الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

وجبات الطعام بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في القلب

النظام الغذائي بعد سفن تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي للقلبمن أهمية كبيرة في استعادة القوة والصحة هو اتباع نظام غذائي بعد سفن تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي للقلب ، والتي يجب على المريض أن تراعى بدقة. سوف تساعد على تحسين نوعية الحياة هذه، فإنه سيتم إعطاء فرصة ليشعر كبيرة بعد تدخل المعاناة. إذا كنت لا تتبع أوصى الطبيب القواعد والإجراءات، فإن النتائج تسد بسرعة يحول، فإن حالة تزداد سوءا. ملأت يحول تثبيت ويحات تصلب الشرايين التي تعزز تجلط الدم. النظام الغذائي بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي - أحد العوامل التي تعتمد على شخص المعالجة. فمن الضروري لمراقبة عدد من القواعد الصارمة.

الدهون الحيوانية

استبعاد من الدهون الحيوانية الغذائية التي تساهم في تراكم الكوليسترول في الدم. اختراق الدم من جزيئات الدهون الضارة تترسب على جدران الأوعية، وتباطؤ تدفق الدم ومنع توريد الطبيعي للقلب. لويحات عرقلة التجويف، تشكل خطرا على الصحة، مما تسبب تصلب الشرايين. القضاء من اللحوم الدهنية النظام الغذائي، والوجبات السريعة، والأغذية الجاهزة والقشدة الحامضة والمايونيز والقشدة والزبدة على أساسها، فمن الممكن استبدال هذه المكونات هي نظائرها مفيدة - الدجاج والديك الرومي ولحم البقر ومنتجات الألبان مع نسبة منخفضة من الدهون. لا يحظر الأسماك للاستهلاك. على العكس من ذلك، والمنتج من أعماق البحار يحتوي المفيدة أوميغا الأحماض، التي ينبغي أن تدرج في القائمة 2 مرات في الأسبوع. فضل هي أصناف بيضاء، مثل السمك المفلطح وسمك القد. وأحمر الدهنية أصناف - السلمون، سمك السلمون، سمك السلمون. كنت لا تأكل جراد البحر والكافيار.

الزيوت النباتية

تدرج في السلطة بعد CABG الزيوت النباتية القلب. مادة زيتية يبطئ تصلب الشرايين والفوائد، وذلك بسبب محتوى الأحماض غير المشبعة. وعلاوة على ذلك ينبغي أن يستكمل النظام الغذائي النفط مع الحبوب والمكسرات والبذور. من المهم أن نفهم أن السعرات الحرارية الغذائية يجب مداوي بدقة. المعيار اليومي من 3 ملاعق كبيرة.

خبز

إزالة من الجدول المعجنات لينة، منتجات المخابز الحلوة. النظام الغذائي بعد سفن تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي للقلب لا تشمل البنود المسموح الكعك والفطائر والكعك. بدلا من الكربوهيدرات الضارة، والتي تشمل الآيس كريم والمشروبات الغازية، والمربى، ويفضل عصيدة، الخبز الأسود والخضروات والفواكه. الأعشاب المفيدة. حسنا، اذا كنا نستطيع الحصول على زراعتها في حديقة المنتجات الخاصة بهم، والمشبعة بالفيتامينات والعناصر الصغرى. يجب أن تكون الخضروات الطازجة والمجمدة، على البخار والمخبوزات. من المهم استخدام التوت الغابات والحدائق. الحلو الأسنان حل الحلوى، لا يزيد عن 2 وحدة في اليوم. هذه الجرعة كافية لرفع معنويات وليس لسبب الضرر.

ملح

تقليل كمية استهلاك الملح. يجب أن يكون ترتيب وجبات الطعام بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين القلب إدراج المنتجات المملحة. الملح يحتفظ السوائل في الجسم، أليس كذلك عرض بطريقة طبيعية، وتباطؤ العمليات في الجسم. وهي تشجع النمو والضغط يزيد من عبء العمل على عضلة القلب. التسرع في النقيضين، أيضا، لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. الكلور والصوديوم - ملح مكونات - تحمل المفيدة بكميات محدودة، وذلك لالتحول إلى النظام الغذائي تماما خالية من الملح ليست عقلانية. المعدل اليومي للمنتج، لا لسبب الضرر، وتصل إلى 5 غرامات. ومن ملعقة صغيرة من الملح لمدة يومين. للسيطرة على العملية، وتشير خبراء التغذية التمليح الطعام في وقت وجبة، وليس في عملية الطبخ.

الكحول بعد CABG

وهناك موضوع منفصل - الكحول، والتي ينصح جراحي القلب للقضاء من النظام الغذائي، وإذا كان المريض تخطط لحياة طويلة. وتنطبق هذه القاعدة على جميع المنشطات - القهوة والشاي قوية مع نسبة عالية من التانين، مشروبات الطاقة. استبعاد من النظام الغذائي بعد CABG السفن القلب يستحق أي طعام، التي وضعت كجزء من الكافيين. الإضافات الضارة التشنجي يستفز تضيق الأوعية. حظر الكحول بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في أي كمية. محفز يجعل نبض القلب أسرع وأكثر كثافة، مما تسبب تغيرات في عضلة القلب، خطر عدم انتظام ضربات القلب. تؤثر سلبا على الكبد والمشروبات الكحولية طرد استفزاز من الدم من السموم كسور الدهون الضارة - بيئة مواتية لتصلب الشرايين.

ماء

لحد من المياه إلى النظام الغذائي. في مزمنة علامات فشل القلب من استهلاك المياه ومناقشتها مع الطبيب. الأشخاص الأصحاء شرب دون ضرر على صحة أكثر من 2 لتر يوميا. يجب على المرضى أن القيود المفروضة على استخدام السائل الذي يمكن أن يسبب تورم. في مناسبة سائل التنظيف تصفيتها، والمياه المعدنية، مياه الينابيع الطعام.

المرضى كثيرا ما أسأل ما إذا كان لعصا لنظام غذائي لفترة طويلة بعد أن يكون مدعوم تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي وكيف صارمة. الجواب واضح - يتم تشكيل القائمة، وبدون تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. وينبغي أن يكون عصا لقواعد بسيطة لكنها فعالة لبقية حياته. هذا سيساعد على منع الانتكاسات، تشكيل نظام غذائي صحي للحفاظ على صحة جيدة.

قوانين النظام الغذائي بعد CABG

برنامج التغذية هو الطبيب، ولكن هناك قواعد لاستخدام المنتجات في المواد الغذائية بعد عملية جراحية. وفقا لتوصيات:

  • لا يتجاوز العدد الإجمالي من السعرات الحرارية محتوى الدهون بنسبة 7٪.
  • يقتصر الكولسترول إلى 250-300 ملغ منتجات الاستهلاك اليومي.
  • منتجات الألبان تحتوي على الدهون يجب أن لا تتجاوز 1٪ من تكوينها.
  • يجب أن يتم استبدال المشروبات الحلوة من قبل السائل دون مزيد من إضافة السكر.
  • يجب أن تلتزم التوازن، ومراقبة علاقة متناغمة من استهلاك الطاقة والنفقات من السعرات الحرارية أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.

العديد من المواقع ينصح المرضى بعد الالتزام CABG لمبادئ التغذية البروتين. ويمكن لبرامج خفض الوزن بسرعة، وسحب الرقم دون العالقة الشعور بالجوع من القيود الغذائية. اتبع نصيحة من الموارد المتخصصة دون مناقشة مع قوة المبادئ لا يمكن أن يكون طبيبا. البروتين الغذائي يمكن أن يضر الجسم، مما يسبب للمريض على التخلي عن الكربوهيدرات مفيدة والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Meals after CABG heart

Diet after CABG vessels of the heartOf great importance in restoring strength and health is a diet after CABG vessels of the heart, Which the patient must be strictly observed. This will help improve the quality of life, it will give a chance to feel great after suffering interference. If you do not follow the recommended physician rules, procedures, results will quickly clog the shunts, the condition will worsen. Installed shunts filled atherosclerotic plaques that promotes thrombosis. Diet after CABG - a factor that depends on the person treated. It is necessary to observe a number of rigorous rules.

animal fats

Exclude from food animal fats that contribute to the accumulation of cholesterol. Penetrating the blood of harmful fat molecules are deposited on the vessel walls, slowing blood flow and preventing the normal supply of the heart. Plaques obstruct the lumen, pose a health risk, causing atherosclerosis. Eliminate from the diet fatty meats, fast food, prepared food, sour cream, mayonnaise, cream and butter on their basis, it is possible to replace these components are useful analogues - chicken, turkey, beef, dairy products with low fat content. Fish for consumption is not prohibited. On the contrary, the product of the deep sea contains beneficial omega-acids, which should be included in the menu two times a week. Preferred are white varieties, such as flounder and cod. And fatty red varieties - trout, salmon, salmon. You do not eat crayfish, caviar. 

vegetable oils 

Include in power after CABG vegetable oils heart. Oily substance slows atherosclerosis and benefits, due to the content of polyunsaturated acids. Besides oil diet should be supplemented with cereal, nuts, seeds. It is important to understand that calorie food should be strictly dosed. Daily norm of 3 tablespoons.    

Bakery products

Remove from the table a soft pastry, sweet bakery products. Diet after CABG vessels of the heart does not contain the number of permitted items cakes, pies, cakes. Instead of harmful carbohydrates, which include ice cream, sodas, jam, prefer porridge, black bread, vegetables and fruits. Useful herbs. Well, if we can get grown in their own garden product, it is saturated with vitamins and microelements. Vegetables should be fresh and frozen, steamed and baked. It is important to use the forest and garden berries. Sweet tooth resolved candy, no more than 2 units per day. This dose is enough to cheer up and not to cause harm.  

Salt

Reduce the amount of consumption of salt. Arrange meals after heart bypass surgery should be the inclusion of salted products. Salt retains fluid in the body, does not it displayed in a natural way, slowing down processes in the body. It promotes growth and pressure increases the workload on the heart muscle. Rush to extremes, too, not worth it. Chlorine and sodium - salt components - carry useful in limited quantities, so to switch to fully salt-free diet is not rational. The daily rate of the product, not to cause harm, up to 5 grams. It teaspoon of salt for two days. To control the process, nutritionists suggest salting food at the time of the meal, rather than in the process of cooking.

Alcohol after CABG

A separate theme - alcohol, which cardiac surgeons are advised to eliminate from the diet, if the patient is planning a long life. This rule applies to all stimulants - coffee, strong tea with a high content of tannin, energy drinks. Exclude from the diet after CABG heart vessels worth any food, which is marked as a part of the caffeine. Harmful additives spasmodic provokes vasoconstriction. Banned alcohol after CABG in any quantity. Stimulator makes the heart beat faster and more intense, causing changes in the myocardium, the risk of arrhythmia. Adversely affecting the liver, Alcoholic beverages provoke ejection of the blood toxins harmful lipid fractions - a favorable environment for atherosclerosis. 

Water

Limit the water to the diet. In chronic heart failure signs of water consumption is discussed with the doctor. Healthy people drink without harm to the health of more than 2 liters per day. Patients should be restrictions on the use of liquid that can cause swelling. In the food suitable filtered cleaning liquid, mineral water, spring water. 

Patients often ask whether to stick to a diet for a long time after CABG and how strict to be powered. The answer is obvious - the menu is formed with no expiration date. Stick to simple but efficient rules should be the rest of his life. This will help prevent relapses, form a healthy diet to maintain good health. 

Rules diet after CABG

Nutrition program is doctor, but there are rules for the use of products in the food after bypass surgery. According to the recommendations:

  • The total number of calories fat content does not exceed 7%.
  • Cholesterol is limited to 250-300 mg daily consumption products.
  • Dairy foods contain fat should not exceed 1% of the composition.
  • Sweet drinks should be replaced by a liquid without further adding sugar.
  • Should adhere to the balance, observe the harmonious relationship of energy intake and expenditure of calories during exercise.

Many sites recommend that patients after CABG adhere to the principles of protein nutrition. Programs can reduce weight quickly, pull the figure without lingering feelings of hunger from food restrictions. Follow the advice of specialized resources without discussing principles of nutrition with a doctor can not. Protein diet can harm the body, causing the patient to give up useful carbohydrates, vitamins, trace elements.  

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)