الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الصغيرين البلاستيك

الصغيرين البلاستيكحميم المستخدمه الصغيرين البلاستيك من قبل أطباء أمراض النساء إسرائيل لمؤشرات الطبية والجمالية. على سبيل المثال، تنسج الخلقية من نقص الشفرين الكبيرين، وتضخم الشفرين الصغيرين، والتباين من الشفرين الكبيرين. والهدف الرئيسي من الجراحة التجميلية - مظهر تحسين من الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية والتركيب التشريحي للترميم. جراحية عملية (عملية تجميل) فيعيادة اسوتا على أساس استخدام التقنيات الجراحية التنظيرية. الليزر يجعل أستخدام طريقة من النتائج الممكن لتحسين الفنية والجمالية للجراحة البلاستيكية للحد من خطر حدوث مضاعفات وتوقيت إعادة تأهيل المرضى بعد العمليات الجراحية العلاج في إسرائيل .

الليزر الصغيرين البلاستيك أوصى أن المرضى لا يقل عن 16 عاما. عملية تجميل قام يفضل من خلال أسبوع أو بعد شهر قبل أسبوع من بدء الحيض. لا يؤثر على البلاستيك ليزر الخصوبة وظيفة الإناث.

يتم إجراء علاج بالليزر من أمراض النساء في الحد من إسرائيل (عملية تجميل) من الصغيرين من قبل اثنين من الأساليب. في الحالة الأولى، وإزالة الخطية جاحظ أجزاء من الشفرين الصغيرين. الطريقة الثانية تشمل تخفيضا على شكل V من الشفرين الصغيرين على الجانبين.

باستخدام الليزر البلاستيك حميمة، على عكس غيرها من أساليب العلاج الجراحي في إسرائيل، فإنه يسمح للحد من الصفر من خطر النزيف أثناء الجراحة وتجنب الندوب الخام. مدة الجراحة في عيادة اسوتا - 60-120 دقيقة. فترة المستشفى - 0-1 أيام.

بعد الليزر أوصى عملية تجميل لمدة يومين لتليين الشفاه مرهم مضاد للجراثيم. للوقاية من المضاعفات المعدية يتم تعيين دورة لمدة خمس سنوات من المضادات الحيوية. طوال الشهر يجب أن تتخلى عن مسحات مهبلية، الملابس الداخلية الضيقة، والاتصال الجنسي.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Plastic labia

Plastic labiaThe labia Used Plastic Intimate by gynecologists Israel   for medical and aesthetic Indications. For example, congenital hypoplasia of the labia majora, labia minora hypertrophy, asymmetry of the labia majora. The main objective of plastic surgery - improving the appearance of the external genitalia and the anatomical structure of the restoration. Surgery (Labiaplasty) inclinic Assuta  based on the use of minimally invasive surgical techniques. Use of laser of The method Makes Possible IT to Improve the functional and aesthetic results of plastic surgery to the reduce the risk of Complications and timing of the Rehabilitation of Patients the after surgical treatment in Israel .

Laser plastic labia recommended that patients at least 16 years. Labiaplasty preferably carried out through a week or month after a week before the onset of menstruation. Laser plastic does not affect fertility female function.

Laser treatment of gynecology in Israel (Labiaplasty) reduction of the labia is performed by two methods. In the first case, the removal of linear protruding portions of the labia minora. The second method involves a V-shaped reduction of the labia minora on both sides.

Using laser intimate plastics, unlike other methods of surgical treatment in Israel, it allows to reduce to zero the risk of bleeding during surgery and avoid rough scars. The duration of surgery at the clinic Assuta - 60-120 minutes. Hospital period - 0-1 days.

After laser Labiaplasty recommended for two days to lubricate the labia antibacterial ointment. For the prevention of infectious complications is assigned a five-day course of antibiotics. Throughout the month should abandon vaginal swabs, tight underwear, and sexual contact.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)