الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

رفو المهبل الأمامي

أثناء المخاض، ويمتد بقوة جدار المهبل. مع مرور الوقت، والجسم بعد الولادة حجم عودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي. ومع ذلك، فإن مرونة الأنسجة والنساء الخلفية الهرمونية، والفاكهة الكبيرة الولادة يؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أن المهبل ليست دائما يعود إلى حجمه الأصلي.

أداء المستشفيات الإسرائيلية مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات الجراحة التجميلية، والسماح لتحقيق حجم الجسم المطلوب، والعودة الراحة من الحياة الحميمة. يتم تحديد طريقة الاوعية الدموية لكل مريض على حدة، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار العمر، أمراض المصاحبة ويسبب توسع المهبل.

رفو المهبل الأماميرفو المهبل الأمامي - جراحة، والتي تتم للحد من عرض من المهبل. يتم تنفيذ العملية الوصول المهبل تحت التخدير العام.

البيضاوي جزء الغشاء المخاطي جدار المهبل الامامي رفعه طوليا. عرض رفرف الأنسجة المأخوذة يجب أن تتوافق فائض امتدت جدار المهبل الأمامي. بعد إزالة طبقات رفرف يتم فرضه طبقتين على حافة خلل الأنسجة.

خياطة المغمورة في البداية الأوتار خياطة مستمرة رباط المهبل. يبدأ خط التماس في الجزء العلوي من الجرح، وبالتالي شكلت في وقت واحد حاجز اللفافي ويحدث انقباض المهبل. التماس كما يمنع تشكيل قيلة مثانية.

عندما حذف المهبل في نفس الوقت الذي عقد vaginoperineoplasty.

في وقت واحد مع العيادة رفو المهبل الأمامية يمكن أن يقوم اسوتا من والمثانة البلاستيك. منذ إغفال جدار المهبل الأمامي وغالبا ما يرافقه هبوط المثانة. في مثل هذه الحالات، بعد يتم تنفيذ إزالة رفرف الأمامي رأب جدار المهبل رباط المثاني المهبلي.

مدة الأمامي رفو المهبل - 30-60 دقيقة. مرحلة المستشفى - 1-2 أيام.

في غضون أسبوع بعد العلاج الجراحي للمرأة أوصت الراحة في الفراش. وفقا لالمسكنات والمضادات الحيوية شهادة عين. بعد أول 2 أسابيع العملية لا يسمح للمرأة أن تجلس. في بعض الحالات، والفرقة المخصصة. بعد الشفاء، وندوب عين العلاج الطبيعي لتقوية عضلات العجان والمهبل والبطن.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

front colporrhaphy

During labor, the vaginal wall is strongly stretched. Over time, postpartum body size return to normal. However, the elasticity of tissues, hormonal background women, childbirth large fruit leads to the fact that the vagina is not always returns to its original size.

The Israeli hospitals performed a variety of plastic surgery techniques, Allowing to achieve the desired body size, return the comfort of intimate life. Method angioplasty is determined for each patient individually, taking into account age, comorbidities and causes expansion of the vagina.

front colporrhaphyFront colporrhaphy - surgery, which is performed to reduce the width of the vagina. The operation is performed vaginal access under general anesthesia.

Oval portion mucosa anterior vaginal wall longitudinally excised. The width of the removed tissue flap must correspond surplus stretched anterior vaginal wall. After removal flap seams two layers are superimposed on the edge of the tissue defect.

Initially submerged continuous catgut suture sutured vaginal fascia. The seam starts at the top of the wound, thereby simultaneously formed fascial barrier and vaginal contraction occurs. Seam also prevents the formation of cystocele.

When deletion of the vagina at the same time held vaginoperineoplasty.

Simultaneously with the front colporrhaphy clinic Assuta may be carried out and plastic bladder. Since omission of the anterior vaginal wall is often accompanied by prolapse of the bladder. In such cases, after removal flap anterior vaginal wall plasty is performed vesico-vaginal fascia.

Duration anterior colporrhaphy - 30-60 minutes. Hospital stage - 1-2 days.

Within a week after the surgical treatment of the woman recommended bed rest. According to the testimony appointed analgesics and antibiotics. The first 2 weeks after the operation the woman is not allowed to sit. In some cases, the assigned band. After healing, the scars appointed physiotherapy to strengthen the muscles of the perineum, vagina and abdomen.

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)