الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استئصال مخروطي

استئصال مخروطياستئصال مخروطي عنق الرحم - عنق الرحم إزالة مدبب جزء وعنق الرحم منطقة القناة النمو الشاذ. سياج الأسلاك القماش للفحص النسيجي، والتي سوف توضيح التشخيص، ودرجة النمو الشاذ في الغشاء المخاطي، وجود خلايا غير نمطية (السرطان) في بطانة عنق الرحم.

النمو الشاذ - أمراض سرطانية. التشخيص المبكر والعلاج في النمو الشاذ إسرائيل عنق الرحم هو الوقاية من سرطان عنق الرحم وقناة عنق الرحم.

خزعة عنق الرحم مخروط مع طريقة النمو الشاذ الرئيسي للعلاج من أمراض النساء في إسرائيل. مؤشرات للتلاعب:

  • وأكد عن طريق الفحص النسيجي لسرطان عنق الرحم النمو الشاذ الصف 2-3.
  • اختبار عنق الرحم ثبت أو خلل التنسج البيانات التنظير المهبلي لعنق الرحم وقناة عنق الرحم.

إذا لم يتم الكشف عن، تشخيص سرطان عنق الرحم يتم استبعاد الخلايا الشاذة في التحليل النسيجي. منذ وقت استئصال مخروطي الأنسجة تغير مرضي إزالتها تماما، فإنه يمكن أن يفترض أنه قد تم تحقيق الهدف من العملية الطبية التشخيصية.

عنق الرحم الخزعة المخروطية يمكن أن يتم من خلال ثلاث طرق، وهي: سكين، خزعة مخروط الليزر وelectroconization حلقة.

لم استخدمت سكين مخروط خزعة مؤخرا عن توفر عدد كبير من التعقيدات ويتطلب إعادة التأهيل على المدى الطويل بعد العملية.

أطباء أمراض النساء الإسرائيلي باستخدام الليزر واستئصال مخروطي حلقة.

استئصال مخروطي ليزر - استئصال جزء عنق الرحم وعنق الرحم باستخدام شعاع ليزر CO2 من كثافة عالية (شعاع غير مرئي من الأشعة تحت الحمراء). تأثير التخثر من أشعة الليزر للحد من النزيف أثناء إجراء له على العمل جراثيم الأنسجة ويقلل من خطر ظهور ندوب حادة في عنق الرحم بعد استئصال مخروطي. بعد إجراء استئصال مخروطي ليزر ممكن الفحص النسيجي للنسيج مقطوعة.

استئصال مخروطي الليزر في عيادة اسوتا تتم تحت التخدير العام وجيزة. مدة العملية - 30 دقيقة.

ويتم Electroconization حلقة من استخدام جهاز الجراحة موجات الراديو. استئصال الأنسجة عنق الرحم حلقة الأقطاب، الذين يتم اختيارهم اعتمادا على العمق المطلوب من التعرض radiowave والنمو الشاذ توطين الأبعاد. يتم تنفيذ حلقة مخروط خزعة تحت سيطرة التنظير المهبلي. مدة العلاج في العيادة اسوتا - حوالي 15 دقيقة.

موانع عامة لجميع أنواع استئصال مخروطي عنق الرحم هي الأمراض المعدية التي تصيب الرحم والزوائد، والتي أكدتها الفحص النسيجي لسرطان عنق الرحم الغازية.

يوصي أطباء أمراض النساء الإسرائيلي المرضى بعد استئصال مخروطي لتجنب: النشاط البدني، واستخدام سدادات قطنية مهبلية، الدوش، وأحواض المياه الساخنة والعلاج مع الأسبرين لمدة شهر. يحدث الشفاء التام من سرطان عنق الرحم المخاطية بعد بضعة أشهر، لذلك فمن المستحسن هذه الفترة للحد من ممارسة الجنس.

استئصال مخروطي بعد المريض تحت إشراف متخصصين مستشفى اسوتا. مدة وتواتر مراقبة المشاورات تعتمد على درجة النمو الشاذ، حول يعالج وجود عوامل الخطر امرأة لتكرار المرض (ناقلات أنواع أنكجنيك من فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري، والتدخين، وغيرها). عقد اختبار عنق الرحم، خلايا عنق الرحم وقناة عنق الرحم، التنظير المهبلي. في المتوسط، فإن النساء تحت المراقبة لمدة خمس سنوات.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

conization

conizationcervical conization - removing tapered portion cervix and cervical dysplasia channel area. Fence Wire Cloth for histological examination, which will clarify the diagnosis, the degree of dysplasia of the mucosa, the presence of atypical (cancerous) cells in the lining of the cervix.

Dysplasia - precancerous disease. Early diagnosis and treatment in Israel cervical dysplasia is the prevention of cervical cancer and cervical canal.

cervical cone biopsy with dysplasia main method of treatment of gynecology in Israel. Indications for manipulation:

  • Confirmed by histological examination of cervical dysplasia grade 2-3;
  • Proven Pap test or colposcopy data dysplasia of the cervix and cervical canal.

If not detected, the diagnosis of cervical cancer is excluded atypical cells in histological analysis. Because during conization pathologically altered tissue removed completely, it can be assumed that the purpose of the medical-diagnostic operation has been achieved.  

cervical cone biopsy can be done in three ways, namely: a knife, a laser cone biopsy and loop electroconization.

Knife cone biopsy has not been recently used as provides a large number of complications and requires a long-term post-operative rehabilitation.

Israeli gynecologists using laser and loop conization.

Laser conization - excision of cervical and cervical portion with a laser beam of high intensity CO2 (invisible beam of infrared light). The coagulating effect of laser radiation to minimize bleeding during the procedure has on the tissue bactericidal action and reduces the risk of severe scarring in the cervix after conization. After performing the laser conization is possible histological examination of resected tissue.

Laser conization in Assuta clinic  performed under brief general anesthesia. Duration of operation - 30 minutes.

Electroconization loop is carried out using the apparatus of radio wave surgery. cervical tissue excised loop-electrodes, whose dimensions are selected depending on the required depth of radiowave exposure and localization dysplasia. Loop cone biopsy is performed under the control of the colposcopy. Duration of treatment in the clinic Assuta - about 15 minutes.

General contraindications to all types of cervical conization are infectious diseases of the uterus and appendages, confirmed by histological examination of invasive cervical cancer.

Israeli gynecologists recommend patients after conization to avoid: physical activity, the use of vaginal tampons, douches, hot tubs and treatment with aspirin for a month. Complete healing of cervical mucosa occurs after a few months, so this period is recommended to limit sex.

Conization after the patient is under the supervision of Assuta hospital specialists. The duration and frequency of observation of consultations depends on the degree of dysplasia, about being treated and having a woman risk factors for recurrence of the disease (carriers of oncogenic types of human papilloma virus, smoking, etc.). Held Pap test, cervical cytology and cervical canal, colposcopy. On average, women are under observation for five years. 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)