الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

تعقيم الإناث

تعقيم الإناثتعقيم الإناث - طريقة جراحية للا رجعة فيه وسائل منع الحمل. والهدف من الجراحة - عبور أو ربط الأنابيب. وتستخدم هذه الطريقة في النساء الأكبر سنا من 35y.o. الذين لا تخطط لإنجاب الأطفال في المستقبل.

يمكن أن يتم تعقيم الإناث لأسباب طبية. ورم خبيث، وهو شكل حاد من مرض السكري وسرطان الدم ومرض انفصام الشخصية، وتمزق الرحم وأمراض القلب الخلقية وأمراض القلب المزمنة والأوعية الدموية، وعمليات الولادة القيصرية متعددة وغيرها من الأمراض هي موانع الحمل والولادة.

قبل العلاج الجراحي في إسرائيل، يتم فحص المريض أمراض النساء واجتياز امتحان الشامل: مختبر التشخيص لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والتهاب الكبد والموجات فوق الصوتية والرنين المغناطيسي والمسح الضوئي CT، أشعة X الصدر وتخطيط القلب، فحص الخلوي من مخاط عنق الرحم، خزعة بطانة الرحم، التنظير المهبلي.

في العيادة يتم توجيه عملية جراحية اسوتا لتعقيم الإناث إلى انسداد قناة فالوب، من خلال خفض، مقطع، الضمادات أو زرع أنبوب بدء العمل بها.

أمراض النساء إسرائيل تعمل التعقيم الجراحي جراحيا التقليدية أو باستخدام تقنيات المناظير. يتم تنفيذ العملية من خلال شقوق صغيرة في جدار البطن الأمامي، أو من خلال شقوق فوق العانة المهبل. أثناء الجراحة، والمريض تحت التخدير العام أو المحلي.

مدة العملية - 30-60 دقيقة. فترة المستشفى - 0-1 أيام.

ثم المريض يخضع أمراض النساء علاج إعادة التأهيل في إسرائيل. ينصح الحياة الجنسية لبدء الشهر بعد التعقيم الجراحي.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

female sterilization

female sterilizationFemale sterilization - a surgical method of contraception irreversible. The goal of surgery - crossing or tubal ligation. This method is used in women older than 35y.o. who do not plan to have children in the future.

Female sterilization can be carried out for medical reasons. Malignant tumor, a severe form of diabetes, leukemia, schizophrenia, uterine rupture, congenital heart disease, chronic heart disease and blood vessels, multiple Caesarean sections and other diseases are the contraindications of pregnancy and childbirth.

Before surgical treatment in Israel, the patient is examined gynecologist and pass a comprehensive examination: laboratory diagnostics for HIV, hepatitis, ultrasound, MRI, CT scan, chest X-ray, ECG, cytological examination of cervical mucus, endometrial biopsy, colposcopy.

In clinic Assuta surgery for female sterilization is directed to an occlusion of the fallopian tubes, by their cut, clip, dressings or implants introduction pipe.

Israel Gynecologists operate surgical sterilization traditional surgically or using laparoscopic techniques. The operation is performed through small incisions in the anterior abdominal wall, or through the suprapubic incisions vagina. During surgery, the patient is under general or local anesthesia.

The duration of the operation - 30-60 minutes. Hospital period - 0-1 days.

Then the patient is undergoing rehabilitation treatment gynecology in Israel. Sex life is recommended to start a month after surgical sterilization.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)