIV، والزهري، الخ).
  4. قبل عيادات أطفال الأنابيب في إسرائيل بإجراء دراسة لتجويف الرحم. لا يمكن أن يؤديها sonogisterografiya - يتم حقن محلول ملحي في الرحم من خلال عنق الرحم - والفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وبالتالي خلق صورة طبق الأصل من الجهاز التحقيق فيها. أيضا، فإن طبيبك قد يصف الرحم.

ويمكن الوصول إلى تأثير IVF في إسرائيل بعد واحد وبعد عدة دورات من العلاج. في المختبر يمكن تقسيم الإخصاب إلى 4 مراحل:

  1. تحفيز الإباضة.
  2. إزالة البيض.
  3. المرحلة الجنينية.
  4. وضع الأجنة في الرحم.

هذه التكنولوجيا المساعدة على الإنجاب مكلفة جدا، و تكلفة IVF في إسرائيل في عيادات مختلفة قد تكون مختلفة جذريا. أيضا، اعتمادا على الحالة الفردية، وأسعار مختلفة جدا. ولكن في العيادة اسوتا ، كل زوجين يمكن الحصول على أفضل علاج وبأسعار معقولة.

تحفيز التبويض في IVF في إسرائيل

في حال أنه خلال التخصيب في المختبر يستخدم بويضة المريض بدلا من المانحين في بداية الدورة هو علاج الهرمونات الاصطناعية لتحفيز المبيض لإنتاج العديد من الأمشاج أنثى - على النقيض من عملية طبيعية عندما يتم تشكيل بصيلات المهيمن فقط بيضة واحدة (شهريا ). ليس كل البيض قادرة على تطوير بعد عملية الإخصاب، أو يمكن المخصبة من الحيوان المنوي الذي يحدد أهمية الخطوة الأولى، التي أجريت في إسرائيل في IVF.

قد يصف الطبيب الأدوية التالية:

  1. عقاقير لتحفيز الإباضة. المرضى قد يعين الأدوية عن طريق الحقن التي تحتوي على هرمون follikostimuliruyuschy، الهرمون، أو أن يحدث خلطا. وتساهم هذه الأدوية في تنمية البيض متعددة في نفس الوقت.
  2. تستخدم IVF في إسرائيل أيضا الأدوية التي تؤثر على نضوج البويضات. عندما نضجت بصيلات - عادة مدة 8-14 أيام - حقن يتم من موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية أو غيرها من الأدوية.
  3. الأدوية لمنع الإباضة سابق لأوانه.
  4. الأدوية التي يتم إعداد الغشاء الداخلي المبطن للرحم (البروجسترون).

عادة هذه المرحلة من IVF في إسرائيل تأخذ 1-2 أسابيع. من أجل معرفة ما اذا كان نضجت البيضة، الطبيب بإجراء المهبل بالموجات فوق الصوتية واختبارات الدم. في بعض الحالات، من الضروري إلغاء الإخصاب في المختبر وذلك للأسباب التالية:

  • عدم كفاية عدد بصيلات نضجت.
  • بدأت الإباضة سابق لأوانه.
  • نضجت الكثير من المسام، في اتصال مع الذي كان هناك خطر متلازمة فرط المبيض.

في هذه الحالة، يوصي الطبيب الأدوية التغيير والجرعة أو لا تجد المانحة البيض.

بيضة الانثى

بعد دخول موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية لمدة 34 - 36 ساعة تنتج البويضات السياج. أثناء إجراء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي في إسرائيل، والمريض تحت التخدير الخفيف، والتي، على عكس التخدير العام، والآثار الجانبية تكاد تنعدم والمضاعفات. بعد أن تم تأثير الدواء، والطبيب ينطبق على الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل ويدخل إبرة خاصة في المبيض، وتحقيق تطلعات المسام. يحتوي كل جريب البويضة لا أكثر من واحد، والتي يتم نقلها إلى مختبر الجنينية للإخصاب.

الإخصاب في عيادات أطفال الأنابيب في إسرائيل

بعد توفير الشريك الجنسي عينة الحيوانات المنوية للمريض (أو كان نفس المانحة الحصول على السائل المنوي)، يتم تنفيذ الإخصاب عادة في الطريقة التقليدية، التي تضم خلط الحيوانات المنوية صحية والبويضات الناضجة في ظروف الحضانة. لكن في بعض الأحيان في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية تتم IVF بالتزامن مع الحقن المجهري - intratsitoplazmicheskoy حقن الحيوانات المنوية، وبالتالي فإن فرص لتصور بعض الأزواج تتزايد بشكل ملحوظ. الحاجة إلى هذا الإجراء يمكن أن يحدث إذا:

  • تركيز الحيوانات المنوية في 1 مل من السائل المنوي أقل من 15-20 مليون نسمة.
  • حركية منخفضة - أقل من 35٪.
  • ضعف الحيوانات المنوية التشكل.
  • قبل الحقن المجهري يقوم بالفعل IVF، ولكن لم يحدث الحمل.
  • علم الأمراض من البيض أو الحيوانات المنوية لا يمكن تشخيص.
  • العثور على جثة مضاد للنطفة المني (ACAT).

بعد 18 ساعة الإخصاب، يمكن للأطباء أن يجزم ما إذا كانت هذه الخطوة IVF ناجحة في إسرائيل. مرة واحدة وصلت الأجنة المستوى المطلوب من التنمية، ويتم حركتهم في الرحم.

نقل الأجنة مع IVF في إسرائيل

يتم تنفيذ الإجراء عادة بعد 2-6 أيام بعد استرجاع البيض. تجهيز مقر الأجنة في تجويف الرحم غير مؤلمة تماما، ولكن المريض قد تواجه التشنج خفيفة. الطبيب يدخل فترة طويلة، رقيقة، أنبوب مرن في مهبل المرأة، لذلك قدم واحدة أو أكثر من الأجنة. تتم القسطرة عن طريق عنق الرحم إلى داخل الرحم. لزيادة احتمالات الحمل في معظم الحالات، ونقل ثلاثة أو أكثر من الأجنة، ولكن من ناحية أخرى، فإنه قد يؤدي إلى الحمل ومضاعفات متعددة.

بعد المريض IVF في إسرائيل (بضع ساعات) يمكن العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية، ولكن يجب تجنب المجهود البدني. أيضا، يمكن للمرأة تجربة الآثار الجانبية:

  • اكتشاف طفيفة شفافة أو مباشرة بعد العملية.
  • حنان الثدي.
  • النفخ.
  • الإمساك.

12-16 يوما بعد العملية يتم تنفيذ تشخيص الحمل، وإذا كانت أول دورة IVF في إسرائيل ناجحة، وكان هناك تصور الطفل، وبعد التأكد من الحمل، وبعد 7-8 أسابيع بعد الذي يحصل على سجل المريض الولايات المتحدة، في أمراض النساء.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Eco in Israel

Eco in Israel Israel In vitro fertilization (IVF) is a procedure during which a woman is retrieved from the ovary and the egg is fertilized by sperm in special laboratory conditions, then the embryo is again returned into the body and placed in the uterus.

In Israel of IVF is by success of the assisted Reproductive technology, the which is Used to help infertile couples conceive. Infertility is suspected in cases where at the expiration of one year, a woman, a sexual relationship with your spouse / civil husband, with regular sexual intercourse without contraception, can not become pregnant.

The reasons for this failure to conceive a child may be associated with the state of health women (endometriosis, hormonal imbalance, fallopian tubes) and male (sperm count or low semen quality is poor).

The Assuta, clinic Israel, IVF - the most effective method, in which infertile couples significantly increase the chances to become happy parents, but carrying out in vitro fertilization is not possible in cases where a woman is unable to ovulate, and ejaculate a man does not contain at least a few healthy sperm .

Who is a candidate for IVF in Israel?

The result of the procedure depends on a number of factors, which include the woman's age, cause of infertility, the use or non-use of donor eggs or sperm, as well as the competence of the clinic and the laboratory, in which the procedure , and will be the cost of IVF in Israel .

Typically, in vitro fertilization is performed in cases when other methods of infertility treatment are powerless (reception fertility drugs, surgery or intrauterine insemination).

With In Israel, of IVF clinics have the Highest by success rate The Compared with medical Institutions of OTHER Countries, the which confirms the high Professionalism of doctors, using the the will most modern technology, each Individual Approach to the patient and the make the will most accurate diagnostic Examination of Patients. Correct diagnosis is vital, as in Israel , IVF is performed for the treatment of infertility in the following cases:

  1. In patsietki diagnosed obstruction or damage to the fallopian tubes.
  2. Women have ovulation disorders, premature ovarian failure, uterine fibroids.
  3. When male factor infertility, including a reduction in sperm count or motility.
  4. The before the patient of The of IVF in Israel underwent a surgery to the remove the fallopian tubes.
  5. Unexplained infertility.
  6. For the treatment of patients with genetic diseases.
  7. When the sperm's inability to penetrate or survive in the mucus secreted by the cervix.

IVF in Israel: the main stages

Before you begin treatment, the doctors sent the pair to complete diagnostic examination, which may include:

  1. Assessment of ovarian reserve. To determine the number and quality of eggs doctor checks the concentration of follicle stimulating hormone (FSH), estradiol and anti-Mullerian hormone in the blood during the first few days of the menstrual cycle. Results of the study, as well as the outcomes of the ultrasound of the ovaries are able to determine how they would react to the use of fertility drugs.
  2. Spermiogram - is carried out before the IVF cycle in Israel.
  3. Examination of both partners for infectious diseases (HIV, syphilis, etc.).
  4. To the prior's of IVF clinics in Israel Carried out a study of the uterine cavity. It can be performed sonogisterografiya - saline solution is injected into the uterus through the cervix - and the ultrasound scan, thereby creating an exact image of the investigated organ. Also, your doctor may prescribe a hysteroscopy .

The effect of IVF in Israel can be reached after one and after several cycles of treatments. In vitro fertilization can be divided into 4 stages:

  1. Stimulation of ovulation.
  2. Removing the egg.
  3. Embryonic stage.
  4. Putting embryos in the uterus.

Reproductive technology assisted the this is quite Costly, and the cost of of IVF in Israel in the BE Different clinics may Radically Different. Also, depending on the individual case, the prices are very different. But inthe clinic Assuta , Each couple can receive the best treatment at the most affordable prices.

IVF in Israel: the stimulation of ovulation

In the event that during in vitro fertilization is used patient oocyte rather than donor, treated with synthetic hormone made in the beginning of the cycle in order to stimulate the ovaries to produce several female gametes - in contrast to the normal process when the dominant follicle is formed only one egg (monthly). Not all the eggs are able to develop after the fertilization process, or can be fertilized by sperm that determines the importance of the first step, conducted in Israel in IVF.

The doctor may prescribe the following medications:

  1. Drugs to stimulate ovulation. Patients may designate injectable medicaments containing follikostimuliruyuschy hormone, luteinizing hormone, or a combination thereof. These medicines contribute to the development of multiple eggs at the same time.
  2. IVF in Israel also used drugs that affect the maturation of oocytes. When follicles matured - usually a period of from 8 to 14 days - is carried injection of human chorionic gonadotropin or other medicines.
  3. Medicines to prevent premature ovulation.
  4. Medications which are preparing the internal membrane lining the uterus (progesterone).

Usually this stage of IVF in Israel takes 1 to 2 weeks. In order to check if the egg is matured, the doctor performs a vaginal ultrasound and blood tests. In some cases, it is necessary to cancel the in vitro fertilization for the following reasons:

  • Insufficient number of follicles matured.
  • Premature ovulation has begun.
  • Matured too many follicles, in connection with which there was a risk of ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome.

In this case, the doctor recommends the change medications and their dosage or do you find an egg donor.

IVF clinics in Israel: ovum

After entering chorionic gonadotropin for 34 - 36 hours oocytes produced fence. During IVF treatments in Israel, the patient is under light sedation, which, unlike a general anesthetic, virtually no side effects and complications. After the effect of the medication has been made, the doctor applies a transvaginal ultrasound and inserts a special needle into the ovary, realizing the aspiration of the follicle. Each follicle contains not more than one oocyte, which is transferred into an embryonic laboratory for fertilization.

Fertilization at IVF clinics in Israel

After the sexual partner provided a sperm sample of the patient (or the same donor was obtained semen), fertilization is typically performed in the traditional way, which comprises mixing the healthy sperm and oocytes matured in the incubation conditions. Sometimes Do in Hospitals But Israeli of IVF is Performed in Conjunction with ICSI - intratsitoplazmicheskoy sperm injection, SO the chances to conceive are some couples are significantly Increasing. The need for this procedure can occur if :

  • The concentration of spermatozoa in 1 ml of ejaculate is less than 15-20 million.
  • Low motility - less than 35%.
  • Poor sperm morphology.
  • Before ICSI already performed IVF, but conception has not occurred.
  • Pathology of eggs or sperm can not diagnose.
  • antisperm body found in the ejaculate (ACAT).

18 hours after fertilization, doctors can say for sure whether this step was successful IVF in Israel. Once the embryos have reached the desired level of development, their movement is carried in the womb.

Embryo transfer with IVF in Israel

The procedure is usually performed after 2-6 days after egg retrieval. premises process of embryos into the uterine cavity completely painless, but the patient may experience light cramping. The doctor introduces a long, thin, flexible tube into a woman's vagina, so introduced one or more embryos. The catheter is carried through the cervix into the uterus. To increase the likelihood of pregnancy in most cases, the transfer of three or more embryos, but on the other hand, it may lead to multiple pregnancies and complications.

After IVF patient in Israel (a few hours) can return to normal life, but it should avoid physical exertion. Also, women may experience side effects:

  • Slight spotting transparent or immediately after the procedure.
  • Breast tenderness.
  • Bloating.
  • Constipation.

12-16 days after the procedure is performed diagnosis of pregnancy, and if the first IVF cycle in Israel was successful, and there was a conception of the child, after the confirmation of pregnancy, and after 7-8 weeks the US, after which the patient gets registered at the gynecologist.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)