الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استئصال الرحم بالمنظار

استئصال الرحم بالمنظاربالمنظار استئصال الرحم - ازالة الرحم باستخدام تقنيات المناظير. وتعتبر هذه الطريقة أقل صدمة بالنسبة للمريض. الأجهزة شقوق صغيرة تقلل من فترة إعادة التأهيل بعد الجراحة، واستخدام نظام بصري يقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات أثناء الجراحة وبعدها. إسرائيل العلاج أمراض النساء بواسطة تنظير البطن لديها مؤشرات وموانع معينة.

استئصال الرحم بالمنظار لا ينطبق على كبير خبيثة الرحم على نطاق والأمراض المزمنة من الأعضاء الداخلية للانهيار المعاوضة، هبوط الرحم، والأورام الكيسية المبيض.

استئصال الرحم بالمنظار - عملية اختيار للأمراض التالية من بطانة الرحم الرحم، البوليبات المتكررة، متعددة العقد رقية ليفية الليمفاوية الورم تحت المخاطية مع نمو المركزي.

في عيادة جراحة أداء اسوتا تحت التخدير العام. يصل التشغيل يتم تنفيذ البطن الخناجر المبازل Trocar. في السرة شق صغير 10 مم طويل. Therethrough في تجويف البطن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون يتم ضخ، المصاعد البطن المكدس. وهذا يسمح للجراح لمعرفة مجال الجراحة والوصول إلى الرحم. يتم الحفاظ على ضغط الغاز في جميع أنحاء العملية. التالي في تجويف البطن من خلال مبزل يتم إدخال منظار البطن النظام البصري. يستعرض أعضاء البطن، والغشاء البريتوني، والعقد اللمفاوية تشريح التصاقات بين الأجهزة. تحت المراقبة البصرية ونفذت اثنين من أكثر قطع في البطن 5 مم طويل، يتم من خلالها إدخال الأدوات الجراحية.

في المرحلة التالية من العملية تتم من الجولة الأربطة تقاطع الرحم والساقين المثانة. الصلبان ويتخثر الجزء العلوي من الجهاز الرباط الرحم. الأوعية الدموية حزمة معالجتها من قبل يخيط آلة. فوق هذا المستوى يتم تنفيذ بتر جسم الرحم. و تربط جميع السفن بعناية. للوقاية من مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة في الغشاء البريتوني فرضه الغرز الرمادي والمصلية، أي عقد استصفاق. استصفاق جدعة توبال وحملوا جذع عنق الرحم البريتوني أربطة الرحم واسعة النطاق. استخراج بالتناوب من أدوات المناظير البطن، ويزيل ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تتم خياطة الجروح في طبقات جدار البطن.

مدة الجراحة في إسرائيل 60-180 دقيقة.

في اليوم الأول بعد تم تعيينها مرضى جراحة المسكنات المخدرة والراحة في الفراش. للوقاية من أحداث الانصمام الخثاري عقدت منع تخثر الدم. وفقا لشهادة أطباء أمراض النساء إسرائيل تفرض مرضاهم تناول المضادات الحيوية. 1-2 يوم، ويمكن للمريض أن يخرج من المستشفى.

مزايا العلاج بالمنظار أمراض النساء في اسرائيل - الصدمة أقل، فترة أقصر في المستشفى، وهو الحد الأدنى من خطر العدوى والنزيف والفتق بعد العملية الجراحية، تأثير مستحضرات التجميل جيدة.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

laparoscopic hysterectomy

Laparoscopic hysterectomyLaparoscopic hysterectomy- removal of the uterus using laparoscopic techniques . This method is considered the least traumatic for the patient. Appliances small incisions reduce the rehabilitation period after surgery, and the use of the optical system minimizes the risk of complications during surgery and afterwards. Israel Gynecology Treatment bylaparoscopy has certain indications and contraindications.

Laparoscopic hysterectomy is not applicable for large scale uterine malignancy, chronic diseases of the internal organs of the decompensation, prolapse of the uterus, ovarian cystic neoplasms.

Laparoscopic hysterectomy - the selection operation for the following diseases of the uterus endometriosis, recurrent polyposis, multiple fibromatous nodes, nodes submucosal myoma with the central growth.

In clinic Assuta surgery performed under general anesthesia. Operating accesses the abdomen are performed stilettos trocars. The navel is small incision 10 mm long. Therethrough into the abdominal cavity of the carbon dioxide is pumped, abdominal lifts the stack. This allows the surgeon to see the operative field and the access to the uterus. The gas pressure is maintained throughout the operation. Next into the abdominal cavity through a trocar is inserted optical system laparoscope. Reviews the abdominal organs, the peritoneum, lymph nodes dissected adhesions between organs. Under visual control is carried out two more cut in the abdomen 5 mm long, through which surgical instruments are introduced.

In the next stage of the operation is carried out round the intersection uterine ligaments and legs bladder. Crosses and coagulates the upper part of the uterine ligament apparatus. Vascular bundle processed by the machine sews. Above this level is performed amputation of uterine body. All vessels are ligated carefully. For the prevention of postoperative complications in the peritoneum superimposed gray-serous sutures, ie, held peritonization. Peritonization stump tubal and cervical stump carried peritoneum broad uterine ligaments. Alternately extracted from abdominal laparoscopic instruments, removes carbon dioxide. The wounds are sutured in layers of the abdominal wall.

The duration of the surgery in Israel 60-180 minutes.

On the first day after surgery patients are assigned narcotic analgesics and bed rest. Conducted anticoagulant therapy for the prevention of thromboembolism . Testimony to the According gynecologists Israel   PRESCRIBE Their Patients of a course the antibiotics. 1-2 day, the patient can be discharged from the hospital.

The advantages of laparoscopic treatment of gynecology in Israel - less trauma, shorter hospital period, a minimal risk of infection, bleeding and postoperative hernias, good cosmetic effect.  

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)