الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء

جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساءومن المعروف أن الأطباء الإسرائيليين لمهنيتهم، والخبرة العملية الغنية والتركيز على تحقيق أفضل نتيجة. هذا هو السبب في عشرات الآلاف من النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم الثقة المهنيين صحتهم من إسرائيل. بعض المشاكل في الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي ويمكن علاجها إلا عن طريق الجراحة. لسوء الحظ، في العديد من البلدان لهذا الغرض لا تزال تستخدم الجراحة المفتوحة، الأمر الذي يتطلب فترة ما بعد الجراحة والتأهيل الكامل لفترة طويلة. منذ فترة طويلة ونفذت اسرائيل عملية جراحية بالمنظار في أمراض النساء، مثل استئصال الأورام العضلية أو tuboplastiku ، التي أصبحت المعيار الذهبي للرعاية، حيث العلاج المحافظ عاجزة.

عيادة خاصة "اسوتا" هي المراكز الجراحية الرائدة في إسرائيل، حيث يقضون جميع أنواع التدخلات الجراحية. خبرة واسعة من الأطباء، وجميعهم من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية، جنبا إلى جنب مع استخدام التقنيات الحديثة الجراحية، بعناية فائقة، والخدمة الممتازة وبأسعار معقولة. كل هذا هو عيادة ميزة، من خلالها جراحة المناظير للموافقة على العديد من المرضى.

أسعار لجراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء

قررت جراحة التكتيك في كل حالة على حدة، لأنه يعتمد على المرض الكامنة، وحالة المريض العامة، عصرها، وجود المرض، والعوامل الأساسية الأخرى. على هذا الأساس، وأسعار مختلفة لإجراء عملية جراحية بالمنظار في أمراض النساء. عيادة "اسوتا" تكلفة التالية من الخدمات الطبية:

ويمكن الاطلاع على قائمة كاملة من الأسعار على موقعنا.

جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء - جوهر طريقة

اكتشاف الكامن كانت تقنيات المناظير عمليات البحث هذه الطريقة من الجراحة، والتي يمكن أن تجعل العملية أقل إيلاما، وبالتالي تتطلب فترة لا تقل الانتعاش. التلاعب مفتوحة تتطلب تخفيضات واسعة، طبقات الخام تراكب وإعادة تأهيل طويلة. وعلاوة على ذلك، غالبا ما يرافق هذه العمليات من مضاعفات في فترة مبكرة وبعد العملية الجراحية في وقت متأخر.

تتم جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء باستخدام عدة ثقوب صغيرة في جدار البطن الأمامي. دخلوا من خلال أداة حساسة، الذي يفعل كل التلاعبات اللازمة. بعد العملية، خياطة ثقب، وفي مكانها شكلت في وقت لاحق الندوب الصغيرة، والتي غالبا ما تكون غير مرئية تماما. منذ ذلك الحين في سياق عملية جراحية لم يتم تنفيذ شق واسعة من الجلد والعضلات، وفترة ما بعد العمليات الجراحية ليست أكثر من 1-2 أيام. ساعات قليلة بعد الجراحة المريض يمكن الحصول بأمان والمشي، ولكن بعد بضعة أيام وتصريفها.

عملية جراحية من هذا النوع تتطلب مهارات خاصة من الطبيب، وبالتالي فإن سعر جراحة المناظير هو أعلى قليلا من تجويف التقليدية. ومع ذلك، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع مزايا هذه التقنية هذا النوع من المال له ما يبرره تماما.

في ما الأمراض بإجراء جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء؟

في البداية عن طريق تنظير البطن أجريت عملية جراحية بسيطة فقط التي لا تتطلب إزالة كميات كبيرة الأنسجة. مع مرور الوقت، ومهارات الجراحين الإسرائيلي زاد بشكل مطرد، واليوم هم يستخدمون هذه الطريقة حتى لإجراء عملية جراحية على نطاق واسع. لذلك، تجرى اليوم في عمليات المناظير النسائية في المؤشرات التالية:

  • العقم.
  • كيس المبيض.
  • سلس البول.
  • هبوط الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية.
  • سرطان الرحم.
  • سرطان عنق الرحم.
  • سرطان المبيض.
  • بطانة الرحم.

الحد الأدنى من تقنية المناظير الغازية يمكن أن تتصدى بفعالية هذه الأمراض وتحقيق الشفاء التام، حتى في أصعب الحالات، عندما الجراحة المفتوحة غير ممكن لأسباب فنية. أيضا في إسرائيل، تنفيذ الإجراء من IVF بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحلمون منذ فترة طويلة لتجديد موارد الأسرة.

موانع لتنظير البطن

على الرغم من أن تجربة جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء إيجابي عموما لهذه التقنية، فضلا عن أي إجراء طبي آخر، وهناك عدد من موانع، التي تجبر الطبيب على الاختيار لصالح تدخل مفتوحة، أو على الإطلاق لتأجيلها.

وتشمل موانع المطلقة:

  • التهاب الصفاق صديدي.
  • انسداد معوي من أي منشأ.
  • فشل الجهاز التنفسي الحادة.
  • فشل القلب والأوعية الدموية الحادة.
  • تعفن الدم.
  • الحالات التي تتطلب الإنعاش في حالات الطوارئ.

مع هذه المؤشرات العملية أو عدم القيام بها، أو استخدامها للجمهور. تقنية المناظير يمكن أن يكون هناك طائل منه فحسب، ولكن أيضا خطير.

الأموال هي أيضا موانع النسبية:

  • الإجهاض الولادة.
  • تجلط الدم.
  • عدم الاستقرار الدورة الدموية.
  • السمنة هي على درجة بالغة الخطورة.
  • الحادة الأمراض المعدية .
  • جراحة مفتوحة في الماضي القريب.
  • سن متقدمة للمريض.

في هذه الحالات، قرر قرار جراحة السلوك في كل حالة على حدة. رأي الخبراء حول ما إذا كانت هذه الشروط هي موانع بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة، نختلف.

إعداد قبل الجراحة

قبل الجراحة، فإن المريض يخضع لإعداد قبل الجراحة كاملة، والذي يتضمن مجموعة من المختبرات وطرق مفيدة للتحقيق، وكذلك تخدير.

على القبول، ويتم أخذ المريض للدم وتحليل الكيمياء الحيوية، وتجلط الدم، وتعريف مجموعة تنتمي وعامل ره. وهذا أمر ضروري لتقييم الحالة العامة للكائن، وتحديد موانع لعملية جراحية (على سبيل المثال، والعدوى العام واضطرابات تجلط الدم)، وكذلك في حالة الحاجة لنقل الدم في حالات الطوارئ.

ومن بين أساليب مفيدة للتحقيقات:

  • الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للبطن والحوض.
  • الكمبيوتر أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي للأجهزة الحوض.
  • الصدر بالأشعة السينية.
  • كهربية.

بعد مجموعة كاملة من الدراسات التشخيصية، وهي فترة الإعداد الفوري لهذه العملية. قبل يوم الجراحة، يتم تعيين المريض ملين الذي يسمح لتنظيف تماما القولون. في يوم من الجراحة حقنة شرجية القيام به لحركة الامعاء إضافية.

مباشرة قبل إجراء الجراحة تخدير - إدخال الأدوية التي تسمح للمريض للاسترخاء، وتخفيف القلق، فضلا عن توفير أفضل تأثير التخدير والنشاط مستقرة في شرايين القلب. السعر يشمل تخدير سعر لجراحة بالمنظار.

إجراءات جراحة المناظير في أمراض النساء

تتم العمليات تحت التخدير العام. وهذا يعني أن المريض لن يشعر أي شيء، وسوف لا يتذكر أثناء الجراحة. هذا الشرط هو تشبه الى حد بعيد النوم، والاستيقاظ وبعد ذلك يأتي في وحدة العناية المركزة.

وتنقسم العملية إلى ثلاث مراحل:

  1. على جدار البطن الأمامي هو بضعة ثقوب. يتم حقن تجويف البطن والغاز مما يزيد من وضوح الرؤية والهيئات دفعة من بعضها البعض (في الحالة الطبيعية، فهي تقع قريبة جدا من بعضها البعض). وعلاوة على ذلك، من خلال خروج المغلوب الثقوب تغزو الأدوات اللازمة.
  2. العملية المناسبة. جعل التلاعب اللازمة مع الأعضاء والأنسجة التي تعتمد على المرض، عن الذي اعترف المريض إلى العيادة.
  3. المرحلة النهائية. يتم استرداد أدوات من التجويف البريتوني وجود الغاز فيها وتفريغها. على الجلد مغلقة مع غرز.

بعد العملية، يتم نقل المريض إلى وحدة العناية المركزة، حيث تأتي فترة النقاهة.

فترة ما بعد الجراحة

على الرغم من أن تقنية المناظير يعتبر معظم لطيف، حتى عندما يكون من الممكن لتطوير بعض الأعراض غير السارة في فترة ما بعد الجراحة في وقت مبكر. وتشمل هذه ما يلي:

  • طنين، وصداع خفيف، برودة. هذا هو جزء من العواقب الناجمة عن تأثير التخدير. هذه الأعراض طبيعية تماما وتختفي من تلقاء نفسها في غضون بضع ساعات بعد الجراحة.
  • مشخبط والتهاب الحلق. في بعض الحالات، أثناء الجراحة القيام التنبيب القصبة الهوائية. شعور غير سار في الحلق تسبب بالوقوف أنبوب داخل الرغامى. عادة، ويقام هذا العرض في نهاية اليوم الأول بعد الجراحة، ولكن اذا سلمت الانزعاج الشديد، يمكنك شطف الحلق مع محلول مطهر دافئ، كوب من الشاي أو مص حبة النعناع.
  • ألم في البطن والمفاصل المجال. أي عملية - هو ضرر للجسم، وبعد ذلك هو دائما في درجة واحدة أو أخرى ألم النامية. ويمكن ان يستغرق فترة تصل إلى عدة أيام. إذا كان الألم يعطي الانزعاج الشديد، يجب أن تكون على يقين من إبلاغ الطبيب.

بعد بضع ساعات بعد العملية للمريض يمكن أن تقف بالفعل وحتى المشي (على العكس من الجراحة المفتوحة، الأمر الذي يتطلب فترات طويلة من الراحة في الفراش). إذا كنت في 1-2 أيام يمكن أن يتم تحويلها إلى جناح العام.

ومن المهم أن نلاحظ أن سعر جراحة المناظير والرعاية بعد العملية الجراحية المدرجة. ويشمل علاج الجروح بعد العمليات الجراحية والرعاية الملطفة والتأهيل معقدة.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Laparoscopic surgery in gynecology

Laparoscopic surgery in gynecologyIsraeli doctors are known for their professionalism, rich practical experience and a focus on achieving the best result. That's why tens of thousands of women around the world trust their health professionals from Israel. Some problems in the female reproductive system can be cured only by surgery. Unfortunately, in many countries for this purpose is still used open surgery, which requires a long postoperative period and full rehabilitation. Israel has long been carried out laparoscopic surgery in gynecology, such asmyomectomy  or tuboplastiku The which have Become the gold standard of care, where clause conservative treatment is powerless.

Private clinic "Assuta" is the leading surgical centers in Israel, where they spend all kinds of surgical interventions. Extensive experience of doctors, all of whom are highly skilled professionals, combined with the use of modern surgical techniques, meticulous care, excellent service and reasonable prices. All this is an advantage clinic, through which laparoscopic surgery to agree to many patients.

Prices for laparoscopic surgery in gynecology

Tactic surgery determined in each individual case, since it depends on the underlying disease, the patient's overall condition, its age, presence of disease, and other background factors. On this basis, different prices for laparoscopic surgery in gynecology. In "Assuta" clinic next set the cost of medical services:

A complete list of prices can be found on our website.

Laparoscopic surgery in gynecology - the essence of the method

lay method searches such surgery Underlying discovery laparoscopic techniques, which could make the operation less traumatic and therefore requiring a minimum recovery period. Open manipulations required broad cuts, overlay rough seams and a long rehabilitation. Moreover, such operations are often accompanied by complications in the early and late postoperative period.

Laparoscopic surgery in gynecology are performed using several small punctures on the anterior abdominal wall. They entered through a delicate instrument, which does all the necessary manipulations. After the operation, puncture sutured, and in their place later formed small scars, which are often completely invisible. Since in the course of surgery is not performed a wide incision of the skin and muscle, the post-operative period is not more than 1-2 days. A few hours after the surgery the patient can safely get up and walk, but after a couple of days it is discharged.

The surgery of this type requires a doctor's special skills, so the price of laparoscopic surgery is slightly higher than a conventional cavity. However, taking into account all the advantages of this technique that kind of money is quite justified.

In what diseases conduct laparoscopic surgery in gynecology?

Initially via laparoscopy performed only minor surgery that does not require removal of large tissue volumes. Over time, the skills of Israeli surgeons has steadily increased, and today they are using this method even for large-scale surgery. So, today in gynecology laparoscopic operations are conducted in the following indications:

  • Infertility.
  • Ovarian cyst.
  • Urinary incontinence.
  • Prolapse of internal genital organs.
  • Uterine cancer.
  • Cervical cancer.
  • Ovarian cancer.
  • Endometriosis.

Minimally invasive laparoscopic technique can effectively combat these diseases and to achieve full recovery, even in the most difficult cases, when open surgery is not possible for technical reasons. Also in Israel, perform the procedureof IVF for those who have long dreamed of the replenishment of the family.

Contraindications for laparoscopy

Although the experience of laparoscopic surgery in gynecology generally positive for this technique, as well as for any other medical procedure, there are a number of contraindications, which compel a doctor to make a choice in favor of open intervention, or at all to postpone them .

Absolute contraindications include:

  • Purulent peritonitis.
  • Intestinal obstruction of any genesis.
  • Acute respiratory failure.
  • Acute cardiovascular failure.
  • Sepsis.
  • Conditions requiring emergency resuscitation.

With these indications the operation or not is carried out, or used publicly available. Laparoscopic technique can there be not only useless, but also dangerous.

Funds are also relative contraindications:

  • Birth abortion.
  • Coagulopathy.
  • Hemodynamic instability.
  • Obesity is an extreme degree of severity.
  • Acute infectious diseases .
  • Open surgery in the recent past.
  • Advanced age of the patient.

In these cases, the decision to conduct surgery in each case is decided individually. Expert opinion about whether the state of these contraindications in the true sense of the word, disagree.

preoperative preparation

Before the surgery, the patient undergoes a complete preoperative preparation, which includes a range of laboratory and instrumental methods of investigation, as well as premedication.

On admission, the patient is taken to blood and biochemical analysis, coagulation, the definition of group belonging and Rh factor. This is necessary to assess the general state of organism, identifying contraindications to surgery (eg, general infection and coagulation system disorders) and to the case of an emergency need for blood transfusion.

Among the instrumental methods of investigation carried out:

  • Ultrasound examination of the abdomen and pelvis.
  • Computer or magnetic resonance imaging of the pelvic organs.
  • Chest X-ray.
  • Electrocardiography.

After the entire complex of diagnostic studies, a period of immediate preparation for the operation. The day before the surgery, the patient is assigned a laxative that allows to completely clean the colon. On the day of surgery done enema for additional bowel movement.

Immediately before the surgery is performed premedication - introduction of drugs that allow the patient to relax, alleviate anxiety, as well as provide a better effect of anesthesia and stable cardiovascular activity. premedication price includes a price for laparoscopic surgery.

Proceedings of laparoscopic surgery in gynecology

Operations are carried out under general anesthesia. This means that the patient will not feel anything, and will not remember the course of surgery. This condition is very similar to sleep, awakening after which comes in the intensive care unit.

The process is divided into three stages:

  1. On the anterior abdominal wall is a few punctures. The abdominal cavity is injected a gas which increases the visibility and push bodies from each other (in the normal state, they are located very close to each other). Further, through the knockout holes infest the necessary tools.
  2. Proper operation. Made the necessary manipulations with the organs and tissues that depend on the disease, about which the patient was admitted to the clinic.
  3. The final stage. Tools are retrieved from the peritoneal cavity having a gas therein is discharged. On the skin are closed with stitches.

After the operation, the patient is transferred to the intensive care unit, where comes the recovery period.

The postoperative period

Although the laparoscopic technique is considered the most gentle, even when it is possible to develop some unpleasant symptoms in the early postoperative period. These include the following:

  • Tinnitus, mild headache, chilliness. This is part of the consequences caused by the influence of anesthesia. These symptoms are absolutely normal and disappear on their own within a few hours after surgery.
  • Scratchy and sore throat. In some cases, during surgery do tracheal intubation. Unpleasant sensation in the throat caused by standing the endotracheal tube. Typically, this symptom is held by the end of the first day after surgery, but if it delivers serious discomfort, you can rinse your throat with warm antiseptic solution, a cup of tea or suck on a mint pill.
  • Pain in the abdomen and the field joints. Any operation - is an injury to the body, and after it is always in one degree or another developing pain. It can take up to several days. If the pain gives serious discomfort, you should be sure to inform your doctor.

After a couple of hours after the operation the patient can already stand up and even walk (as opposed to open surgery, which requires prolonged bed rest). Already in the 1-2 days it can be transferred to the general ward.

It is important to note that the price of laparoscopic surgery and postoperative care included. It includes treatment of postoperative wounds, palliative care and complex rehabilitation.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)