الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

سفن الدعامات التاجية للقلب

مستشفى اسوتا - أكبر شبكة من المراكز الطبية الخاصة في إسرائيل، حيث اتجاه التنميط هو الجراحة، بما في ذلك جراحة القلب. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل للحصول على الرعاية الصحية ذات الجودة العالية وفقا لأعلى المعايير الدولية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة، يرجى ملء استمارة الطلب.

ما هي الدعامات التاجية؟

الدعامات التاجيالدعامة هي إطار سلك صغير. ويفتح الشرايين ويبقى داخله. عندما الشرايين التاجية مما يؤدي إلى عضلة القلب، تضيق بسبب الدهنية الودائع في شكل لويحات، وانخفاض تدفق الدم الى الجسم. تدهور إمدادات الدم يسبب ألم في الصدر. في حالة حدوث تجلط الدم في الشريان بنوبة قلبية يحدث. الدعامة يساعد على إبقاء الشرايين التاجية مفتوحة وتقلل من احتمال وقوع هجوم.

لفتح الشريان الضيق، ينفذ الطبيب عن طريق الجلد التدخل التاجي أو القسطرة. هو عرض القسطرة في الشريان وانتقل إلى موقع الانسداد. بالون ضعت تضخم في الداخل، فإنه يضغط البلاك ويوسع مكان ضيق. عندما ثقب في زيادة السفينة، وبددت القسطرة البالونية وإزالتها.

وقد تم تصميم الدعامات التاجية للقضاء على بعض من أوجه القصور في الاوعية الدموية. قسطرة - وهي تقنية يتم استخدامها لتوسيع مجال انسداد الشرايين باستخدام القسطرة مع نفخ البالون صغيرة في طرفها. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن تم إدخال هذه الطريقة قبل عقدين من الزمان، فإنه لا يزال الإجراء الأكثر استخداما في مجال جراحة القلب.

ومع ذلك، رأب الأوعية التاجية واثنين من عيوب. أولا، افتتاح امتجانس الشريان لأن البالون يتسع بشكل غير متساو في جميع الاتجاهات. شكلت قناة شكل غير منتظم مع سطح خشن، وهي مغطاة السطح أو الشقوق العميقة. وهناك عدد قليل جدا من المرضى، وهذا يزيد من خطر الإغلاق الكامل للشريان.

ثانيا، جزء من المواد مضغوط يميل إلى "توسيع ل". هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن قناة يصبح أصغر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الودائع في قناة طويلة تبدأ في الزيادة، الامر الذي ادى تدريجيا تضيق. في 30-60٪ من الحالات، يتم إرجاع حالة المريض إلى النص الأصلي في وقت لاحق او تسوء. يحدث هذا خلال الفترة الزمنية القادمة - من 6 أسابيع إلى 6 أشهر، ودعا عودة التضيق.

الدعامة - معدن "الشبكة"، وهو يحدد من خلال قسطرة الشريان. يتم نفخ البالون، والدعامة توسع فتحة في نهاية المريضة شريحة لديها جولة، مسطحة وفتحة كبيرة. الدعامات توفر نتيجة أكثر قابلية للتنبؤ، والحد من خطر حدوث إغلاق مفاجئ في الشريان أثناء العملية، والحد من احتمال عودة التضيق هو ما يقرب من 50٪.

مثل قسطرة، الدعامات التاجي يفتح قناة للجزء الشريان المصاب، ويزيل آلام في الصدر، ويحسن نوعية الحياة ويقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات أخرى من المرض. منذ يتم تنفيذ الإجراء من خلال ثقب صغير في أعلى الفخذ (وأحيانا منطقة اليد)، وهو أكثر أمانا بكثير من الجراحة.

في السنوات الأخيرة، وقد استخدم الأطباء أنواع جديدة من الدعامات - المغلفة بالدواء. المستخدمة في طلاء تركيبات للمساعدة في منع إعادة تضييق للشريان. من المهم أن المرضى الذين يعانون من أي نوع من الدعامات تأخذ أدوية منع تخثر الدم. إذا أثبت هذا الأسلوب لتكون فعالة، وتحول إلى aortokoronaromu الالتفافية.

على الرغم من فوائد الدعامات التاجي مقارنة مع القسطرة، لماذا لا يتم استخدامه في كل حالة؟

الدعامات هي صعبة لتقديم من خلال الانحناءات معقدة من الأوعية الدموية (وخاصة إذا كان هناك رواسب كبيرة من الكالسيوم)، لأنها ليست مناسبة للاستخدام في الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة جدا. ووفقا للاحصاءات، يتم استخدام هذه التقنية تقريبا 50-75٪ من الحالات.

سعر السفن الدعامات التاجية للقلب

تكلفة الإجراءات في اسوتا هي 17 $ 900. أنه ينطوي على دفع الفريق الجراحي، طبيب التخدير والجراح. المستشفى في العناية المركزة وفي المستشفى، وتكاليف تشغيل الدعامات.

مؤشرات لالدعامات الشريان التاجي

وتستخدم هذه التقنية في علاج أمراض الشريان التاجي للقلب. ويتم تركيب الدعامات التاجي عادة في "إجراء المخطط" - تم تعيينه إلى التاريخ والوقت لهذا الإجراء.

ومع ذلك، يتم الوصول إليها في حالات الطوارئ، بنوبة قلبية، التي من المقرر أن تنتج كميات كافية من الدم. والسبب هو الشريان انسداد توريد الدم إلى القلب.

ويرافق الذبحة الصدرية ألم. والسبب في ذلك - تضييق الشرايين واحد أو أكثر التاجية. هذا يقلل من تدفق الدم إلى جزء أو كامل الجسم. عدم وصول الدم، ينشأ عادة مع زيادة التمرين، الأمر الذي يتطلب إضافية تسليم حجم الدم.

كيفية تنفيذ الدعامات التاجي في اسوتا؟

قبل إجراء العملية، ويحدد الطبيب مكان ونوع من الانسداد، وشكل وحجم الشرايين التاجية. وهذا يساعد القلب لاتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار العلاج - ما إذا كان من المستحسن المضي قدما في الاوعية الدموية أو النظر في الخيارات غيره من ضروب المعاملة - angioplastku، atherectomy، الأدوية أو الجراحة.

أداء قسطرة القلب - دراسة متخصصة، حيث يتم إدخال قسطرة في شريان في الفخذ أو الذراع وتسترشد تحت السيطرة الأشعة السينية للقلب. خلال قسطرة الطبيب يمكن قياس الضغط أو إدخال عامل تباين خلال القسطرة التي تسمح لتصور الشرايين التي لا عادة مرئية تحت الفحص بالأشعة السينية.

وبعد تحليل نتائج التشخيص الطبيب يحدد أبعاد الشريان التاجي ويختار نوع قسطرة البالون والدعامات. يدار المريض الهيبارين. في معظم الحالات، ويسبق الدعامات التي كتبها الاوعية الدموية. ينطبق الأوعية الدموية تمدد البالون أصغر (predilatation). وهذا يساعد على فتح المجال ووضع انسداد الدعامة.

يتم إدخال موصل، وهو سلك رفيع جدا مع طرف مرونة في القسطرة. ويوجه من خلال تأمين والمضي قدما. و- "موصل" أو "القضبان" التي يتم نقل القسطرة. يتم وضع قسطرة البالون عبر الآفة. يتم نفخ البالون عن طريق توصيل مضخة يدوية خاصة وباستخدام مزيج من محلول ملحي وكيل النقيض. القسطرة البالونية لديها علامات معدنية (على جانبي البالون). شنت الدعامات فتحها داخل هذه علامات واضحة على أن مساعدة القلب ليكون على بينة من موقع الدعامات، حيث الرؤية سيئة للغاية.

وقامت التضخم (التضخم البالون) لأول مرة في ضغط 1-2 الاجواء، ثم يتم زيادتها إلى 12/08، وأحيانا تصل إلى 20 الاجواء، وهذا يتوقف على نوع من الدعامات. أبقى اسطوانة في هذه الدولة لمدة 30-60 ثانية، ثم تنكمش. إدخال الدعامة موسع على المنطقة المصابة. إن لم يكن اقتنعت القلب مع النتيجة، لتوسيع الدعامات أنه يستخدم اسطوانة مختلفة (في كثير من الأحيان نفس قسطرة البالون، والذي يستخدم لما قبل توسع).

بقايا المريض واعية في جميع أنحاء الداخلي، يتم استخدام التخدير المعتدل للاسترخاء والراحة. يتم سحب القسطرة البالونية من الجسم بعد الوصول إلى النتائج المرجوة.

يتم توجيه المريض الى غرفة. بعد حوالي 6 ساعات، وقال انه يستطيع المشي بمساعدة. يصف ذلك، كقاعدة عامة، في صباح اليوم التالي.

متى التاجي الدعامات أوعية القلب؟

يأخذ الإجراء من 30 دقيقة إلى ساعتين. ومدة يعتمد على التعقيد التقني وعدد حالات القسطرة البالون، والتي تحتاج لاستخدامها.

هل هي آمنة لالدعامات التاجية؟

كما هو الحال مع جميع أنواع الجراحة، الدعامات التاجي ينطوي على مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات. ومع ذلك، فإن فرصة من مشاكل خطيرة - منخفضة.

المضاعفات التي قد تنشأ أثناء وبعد العملية:

  • نزيف أو كدمات تحت الجلد، حيث يتم إدخال القسطرة - ويقدر أن 1 من أصل 20 حالات.
  • الأضرار التي لحقت الشريان، حيث يتم إدخال القسطرة، وهناك أقل من 1 100 في حالة.
  • حساسية رد فعل على عامل تباين استخدمت خلال الدعامات يحدث في 1 من كل 100 حالة.
  • الأضرار التي لحقت الشريان التاجي، وفقا للاحصاءات، وهو يحدث في أقل من 1 من 350 حالة.
  • شدة النزيف التي تتطلب نقل الدم - في 1 100 من حالة.

في أيدي أطباء القلب من ذوي الخبرة مع وجود المعدات الحديثة، وفقا للاحصاءات، وخطر الموت خلال الدعامات هو أقل من 1٪، واحتمال اجراء جراحة لتغيير شرايين الطوارئ حوالي 2٪ أو أقل من ذلك. وهو إجراء آمن نسبيا، والتي تأخذ مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم. فترة الاستشفاء لا تتجاوز 23 ساعة.

من خطر حدوث مضاعفات خطيرة أخرى أقل من 4٪، وهو مشابه لعملية قسطرة في القلب. خطر الاصابة بالنوبات القلبية ونزيف أعلاه. ومع ذلك، فإن مخاطر منخفضة نسبيا ومقبولة في معظم الحالات، عند تحليل الفوائد والمخاطر المحتملة.

هو أعلى مقارنة تدهور وظائف الكلى (وخاصة في مرضى السكري والأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى) لالقسطرة بسبب كمية كبيرة من عامل تباين المستخدمة. في مثل هذه الحالات، والقلب يأخذ الاحتياطات الإضافية التي منع المضاعفات المحتملة.

يتم تغطية الدعامة بالكامل من قبل الأنسجة الطبيعية لمدة 4-6 أسابيع، وخطر الجلطة تشكيل في هذا الوقت هو غير موجود عمليا. في حالات نادرة جدا (1 في 200)، وخثرة شكلت في الأسبوعين الأولين بعد العملية. هؤلاء المرضى تتطور لديهم أعراض الاصابة بالنوبات القلبية.

من هو الأكثر عرضة للخطر؟

وهناك عدة عوامل تزيد من خطر حدوث مضاعفات من الدعامات الشريان التاجي:

  • العمر - كبار السن والمريض، وارتفاع فرصة من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها.
  • كانت عملية خططت أو العلاج الفعلي بعد اصابته بأزمة قلبية. ويرافق العلاج عاجلة دائما من قبل عدد كبير من المخاطر. لأن الأطباء ليس لديهم وقتا أقل لإعدادها، وكان المريض في حالة سيئة.
  • إذا كانت هناك أمراض الكلى. وكيل النقيض من ذلك تستخدم في أثناء العملية، مما تسبب في بعض الأحيان مزيدا من الضرر للكلى.
  • عندما يحدث حجب الشريان التاجي أكثر من واحد.
  • إذا كان التاريخ من أمراض خطيرة في القلب، بما في ذلك فشل القلب.

الأطباء اسوتا شفرات توفر مزيد من المعلومات حول مستوى المخاطر، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الخصائص الفردية من جسم المريض.

العلاج بعد الدعامات التاجي

الدعامات هي الأجسام المعدنية الأجنبية داخل الأوعية الدموية. لذلك، هناك حاجة إلى اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة لمنع تكوين جلطات الدم. يعينهم المخدرات التي تجعل الصفائح الدموية أقل نشاطا. على سبيل المثال، وهو مزيج من الأسبرين للذوبان وبلافيكس (كلوبيدوقرل). الأدوية التي تعطى قبل الجراحة أو أثناء ذلك.

الأسبرين المريض يمكن أن تستمر إلى ما لا نهاية إذا لم يكن هناك حساسية من الدواء ولا تتطور أي مشاكل المرتبطة به.

تلقي بلافيكس يمكن أن تستمر من شهر إلى 12 شهرا (وربما أكثر) بعد العملية يعتمد على نوع من الدعامات. ويمكن أن يسبب آثارا جانبية، وبالتالي، تحتاج فحوصات الدم الدورية. من المهم أن تتبع بدقة القلب الترشيح الذي تم علاج مرض الشريان التاجي.

إذا كان المريض يعاني من حساسية من الأسبرين أو بلافيكس، أو أنه ليس قادرا على اتخاذ هذه الأدوية بسبب النزيف أو مشاكل أخرى، فإن القلب قد يستخدم الطب البديل (اعتمادا على المشكلة)، وحتى تأخير وضع الدعامات، أو التخلي عن هذا الأسلوب.

إعادة التأهيل بعد الدعامات التاجي

قبل أن تغادر طبيب مستشفى اسوتا توجيهات بشأن:

  • الدواء.
  • التغييرات في النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة.
  • يهمني من منطقة التشغيل.

هناك كما سيتم الاتفاق عليها لاحقا موعد استقبال للتحقق من حالة.

هناك كدمات على الجلد حيث تم إدراج القسطرة. هذه ليست إصابة خطيرة، وأشار بعض الانزعاج لبضعة أيام. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن الجرح بالعدوى، من المهم للتأكد من أن تلتئم بشكل طبيعي.

في غضون أيام قليلة بعد وضع الدعامة لديك ألم في الصدر. لحل أعراض أخذ الباراسيتامول.

أطباء مستشفى اسوتا ينصح كم سيستغرق عملية الانتعاش، وإذا كان من الضروري أن نتخلى عن أي نشاط معين. في معظم الحالات، يوصي تجنب رفع الأشياء الثقيلة وممارسة التمارين الرياضية لمدة أسبوع أو طالما أن يشفى الجرح.

بعد سبعة أيام تقريبا الدعامات التاجي من المستحيل قيادة السيارة.

بعد عودة العمليات الجراحية الاختيارية إلى العمل بعد أسبوع، في حالة الطوارئ، بعد اصابته بأزمة قلبية - سوف يستغرق عدة أسابيع أو شهور حتى الشفاء التام.

جنس

إذا تعرضت في وقت سابق الحياة الجنسية نتيجة لهذا المرض، ومرة ​​واحدة في المريض على التعافي بعد تركيب الدعامات، وانه يمكن العودة إلى حياة جنسية أكثر نشاطا. في حال وجود أي مشاكل، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب. وفقا للخبراء، والجنس - أي ما يعادل تسلق رحلتين من الدرج من وجهة نظر من الضغط على القلب.

تغيير نمط الحياة

بعد الجراحة، ويحتاج المريض إلى اتخاذ خطوات للحد من خطر التعرض لمشاكل في المستقبل:

  • محاولة لانقاص الوزن إذا كنت يعانون من زيادة الوزن.
  • الإقلاع عن التدخين عند هذه العادة.
  • اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض صحية في الدهون والملح.
  • ممارسة النشاط البدني بشكل منتظم.

التدخين والوزن - وهما الأسباب الرئيسية لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. كما أنها تقلل من فعالية العلاج.

ما هي مزايا استخدام الدعامات؟

فهو يقلل من خطر عودة التضيق الدعامة بنسبة 50٪ بالمقارنة مع بالون قسطرة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الإجراء هو الغازية الحد الأدنى. المرضى على التعافي أسرع بكثير بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي.

بديل للسفن الدعامات التاجية للقلب

معظم بديل مشترك لعملية جراحية - الشريان التاجي التطعيم (تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي).

تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي

هذه العملية، مما يخلق الجزء المصاب من الشريان. يتم تنفيذ ذلك باستخدام شرائح الأوعية الدموية صحية - الكسب غير المشروع التي اتخذت من منطقة أخرى من الجسم. ويستخدم جزء من الوريد أو الشريان في الساقين والذراعين والصدر لإنشاء قناة جديدة من خلالها الدم مباشرة لتجاوز الجزء منعت من الشريان. وهذا يضمن إمدادات الدم الطبيعي لعضلة القلب.

مضاعفات نادرة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، ولكنها يمكن أن تكون خطيرة. وتشمل هذه النوبة القلبية (15 من 50 حالة)، والسكتة الدماغية (1 من أصل 50 حالة).

ينصح تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي عندما يكون هناك انسداد وتضييق من مرض الشريان التاجي multivessel. ومع ذلك، هذه العملية ليست مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالة صحية سيئة.

يتم تنفيذ التاجية جراحة الشريان كما لو تشريح الأوعية الدموية يمنع الدعامات.

تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، وكقاعدة عامة - خيار العلاج الأكثر فعالية للناس أكثر من 65 عاما، وخصوصا مع التشخيص - مرض السكري.

ومن المهم لمناقشة فوائد ومخاطر العلاج مع كلا النوعين من أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب، وذلك قبل اتخاذ أي قرار.

المناهج الأخرى قسطرة

يمكن أن تطبق أيضا أنواع أخرى من الاوعية الدموية في حالة وجود صعوبات مع إزالة رواسب في الشرايين:

  • عن طريق الجلد اللمعة التاجي التناوب atherectomy، والذي يستخدم الحفر صغيرة لإزالة تصلب الشرايين متكلسة لوحة.
  • يستخدم عن طريق الجلد بالليزر رأب الأوعية التاجية الليزر للقضاء على الدهون.

هذه الإجراءات تسعى، إذا كان الشريان التاجي هو على مستوى عال من الكالسيوم، مما يجعلها جامدة ولا يسمح الاستخدام السليم للالبالونات والدعامات للقضاء على قيود. وبمجرد إزالة اللوحة، تنفيذ الدعامات التاجي.

الدعامات المستخدمة

Endeavor® الدعامة

الدعامة التاجية مع طلاء المخدرات على أساس تقديم Endeavor®. ويفتح انسداد شريان واستعادة تدفق الدم، ويدعم الأوعية الدموية بعد الجراحة. النظام إصدارات المخدرات للحد من النمو المفرط للخلايا أثناء الشفاء.

وتتكون الدعامات من الكوبالت سبائك الحديثة. تصميم وحدات يجعلها مرنة لتخترق الصعب الوصول إلى أماكن. أنه يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من احتمالات عودة التضيق في المنطقة المعالجة، مقارنة مع دعامة من دون طلاء المخدرات.

الدعامة Driver®

الغرض منه هو لعلاج أمراض القلب والشرايين. يزيد من تدفق الدم إلى الشرايين ويبقيها مفتوحة. الدعامة هو نوع من السقالات التي توفر شريان الدعم المستمر بعد الاوعية الدموية. ميزة - سامسونج، الدعامات الجولة تقليل الحمل على النسيج. مصنوعة من سبيكة الكوبالت الحديث.

الأسئلة الشائعة والأجوبة حول السفن الدعامات التاجية للقلب

ومن المهم أن نعرف أن الطبيب - أفضل مصدر للمعلومات والمشورة. النظر في الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا.

1. ما هو في حالة دعامة مناسبة معينة، مع أو من دون تغطية المخدرات؟

نحن بحاجة لمناقشة جميع خيارات العلاج مع الطبيب الأخصائي بأمراض القلب. بعد التشخيص تبين له أن أفضل خيار.

2. متى سوف تحتاج إلى دعامة؟

سيتم استخدام الدعامات خلال الفترة المتبقية من حياته. وهو مصمم ليكون دائما داخل الشريان التاجي لتوفير الحماية على المدى الطويل.

3. الدعامة سيتم شعر؟

لا، الناس لن يشعر بوجود الدعامات.

4. هل هذه الخطوة الدعامة؟

مرة واحدة سيتم وضعها داخل الشريان التاجي، وسوف تبقى في مكانها على أساس مستمر. سوف تنمو الأنسجة الوعائية من حوله، وعقد في المكان.

5. هل الإجراء التالي هو آمن - التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، وCT، الأشعة السينية، اختبار الإجهاد النووي؟

قبل أن تمر هذه الاختبارات، يجب وضع في الطبيب على بينة من وجود الدعامات. التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، CT، تعتبر اختبارات الأشعة السينية والتوتر النووي آمنة. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى فني التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي لتشغيل المعدات داخل نطاق معين.

6. هل هناك سيكون مشاكل في أو المطارات أثناء مرور من في نقاط التفتيش المتاجر ؟

وبمرور الإنسان من خلال الكشف عن المعادن مع الدعامات أو نقاط التفتيش لا تسبب إنذار ولن يضر الدعامات.

7. متى سوف تحتاج إلى تناول الدواء؟

أهم - لتقليل خطر تكوين الجلطة. وهذا يعني أخذ الأدوية الموصوفة بدقة من قبل طبيب، حتى إذا تحسنت حالة إلى حد كبير. قد يكون أكل الدعامات زرع يبلغ حجمه المخدرات إلى تناول العقاقير لفترة طويلة من الزمن - سنة أو أكثر.

8. Vozobnovyatsya سواء أعراض أمراض القلب التاجية مرة أخرى، على سبيل المثال، ألم في الصدر؟

مظاهر هذا المرض يمكن أن يظهر مرة أخرى بسبب عودة التضيق أو ظهور انسداد في أي مكان جديد آخر. في حالة حدوث هذه الأعراض، من المهم إبلاغ الطبيب فورا.

9. كيف ذلك يمكنني تحديد الشريان تضيق؟

في حين أن الدعامات تهدف إلى منع عودة التضيق، فإنه لا يزال ممكنا. إذا حدث هذا، أعراض مشابهة لتلك التي يعاني منها في وقت سابق إلى الدعامات. هذا الألم في الصدر أو ضيق في التنفس، خصوصا أثناء ممارسة النشاط البدني.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Coronary stenting vessels of the heart

Assuta Hospital - the largest network of private medical centers in Israel, where the profiling direction is surgery, including cardiac surgery . This is the best choice for high-quality health care to the highest International standards. If you need assistance, please fill out the request form.

What is the stenting of coronary vessels?

coronary stentingA stent is a tiny wire frame. He opens the artery and remains inside it. When the coronary arteries leading to the heart muscle, is narrowed due to fatty deposits in the form of plaques, reduced blood flow to the body. The deterioration of blood supply causes chest pain. In the case of formation of a blood clot in the artery of a heart attack occurs. The stent helps to keep the coronary artery open and decreases the likelihood of an attack.

To open a narrowed artery, the doctor performs percutaneous coronary intervention or angioplasty. The catheter is introduced into the artery and moved to the site of blockage. Balloon placed inside inflated, it compresses the plaque and widens the narrowed place. When the hole in the vessel increases, the balloon catheter is deflated and removed.

Coronary stenting was designed to eliminate some of the shortcomings of angioplasty. Angioplasty - a technique that is used to expand the area of ​​the blockage of the arteries using a catheter with a small inflatable balloon at its tip. Despite the fact that this method was introduced over two decades ago, it still remains the most frequently used procedure in cardiac surgery.

However, coronary angioplasty has two drawbacks. First, the opening of the artery inhomogeneous because the balloon expands its unevenly in all directions. Channel formed irregular shape with a rough surface, which is covered with the surface or deep cracks. A very small number of patients, this increases the risk of complete closure of the artery.

Secondly, part of the compressed material tends to "expand to a". This leads to the fact that the channel becomes smaller. In addition, deposits in the extended channel start to increase, causing it gradually narrowing. In 30-60% of cases, the patient's condition is returned to the original later or worsens. This occurs during the next period of time - from 6 weeks to 6 months, and is called restenosis.

Stent - a metal "grid", which is set during the angioplasty the artery. The balloon is inflated, the stent expands the opening in the end diseased segment has a round, flat and large opening. Stents provide a more predictable result, reduce the risk of a sudden closure of the artery during the procedure, reduce the likelihood of restenosis is almost 50%.

Like angioplasty, coronary stenting opens a channel of the affected artery segment, removes pain in the chest, improves quality of life and reduces the risk of other complications of the disease. Since the procedure is performed through a small hole in the groin (sometimes hand region), it is much safer than invasive surgery.

In recent years, doctors have used new types of stents - drug-coated. Used in coating formulations to help prevent re-narrowing of the artery. It is important that patients with any type of stent take anticoagulation medications. If this method proves to be ineffective, turning to aortokoronaromu bypass.

Despite the benefits of coronary stenting compared with angioplasty, why it is not used in every case?

Stents are difficult to deliver through the complex bends of blood vessels (especially if there are large deposits of calcium), as they are not suitable for use in very small blood vessels. According to statistics, this technique is used almost 50-75% of cases.

Price coronary stenting vessels of the heart

The cost of procedures in Assuta is $ 17 900. It involves the payment of the surgical team, anesthesiologist and surgeon; hospitalization in intensive care and in hospital, and the cost of operating the stent.

Indications for coronary artery stenting

This technology is used in the treatment of coronary heart disease. Coronary stenting is usually carried out in a "planned procedure" - is assigned to the date and time of the procedure.

However, it is accessed in an emergency, a heart attack, which is due to produce insufficient amounts of blood. The reason is a blockage artery supplying blood to the heart.

Angina pectoris is accompanied by pain. The reason for it - the narrowing of one or more coronary arteries. This reduces blood flow to a part or the entire body. Lack of blood supply, generally arises with increasing exercise, requiring additional blood volume delivery.

How to perform coronary stenting in Assuta?

Before the procedure, the doctor determines the location and type of occlusion, the shape and size of the coronary arteries. This helps the cardiologist to decide on the choice of treatment - whether it is advisable to proceed with angioplasty or consider other treatment options - angioplastku, atherectomy, drugs or surgery.

Performed cardiac catheterization - a specialized study, in which a catheter is inserted into an artery in the groin or arm and guided under X-ray control to the heart. During catheterization the physician can measure the pressure or introduce contrast agent through a catheter that allows to visualize the arteries which are not usually visible under X-ray examination.

After analyzing the results of diagnosis doctor determines the dimensions of the coronary artery and selects the type of balloon catheter and stent. The patient is administered heparin. In most cases, stenting is preceded by angioplasty. Applicable blood vessel dilation balloon smaller (predilatation). This helps open up the area and put a stent occlusion.

Conductor, which is a very thin wire with a flexible tip is inserted into the catheter. It is directed through the lock and move on. He - "conductor" or "rails" in which a catheter is moved. The balloon catheter is positioned across the lesion. The balloon is inflated by connecting the special manual pump and using a mixture of saline solution and contrast agent. The balloon catheter has a metal markers (on either side of the balloon). Unopened stent mounted within these visible markers that help the cardiologist to be aware of the location of the stent, where the visibility is very poor.

Inflation (inflation of the balloon) is first carried out at a pressure of 1-2 atmospheres, then it is increased to 8-12, and sometimes up to 20 atmospheres, depending on the type of stent. Cylinder kept in this state for 30-60 seconds, then deflated. Introducing the expanded stent to the affected area. If the cardiologist is not satisfied with the result, for the expansion of the stent it uses a different cylinder (often the same balloon catheter, which is used for pre-dilatation).

The patient remains conscious throughout the procedure, mild sedation is used for relaxation and comfort. The balloon catheter is withdrawn from the body after reaching the desired results.

The patient is directed into the chamber. After about 6 hours, he can walk with assistance. Prescribe it, as a rule, the next morning.

How long coronary stenting vessels of the heart?

The procedure takes from 30 minutes to two hours. The duration depends on the technical complexity and number of cases of balloon catheters, which need to be used.

Is it safe to coronary stenting?

As with all types of surgery, coronary stenting carries a risk of complications. However, the chance of serious problems - low.

Complications that may arise during and after the operation:

  • Bleeding or bruising under the skin, wherein the catheter is inserted - is estimated that 1 out of 20 cases.
  • Damage to the artery, where the catheter is inserted, there is less than 1 in 100 cases.
  • Allergic reaction to the contrast agent used during stenting occurs in 1 out of 100 cases.
  • Damage to the coronary artery, according to statistics, it happens in less than 1 out of 350 cases.
  • Severe bleeding requiring blood transfusions - in 1 of 100 cases.

In the hands of experienced cardiologists with the presence of modern equipment, according to statistics, the risk of death during stenting is less than 1%, and the probability of requiring emergency bypass surgery is about 2% or less. It is a relatively safe procedure, which takes place all over the world. hospitalization period not exceeding 23 hours.

The risk of other serious complications of less than 4%, it is similar to cardiac catheterization procedure. Risk of heart attack and bleeding above. However, the risks are relatively low and acceptable in most cases, when an analysis of the potential benefits and risks.

The deterioration of kidney function (particularly in diabetics and in people with kidney disease) is higher compared to the catheter due to the large amount of contrast agent used. In such cases, the cardiologist takes extra precautions that prevent a possible complication.

The stent is fully covered by natural tissues for 4-6 weeks, and the risk of thrombus formation at this time is virtually nonexistent. In very rare cases (1 in 200), the thrombus formed in the first two weeks after the procedure. Such patients develop symptoms of heart attack.

Who is most at risk?

Several factors increase the risk of complications of coronary artery stenting:

  • Age - the older the patient, the higher the chance of unwanted effects.
  • Was the operation planned or actual treatment after a heart attack. Urgent treatment is always accompanied by a large number of risks. Because doctors have less time to prepare it, and the patient is in poor condition.
  • If there are kidney diseases. The contrast agent used in the course of operation, sometimes causing further damage to the kidneys.
  • When blocking occurs more than one coronary artery.
  • If a history of severe heart disease, including heart failure.

Doctors Assuta blades provide more information about the level of risk, taking into account the individual characteristics of the patient's body.

Treatment after coronary stenting

Stents are foreign metallic objects inside the blood vessel. Therefore, special precautions are needed to prevent the formation of blood clots. Appointed by drugs that make blood platelets less active. For example, a combination of soluble aspirin and Plavix (clopidogrel). Drugs given before surgery or during it.

Aspirin patient can continue indefinitely if there is no allergy to the medication and do not develop any problems associated with it.

Receiving Plavix can last from one to 12 months (and possibly longer) after the operation depends on the type of stent. It can cause side effects, therefore, need periodic blood tests. It is important to carefully follow the Nominating cardiologist who has been treating coronary artery disease.

If the patient has an allergy to aspirin or Plavix, or he is not able to take these drugs because of bleeding or other problems, the cardiologist may use alternative medicine (depending on the problem) and even delay the placement of the stent, or to abandon this method.

Rehabilitation after coronary stenting

Before you leave the doctor Assuta Hospital provides guidance on:

  • medication;
  • changes in diet and lifestyle;
  • care of the operating area.

the date will also be agreed upon subsequent reception to check the status.

There are bruises on the skin where the catheter was inserted. This is not a serious injury, noted some discomfort for a few days. Sometimes the wound can become infected, it is important to make sure that healed normally.

Within a few days after stenting have pain in the chest. To resolve symptom taking paracetamol.

Assuta Hospital doctors advise how many will take the recovery process, and whether it is necessary to abandon any particular activity. In most cases, it recommends avoiding heavy lifting and strenuous exercise for a week or as long as the wound heals.

Approximately seven days after coronary stenting is impossible to drive a car.

After elective surgery returned to work after a week, in case of emergency, after a heart attack - it will take several weeks or even months for a full recovery.

Sex

If earlier sex life suffered as a result of the disease, once a patient recover after stenting, he can return to a more active sex life. In case of any problems, you should consult with your doctor. According to experts, sex - equivalent to climb two flights of stairs from the point of view of stress on the heart.

Lifestyle change

After surgery, the patient needs to take steps to reduce the risk of problems in the future:

  • try to lose weight if you are overweight;
  • quit smoking when the habit;
  • follow a healthy diet low in fat and salt;
  • be physically active on a regular basis.

 Smoking and weight - two main causes of cardiovascular diseases. they also reduce the effectiveness of treatment.

What are the advantages of using stents?

It reduces the risk of stent restenosis by about 50% as compared to balloon angioplasty.

Furthermore, the procedure is minimally invasive. Patients recover much faster than after CABG.

Alternative to coronary stenting vessels of the heart

The most common alternative to surgery - coronary artery bypass grafting (CABG).

CABG

This operation, which creates the affected portion of the artery bypass. It is performed using healthy blood vessel segments - graft taken from another area of ​​the body. Part of the vein or artery of the legs, arms and chest is used to create a new channel through which direct blood to bypass the blocked portion of the artery. This ensures a normal blood supply to the heart muscle.

Complications of CABG are rare, but are potentially serious. These include heart attack (15 of 50 cases), stroke (1 out of 50 cases).

CABG is recommended when there is a blockage and narrowing of multivessel coronary artery disease. However, this operation is not suitable for people with poor health.

Coronary artery bypass surgery is performed as if the anatomy of blood vessels prevents stenting.

CABG, as a rule - a more effective treatment option for people over 65 years, especially with the diagnosis - diabetes.

It is important to discuss the benefits and risks of treatment with both types of cardiology and cardiac surgery, before making a decision.

Other approaches angioplasty

Also can be applied other types of angioplasty in case of difficulties with the removal of deposits in the arteries:

  • Percutaneous transluminal coronary rotational atherectomy, which uses a tiny drill to remove atherosclerotic calcified plaque.
  • Percutaneous laser coronary angioplasty uses a laser to eliminate fat.

These procedures seek, if a coronary artery is at a high level of calcium, making it rigid and does not allow the proper use of balloons and stents to eliminate the restriction. Once the plaque is removed, carry out coronary stenting.

used stents

Endeavor® stent

Coronary stent with a drug coating on the basis of delivering Endeavor®. He opens the blocked artery and restore blood flow, supports the blood vessel after the surgery. The system releases the drug to limit the excessive growth of cells during the healing.

The stent is made of cobalt alloy modern. The modular design makes it flexible to penetrate into hard to reach places. It significantly reduces the likelihood of restenosis in the treated area, compared with a stent without drug coating.

stent Driver®

It is intended for the treatment of coronary heart disease. It increases blood flow to the arteries and keeps it open. A stent is a kind of scaffolding that gives a continuous support to the artery after angioplasty. Feature - ultrathin, round struts reduce the load on the fabric. Made of modern cobalt alloy.

Frequently asked questions and answers about coronary stenting vessels of the heart

It is important to know that the doctor - the best source of information and advice. Consider the most common questions.

1. What is a stent is suitable in a particular case, with or without drug coverage?

We need to discuss all options with the cardiologist treating. After diagnosis it determines the best option.

2. How long will need a stent?

The stent will be used throughout the rest of his life. It is designed to be constantly within the coronary artery to provide long-term protection.

3. The stent Will be felt?

No, people will not feel the presence of the stent.

4. Can the stent move?

Once it will be placed inside a coronary artery, it will remain in place on a continuous basis. Vascular tissue will grow around it and hold in place.

5. Do the following procedure is safe - MRI, mammography, CT, x-ray, nuclear stress test?

Before you pass these tests, you must put in the doctor aware of the presence of the stent. Mammography, CT, X-ray and nuclear stress tests are considered safe. If you want to be an MRI technician will be required to operate the equipment within a certain range.

6. Will there be problems at airports or during the passage of checkpoints in stores?

Passage of a person with a stent through metal detectors or security checkpoints will not cause an alarm and will not harm the stent.

7. How long will you need to take medication?

The most important - to minimize the risk of thrombus formation. This means taking medications strictly prescribed by a doctor, even if the condition is greatly improved. Ate implanted drug-eluting stents may have to take drugs for a long period of time - a year or longer.

8. Do coronary heart disease symptoms again Vozobnovyatsya, for example, pain in the chest?

Manifestations of the disease can reappear due to restenosis or the emergence of a new blockage elsewhere. If these symptoms occur, it is important to inform your doctor immediately.

9. How do I determine that the artery is narrowed?

While stents are designed to prevent restenosis, it is still possible. If this occurs, symptoms similar to those experienced by earlier to stenting. This chest pain or shortness of breath, especially during physical activity.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)