الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج الكيميائي هو سرطان الحنجرة (الحلق) في إسرائيل

العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان الحنجرةيستخدم العلاج الكيميائي الأدوية المضادة للسرطان التي تدار عن طريق الوريد أو عن طريق الفم. هذه الأدوية تدخل إلى مجرى الدم وانتشار في جميع أنحاء الجسم، مما يجعل هذه الطريقة غير فعالة في علاج المراحل المتقدمة من السرطان.

هناك عدد من الخيارات المقصد من العلاج الكيميائي في سرطان الحنجرة في اسوتا.

  1. وغالبا ما تدار هذه الطريقة بمثابة الابتدائي في المراحل المتأخرة من سرطان في تركيبة مع التشعيع. خلاف ذلك، ويسمى chemoradiation، الذي يسمح لبعض المرضى لتجنب استئصال الحنجرة والحفاظ على القدرة على الكلام.
  2. ويستخدم العلاج الكيميائي لسرطان الحلق بعد الجراحة كعلاج المساعد للقضاء على أي خلايا سرطانية متبقية ويقلل من خطر تكرار.
  3. في بعض الحالات، يتم تنفيذه لتخفيف أعراض سرطان، عندما يكون الورم كبير جدا، أو الخلايا الخبيثة تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم، وبالتالي لا سبيل إلى إزالتها جراحيا.

التقليدي العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل

العمل من أدوية العلاج الكيميائي القياسية هو أنها تهاجم بسرعة تقسيم الخلايا. عندما علاج سرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل، وتستخدم معظم هذه الأدوية: سيسبلاتين، كاربوبلاتين، 5-FU (5 فلورويوراسيل)، DOCETAXEL (تاكسوتير)، باكليتاكسيل (تاكسول)، بليوميسين، ميثوتريكسات، وphosphamide.

وتشمل العلاج إدارة دواء واحد أو مزيج منها. في المخططات العامة، وعادة مع سيسبلاتين هو 5-FU وسيسبلاتين، DOCETAXEL و5-FU. أحيانا العلاج الكيميائي تدار مع ستوكسيماب العلاج الموجه.

هذا النوع من دورات العلاج الاضطلاع بها حيث للراحة مرحلة لاسترداد المرحلة العلاجية. دورة الزمن بضعة أسابيع.

Chemoradiotherapy في اسوتا

هذا النوع من العلاج ينطوي على الإشعاع والعلاج الكيميائي سلوك سرطان الحلق في نفس الوقت. يشرع، عندما يكون هناك حاجة للحد من الورم، وستكون النتيجة أعلى من علاج واحد. يمكن تطبيقها في الحالات التالية.

  1. قد يكون العلاج Chemoradiation العلاج الرئيسي بدلا من التعاون مع أنواع معينة من أورام الحنجرة. إذا كان السرطان يختفي تماما، ليست هناك حاجة لأي علاج آخر. ولكن إذا كان الورم لا يزال قائما، وهذه العملية يمكن التوصية.
  2. يمكن أن تدار Chemoradiotherapy بعد عملية جراحية في محاولة للحد من خطر الاصابة بسرطان العودة. فمن المستحسن عندما تم العثور على الخلايا السرطانية على حواف العينة مقطوعة أثناء التشغيل أو لديك أي أعراض تشير إلى وجود خطر متزايد من الانتكاس.

خطة العلاج المعتاد هو على النحو التالي: جرعة من سيسبلاتين - كل ثلاثة أسابيع (أي ما مجموعه 3 جرعات) خلال التشعيع. إذا كانت هناك موانع لchemoradiotherapy، وغالبا ما يوصف ستوكسيماب العلاج الموجه بالاشتراك مع التشعيع.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان الحنجرةالعلاج الكيميائي للسرطان الحلق

أدوية العلاج الكيميائي تكافح مع الخلايا، التي تتميز تقسيم السريع. وهذا هو السبب في أنها نشطة حتى ضد الخلايا السرطانية. ومع ذلك، في جسم الإنسان لديها الخلايا السليمة التي تفرق بسرعة أيضا. هذه هي خلايا الأجهزة مثل الأمعاء، ونخاع العظام، والغشاء المخاطي للفم، والشعر. لذلك، والعلاج الكيميائي هو أيضا قادرة على التأثير عليها، وتدهور الصحة.

وسيتم تحديد الأحداث السلبية التي كتبها المخدرات معينة، جرعة ومدة العلاج. وتشمل الآثار السلبية الشائعة للعلاج الغثيان والقيء وفقدان الشهية، وقرح الفم، والإسهال، وفقدان الشعر، وزيادة خطر العدوى بسبب نقص خلايا الدم البيضاء، وذلك بسبب انخفاض مستويات الصفائح الدموية - نزيف أو كدمات. ضيق في التنفس والتعب الناجم عن انخفاض تعداد خلايا الدم الحمراء.

عدة أدوية العلاج الكيميائي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى آثار جانبية أخرى. على سبيل المثال، سيسبلاتين، DOCETAXEL وباكليتاكسيل يمكن أن يسبب تلف الأعصاب، أو الاعتلال العصبي، والتي تشمل خدر، وخز، أو ألم حتى في اليدين والقدمين الأعراض. الاعتلال العصبي، التي أثارتها سيسبلاتين، ويمكن أيضا أن تسبب فقدان السمع. في كثير من الأحيان، وتوقفت عن ذلك بعد الانتهاء من العلاج، ولكن بعض الناس قد احتفظت لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية.

وعلى الرغم من توقف معظم أحداث العلاج الكيميائي العكسي الذي عقد في أقرب وقت العلاج، وبعضها يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة أو حتى الحصول على طابع دائم. أطباء مستشفى اسوتا قبل بدء العلاج مع المريض لمناقشة الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. خلال العلاج الكيميائي، سرطان الحلق أنهم يراقبون ظهور الآثار السلبية للعلاج. هناك طرق مختلفة لمنع أو علاج لهم. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن العديد من الأدوية تمنع أو الغثيان والقيء علاج.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Chemotherapy is a cancer of the larynx (throat) in Israel

chemotherapy laryngeal cancerChemotherapy uses anti-cancer drugs that are administered intravenously or orally. These drugs enter the bloodstream and spread throughout the body, making this method is effective in the treatment of advanced stages of cancer.

There are a number of options of chemotherapy in cancer of the larynx in the Assuta.

  1. This method is often administered as a primary in the late stages of cancer in combination with irradiation. Otherwise, it is called chemoradiation, which allows some patients to avoidlaryngectomy and retain the ability to speak.
  2. Chemotherapy for cancer of the throat is used after surgery as adjuvant therapy to eliminate any remaining cancer cells and reduce the risk of recurrence.
  3. In some cases, it is carried out to relieve the symptoms of cancer, when the tumor is too large, or the malignant cells spread throughout the body, so no way to remove them surgically.

Traditional chemotherapy laryngeal cancer in Israel

Action of standard chemotherapy drugs is that they attack rapidly dividing cells. Whenthe treatment of laryngeal cancer in Israel,  the following drugs are used most often: cisplatin, carboplatin, 5-FU (5-fluorouracil), docetaxel (Taxotere), paclitaxel (Taxol), bleomycin, methotrexate, and phosphamide.

The treatment involves administering one drug or a combination thereof. In general schemes, usually with cisplatin is 5-FU and cisplatin, docetaxel and 5-FU. Sometimes chemotherapy administered with targeted therapy cetuximab.

This type of treatment cycles carried out where to rest phase for recovery of therapeutic phase. the cycle time of a few weeks.

Chemoradiotherapy in Assuta

This type of therapy involves a radiation and chemotherapy throat cancer at the same time. It is prescribed, when there is a need to reduce the tumor, and the result will be higher than for a single treatment. It can be applied in the following cases.

  1. Chemoradiation therapy may be the main treatment instead of operation with certain types of tumors of the larynx. If the cancer completely disappears, there is no need for any other treatment. But if the tumor is still present, the operation can be recommended.
  2. Chemoradiotherapy may be administered after surgery to try to reduce the risk of cancer returning. It is recommended when the cancer cells are found on the edges of the resected specimen during operation or have any symptoms that indicate an increased risk of relapse.

Usual treatment scheme is the following: cisplatin dose - every three weeks (for a total of 3 doses) during irradiation. If there are contraindications for chemoradiotherapy, targeted therapy cetuximab is often prescribed in combination with irradiation.

Possible side effects of chemotherapy laryngeal cancerthroat cancer chemotherapy

Chemotherapy drugs are struggling with the cells, which are characterized by rapid division. That is why they are so active against cancer cells. However, in the human body have healthy cells that divide quickly, too. These are the cells of organs such as the intestine, bone marrow, the mucous membrane of the mouth, hair. Therefore, chemotherapy is also able to affect them, worsening health.

Adverse events will be determined by the particular drugs, their dose and duration of treatment. Common adverse effects of therapy include nausea and vomiting, loss of appetite, oral ulcers, diarrhea, hair loss, increased risk of infections due to deficiency of white blood cells, due to low levels of platelets - bleeding or bruising; shortness of breath and fatigue caused by low red blood cell counts.  

Several chemotherapeutic drugs can trigger other side effects. For example, cisplatin, docetaxel and paclitaxel can cause nerve damage, or neuropathy, whose symptoms include numbness, tingling, or even pain in the hands and feet. Neuropathy, provoked by cisplatin, can also cause hearing loss. Often, it is stopped after completion of treatment, but some people have retained long enough.

Although the majority of reverse chemotherapy events held as soon as treatment is stopped, some of them can persist for a long time or even acquire a permanent character. Assuta Hospital doctors before starting treatment with the patient to discuss the possible side effects. During working chemotherapy, throat cancer for They are watching the Emergence of Adverse effects of treatment. There are different ways to prevent or treat them. For example, many drugs can prevent or treat nausea and vomiting.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)