الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الثدي خزعة

وفقا لدراسة من الثدي باستخدام التصوير الشعاعي للثدي والموجات فوق الصوتية والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الطبيب قد تشك تطوير الورم المرضية في الأنسجة الرخوة. لذلك، يظهر الثدي دراسة وقائي النساء بعد 40 عاما مع وتيرة مرة واحدة في السنة. إذا تم الكشف عن الورم، وهناك اشتباه في السرطان، ويتم تنفيذ خزعة الثدي - الطريقة الوحيدة التي تسمح دقيقة بنسبة 100٪ لإبرام. من منطقة مشبوهة مصنوع من مواد السياج الذي يتم فحص في وقت لاحق تحت المجهر.

خزعة الثديخزعة الثدي - جراحة مع الحد الأدنى من تلف الأنسجة. انها نفذت تحت أي اشتباه في التغيرات المرضية في الغدد الثديية. المواد سحب يفحص الطبيب الشرعي السريري وجود الخلايا السرطانية في بنية خزعة. يتم تعيين النتائج في تقرير أن يتم إرسالها إلى طلب معلومات الموقع. وثائق المحاسبة وضعت من النتائج التي توصل إليها علم الأمراض.

درجة خزعة صعوبة يشير إلى عمليات بسيطة. يظهر الأدلة الطبية أن دراسة المواد الخزعة - لا يوجد سبب للقلق أن. أرسلت بنسبة 100٪ على دراسة النساء المصابات بسرطان بواسطة الخزعة في الولايات المتحدة وأكدت روسيا في 20٪ من المرضى في السويد - 80٪. يساهم في أداء رائعا في شدة محاسبة التكاليف في السويد، حيث يتم إرسال فحص من قبل المرضى خزعة الثدي لأكثر علامات مشبوهة خبيثة.

هيكليا ورم الثدي خزعة - سياج قطعة من النسيج مع جزء تغير أو السائل. وفحص خلايا استولى تحت المجهر، واختبارها في وقت لاحق عن وجود أمراض السرطان. تشير أنواع التدخل الجراحي : الطموح، تعديل، وقطع إبرة، مسدس، مشرط. يحدد نوع خزعة، الطبيب على أساس حجم الورم، وخصائصه البصرية، والأورام مكان الموقع.

عند القيام خزعة الثدي؟

لا يتم إجراء خزعة من تلقاء أنفسهم الطبيب أو وقائي. وتعطى هذه الدراسة بعد الفحص البصري للثدي والكشف عن أنماط مشبوهة في الثدي. في حالة حدوث التركيز العميق خزعة الأنسجة غير الطبيعية تتم تحت سيطرة الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الأشعة السينية. المؤشرات لعملية جراحية هي:

  • إفرازات من الحلمة المسببات المرضية واضح، عندما الخلفية الصحة وعلامات حالة غير طبيعية من الغدد الثديية. التفريغ دموي خطير بشكل خاص في شكل مادة.
  • وجود الأختام خلال ملامسة.
  • تعديل الحلمة عندما يصبح تغيير ملحوظ في لون الهالة، مقلوب هناك الحلمات الداخل، تشكيل القشور وعلامات تقشير على السطح.
  • الصدر تؤثر الآفات التقرحي.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة، الأشعة السينية، التصوير الشعاعي للثدي تصور المناطق المشبوهة في الثدي.

عندما ترى أي من هذه التغييرات المطلوبة في زيارة إلى الأورام وخزعة للفحص النسيجي من الأنسجة. المرأة هي مهمة للحفاظ على الاستقرار النفسي، وعند إجراء خزعة، وكذلك في وقت تعيينها. الطبيب يجب أن يشرح للمريض على أهمية تحليل، لتهدئة روعها، ويقول كل الخفايا والفوارق الدقيقة. أعدت النتائج بضعة أيام، وخلال هذه الفترة يجب على المرأة لا تغش نفسك دون مبرر، وإعداد للأسوأ. في معظم الحالات، نظرة إيجابية، لا يوجد السرطان.

كيفية اتخاذ خزعة من الثدي؟

يتم العيادة اسوتا تشكيل خزعة في الثدي قبل الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والمتخصصين الشخصية الضيقة، الذي هو معروف خارج إسرائيل المهارة. قبل العملية باستخدام أساليب التصوير التشخيصي قامت صقل حجم وموقع الورم الموقع. للقيام بذلك، يقوم الموجات فوق الصوتية، التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، التصوير الشعاعي. اعتمادا على يتم تحديد البيانات ذات الصلة، كما هو خزعة الثدي، والتي سوف تستخدم طريقة السياج الطبيب المادي. ومن بين أساليب شعبية اسوتا:

  • طريقة الطموح، التي أجريت مع إبرة غرامة.
  • عملية إبرة (حسب تقدير الطبيب استخدامات الموجات فوق الصوتية، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي).
  • إبرة المجسم الأنسجة أخذ العينات التقنية.
  • خزعة من إبرة سميكة .
  • طريقة جراحية لاستئصال الأنسجة غير الطبيعية.
  • خزعة الجراحي.
  • الإجراء استئصالية.
  • فراغ الخزعة .
  • عقدت قطع الإبرة.
  • عبر الجلد أخذ عينات من الأنسجة كوسيلة الغازية الحد الأدنى من أخذ مادة للدراسة.

الأنسجة السياج يحدث تحت وضع العيادة الخارجية. تفاصيل حول كيفية القيام خزعة، والطبيب سوف اقول. انه سوف يشرح كيفية الاستعداد لعملية جراحية، والمواعيد النهائية المحددة لإجراء التحقيقات.

لا يتجاوز التلاعب الطبيب من الوقت ساعة واحدة. تم تصميم هذا الإجراء للتأكد من دقتها عالية من أمراض السرطان. إبرة سهلة لجمع المواد من الصعب الوصول إلى أماكن، لدراسته تحت المجهر واستخلاص النتائج حول طبيعة هذه الانتهاكات. سرطان علاجه في الوقت المناسب يعطي التكهن مواتية.

من خلال تعلم كيفية اتخاذ خزعة من الثدي، فإنك لن تجد من الآراء حول مدة التلاعب الطبيب. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء بسرعة، في وضع الراحة، في معظم الحالات دون أن تترك علامات خطيرة على الجسم. في يوم من الجراحة، وعاد المرضى إلى الإيقاع المعتاد للحياة. عندما أوصت الامراض قاصر وعدم الراحة تناول الدواء تأثير مسكن.

لماذا عيادة اسوتا؟

في إسرائيل، والعديد من المراكز الطبية، والمعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مستشفى اسوتا تبرز. المستشفى تكوين الطبية المهنية ودرجة عالية من الكفاءة. المتخصصين أعدت من قبل كبار مراكز تدريب الأمريكية وكندا وألمانيا وإسرائيل. وينصح الأطباء في أوروبا، ويشارك خبراء لتقييم الحالات المعقدة.

أحدث المعدات تساهم في وسط نوعية عالية من الخدمات المقدمة. غرفة العمليات الدولة ويتوافق غرفة الإنعاش إلى فئة "لوكس". وهناك طريقة شعبية للطب مينيملي في اسوتا يضمن الصدمة الأنسجة الحد الأدنى من حيث التدخل الجراحي والتأهيل المبكر للمرضى.

هيكل المركز، حتى المبتدئ بديهية - في العيادة، بالإضافة إلى أمراض النساء قسم ضعت، غرف العمليات وحدة الرعاية الطبية، وفندق للمرضى غير المقيمين، ومركز الطب التجديدي. استقبال الضيوف الأجانب يجري على قدم المساواة مع شعب إسرائيل. وتشارك المكتب الدولي في مرافقة المرضى القادمين من الخارج، في جميع مراحل العلاج في العيادة. ويتم الناطقة الروسي دعم الموظفين من أجل راحة المرضى والتوجه السريع في محيط غير مألوف.

خزعة نتائج الثدي

في نهاية التلاعب الطبية مع أخذ مادة للبحث وإزالة الأنسجة إرسالها إلى المختبر حيث يتم دراسة شاملة. خزعة تقييم الطبيب المعالج على أساس البيانات الواردة. في المختبر، تعرض الأنسجة للصباغة، ومن ثم مراقبتها من خلال آلية المجهر المكبرة. الخلايا السرطانية الشاذة لديها بنية محددة للهيكل، ومزجها مع الأنسجة السليمة غير واقعي. ولذلك، فإن خزعة لا يعطي التشخيص الخاطئة وتعتبر طريقة دقيقة للغاية لتحديد السرطان.

في بعض الحالات التي يقع فيها ورم في مكان يصعب على إزالة المواد، دراسة ثانية، إذا أظهر الاختبار لا السرطان، ولكن الشكوك لا تزال هناك. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الطبيب لم تحصل الرقابة السليمة للورم من جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية وأخذ الأنسجة السليمة ثقب هذا. استنادا لاحقا على النسيج استولى على إجراء تحليل النسيجي. يعرف يؤرق والعروض الثديية حميدة التغيرات الكيسية، نخر الدهون يتجلى بسبب التعرض لعامل الصدمة.

الطبيب مقدما يشير الى متى الانتظار نتيجة لخزعة الثدي، والتحقيق متوسط ​​تستغرق عدة أيام. ويقدم التقرير معلومات عن وجود الخلايا السرطانية في بنية الكائن المادي دراستها. إذا تعتبر خلايا غير طبيعية، ودحض من قبل الطبيعة الخبيثة للأورام. لكن في بعض الأحيان المطلوبة في وقت لاحق علاج أورام حميدة، إذا أوصى به الطبيب. وفي حال تأكدت تغييرات سلبية، يتلقى الطبيب مزيد من المعلومات.

ويتضمن التقرير مؤشرا على نوع من الأورام، ودراسة توقعات معدل النمو. A الاختبارات ينفذ الطبيب الشرعي المختبر، ودراسة طبيعة الخلايا والبروجسترون والاستروجين في الأنسجة. عند إجراء خزعة جراحية يدل على نوع ودرجة الورم، ويقيم المسافة بين الأنسجة المريضة وصحية. قرار إجراء المعاملات مهم لفهم ما إذا كان يتم ترجمة الخلايا السرطانية داخل الأورام أو هم خارج أرضه، التي تؤثر على الأنسجة المحيطة بها. وبناء على نتائج خزعة تم تطويرها المزيد من بروتوكول العلاج تعريف علم الأمراض السرطانية المضادة والقفل.

كيفية الاستعداد لخزعة الثدي؟

الخزعة ليست وسيلة لرعاية طبية طارئة، والإجراءات المخطط لها مسبقا مع تعيين التاريخ والوقت المحدد. في معظم الحالات، وتطبيق الأسلوب، إبرة رقيقة، والطريقة الأكثر ارضحي أخذ المواد. قبل إجراء الخزعة يجب التأكد من معرفة من الطبيب المعالج نوع من التشخيص، ويتم ذلك، ما هي توقيت المعلومات عن الدراسة. قبل الإجراء، والمريض يوقع بروتوكولات الاختبار، ويعطي الإذن.

أثناء الجراحة، الطبيب يسأل المريض للقضاء على التدخل الملابس، والمجوهرات، تركيبات الأسنان القابلة للإزالة، العظام، والنظارات وغيرها من البنود التي تتعارض مع جهاز الفحص بالأشعة السينية. امرأة الإبلاغ الإجباري إلى الطبيب إذا كان هناك اشتباه في الحمل. لم يتم تنفيذ بعض أنواع من الخزعات بعد الحمل، لأنها يمكن أن تضر الجنين في رحم الأم.

في يوم خزعة أمر غير مقبول لاستخدام الكريمات والعطور والمستحضرات وغيرها من مستحضرات التجميل، ووضعها على الجسم. قبل خزعة من المهم أن تحقق مع دواء الطبيب، والمكملات الغذائية التي يتلقاها المريض. بعضها يكون لها تأثير سلبي على التخدير أو قدرة الدم على التخثر.

استعراض للعلاج في أسوتا

"... أنا لا أعرف كيف أن يذهب من خلال الاخبار عن سرطان الثدي. لقد فعلت ذلك لمسح في عيادة الأورام، حيث أرسلت لي الطبيب. بشكل غير رسمي بعد الخزعة قيل أن سرطان الثدي من الدرجة الأولى. مشيرا إلى أن الثدي ليست قادرة على الحفاظ عليها. هدرت الوسادة بضعة أيام بعيدا. ثم تشاورت مع زوجها، وقالت انها قررت الذهاب إلى اسوتا. قرأت الاستعراضات على الانترنت خزعة الثدي، ومركز علاج الأورام، وطرق كسبها من إزالة الأورام. قررت اتخاذ المخاطر، وأنا لا أريد أن أذهب إلى السرير في مقتبل العمر لإزالة الثدي. وصدر البيان إلى العيادة وصلت بسرعة ونقلوا فورا إلى الطبيب. درس التحليلات رسالتي السابقة وإرسالها إلى خزعة الأساسية مع دراسة الخلفية الهرمونية. وأكد السرطان، ولكن أكد لي ذلك الجزء من الثدي سيوفر على شكل المفقود العودة اعادة بناء الثدي. الطبيب - رجل مفيدة جدا في سن أكد أن التمثال سيكون في وضع أفضل مما كانت عليه، وأمامي تنتظر الكثير من سنوات العمر. أنا لا أعرف، ربما هو التنويم المغناطيسي الذاتي. ولكن الآن العملية المقبلة، وأنا لست خائفا، وأنا أعرف أن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. ألبينا، 34 عاما. كيروف ".

"... إلى خزعة الثدي تحت توجيه الموجات فوق الصوتية. أريد أن أشارك عواطفهم ومشاعرهم. قرأت المنتديات في الاستعراض أن خزعة الثدي هو كان الإجراء مؤلم خائفا وروعت عواقب يتصور. حتى في مخزن يضم مجموعة من المسكنات. لكن الطبيب حتى جعلت بدقة لي الإجراء الذي لم أشعر بأي انزعاج على الإطلاق. وجرى حقن مخدر قبل الخروج. لدي حساسية، واختيار التخدير لفترة طويلة، ولكن لحسن الحظ. من الأحاسيس أثناء الجراحة - ضغط طفيف على الصدر. لا شيء أكثر من ذلك. كانت تريد أن المرأة جميلة لا تخشى أن تذهب لخزعة. الأطباء اسوتا أداء التلاعب بدقة. نعم، لم يؤكد تشخيص السرطان. وأنا سعيد لذلك. قبل عمر. سفيتلانا، 54 سنة " .

في حالات نادرة، فإن الادعاء بأن خزعة الثدي هو مؤلم، المرضى الذين يخضعون لإجراءات المجسم. الكثير يعتمد على التسامح الفردي من الألم والتخدير اختار بحكمة. قراءة نقدية من المرضى على الموارد الخارجية، يمكنك التأكد من أن الإجراء بأكمله آمن، فمن سريع وغير مؤلم. في بعض الأحيان نتائج الخزعة يمكن الحصول في غضون 2-3 أيام.

على شبكة الإنترنت، وهناك رأي أن خزعة الثدي هو خطير، وتنفيذ الإجراء لا ينصح بسبب خطر انتشار الخلايا السرطانية في جميع أنحاء الجسم. أجرى باحثون أمريكيون دراسة على نطاق واسع، مما يثبت أن البيان ليس صحيحا. وشملت الدراسة المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان البنكرياس. وتبين أن المرضى الذين يعانون من نسبة الخزعة قبل الجراحة وفيات أقل من عدد حالات الوفيات في المرضى دون الخزعة. لذلك، إذا تم أخذ خزعة الثدي، لا يوجد سبب لتجارب إضافية.

تكلفة خزعة الثدي

يتم تنفيذ الإجراء عن طريق وسائل مختلفة من أخذ عينات من الورم لمزيد من الدراسة. وبسبب هذا، والثمن هو مختلف. في المتوسط، طلب التلاعب الطبية هي كما يلي:

  • خزعة بالإبرة خزعة - 1800 $.
  • الخزعة الأساسية - من 110 يورو.
  • الجراحي النسيج مشرط سياج - من 260 يورو.
  • سعر خزعة الثدي تحت جهاز التحكم بالموجات فوق الصوتية - من 1580 يورو.

توصي الإجراء الطبيب، كما انه يحدد التكنولوجيا من التلاعب. إذا واجهت ألم في الصدر بعد الخزعة، ومناقشة استقبال أدوية الألم مع الطبيب. الانزعاج يمر بسرعة، وتحييد الانزعاج.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Biopsy breast

breast biopsyAccording to a study of breast using mammography, ultrasound and MRI doctor may suspect the development of pathological tumor in the soft tissues. Therefore, the prophylactic study breast shows women after 40 years with the frequency of once a year. If the tumor is detected and there is a suspicion of cancer, biopsy is performed breast - the only method that allows 100% accurate to conclude. From the suspicious area is made fence material which is later examined under a microscope.

Breast biopsy - surgery with minimal tissue damage. It carried out under any suspicion of pathological changes in the mammary glands. Withdrawn material examines clinical pathologist for the presence of cancer cells in the biopsy structure. The results are set out in a report that is sent to the location information request. The accounting documents laid out the findings of pathology.

Degree of difficulty biopsy refers to simple operations. Medical evidence shows that the study of biopsy material - no reason to be alarmed. 100% sent on a study of women with cancer by biopsy in the United States and Russia confirmed in 20% of patients in Sweden - 80%. It contributes to impressive performance in the severity of cost accounting in Sweden, where an examination by a breast biopsy patients are sent to the most suspicious signs of malignancy.

Structurally Biopsy breast tumor - tissue slices fence with the modified portion or liquid. Seized cells are scrutinized under a microscope, subsequently tested for the presence of cancer pathology. Indicatetypes of surgical intervention: Aspiration, modified, cutting needle, a pistol, a scalpel. Specifies the type of biopsy, the doctor based on the size of the tumor, its visual characteristics, place neoplasms location.

When doing a breast biopsy?

A biopsy is not performed spontaneously doctor or prophylactically. This study is given after visual inspection of the breasts and to detect suspicious patterns in the breast. In case of occurrence of deep focus abnormal tissue biopsy is performed under the control of ultrasound or x-ray. The indications for surgery are:

  • Discharge from the nipple unclear etiology when the symptoms of the abnormal condition of the mammary glands appear on the health background. Particularly dangerous bloody discharge in the form of substance.
  • The presence of seals during palpation.
  • Modified nipple when becoming noticeable change in color of the areola, there Inverted nipples inside, formation of crusts and signs of peeling on the surface.
  • Chest affect ulcerative lesions.
  • Carried ultrasound, X-ray, mammography visualize suspicious areas in the breast.

When you see any of these changes required a visit to the oncologist and biopsy for histological examination of tissue. Woman is important to maintain psychological stability, when a biopsy is performed, as well as at the time of her appointment. The physician should explain to the patient the importance of analyzing, to calm her down, say all the subtleties and nuances. Results prepared a few days, during this period the woman should not unduly cheat yourself, prepare for the worst. In most situations, a positive outlook, there is no cancer.

How to take a biopsy of the breast?

The clinic Assuta biopsy formation in the breast is done by experienced doctors and specialists narrow profile, whose skill is well known outside of Israel. Before operation using diagnostic imaging methods carried refinement size and location of the tumor location. To do this, it performed ultrasound, mammography, radiography. Depending on the related data is determined, as is breast biopsy, which method fence material doctor will use. Among the popular methods Assuta:

  • Aspiration method, conducted with a fine needle.
  • Needle operation (at the discretion of the physician uses ultrasound, MRI).
  • Stereotactic needle technique sampling tissues.
  • Biopsy of a thick needle .
  • Surgical method of excising abnormal tissue.
  • Incisional biopsy.
  • Excisional procedure.
  • Vacuum biopsy .
  • Held cutting needle.
  • Transdermal sampling of tissues as a minimally invasive method of taking material for study.

Fence tissues occurs under outpatient clinic placement. Details on how to do a biopsy, the doctor will tell. He will explain how to prepare for surgery, set deadlines for investigations.

physician manipulation of time does not exceed one hour. The procedure is designed for high accuracy of cancer pathology. Needle easy to gather material from hard to reach places, to study it under a microscope and draw conclusions about the nature of the violations. Timely cured cancer gives a favorable prognosis.

By learning how to take a biopsy of the breast, you will not find reviews about the duration of physician manipulation. Procedure is performed quickly, in comfort mode, in most cases without leaving serious marks on the body. On the day of surgery, patients returned to the habitual rhythm of life. When minor ailments and discomfort recommended intake of medication analgesic effect.

Why clinic Assuta?

In Israel, many medical centers, known all over the world. Assuta Hospital stands out. The medical composition hospital professional and highly qualified. Specialists prepared by leading training centers of America, Canada, Germany, Israel. Doctors advise in Europe, are involved as experts for the evaluation of complex cases.

The latest equipment contributes to the center of the high quality of rendered services. State operating room and recovery room corresponds to the class "Lux". A popular method of minimally invasive medicine at Assuta ensures minimal tissue trauma in terms of surgical intervention, early rehabilitation of patients.

The structure of the center, even a novice intuitive - in the clinic, in addition to gynecologicaldepartment placed a block of health care, operating rooms, the hotel complex for non-resident patients, the center for regenerative medicine. Receiving foreign guests being on a par with the people of Israel. The International Office is engaged in accompaniment of patients coming from abroad, at all stages of treatment in the clinic. Russian-speaking staff support is carried out for the convenience of patients and a fast orientation in unfamiliar surroundings.  

Results breast biopsy

At the end of medical manipulations with taking the material for research, removal of tissue sent to a laboratory where they are to a comprehensive study. Biopsy Evaluation of the treating physician based on the received data. In the laboratory, the tissue was subjected to dyeing, and then observing them through a microscope magnifying mechanism. Atypical cancer cells have a specific structure of the structure, to mix them with healthy tissues is unrealistic. Therefore, the biopsy does not give false diagnoses and is considered highly accurate method of determining cancer.

In some situations where the tumor is located in a difficult place for the removal of material, a second study, if the test showed no cancer, but suspicions still there. This is due to the fact that the doctor has not received adequate tumor control by the ultrasound machine and took a puncture healthy tissue. Subsequently based on the seized tissue histological analysis performed. Needling defines and benign mammary shows cystic changes, fat necrosis manifested due to exposure to a traumatic factor.

The doctor in advance indicates how long to wait the result of breast biopsy, the average investigation takes several days. The report provides information about the presence of cancer cells in the structure of the material being studied. If abnormal cells are seen, it is refuted by the malignant nature of tumors. But sometimes subsequently required treatment of benign tumors, if recommended by a doctor. In the case where negative changes are confirmed, the physician receives more information.

The report includes an indication of the type of tumors, study the growth rate projections. A pathologist performs laboratory tests, studying the nature of the cells, progesterone and estrogen in tissues. When performing surgical biopsy indicated type, tumor grade, assesses the distance between the diseased tissue and healthy. The decision to conduct transactions is important to understand whether the cancer cells are localized within tumors or they are outside his territory, affecting the surrounding tissue. Based on the results of a biopsy is developed further treatment protocol defined countermeasures cancer pathology and lock.        

How to prepare for a breast biopsy?

A biopsy is not a means of emergency medical care, the procedures planned in advance with the appointment of the exact date and time. In most situations, the implementation of the method, a thin needle, as the most atraumatic way of taking the materials. Before performing a biopsy be sure to check with your doctor the type of diagnosis, as it is done, what are the timing of the information on the study. Before the procedure, the patient signs the testing protocols, gives permission.

During surgery, the doctor asks the patient to eliminate interfering clothing, jewelry, removable dental prostheses, orthopedic, glasses and other items that interfere with the x-ray machine. Woman mandatory reporting to the doctor if there is a suspicion of pregnancy. Some types of biopsies are not performed after conception, because they can harm the developing fetus in the womb of the mother.

On the day of the biopsy is unacceptable to use creams, perfumes, lotions and other cosmetic products, putting them on the body. Before the biopsy is important to check with your doctor medication, dietary supplements that the patient receives. Some of them have a negative impact on anesthesia or blood's ability to clot.

Reviews of treatment at Assuta

"... I do not know how to go through the news about breast cancer. I did a survey in the oncology clinic, where I was sent a doctor. Unceremoniously after biopsy were told that breast cancer the first degree. Indicating that the breast is not able to maintain. bellowed the pillow a few days away. Then consulted with her husband, she decided to go to Assuta. I read online reviews of breast biopsy, a center treating oncology, minimally invasive methods of removal of tumors. Decided to take the risk, I do not want to go to bed in the prime of life to remove the breast. It was issued to the clinic quickly arrived and were immediately taken to the doctor. He studied my previous analyzes and sent to a core biopsywith the study of hormonal background. Cancer was confirmed, but assured me that part of the breast will save the lost form of return of breast reconstruction. The doctor - a very helpful man aged assured that the bust will be better than it was, and in front of me waiting for a lot of years of life. I do not know, maybe it is self-hypnosis. But now the forthcoming operation, I am not afraid and I know that everything will be fine. Albina, 34 years old. Kirov ".       

"... back to the breast biopsy under ultrasound guidance. I want to share their emotions and feelings. I read the forums in a review that breast biopsy is a painful procedure was afraid and horrified imagined consequences. Even in store houses a bunch of pain medication But the doctor so neatly made me the procedure that I did not feel any discomfort at all Pre-anesthetic injection was carried out I have allergies, choose anesthesia for a long time, but fortunately Of sensations during surgery -.... a slight pressure on the chest. No more . Want to pretty women were not afraid to go for a biopsy. Assuta doctors perform manipulations accurately. Yes, cancer diagnosis was not confirmed. And I'm glad of it. Ahead of a lifetime. Svetlana , 54 old years " .

In rare cases, the claim that breast biopsy is a painful, patients undergoing stereotactic procedure. Much depends on the individual tolerance of pain, anesthesia chosen wisely. Read reviews of patients on foreign resources, you ensure that the whole procedure is safe, it is quick and painless. Sometimes the biopsy results can be obtained within 2-3 days after.

On the Internet, there is an opinion that breast biopsy is dangerous, and carry out the procedure is not recommended because of the risk of the spread of cancer cells throughout the body. US researchers conducted a large-scale study, proving that the statement is not true. The study involved patients with pancreatic cancer. It was revealed that in patients with preoperative biopsy percentage of mortality is less than the number of cases of deaths in patients without biopsy. Therefore, if a breast biopsy is taken, the reasons for the additional experiences there.      

The cost of breast biopsy

The procedure is performed by different methods of taking tumor samples for later study. Because of this, the price is different. On average, request a medical manipulations are as follows:

  • Fine-needle aspiration biopsy - $ 1800.
  • A core biopsy - from 110 euros.
  • Incisional scalpel fence fabric - from 260 euros.
  • Price of breast biopsy under ultrasound control device - from 1580 euros.

Recommends the procedure the doctor, he also determines the technology of manipulation. If you experience chest pain after the biopsy, discuss the reception of pain medications with a doctor. Discomfort passes quickly, discomfort neutralized.   

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)