الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

رأب المهبل في إسرائيل

رأب المهبل في إسرائيليحدث توسع مهبلي غير طبيعي في معظم الأحيان بعد الولادة أكبر الفاكهة. هذه ليست سوى سبب تدهور المجمعات وجودة الجنسي للحياة، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض خطيرة في المستقبل. جراحة الحميمة في أمراض النساء تسمح إسرائيل لتحقيق شكل المهبل إلى حالته الأصلية.

رأب المهبل في إسرائيل - الجراحة التجميلية لاستعادة وظيفة ومظهر من المهبل.

أنواع رأب المهبل عيادة اسوتا:

  1. رفو المهبل الأمامي
  2. vaginoperineoplasty
  3. الحد من مدخل المهبل.

العملية للحد من المهبل تسمى رفو المهبل. التدخل الجراحي هو استئصال الأمامي الأنسجة الزائدة وجدران المهبل الخلفي. اعتمادا على ما إذا كان جدار الأنسجة استئصاله، عملية للحد من حجم المهبل في العلاج في إسرائيل تنقسم إلى الأمام ورفو المهبل الخلفي. يقوم رأب المهبل في وقت واحد مع الترميمية العضلات جراحة العجان.

بعد عملية جراحية لتصغير حجم المهبل يتم تعيين المريض إلى الراحة في الفراش لمدة أسبوع. يعينهم العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية، وإذا لزم الأمر، والمسكنات. الجلوس بعد العملية يمكن رأب المهبل 2 أسابيع. الرياضية، يسمح الأنشطة البدنية في وقت سابق لا يتجاوز شهرا واحدا بعد الجراحة.

قامت رأب المهبل عيادة اسوتا من قبل الجراحين للغاية ومع أحدث التقنيات.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Vaginoplasty in Israel

Vaginoplasty in Israel Abnormal vaginal expansion occurs most often after delivery largest fruit. This is not only a cause of deterioration of the complexes and sexual quality of life, but also can lead to serious diseases in the future. Intimate surgery in gynecology allows Israel to bring the vaginal form to its original state.

Vaginoplasty in the treatment of gynecology in Israel - plastic surgery to restore function and appearance of the vagina.

Types vaginoplasty clinic Assuta:

  1. front colporrhaphy
  2. vaginoperineoplasty
  3. Reducing the entrance to the vagina.

The operation to reduce the vagina called colporrhaphy. Operative intervention is excision of excess tissue anterior and posterior vaginal walls. Depending on whether a tissue wall excised, operation to reduce the size of the vagina in the treatment in Israel divided into front and rear colporrhaphy. Vaginoplasty performed simultaneously with reconstructive surgery perineal muscles.

After surgery to reduce the size of the vagina the patient is assigned to bed rest for a week. Appointed by antibiotic therapy and, if necessary, analgesics. Sit down after operation can Vaginoplasty 2 weeks. Sports, physical activities are allowed no earlier than one month after surgery.

Vaginoplasty clinic Assuta carried out by highly surgeons and with the latest technology.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)