الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العودة kolporatsiya

العودة kolporatsiyaرفو المهبل الخلفي - الجراحة التجميلية، والتي تتم لغرض تضييق المهبل.

مؤشرات عملية: تدلى المهبل جدار هبوط أو هبوط الرحم، وتوسيع المهبل، واضطراب المثانة والمستقيم.

انخفضت التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر عند النساء، ومستويات هرمون الاستروجين، والعمل الشاق، والإصابة، ونمط الحياة المستقرة - أسباب جدران المهبل مرونة

العلاج الجراحي في إسرائيل يتم تنفيذ هذه الحالة المرضية تحت العام أو في العمود الفقري مسكن التخدير. جوهر عملية جراحية لإزالة الزائدة (عجل) الغشاء المخاطي لجدار المهبل الخلفي وتصحيح الخارجي فتحة المهبل. أثناء عملية استئصال رفرف الثلاثي الخلفي جدار المهبل، وحواف غرز عيب المخاطية فرضه، ويتم التعاقد عضلات قاع الحوض وتدبيس.

مدة الجراحة - لمدة 30-60 دقيقة. فترة المستشفى - 1-2 أيام. وفقا لشهادة بعد العملية تم تعيينه لفترة قصيرة من المضادات الحيوية ومسكنات الألم.

بعد العمل الجراحي، وأمراض النساء الإسرائيلي يوصي تحد من النشاط البدني. على مدار الأسبوع تعيين الراحة في الفراش. سمح بعد أسبوعين من المرضى رفو المهبل لاتخاذ وضعية الجلوس. للوقاية من المضاعفات ينصح لاستبعاد الرياضية لمدة شهر، تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة وجنسيا.

يتم تعيين فترة إعادة التأهيل والعلاج الطبيعي، وارتداء دعامة والعلاج العلاج الطبيعي في إسرائيل.

موانع لعملية جراحية

قامت أطباء أمراض النساء في إسرائيل من هذه الجراحة التجميلية للالتهاب مزمن في الرحم والزوائد، والالتهابات التناسلية، التهاب الوريد الخثاري الحاد انخفاض سفن الأطراف، وفشل القلب المزمن. عقدت العيادة اسوتا يعود المرضى رفو المهبل 18 سنة أو أكثر. في اضطرابات وظيفية في المثانة، ويمكن لعملية جراحية هبوط المهبل أيضا أن يؤديها في سن مبكرة.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

back kolporatsiya

back kolporatsiyaRear colporrhaphy - plastic surgery, which is performed for the purpose of narrowing the vagina.

Indications of an operation: drooping vaginal wall prolapse or prolapse of the uterus, vaginal expansion, disruption of the bladder and rectum.

Causes of vaginal walls elasticity - age-related changes in women, decreased estrogen levels, heavy labor, injury, sedentary lifestyle

Surgical treatment in Israelthis pathology is performed under general or spinal anesthesia analgesic. The essence of surgery is to remove the excess (precipitating) the mucosa of the posterior vaginal wall and outer correction vaginal opening. During operation excised triangular flap posterior vaginal wall, the edges of the defect mucous superimposed stitches, the pelvic floor muscles are contracted and stapled.

Duration of surgery - for 30-60 minutes. Hospital period - 1-2 days. According to the testimony after the operation is assigned to a short course of antibiotics and pain relief.

Postoperatively, the Israeli gynecologists recommend limiting physical activity. Throughout the week assigned bed rest. Two weeks after colporrhaphy patients were allowed to take a sitting position. For the prevention of complications is recommended to exclude the sports for a month, carrying heavy loads and sexually.

The rehabilitation period is assigned physiotherapy, wearing a brace and physical therapy treatment in Israel.

Contraindications to surgery

Gynecologists in Israel carried out this plastic surgery for chronic inflammation of the uterus and appendages, genital infections, acute thrombophlebitis of lower extremities vessels, chronic heart failure. The clinic Assuta held back colporrhaphy patients 18 years or older. In functional disorders of the bladder, vaginal prolapse surgery can also be performed at an earlier age.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)