الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

إجراءات الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم في اسوتا

الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم (الاجتثاث، بتر) - كسبها إزالة المنطوق البطانة الداخلية للرحم. الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة يظهر عملية مقارنة مع كحت في فرط الطمث عندما يواجه امرأة صعوبة الفسيولوجية والنفسية من الحيض الثقيل، رواسب طويلة sgustkoobraznyh انتهاك دورة محددة.

إذا كنت مهتما في الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم، وسعر الإجراءات والشروط للتسجيل في العيادة، اتصل بنا. العملية من قبل أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل، والمعروف في الطب المهنيين العالم. يمكنك كتابة عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الموضح على الموقع. فإن الجواب يأتي في الوقت المناسب من ساعة واحدة إلى 48 ساعة. مستشفى اسوتا هي واحدة من أكبر مراكز الطب الإسرائيلي، ومن المعروف عن الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء، والمعدات الحديثة والتقنيات المتطورة لعلاج فعال.

الاجتثاث الرحمويجري استئصال الرحم لكسر قشرة رقيقة تبطن داخل تجويف الرحم التي توقف أو تقلل من تدفق الدم ينزف إلى المستويات العادية. فقدان الدم الثقيلة يمكن أن تصبح مصدرا للتطوير فقر الدم وتثير عواقب وخيمة. نقص الحديد يؤدي إلى نقص في كريات الدم الحمراء التي الأوكسجين النقل في الجسم. يؤدي نقص لشعور التعب المزمن يصبح سببا الخمول واللامبالاة.

إذا لم الاجتثاث تعطي النتائج المرجوة، وتطبيق أساليب العلاج الأخرى والتقنيات التشغيلية. تتم إجراءات بطرق مختلفة. يعمل الطبيب على الرحم التيار الكهربائي، والموجات الدقيقة، ضوء الليزر، والبرد أو الماء الساخن. في كل حالة يتم تنفيذ استئصال الرحم عن طريق نظام اختيار فردي، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الحالة الصحية للمريض، وخصائص الجسم. وهي تحدد نوع الجراح الاجتثاث بعد إجراء فحص دقيق للرحم.

الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم - أسباب لهذا الإجراء

إذا كنت تواجه وضعا يكون فيه هذا الشهر - فترة الإفراج غير طبيعي كميات كبيرة من الدم - وهي ممارسة يمكن أن تحدث تغييرا جذريا في الوضع. وإزالة القشرة رقيقة داخل الرحم يخلصك من فترة الثقيلة، والسماح للعظيم يشعر في أيام "حرجة".

بطانة الرحم - نتاج الطبيعة الهرمونية، والنسيج يختلف باختلاف مستويات الهرمون. في بطانة الرحم خلال زيادة سمك الحيض، وذلك استعدادا لإدخال البويضة المخصبة، والتي يمكن أن تكون ثابتة دون عقبات على أساس منها. عند تعطيل يتم رفض مفهوم المخاطية، مما أسفر عن التغييرات الميتة. هذه هي فترة الحيض. إذا كان فقدان الدم ضخمة جدا، الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم - طريقة كسبها من أجل حل المشكلة عن طريق، بلطف، دون ألم.

أسباب النزيف هي كما التوازن الهرموني، والفشل في قدرة الدم على التخثر، وتشكيل الورم المسببات حميدة أو خبيثة، فشلت بسبب إجهاض الحمل، والأمراض المعدية التي تصيب أجهزة الحوض، والحمل خارج الرحم. قبل تنفيذ استئصال بطانة الرحم الرحم، وهي امرأة تذهب من خلال عدد من الإجراءات التشخيصية، بما في ذلك:

  • مسحات على دراسة البكتيريا المهبلية.
  • الفحص البصري للأمراض النساء الرحم مع منظار المهبل.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية في البطن، والحوض فحص الاستشعار بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • اخذ عينات من الدم للكشف عن مستويات الهرمون.
  • دراسة الغدة الدرقية.
  • مراجعة من السرج التركي بعد الأشعة السينية من الجمجمة.

بعد تنفيذ الإجراءات اللازمة للمريض يتلقى الاتجاه إلى سلوك الاجتثاث.

لإظهار الاجتثاث الرحم؟

يستخدم الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم للحد من فقدان الدم أثناء الحيض مستوى. في البداية، ظاهرة الطبيب غزارة الطمث هو محاولة للقضاء مع مساعدة من الأدوية. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، يتم إجراء عملية جراحية. استئصال بطانة الرحم يحتوي على إيجابيات وسلبيات، لذلك ينبغي أن يكون متوازنا قرار عقد الإجراء في الطبيعة. من بين الأسباب لعقد العملية تظهر:

  • سوف تدخل إنقاذ من الحيض أو خفض مستوى الدم المفرج عنهم، مما يسمح لك لاكتساب الثقة في قدراتهم للتخلص من الأمراض الناجمة عن فقر الدم.
  • الحد الأدنى من الإجراءات الغازية غير دقيق، لا تسبب ضررا كبيرا للأجهزة. العودة الى الوطن بعد الاجتثاث منكم في يوم من الجراحة.
  • بالمقارنة مع إجراء استئصال الرحم، وهو أكثر أمانا - أقل خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

أوصى الاجتثاث مع طويلة، مشبعة sgustkosoderzhaschih نزيف من الرحم، وعندما فشلت العلاجات الأخرى. لم تنفذ عملية في وجود أورام في أجهزة الحوض، وأمراض الرحم، والتهابات. الإجراء غير مناسب كخيار العلاج في الحالات التالية:

  • امرأة تريد الحفاظ على الخصوبة. عقدت الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم يقلل من فرصة الإخصاب. الحمل يمكن أن يحدث، وإن كان في بعض الحالات النادرة. ولكن إذا أصبحت امرأة حامل بعد العملية، ارتفاع مخاطر الإجهاض، ونمو الجنين يتلاشى.
  • إذا كان لديك اورام ليفية كبيرة، عندما الرحم أكبر من حجم 10-12 أسبوعا من الحمل.
  • في بطانة الرحم.

أساليب الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم في الرحم اسوتا عيادة

ومن بين الأساليب الأكثر شيوعا لإجراء التكنولوجيا الطبية التالية تبرز:

  • ميكروويف الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم - تدار من خلال التحقيق المهبل وتستهدف بشكل مباشر على الأنسجة المخاطية المبطنة لداخل الرحم. RF الطاقة تدمر الجلد. الضوابط الطبيب الشخصي استشعار شدة النبض، يتم تعقب التغييرات على الشاشة.
  • استئصال البارد من بطانة الرحم (التجميد، التعرض للبرد) - من خلال أنبوب رفيع التي أدخلت على جسم الرحم، ويدخل البرد، وتجميد الجسم. لتدمير عمل الموجات فوق الصوتية التطبيقية، مما يساعد على استكمال الإجراءات.
  • الكهربائية بطانة الرحم الاجتثاث - يؤديها مع منظار القطع، جهاز منظار مصغر أدخلت على تجويف الداخلي للرحم. من خلال الطاقة الأسلاك الكهربائية يدخل الطرف أو بكرة مع الإبر تدمير الأنسجة المخاطية. من أجل تخفيف التوتر وإجراء خالية من الألم تتم تحت التخدير العام أو فوق الجافية. تطبيق خيار العلاج الكهربائية أقل كثيرا من الأساليب الأخرى.
  • هو عرض في الجسم من الألياف الضوئية التي من خلالها يدخل شعاع الليزر - ليزر الاجتثاث من بطانة الرحم الرحم. التغييرات مراقبين طبيب على الشاشة، وتفعيل الليزر في علاج عند الحاجة.

وهناك طرق أخرى التي يتم تنفيذ الاجتثاث في إسرائيل. من بينها، السائل السائل في الرحم داخل الأوعية الدموية لمدة 10 دقيقة. إنه يدمر الغشاء المخاطي عند تسخينها. من أجل تطبيق الحرارة أو أي جهاز آخر قدم من خلال منظار الرحم.

كيفية الاستعداد لاستئصال الرحم؟

كيفية الاستعداد لهذا الإجراء، أخبر الجراح التشغيل. ينصح المدخنين على التخلص من العادات السيئة، كما يساهم تعاطي التبغ في تطوير العمليات المعدية أن يبطئ الانتعاش والتعافي الصعب من الجراحة. وغالبا ما تعيينه وقبل شهر من العملية لتلقي العلاج. الأدوية التي تهدف إلى منع حدوث المضاعفات في فترة ما بعد الجراحة، ترقق بطانة الرحم لتسهيل التدخل.

عادة، الاجتثاث الرحم لا يعني وضع المريض في المستشفى لفترة طويلة. المريض في العودة إلى ديارهم يوم الجراحة. الكثير يعتمد على نوع من التخدير - التخدير الموضعي أو التخدير العام. كتل التخدير الموضعي نبضات الألم في وقت التدخل، مما يسمح للمريض أن يبقى مستيقظا. عندما يتم وضع تخدير المريض إلى النوم، فإنه لا يشعر بالألم ولا يستطيع سماع ما يجري حولها. اختيار صحيح الجرعة ونوع من اللعب مخدر دورا هاما.

قبل الإجراء، لا يمكنك تناول الطعام أو الشراب لمدة ست ساعات. تحتاج إلى اتباع نصيحة الطبيب. إذا كان لديك أسئلة، يرجى نطلب منهم للحصول على أجوبة على المواضيع المثيرة للاهتمام. ومعرفة العمليات تفاصيل يشعر أكثر أمانا وأكثر راحة. قبل إجراء العملية، والمخدرات قد تستخدم، الذي يستهدف تخفيف أو توسع العمل، والتي من شأنها تسهيل إدخال الصكوك في تجويف أثناء الجراحة. قبل أصدرت حملة شكل الملف (العقد) إلى غرفة العمليات للمريض، الذي يضع التوقيع، مؤكدا اتفاقهما على العملية والمعرفة من مخاطر تنفيذها.

طرق بديلة للعلاج في إسرائيل

إذا لم الاجتثاث تناسبك لأسباب داخلية، استشر طبيبك حول استخدام طرق بديلة. واحدة من القائمة - تركيب جهاز داخل الرحم - على شكل T هيكل من البلاستيك، والتي تنتج هرمون مشابه لهرمون البروجسترون. ويهدف كل عملية إلى الحد من سماكة بطانة الرحم، والحد من فقدان الدم أثناء الحيض.

بين بدائل أخرى - الطرق الطبية - أو مجتمعة حمض الترانيكساميك konratseptivy عن طريق الفم. ينصح هذه التقنيات قبل الاجتثاث. إذا فشل الطرق، واستخدام استئصال الرحم لإزالة الرحم. ولكن هذا الخيار - الاخيرة في سلسلة من تقنيات المساعدات الحالية. لديه الكثير من التعقيدات بالمقارنة مع الاجتثاث.

الحمل بعد استئصال أمر غير محتمل، لكنه ممكن. في هذه الحالة، ارتفاع مخاطر الإجهاض وغيرها من المضاعفات. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون الأطفال في المستقبل، ليست مناسبة لإجراء جذري للعلاج. بعد التلاعب الجراح يجب استخدام وسائل منع الحمل حتى سن اليأس. وهو يعتبر وخيار التعقيم - يتم تنفيذ سيلة دائمة لمنع الحمل في وقت واحد مع الاجتثاث للحد من الإصابات. ولكن السؤال من حاجة للقول أنه في إطار التحضير لعملية جراحية.

السلوك المبادئ بعد الجراحة

في حالة تطبيق التخدير العام أثناء الجراحة بعد العملية يجب الانتظار لحد من نفوذها. لهذا الغرض، يبقى المريض في المستشفى لعدة ساعات (2-4) بعد الاستئصال. مرة واحدة سوف يتم استعادة وظيفة التنسيق في الفضاء، وأنها تكتسب القدرة على التفكير بوضوح، والطبيب يكتب من منزلها. لا ينصح بعد يوم من إجراء للحصول على وراء عجلة القيادة، واتخاذ المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكحول، توقيع وثائق مهمة، ولحل مشاكل الأداء خطيرة.

تحتاج إلى ارتداء فوط صحية تساعد على التعامل مع آثار نزيف مهبلي. يحظر استخدام سدادات قطنية أثناء هذه الفترة. في غضون شهر، ويذهب المريض دائما التحقق من المتابعة مع الطبيب لاستبعاد خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

قد تظهر للمرة الأولى آلام مملة. للقضاء عليه مسكنات للألم مناسبة أوصى به الطبيب. في معظم بسيطة، ولكنها فعالة، والذي يعتبر الباراسيتامول والإيبوبروفين. الشعور بالتعب بعد الجراحة هناك في الأيام القليلة الأولى، وسوف يساعد تعامل مع عناية فائقة من الأقارب والأصدقاء المقربين. طلب المساعدة والدعم منها. دعونا رحلات إلى مخزن، ورعاية الأطفال، وتنفيذ المهام الأولية في المنزل تشكيل أول مرة على أكتافهم. العودة الى المريض يجوز في غضون 2-5 أيام بعد الاجتثاث.

إذا كانت مستويات السوائل بعد الجراحة غيرت اللون وأصبح رائحة كريهة، من الممكن التهاب في أنسجة العدوى في التجويف تشغيلها. رؤية الطبيب فورا لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لتحييد مضاعفات.

استئناف النشاط الجنسي ينصح ليس بعد وقت سابق من 3-4 أسابيع من الجراحة. خلال هذا الوقت، إصابات داخلية شفاء، المهبل توقف التفريغ، يقلل من خطر العدوى من الاتصال. والسؤال هو ما إذا كانت بعد شهر الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم، والمهتمين في كثير من المرضى. في بعض الحالات، استعادة شهريا، ولكن لها طابع الهزيلة، في بعض الحالات، الدولة بتسهيل - غزير فقدان الدم توقف، تختفي شهريا.

عواقب الاجتثاث من بطانة الرحم الرحم

بعد الاجتثاث لاحظت آثار جانبية طفيفة. وتشمل هذه التقلصات، على غرار الألم أثناء الحيض، مع رسم على شكل موجات. تظهر المائي التفريغ مختلطة مع الدم، التي يمكن أن تستمر عدة أسابيع. بعد يوم من سمات العملية هو التبول المتكرر والغثيان.

هناك خطر العدوى إلى الأعضاء الداخلية وخطر النزيف. بعض الطرق يمكن أن يسبب حروق المهبل والأعضاء التناسلية والامعاء. في حالات نادرة، والسائل المستخدم لتوسيع الرحم أثناء كهربية، يمكن استيعابها في مجرى الدم. وهذا يستتبع مضاعفات خطيرة. لمنع حدوث تطورات غير مرغوب فيها، والأطباء معايرة بدقة كمية السوائل قبل الإجراء. ولذلك، فإن مثل هذا التركيز على الخبرة والممارسة من الأطباء الذين أجروا التلاعب في الرحم.

مثل عدد من العلاجات الأخرى، وآثار الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم قد يكون من مضاعفات في شكل التلف الميكانيكي إلى الرحم. لعدد من النساء اللاتي يشغلن الاجتثاث ليست قادرة على تغيير الوضع مع فرط الطمث. في هذه الحالة، ونحن نستخدم أساليب أكثر راديكالية - استئصال الجهاز.

الاجتثاث من سرطان بطانة الرحم - الإجراء للاستعراضات

على شبكة الإنترنت هناك قصص تعامل فترة الحيض الثقيلة باستخدام العيادات المريض الاجتثاث تل. يقول المرضى أن هذا الإجراء يساعد على التعامل مع فقدان الدم وفيرة:

"أشك في ما إذا كان من الضروري القيام الاجتثاث، بناء على توصية من الأطباء، ولكن الدب مع شهريا و 12 يوما في الطول، وعندما (آسف للحصول على تفاصيل) الذي يملأ مع الدم، وكانت القوات لم تعد. العلاج بالهرمونات لمجموعة متنوعة من المؤشرات لم يسمح لي، وأنا لا يمكن أن تتخذ وسائل منع الحمل، وتعزيز دوامة على الرغم من أن العديد أشار إلى أن هذه الأموال مساعدة للتعامل مع الوضع وتخطط لرحلة إلى إسرائيل في رحلة عمل، قرأت أن يتم تنفيذ الإجراء في اسوتا، عن طريق استدعاء الهاتف على موقع اتفق مع منسق للجميع - .. ما الاختبارات تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على المطالبة حفر في المكان، كم من الوقت يستغرق لprocedure.'ve يأتون لرؤية الطبيب، والتشخيص مرت بسرعة جراحة legkla. صدر الرئيسية في نفس اليوم، وبعد ساعة 4. وقال انهم لا التبريد الفائق، وليس لثقيلة رفع، وليس الانخراط في الألعاب الرياضية والشهر الجنس. الوفاء توصيات جميع الأطباء. وبعد شهر، وإعادة التشخيص. والحمد لله، كل شيء على ما يرام. استغرق الأمر 4 أشهر بعد الاجتثاث، بدأت اختيار اليوم الضئيلة. ويبدو شهريا. وكنت آمل أن سأذهب بين المحظوظين الذين لديهم لا، ولكن ... حسنا، الانتظار والترقب . شكرا لكم لمساعدة الأطباء سريعة والعلاج الدقيق والرعاية واللباقة. لاسوتا في هذا الصدد أكثر من جيد. إذا كنت تعالج حتى الآن - وفقط هناك. ايرينا، 41 عاما. "

"أنا مهتم في ما تفعل المستشفى الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم في إسرائيل. أعاني معظم حياته من فترة الحيض الثقيلة. ترك الرحم ليست مستعدة تماما، على الرغم من أن الأطفال لا تخطط ل. كانا معه، لذلك ليس لدي ما يكفي دقيقة. فعل الروسية الاجتثاث مرتين، ولكن كل ما يكفي من الوقت لمدة عام. بعد تنظيف I مرة أخرى تنمو الاورام الحميدة، ويبدأ تضخم. الطبيب من أي شيء أسئلة واضح لماذا يحدث هذا، لا يتكلم. صديق مع نفس المشكلة جوا الى اسرائيل في اسوتا. استغرق الأمر 5 سنوات، وقالت انها حتى شهريا لا، لا ألم، لا مشقة. ويقول انه كان عملية الباردة - سريعة وغير مؤلمة، بلطف شديد للمريض. دعوت، تعلمت السعر - من المقبول تماما. بانير تطير في الخريف - هو الحرارة في موسكو هذا لا عودة، وإجازة في ذلك الوقت صدر. آنا، موسكو ".

"تعبت من الشهر التي هي أكثر من نصف القمر، ولا تعطي للذهاب إلى حمام السباحة، أو لعب الرياضة، أو لمجرد العيش حياة طبيعية. قررت على جراحة - endomtriya بتر. في روسيا، للأسف، كانت تجربة غير سارة. تعلم حيث عقدت إسرائيل الاجتثاث بطانة الرحم، استعراض أحب من قبل اسوتا. نظرت من خلال الموقع، وقراءة التاريخ من المرض، اتصل هاتفيا مع منسق وذهب إلى الأماكن المقدسة. وقد تم العملية تحت التخدير الموضعي، واعية، لا يشعر بالألم. بعد 2 ساعة، وسمح لهم بالعودة الى منازلهم. استغرق الأمر أكثر من ستة أشهر، أشعر تماما. لا شهريا، وأنا مسرور جدا. لدي ابنة من زواجه الأول وابن من ولايته الثانية. معظمها لا تخطط لتلد. أنا سعيد أن الملكة لا تزال في مكانها (لا يزال نحت مخيف)، والغرض من له لقد تحققت. أناستازيا، 38 عاما ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Endometrial ablation procedures in Assuta

Endometrial ablation (ablation, resection) - minimally invasive operative removal inner lining of the uterus. Gynecologic operation compared with curettage is shown at hypermenorrhea when a woman experiences physiological and psychological difficulty from heavy menstruation, sgustkoobraznyh lengthy precipitates violating the specified cycle.

If you are interested in endometrial ablation, the price of the procedure and conditions for registration in the clinic, call us. The operation by the best doctors of Israel, known in world medicine professionals. You can write an e-mail address indicated on the website. The answer will come in time from one hour to 48 hours.Assuta Hospital is one of the largest centers of Israeli medicine, is known for the professionalism of doctors, modern equipment and advanced technologies for effective treatment. 

endometrial ablationEndometrial ablation is conducted to fracture the thin shell that lines the inside of the uterine cavity that stops or reduces the flow of blood bleeding to normal levels. Heavy blood loss can become a source of develop anemia and provoke serious consequences. Iron deficiency leads to a deficiency of red blood cells which transport oxygen to the body. Deficiency leads to chronic fatigue feeling becomes a cause lethargy and apathy.  

If ablation does not give the desired results, apply other treatment methods and operational techniques. Procedure is conducted in different ways. The doctor acts on the uterus electric current, microwave, laser light, cold or hot water. In each case the endometrial resection is performed by individually selected scheme, taking into account the state of health of the patient, the characteristics of its body. It specifies the type of ablation surgeon after a thorough examination of the uterus.

Endometrial ablation - the reasons for the procedure

If you are faced with a situation in which the month - the period of abnormal release of large amounts of blood - a practice that can radically change the situation. Removing the thin shell inside the uterus will save you from a heavy period, allowing you to feel well in "critical" days.

Endometrium - the product of hormonal nature, fabric varies depending on hormone levels. In endometrium during menstruation thickness increases, in preparation for the introduction of a fertilized egg, which can be fixed without obstacles on the basis thereof. When you disrupt the mucous conception is rejected, yielding necrotic changes. This is the menstrual period. If the blood loss is too voluminous, endometrial ablation - a minimally invasive way to solve the problem by, gently, painlessly.

The causes of excessive bleeding are as hormonal imbalance, failures in the ability of blood to clot, the formation of the tumor benign or malignant etiology, failed because of the miscarriage of pregnancy, infectious diseases of the pelvic organs, ectopic pregnancy. Before performed resection of the endometrium of the uterus, a woman goes through a number of diagnostic procedures, including:

  • Smears on the study of vaginal microflora.
  • Visual inspection of the uterine gynecologist with a colposcope.
  • Abdominal ultrasound, pelvic examination ultrasonic sensor.
  • Blood sampling to detect hormone levels.
  • Study of thyroid.
  • Review of the Turkish saddle after an x-ray of the skull.

After carrying out the necessary procedures for the patient receives a direction to conduct ablation.

To show endometrial ablation?

Endometrial ablation is used to reduce blood loss during menstruation level. Initially, the phenomenon of menorrhagia doctor is trying to eliminate with the help of medication. If this is not possible, surgery is performed. Resection of the endometrium contains pluses and minuses, so the decision to hold the procedure should be balanced in nature. Among the reasons for holding the operation appear:

  • The intervention will save from menstruation or reduce the level of blood released, allowing you to gain confidence in their abilities to get rid of ailments caused by anemia.
  • Minimally invasive procedure is delicate, not to cause significant damage to organs. Back home after the ablation of you on the day of surgery.
  • When compared with hysterectomy procedure, it is safer - less risk of complications.

Recommended ablation with long, sgustkosoderzhaschih saturated bleeding from the uterus, when other therapies have failed. Not carried out an operation in the presence of tumors in the pelvic organs, uterine diseases, infections. The procedure is not suitable as a treatment option if:

  • A woman wants to preserve fertility. Held endometrial ablation reduces the chance of fertilization. Pregnancy can take place, although in rare cases. But if a woman becomes pregnant after the procedure, a high risk of miscarriage, fetal growth fading.
  • If you have large fibroids, when the uterus is greater than the size of 10-12 weeks of pregnancy.
  • In endometriosis.

Methods of ablation of the endometrium of the uterus in the clinic Assuta

Among the most commonly used methods of the procedure the following medical technology stand out:

  • Microwave endometrial ablation - administered through the vagina probe has directly target the mucosal tissue lining the inside of the uterus. RF energy destroys the skin. The doctor controls the pulse intensity profile sensor, changes are tracked on the monitor.
  • Cold resection of the endometrium (cryosurgery, cold exposure) - through a thin tube which is introduced into the uterine body, enters the cold, freezing body. For the destruction of applied ultrasonic action, helping to complete the procedure.
  • Electrosurgical endometrial ablation - performed with the resectoscope, miniature telescopic device introduced into the inner cavity of the uterus. Through the electric wire energy enters the tip or roller with needles destroying mucosal tissue. In order to reduce the discomfort and pain-free procedure is performed under general or epidural anesthesia. Apply electrosurgical treatment option less frequently than other methods.
  • Laser ablation of the endometrium of the uterus - is introduced into the body of the optical fiber through which the laser beam enters. The doctor monitors changes on the screen, activate the laser in the treatment when needed.

There are other methods by which ablation is performed in Israel. Among them, liquid fluid in the intravascular uterus for 10 minutes. It destroys the mucosa when heated. In order to apply heat or other device introduced through the hysteroscope.

How to prepare for endometrial ablation?

How to prepare for the procedure, tell the operating surgeon. Smokers is recommended to get rid of bad habits, as tobacco use contributes to the development of infectious processes that slows down the recovery, difficult recovery from surgery. A month before the operation is often assigned to receive medication. The drugs aimed at preventing the occurrence of complications in the postoperative period, thinning the endometrium to facilitate the intervention.  

Normally, endometrial ablation does not mean placing the patient in a hospital for a long time. The patient to go home the day of surgery. Much depends on the type of anesthesia - local anesthesia or general anesthesia. Local anesthesia blocks pain impulses at the time of the intervention, allowing the patient to remain awake. When anesthesia the patient is put to sleep, it does not feel pain and can not hear what is happening around. Properly chosen dose and the type of anesthetic play an important role.

Before the procedure, you can not eat or drink for six hours. You need to follow the advice of a doctor. If you have questions, kindly ask them to get answers to interesting topics. Knowledge of the specifics of the operation will feel safer and more comfortable. Before the procedure can be applied drugs whose action is directed at alleviating or dilatation, which will facilitate the introduction of instruments into the cavity during surgery. Before the campaign issued a profile form (contract) to the operating room to the patient, in which it puts the signature, confirming their agreement to process and knowledge of the risks of its implementation.   

Alternative methods of treatment in Israel

If ablation does not suit you due to internal reasons, consult your doctor about the use of alternative methods. One of the existing - installation of an intrauterine device - a plastic T-shaped structure, which produces a hormone similar to progesterone. All operation is aimed at reducing the thickness of the endometrium, the reduction of blood loss during menstruation.

Among other alternatives - medical methods - or combined oral konratseptivy tranexamic acid. These techniques are recommended prior to the ablation. If the methods fail, use a hysterectomy to remove the uterus. But this option - the last in a series of existing aid techniques. He has a lot of complications when compared with ablation.

Pregnant after ablation is unlikely, but possible. In this case, a high risk of miscarriage and other complications. If you want to have children in the future, the procedure is not fundamentally suited to the treatment. After the surgeon manipulation should use contraception until the menopause. It is considered and the option of sterilization - a permanent method of contraception is performed simultaneously with ablation to reduce injuries. But the question of the need to say it in preparation for surgery.      

Principles behavior after surgery

In the case of general anesthesia is necessary to wait reduce its effect during operation of the procedure. For this purpose, the patient remains in the hospital for several hours (2-4) after ablation. Once the coordination function in the space will be restored, and she gains the ability to think clearly, the doctor writes out her home. A day after the procedure is not recommended to get behind the wheel, take alcohol-based beverages, sign important papers and to solve serious performance issues.

You need to wear a sanitary napkin that helps cope with the effects of vaginal bleeding. Tampons use is prohibited during this period. Within a month, the patient always goes check-up with your doctor to rule out the risk of complications.

The first time may appear dull ache. To eliminate it suitable pain medication recommended by your doctor. The most simple, but effective, considered paracetamol and ibuprofen. Feeling tired after the surgery there the first few days, it will help cope with the careful attention of relatives and close friends. Ask for help and support from them. Let trips to the store, child care, the implementation of elementary functions in the home will form the first time on their shoulders. Back to the patient may, within 2-5 days after ablation.

If fluid levels after surgery changed color and became unpleasant smell, possible inflammation in the tissues of infection in the operated cavity. Immediately see a doctor to take action to neutralize the complications.

Resuming sexual activity is recommended not earlier than 3-4 weeks after surgery. During this time, internal injuries heal, vaginal discharge stop, reduce the risk of infection from contact. The question will be whether the month after endometrial ablation, interested in many patients. In some cases, monthly restored, but have meager character, in some situations, the state facilitated - profuse blood loss stops, monthly disappear.  

The consequences of ablation of the endometrium of the uterus

After ablation observed minor side effects. These include cramps, similar to pain during menstruation, with drawing in waves. Appear watery discharge mixed with blood, which can last several weeks. Day after the operation characteristic is the frequent urination and nausea.

There is a risk of infection to the internal organs and the risk of hemorrhage. Some methods can cause vaginal burns, genitals, bowel. In rare cases, the liquid used for the expansion of the uterus during electrosurgery, can be absorbed into the bloodstream. This entails serious complications. To prevent undesirable developments, doctors carefully calibrate the amount of fluid prior to the procedure. Therefore, such a focus on the experience and practice of the doctors who conducted the manipulation of the uterus. 

Like a number of other treatments, the effects of endometrial ablation may be a complication in the form of mechanical damage to the uterus. For a number of women holding ablation is not able to change the situation with hypermenorrhea. In this case, we use more radical methods - excision of the organ.  

Ablation of endometrial cancer - the procedure for reviews

On the Internet there are stories treat heavy menstrual period using ablation Tell patient clinics. Patients say that the procedure helps to cope with the abundant blood loss:

"I doubt whether it is necessary to do the ablation, on the recommendation of doctors, but bear with monthly and 12 days in length, when (sorry for details) you fills with blood, the forces were no longer. Hormone treatment for a variety of indications I am not allowed, I can not take contraceptives, strengthen spiral. Although many noted that these funds help to cope with the situation were planning a trip to Israel on business, read that the procedure is performed in the Assuta, by calling the phone on the site agreed with the coordinator of all - .. what tests need to be able to claim Dig in place, how long it takes for the procedure.'ve come to see a doctor, quickly passed diagnostics legkla surgery Home was released. on the same day, after hours 4. They said not supercool, not to lift heavy, not to engage in sports and sex month. fulfilled all doctors' recommendations. A month later, was re-diagnosis. Thank God, everything is oK. it took 4 months after ablation, today meager selec tion began. Apparently, monthly. I was hoping that I will go among the lucky who have not, but ... Okay, wait and see. Thank you for the quick help doctors, delicate treatment, care and tactfulness. more than well in Assuta in this regard. If I treated yet - only there. Irina, 41 years old. "

"I was interested in what hospital do endometrial ablation in Israel. I suffer most of his life from heavy menstrual period. Leave the uterus is not exactly ready, although children do not plan to. His two, so I have enough accurate. The Russian did ablation twice, but each time enough for a year. After cleaning I again grow polyps, hyperplasia begins. the doctor of anything intelligible questions why this is so, does not speak. A friend with the same problem flown to Israel in Assuta. It took 5 years, she even monthly no, no pain, no discomfort he says he had a cold operation -. quick, painless, very gently for the patient I called, I learned the price -. it is quite acceptable Paneer fly in the. fall - is the heat in Moscow this is not to return, and leave at the time issued Anna, Moscow "..

"Tired of the month that are more than half-moon, and do not give to go to the pool, or play sports, or just live a normal life I decided on surgery -. Resection endomtriya In Russia, unfortunately, it was an. unpleasant experience. Learn where Israel held endometrial ablation, reviews liked by Assuta. I looked through the site, read the history of the disease, phoned with the coordinator and went to the holy places. the operation was done under local anesthesia, was conscious, the pain is not felt. After 2 hours, allowed to go home. It took more than six months, I feel perfectly. No monthly, and I am very pleased. I have a daughter from his first marriage and a son from his second. Most do not plan to give birth. I'm glad that the queen remained in place (still carve scary), and the purpose of his I've achieved. Anastasia, 38 years. "

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)