الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

خزعة الثدي منقب

خزعة الثدي منقبإذا كنت تشك في وجود أورام خبيثة في الصدر، يصف الاطباء ثقب لدراسة المورفولوجية للأنسجة غير طبيعية. منقب شعبية خزعة من الثدي، على غرار طريقة الشفط التقليدية. خصوصية الطريقة تتمثل في استخدام إبرة جوفاء واسعة من خلالها يتم التقاط الأنسجة أجزاء في شكل اسطواني أو تقليم عمود. أن هذا الإجراء لم يكن سبب عدم الراحة عند إزالة المواد يستخدم التخدير الموضعي، اختار الطبيب حتى على أساس فردي مع مراعاة الحالة الصحية للمريض. أدخل الإبرة لإزالة عينات الأنسجة ليست واحدة. ويتكرر هذا الإجراء حتى 6 مرات أن يسمح لك أن تأخذ عدة عينات من مناطق مختلفة من الأورام. إذا كان لديك لخزعات منقب، كم من الوقت يستمر للدورة، أخبر الطبيب. الإجراء يستغرق وقتا أطول من تقنية الطموح، ولكن ليس أكثر من 15 دقيقة في المتوسط.

علاج فعال للغاية من الغدد الثديية وفقا لمعايير جديدة في مجال الممارسة الطبية تمتلك مستشفى اسوتا - أفضل الإعدادات السريرية في جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط. تحول لنا، وتحصل على:

  1. خدمة من أفضل الأطباء والخبراء ملفك الشخصي المطلوب.
  2. صيغة الطبية من الجيل الماضي، ويجري تطوير وفي إطار التجارب السريرية والتجارب المعملية.
  3. وهناك مستوى عال من الراحة عند وضعه في العيادة، خدمة لا تشوبها شائبة ورعاية العاملين في المجال الطبي.

يرجى الاتصال بنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي كنت مهتما في تحديد المشكلة. وسوف نتصل بك في غضون 48 ساعة.

يتميز الأساسية إبرة الخزعة

تستخدم لأخذ عينات من المواد إبرة لديها اختلافات في شكل موضوع. من الناحية التكنولوجية هو مشدود عليه في الغدة الثديية، التدوير على جزيئات أسطواني الأساس من الأنسجة، ثم الطبيب ينسحب فجأة من الفضاء أداة التنفيذ. تقنية تسمح للحصول على مزيد من الأنسجة مع خزعة الإبرة الكلاسيكية. استخدام الأسلوب اليدوي والآلي جمع المواد - مع مساعدة من بندقية. الأنسجة سحب مصادرة بلطف الإبرة من تجويف، وضعت في محلول ما قبل المشكل، ملطخة وترجمتها في كتلة النسيجي من التي تتخذ الجزيئات لفحصها تحت المجهر.

نتائج منقب الخزعة بعد الرضاعة الطبيعية أجري التحليل النسيجي الطبيب المعالج. تشخيص الأنسجة المتضررة مرضي بهذه الطريقة لديها دقة 100٪. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والنتيجة في تحديد الأورام خبيثة تؤثر من العلاج الكيميائي. التحقيق المواد المسحوبة لحساسية gormonosoderzhaschim والتحضيرات الكيميائية. وتسمح المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها لجعل بروتوكولات علاجية فعالة لدورات فردية الكيمياء، وتأثير إجراءات إضافية لعملية جراحية عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لوقف نمو الخلايا السرطانية.

كيف هي الثدي منقب خزعة؟

طريقة ازالة المادي هو موثوق بها للغاية، منذ لإجراء واحد ثقوب ينفذ الطبيب متعددة ويلتقط عينات الأنسجة متعددة من جوانب مختلفة من الورم. قامت الثدي خزعة منقب دون الموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق ملامسة أو باستخدام جهاز التصوير التشخيصي. وإذا نظرنا إلى عملية خطوة خطوة، ويمكن تمييز الخطوات التالية:

  • الطبيب بإجراء الفحص البصري، وتطبيق التخدير، فإنه يجعل شق صغير مع مشرط.
  • مع الجهاز الشخصية اطلاق النار إبرة الورم واضح (يمكن أن يتم سياج من ميكانيكيا باستخدام المحاقن والإبر تحت توجيه الموجات فوق الصوتية).
  • قنية حركة حلزونية يجري إدخالها داخل الورم، وتشكيل اسطوانة تغيير الأنسجة.
  • من خلال تجويف المواد عمود قنية تتم إزالة بقضيب القاطع لولبية.
  • عند إزالة الضرر إبرة يؤثر electrocoagulator، والقضاء على خطر النزيف وانتشار الخلايا السرطانية في الدم واللمف.

إذا وجد الطبيب التشكيل الجديد للجزء أجوف، ومملوءة بسائل، طموح عقد من محتويات، وبعد ذلك يتم تنفيذ معالجة مثل مخثار الأنسجة التالفة. عند العمل مع الكيسي ينفذ الطبيب منقب خزعة، والتي لديها تأثير علاجي. الإجراء يشفى الخراجات كبيرة من دون جراحة.

عندما يكون خزعة منقب؟

وقد أثبتت طريقة للعمل مع أورام الثدي الممارسة الطبية. الإجراء أقل من نظرائهم في حالات الاشتباه في وجود:

  • الخراجات.
  • الورم الحليمي بين القنوات.
  • نخر الورم مع الأدلة من الأنسجة الدهنية.

يوصي خزعة من التهاب الضرع، ورم غدي ليفي، إفرازات من الحلمة المسببات غير واضح، وكذلك في عدد من الحالات الأخرى وفقا لتقدير الطبيب المعالج.

العيادة اسوتا على منقب خزعة الثدي السعر يبدأ من 110 يورو. سبقت إجراء التحليل النسيجي، على النحو الموصى به طريقة موثوق بها لإزالة عينات الأنسجة المتضررة التغييرات أجزاء الثدي.

تقرر أن يكون الأساسية تستعرض الدراسة الخزعة المرضى الذين خضعوا لهذا الإجراء. وهذا فهم أكثر دقة ما معالمه وكيفية اجتياز الدورة. فمن المستحسن أن تطلب من طبيبك أي أسئلة لكم أن قبل التلاعب الأطباء لم تترك نقطة غامضة.

مراجعة منقب الثدي خزعة، غادر المريض اسوتا:

"وقد نصح خزعة منقب هو الأكثر فحص موثوق للأورام في الثدي. الطبيب اسوتا طمأن لي، واعدا بأنه لن يضر. كنت مستلقيا على ظهري، وكان لي الموجات فوق الصوتية، وسرطان الثدي تعامل مع محلول مطهر، تم حقن التخدير. شعرت بأي ألم على الإطلاق. السيئة فقط لحظة - مراقبة على إبرة سميكة والتي تم إدخالها من خلال شق صغير في الصدر داخل الورم. من ما شعرت - عن طريق الضغط على دفع على بندقية الزناد. وهناك القليل غير مريح، ولكن مقبولة. طبيب منتجة لإطلاق النار أربع مرات، في كل مرة إزالة الإبرة من النسيج ووضعها في أنبوب اختبار مع الفورمالين. ثم عولج الجرح ومغطاة. وقبل بضعة دقائق من، لاستعادة والحرية. وبعد أيام قليلة تحليلها لاحقا. في حالتي - مزدهرة. لم يتم العثور على سرطان، ورم غدي ليفي المؤكدة. تم رفعه الورم، عين العلاج الهرموني. انتهى كل هذا جيدا. أنا سعيد الذي عقد في الأطباء العلاج جميلة. ناتاشا، 35 عاما ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Breast biopsy trephine

breast biopsy trephineIf you suspect a malignancy tumors in the chest, doctors prescribe a puncture for the morphological study of abnormal tissue. Popular trephinebiopsyof breast, similar to the conventional suction method. The peculiarity of the method consists in using a wide hollow needle through which tissue is captured portions into a cylindrical shape or a pillar trim. That the procedure did not cause discomfort at the time of removal of material is used local anesthesia, the doctor picked up on an individual basis taking into account the health of the patient. Insert the needle for the removal of tissue samples are not single. The procedure is repeated up to 6 times that allows you to take several samples from different areas of tumors. If you have to trephine biopsies, how long it lasts for the session, tell the doctor. The procedure takes longer than the aspiration technique, but no more than 15 minutes on average.  

Highly effective treatment of mammary glands in accordance with the new standards of medical practice holds Assuta Hospital - the best clinical settings throughout the Middle East area. Turning to us, you get:

  1. Service from the best doctors, the experts your desired profile.
  2. Medicinal formula of the last generation, the development of which is conducted in the framework of clinical trials and laboratory experiments.
  3. A high level of comfort when placed in the clinic, impeccable service and the care of medical staff.

Write to us at the e-mail outlining the problem of interest to you. We will contact you within 48 hours.

Features Core Needle Biopsy

Used for sampling needle material has differences in thread form. Technologically it is screwed into the mammary gland, twirling on the base cylindrical particles of tissue, and then the doctor abruptly withdraws from the implementation tool space. The technique allows to obtain more tissue than with classical needle biopsy. Use the manual method and automated collection of material - with the help of a gun. Withdrawn tissue gently expropriated needle from the cavity, placed in a preformed solution, stained and translated in histological block from which the particles are taken for examination under a microscope.

trephine biopsy after the breast fed conducted histological analysis attending physician. Diagnosis pathologically affected tissues by this method has a 100% accuracy. In addition, the result in the determination of malignancy neoplasm affects of chemotherapy. Withdrawn materials investigated for sensitivity to gormonosoderzhaschim and chemical preparations. The obtained information allows to make effective therapeutic protocols for individual courses of chemistry, and to the impact of additional procedures for surgery when it is necessary to suppress the growth of tumor cells.            

How is Core Needle Biopsy of breast?

material removal method is highly reliable, since for one procedure the physician performs multiple punctures and captures multiple tissue samples from different sides of the tumor. Carried breast biopsy trephine without ultrasound via palpation or using an imaging diagnostic apparatus. If we consider the process step by step, the following steps can be distinguished:

  • The doctor conducts a visual inspection, applying anesthesia, it makes a small incision with a scalpel.
  • With the device profile is produced in needle shot palpable tumor (fence can be carried out mechanically using a syringe and needle under ultrasound guidance).
  • Cannula helical movement being introduced into the tumor, forming a cylinder altered tissue.
  • Through the lumen of the cannula column material is removed with a spiral cutter rod.
  • When removing the needle damage affects electrocoagulator, eliminating the risk of bleeding and spread of cancer cells in blood and lymph.

If the doctor finds a new formation of the hollow portion, a fluid-filled, held aspiration of the contents, after which the processing is performed as the damaged tissue coagulator. When working with cystic doctor performs trephine biopsy, which has a therapeutic effect. The procedure heals large cysts without surgery. 

When is the trephine biopsy?

The method has proven to work with the medical practice breast tumors. The procedure less than counterparts in cases of suspicion of the presence of:

  • cysts;
  • papilloma between channels;
  • tumor necrosis with evidence of fatty tissue.

Recommend biopsy of mastitis, fibroadenoma, discharge from the nipple unclear etiology, as well as in a number of other situations at the discretion of the attending physician.

The clinic Assuta on trephine biopsy breast price starts from 110 euros. Procedure preceded histological analysis, recommended as a reliable method for removal of tissue samples affected changes breast portions.

Deciding to Have a core biopsy study reviews patients who underwent the procedure. This will more accurately understand what its features and how to pass a session. It is recommended to ask your doctor all the questions to the doctor before the manipulations do not obscure points left.

Review trephine breast biopsy, the patient left Assuta:

"I was advised trephine biopsy is the most reliable examination of the tumor in the breast. The Assuta doctor reassured me, promising that will not hurt. I was lying on my back, I had an ultrasound, breast treated with a disinfectant solution, was injected with anesthesia I felt no pain at all the only bad moment -... watch on a thick needle that is inserted through a small incision in the chest into the tumor From what felt - by pressing a push on the trigger gun a little. uncomfortable, but tolerable. Doctor producing shot four times, each time removing the fabric from the needle and placing them in a test tube with formalin. Then the incision was treated and covered. A couple of minutes out, to recover and freedom. A few days later analysis In my case -. prosperous Cancer is not found, confirmed fibroadenoma the tumor was excised, appointed hormone therapy All ended well I'm glad that was held at the beautiful treatment doctors Natasha, 35 years "......     

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)