الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

كو الثدي خزعة

خزعة الثدي الأساسيةفي تشخيص أمراض الأورام خزعة الثدي الأساسية أثبتت طريقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها في تحديد خصوصية الأورام. ويتم حصاد الخلايا من إبرة سميكة مع داخل حفرة جوفاء. في المقابل، وغرامة تقنية إبرة الطموح، وهذا النوع من الخزعة يسمح لأكثر المواد إلى اتخاذ نهج آخر. في تجويف الداخلي للإبرة، الذي هو مشدود الحركات يقحم الطبيب الصدر، يتم أخذ المواد اسطوانة غريبة أو عمود. ويختلف الإجراء التنظيرية في طبيعة ودقة النتائج معها. أهداف طريقة لتحديد الخلايا السرطانية تغير مرضي في هيكل استولى الخزعة.

كو خزعة الثدي أو الموجات فوق الصوتية

صحيح أن مقارنة هذه طرق التشخيص، لأنها مثالي يكمل كل منهما الآخر. الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لإثبات واقعة من وجود أورام أو أكياس في الثدي، ولكن تحديد الموجات فوق الصوتية شخصيته لا يمكن. تطبيق خزعة حديد التسليح - قياس التشخيص المناسب الذي الطبيب يأخذ مواد لعلم الأنسجة والخلايا. طرق دراسة مختبرية الأورام مساعدة تصل إلى 98٪ لتحديد طبيعة حميدة أو خبيثة من الورم.

أجريت Tolstoigolnaya خزعة من الثدي الثدي من خلال شق صغير مع مشرط لتوفير الوصول إلى جزء من التغيرات المرضية. إذا كان يفضل الجراحية طريقة الختان الخزعة في حالة الأمراض الخبيثة وغير مبرر في طبيعة حميدة من الورم، ويتم تقنية الأساسية بها في أي أورام الموقد توطين الأنسجة تغير غير طبيعي.

بدلا من ذلك، يتم تنفيذ طريقة للخروج مع غرامة إبرة تطلع الخزعة. هذا الأسلوب لا تجرح الأنسجة، لا يتطلب تدخل الجراح (ولو الحد الأدنى)، ويترك أي بقايا على الجلد المرضى. ولكن لديها عيب خطير - الحد الأدنى المواد سياج للتحليل المخبري. الحصول عليها بهذه الطريقة الخلايا ليست كافية لتحقيق كامل دائما. زيادة عدد خزعة يسمح المحرك الثدي خزعة - إبرة بشفرة تنتج الأنسجة السياج في ذلك بفضل المبلغ المطلوب لحجم داخل تجويف.

جوهر الثدي خزعة - آلية الإجراء

كتلة في الثدي الطبيب يحدد مع مساعدة من ملامسة الأنسجة. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، وتطبيق طرق التشخيص التصوير. يحدث إدخال إبرة في الجسم تحت جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية. قبل تنفيذ الإجراء، والطبيب في عملية رصد مراقبة إدخال الإبرة في هيكل الورم. هذا يسمح له لتجنب الأخطاء في جمع المواد لهذه الدراسة. في معظم الحالات، يتم إجراء ثقب في عدة مراحل. أخذ الأنسجة تأتي من أماكن مختلفة توطين الأورام.

يتم إجراء خزعة الأساسية ميكانيكيا أو تلقائيا باستخدام بندقية. المريض لا يشعر عدم الراحة أثناء الإجراء، يتم إجراء التخدير عن طريق إدخال مخدر الثدي المخدرات. وخلافا لأخذ العينات الخزعة الجراحية التخدير الموضعي هو المرضى المناسبين الذين ممنوعة لأسباب صحية التخدير العام. الإجراء يستمر بضع دقائق.

إلا tolstoigolnuyu تقنية تسمى السياج trukat المواد الثدي خزعة - على حد سواء أساليب تنطوي على السياج قضيب النسيج إبرة جوفاء. لا يبقى تلف الجلد بعد الخزعة التي يمكن الاعتماد على تأثير مستحضرات التجميل - دون أي طبقات والندوب والجروح. وهذا أمر مهم خاصة إذا كان الورم حميدا ولا تتطلب استئصال الثدي أو إزالة تليها إعادة الإعمار. النتائج أصبح يعرف بعد بضعة أيام بعد إرسال الأنسجة إلى المختبر.

أوصى الإجراء من قبل طبيب وليس له أي موانع. يشير الخبراء إلى أن استكشاف جذور عميقة في أنسجة الورم الثدي لهذا الأسلوب هو أكثر صعوبة من الحصول على المواد من زوائد السطح. لكن السيطرة على الموجات فوق الصوتية، التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، أو طبيب أشعة X تخفف مهمة إزالة الأنسجة. مع قدر لا بأس به من الخبرة والكفاءة المهنية، والطبيب لا يفي صعوبات أثناء العملية.

يعمل الطاقم الطبي مستشفى اسوتا مع الإجراء لفترة أطول. الأطباء جعل النسيج السور بدقة وبعناية، من دون التسبب في ضرر للمريض وعدم الراحة. أجريت بعناية أخذ عينات الأنسجة من المنطقة الواقعة خلف الهالة، حيث شهدت زيادة معدلات الإصابة بالمرض خلال التلاعب. في هذه الحالة، والتخدير إضافية، حظر موثوق الألم وعدم الراحة.

طريقة قنية القولون خزعة لا ينبغي أن يكون مدعاة للقلق إذا أوصت المنهجية السلوك. في نهج واحد يتلقى الطبيب المواد التشخيصية بكميات كبيرة، مما يعطيه الفرصة لاتخاذ قرار بشأن طبيعة شذوذ في الثدي. وتوجد مضاعفات بعد الخزعة الأساسية في الممارسة الطبية أمر نادر الحدوث. ووفقا للاحصاءات، لا يتجاوز تيرتها 1٪ من إجمالي عدد العمليات الجراحية. بعد ثقب قد يحدث ورم دموي ونزيف. من أجل وقف الدم والعلاج مطهر تطبيق الكهربي.

خزعة الثدي الأساسية - السعر

سعر هذا الإجراء في العيادة يبدأ اسوتا من 110 يورو اعتمادا على عدد من ثقوب في غضون نفس الإجراء. لمعرفة تكلفة الدقيقة من الثدي خزعة الأساسية، يجب أن تجتاز الفحص، يجب استشارة الطبيب.

يجب أن لا يستسلم، إذا أوصى الخزعة. وهذا الاسلوب مساعدة في العثور على تشخيص موثوق بها، لتطوير بروتوكول العلاج وإعادة التأهيل اللاحق فعال.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Cor breast biopsy

core breast biopsyIn the diagnosis of oncological pathologies core breast biopsy proven reliable method in determining the specificity of the neoplasm. Fence cells being thick needle with a hollow hole inside. In contrast, and fine needle aspiration technique, this type of biopsy allows for more material to take another approach. In the inner cavity of the needle, which is screwed physician injects chest movements, the material is taken peculiar cylinder or column. The procedure differs minimally invasive in nature and accuracy of the results with it. The method aims to identify cancer cells pathologically altered in structure seized biopsy.

Cor breast biopsy or ultrasound

Incorrect to compare these methods of diagnosis, as they ideally complement each other. Ultrasound examination allows to establish the fact of the presence of tumors or cysts in the breast, but the identification of his character ultrasound can not. Application armature biopsy - adequate diagnostic measure by which the doctor takes the material for histology and cytology. Methods for laboratory study neoplasm help up to 98% to determine the benign or malignant nature of the tumor.

Tolstoigolnaya carried breast biopsy breast through a small incision with a scalpel to provide access to the portion of pathological changes. If surgical excision biopsy method is preferred in case of malignant pathology and unjustified in benign nature of the tumor, the core technique is carried out at any tumors hearth abnormally altered tissue localization.

Alternatively, the method is carried out with a fine needle aspiration biopsy. This technique does not injure the tissue, does not require the intervention of the surgeon (albeit minimal), leaves no residue on the patients skin. But it has a serious drawback - the minimum fence material for laboratory analysis. Obtained in this way cells are not always sufficient for a full investigation. Increase number of biopsy allowed armature breast biopsy - a needle with a blade produces tissue fence in the desired amount thanks to the volume of the cavity inside.  

Core Breast Biopsy - machinery of the procedure

Lump in the breast physician determines with the help of palpation of tissues. If this is not possible, apply methods of imaging diagnosis. The introduction of a needle into the body occurs under ultrasound machine. By performing the procedure, the physician in the monitor control process of introducing the needle into the tumor structure. This allows him to avoid errors in the collection of material for the study. In most cases, the puncture is performed in several stages. Taking tissue comes from different places neoplasm localization.

Core biopsy is performed mechanically or automatically by using a gun. The patient does not feel discomfort during the procedure, made breast pain management through the introduction of an anesthetic drug. Unlike surgical biopsy sampling local anesthesia is appropriate patients who are banned for health reasons general anesthesia. Procedure lasts a few minutes.

Otherwise tolstoigolnuyu technique called fence material trukat breast biopsy - both methods involve fence rod hollow needle tissue. skin damage after the biopsy does not remain that can count on the cosmetic effect - without any seams, scars, scars. This is especially important if the tumor was benign and does not require a breast resection or removal followed by reconstruction. The results become known after a few days after sending the tissue to the lab.

The procedure recommended by a doctor and has no contraindications. Experts note that explore deep runs in breast tumor tissues by this method is more difficult than to receive material from the surface growths. But control of ultrasound, mammography, or X-ray doctor eases the task of removal of tissue. With a fair amount of experience and professionalism, the doctor does not meet difficulties during the procedure.

The Assuta Hospital medical staff is working with the procedure longer. Doctors make the fence fabric delicately and carefully, without causing harm to the patient and discomfort. Carefully conducted taking tissue samples from the area located behind the areola, where there is increased pain during manipulation. In this case, an additional anesthesia, reliably blocking the pain and discomfort.

Method of colon biopsy cannula should not be cause for concern if the methodology recommended by the conduct. In one approach the physician receives diagnostic material in large quantities, which gives him the opportunity to decide on the nature of the abnormality in the breast. Complications after core biopsy are found in medical practice is rare. According to statistics, their frequency does not exceed 1% of the total number of procedures performed. After a puncture may occur hematoma and bleeding. In order to stop blood and antiseptic treatment applied electrocoagulation.  

Core breast biopsy - the price

The price of this procedure in the clinic Assuta starts from 110 euros depending on the number of punctures made within the same procedure. To know the exact cost of core breast biopsy, you must pass inspection, consult a physician.

Should not give up, if you recommended a biopsy. The technique will help find a reliable diagnosis, to develop an effective treatment protocol and subsequent rehabilitation.   

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)