الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

فراغ الثدي خزعة

فراغ الثدي خزعة فراغ خزعة الثدي - ثبت السرطان أمراض طريقة التشخيص. مع مساعدتها على تحديد طبيعة الأورام أنها لا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت، ويتم تنفيذها بدرجة عالية من الدقة. تحديد السرطان في مرحلة مبكرة، وهذا المرض يمكن علاجها بنجاح عن طريق إعطاء المريض فرصة في حياة طويلة. تتأثر أنسجة غير طبيعية التغييرات مرئية بسهولة عن طريق التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، ولكن التشخيص الدقيق لتحديد درجة الورم، ومرحلة ودرجة المرض الأشعة السينية ليست قادرة على إعطاء. الطبيب بسحب عينة أنسجة الآفة لمزيد من الدراسة للمواد تحت المجهر. في رأي الخبراء، فراغ خزعة من الثدي بشكل جيد في علاج الأورام الممارسة. طريقة يسمح لتجنب مضاعفات صحية الأنسجة صدمة لا لزوم لها. تتم إجراءات بحساسية وحذر، والمريض لا يشعر الانزعاج، فإنه لا يشعر بالألم.

الجودة الأوروبية تقديم الخدمة، أو الاحتراف لا تشوبها شائبة من الطاقم الطبي، قوية المعدات التقنية العروض مستشفى اسوتا في علاج أمراض الثدي.

نحن نستخدم أساليب مبتكرة لتقييم حالة. التشخيص السريع، خطة العلاج شخصية، والانتعاش المنطوق. الاتصال مستشفى اسوتا أن يشهد مستوى عال من الخدمات المقدمة.

إذا كان لديك أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال على الأرقام الهاتفية الواردة على الموقع.

فراغ خزعة الثدي - الشهادات

لأول مرة ظهرت هذه الطريقة في أمريكا، حيث حوكم بها في تشخيص السرطان. وبعد مرور عام، بدأت في تطبيق وإسرائيل في أوروبا. يقام العيادة اسوتا الشفط خزعة من الثدي المدى الطويل. عملت تصرفات الطاقم الطبي من خلال الخبرة والكفاءة المهنية للأطباء تلهم الاحترام. تكلفة هذا الإجراء هو أقل من 30-50٪ في العيادات الأوروبية.

إذا قررت أن تذهب من خلال تشخيص وعلاج الأورام، يرجى الاتصال بنا. مكفول الاستجابة السريعة لطلب المساعدة. نحن نلتزم مع مصالح عملائنا، ونحن ننفذ السيطرة سريعا على الوضع، لضمان القبول المبكر للمحترفين المريض من ذوي الخبرة الرائدة المركز الطبي الإسرائيلي.

ونحن فخورون للآلاف من قصص النجاح في علاج السرطان وغيرها من الأمراض الخطيرة، والتي استمرت بفضل العمل المهني للأطباء مستشفى اسوتا. الاستعراضات على علاج المرضى في اسوتا سطع فإن أي نص ترويجي الحديث عن فوائد تنظيم العملية العلاجية في إسرائيل:

"وفي سياق الزيارة المقررة إلى المستشفى وجدت الورم. كما شقيقة لديه تجربة سيئة في علاج الأورام، لقد قررت أن تشخيصه وعلاجه في إسرائيل. اختار مركز أسوتا على العديد من المعلمات. من بينها:

  • توسيع نطاق إعداد سريرية.
  • الأطباء ذوي الخبرة.
  • ممارسة الغنية.
  • موقع قريب من المطار، والذي هو مناسب الوصول؛
  • في فندق الخاصة ودليل الناطقين بالروسية رافق.

كلف التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، واختبارات الدم، خزعة فراغ الثدي. لكن نداء للمرضى على ارتفاع، والخدمة هي الشعور بأن كل من حولك هو الغزل العالم. وضعني على الأريكة، وعرض مع حقنة من أدوية التخدير، من خلال شق صغير قدم جهاز استشعار لإزالة الأنسجة. واستمر الإجراء 45 دقيقة، وبعد - عدم وجود طبقات. الجص عالقة. عندما كان الجرح فترة طويلة جدا، غادر حتى لا يترك أثرا. أرسلت الأنسجة الأنسجة - لم يتم تأكيد السرطان. لكنني قررت أن قطع الورم في اسوتا. قرر سؤالي رسمها بسرعة لعملية جراحية، تمت إزالة الورم، بحيث لم أكن أشعر بأي شيء، والتي جزيل الشكر. ايرين، 42 عاما. أومسك ".

"كان خزعة المجسم الطبيعي. كان الألم لا يعود إلى المخدرات، وعدم الراحة هو فقط لأنه كان من الضروري أن تبقى لمدة 45 دقيقة دون الحصول على ما يصل. يشعر مثل إدخال إبرة تشبه لدغة النحل. والتسامح الضغط من الجهاز. اسوتا الرعاية الطبية لبلدي جيدا اصابتها. شكرا لكم لإنسانيتك. ديانا. 36 عاما. نوفوسيبيرسك ".

الاختلافات من طرق بديلة خزعة فراغ

الأطباء دعا الشفط poluoperatsiey لإزالة التغييرات الأنسجة المتضررة. يدار جوهر خزعة فراغ إبرة جوفاء سميكة في الأورام، والتي تتم قبل مخدر موضعي. المريض لا يشعر بالألم، وعدم الراحة، وعدم الراحة، فمن واعية. طول شق لإدخال الإبرة أقل من 4 ملم، والذي يضمن أن أي ندوب على الانتهاء من هذا الإجراء، ندبة على الثدي.

ودعا خزعة الشفط أيضا Mammotome، وبناء على المجسم التصوير الشعاعي للثدي أو التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الأسلوب ينطوي على استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر لتحديد التعريب الدقيق للأورام الموقد. إحداثيات الكمبيوتر هذه تساعد الطبيب توجيه الإبرة إلى المكان الصحيح لتقديم أدق داخل الورم. هذا الإجراء هو تدخل الغازية الحد الأدنى. الطبيب تلتقط عينات الأنسجة متعددة من مواقع مختلفة من الورم لإبرة إدارة واحدة. ومما يسهل ذلك عن طريق أنبوب جانبي مع هيكل خاص.

كيف هي خزعة فراغ الثدي؟

العيادة اسوتا قبل خزعة الأطباء نقول للمريض بالتفصيل كيف يذهب العملية، كم يدوم، أي نوع من الطعام والشراب يمكن اتخاذها عشية ما يسمح المخدرات، ولكن من ما ينبغي التخلي عنها. واستمرت العملية لمدة 45 دقيقة، في العيادة الخارجية. يتم العودة للوطن من هذا الإجراء.

غير موصى بها بعد التلاعب الطبية لتحميل الجسم في غضون أيام. للحد من كدمات وعدم الراحة في الصدر قد تكون باردة التطبيقية. أخذ الألم تخفيف المرضى الذين يعانون حساسية خاصة من أعراض عدم الراحة. الأموال المتفق عليها مع الطبيب في وقت صدور توصيات لرعاية الثدي، بعد الجراحة. عينات سحبت تتعافى لإجراء مزيد من التجارب. عندما حكم الدراسة جاهز، يتم إرسال المعلومات إلى الطبيب مع المريض لمناقشة تأثير علاجي المخطط.

فراغ إجراء الخزعة هي واحدة من إجراءات الصحة والسلامة. هناك الحد الأدنى من خطر حدوث مضاعفات من نسيج الجدار. ومن بين الآثار الجانبية - النزيف، والعدوى في الجرح. الحد من مخاطر الآثار السلبية تسمح اختيار الطبيب المختص ومرفق طبي. العيادة اسوتا، هذه المعايير موجودة بالكامل.

سعر الثدي يبدأ فراغ خزعة من 110 يورو، ويعتمد على عوامل المسوحات المتعلقة . ارجع يوميا لتشخيص وعلاج الناس يحتفلون لا تقدر بثمن الأطباء مساعدة اسوتا في الحفاظ على الصحة والرفاه.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Vacuum breast biopsy

Vacuum breast biopsy Vacuum breast biopsy - proven cancer pathology diagnosis method. With its help determine the nature of tumors does not take much time and is performed with a high degree of accuracy. Identify cancer at an early stage, the disease can be successfully treated by giving the patient a chance at a long life. Affected by abnormal tissue changes easily visible by mammography, but an accurate diagnosis to determine tumor grade, stage and grade of disease x-rays are not able to give. The physician withdraws the lesion tissue sample for further study of the material under the microscope. In the opinion of experts, vacuum biopsy of breast well in oncology practice. The method allows to avoid unnecessary trauma tissue health complications. Procedure is conducted sensitively and carefully, the patient feels no discomfort, it does not feel pain.

European quality of service, impeccable professionalism of the medical staff, powerful technical equipment offers Assuta Hospital in the treatment of breast pathology.

We use innovative methods of assessing the state. Rapid diagnosis, personalized treatment plan, operative recovery. Contact the Assuta hospital to witness the high level of services provided.

If you have questions please call the telephone numbers listed on the site.

Vacuum breast biopsy - patient reviews

For the first time the method has appeared in America, where it has been tried out in the diagnosis of cancers. A year later, it was used in Europe and Israel. The clinic Assuta vacuum aspiration breast biopsy is a long time. The actions of medical staff worked through, the experience and professionalism of doctors inspire respect. The procedure costs 30-50% lower than in European clinics.

If you decide to go through diagnostics and tumor therapy, please contact us. Rapid response to a call for help is guaranteed. We comply with the interests of our customers, we carry out a quick control of the situation, to ensure the early admission of the patient experienced professionals leading Israeli medical center.

We are proud of the thousands of success stories in the treatment of cancers and other serious pathologies, which persists thanks to the professional work of doctors Assuta Hospital. Reviews on the treatment of patients in the Assuta brighten any promotional text will talk about the benefits of the organization of the therapeutic process in Israel:

"In the course of the planned visit to the hospital found a tumor. As the sister has a bad experience in the treatment of oncology, I have decided to be diagnosed and treated in Israel. Center chose Assuta on several parameters. Among them:

  • scale clinical setting;
  • experienced doctors;
  • rich practice;
  • location relative to the airport, which is convenient for arrival;
  • its own hotel and the Russian-speaking guide accompanied.

Was assigned mammography, blood tests, vacuum breast biopsy. But an appeal to patients on high, service is the feeling that all around you is spinning world. Put me on the couch, introduced with an injection of anesthetic drugs, through a small incision introduced a sensor to remove tissue. The procedure lasted 45 minutes, after - no seams. Stuck a plaster. When the wound is too long, not even a trace left. Sent tissue histology - the cancer has not been confirmed. But I decided to cut out the tumor in Assuta. Decided my question quickly drawn up for surgery, the tumor was removed, so that I did not feel anything, for which many thanks. Irene, 42 years old. Omsk ".  

"Stereotactic biopsy was normal. Pain was not due to the drugs, the discomfort is only in that it was necessary to remain for 45 minutes without getting up. Feels like inserting a needle similar to a bee sting. The pressure from the machine is tolerated. Assuta medical attention to my well-being struck. Thank you for your humanity. Diana. 36 years. Novocherkassk".

Differences from the biopsy vacuum alternative methods

Doctors called vacuum aspiration poluoperatsiey for the removal of affected tissue changes. The essence of a vacuum biopsy is administered thick hollow needles into a neoplasm, which is performed before the local anesthetic. The patient does not feel pain, discomfort, discomfort, it is conscious. incision length for the introduction of the needle is less than 4 mm, which ensures that no scars on completion of the procedure, scar on a breast.  

Vacuum aspiration biopsy is also called Mammotome, as based on the stereotactic mammography or ultrasound imaging. The method involves the use of computers to determine the exact localization of tumors hearth. computer data coordinates helps the doctor to guide the needle to the right place to introduce precisely into the tumor. The procedure is a minimally invasive intervention. The doctor picks up multiple tissue samples from different locations of the tumor for one administration needle. This is facilitated by a profile tube with a special structure.  

How is the vacuum breast biopsy?

The clinic Assuta prior to biopsy the doctors tell the patient in detail how the operation goes, how much lasts, what kind of food and drink can be taken on the eve of what drugs are allowed, but from what should be abandoned. Operation is continued for 45 minutes, on an outpatient basis. Homecoming is made of the procedure.

Not recommended after medical manipulations to load the body within days. To reduce bruising and discomfort in the chest may be applied cold. Taking pain relieve particularly sensitive patients from the discomfort symptoms. Funds agreed with the doctor at the time of the issuance of recommendations for breast care, after surgery. Withdrawn samples are recovering for further testing. When the verdict of the study is ready, the information is sent to the doctor with the patient to discuss the scheme therapeutic effect.

Vacuum biopsy procedure is one of health and safety procedures. There is minimal risk of complications from the fence fabric. Among the side effects - bleeding, infection in the wound. Reduce the risks of adverse effects allow selection of a competent doctor and medical facility. The clinic Assuta, these criteria are present in full.

Price vacuum breast biopsy starting at 110 euros and depends on factors related surveys . Daily Refer to the diagnosis and treatment of people celebrate the invaluable help of doctors Assuta in maintaining the health and well being.      

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)