الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

التاجية جراحة الشريان - استعراض المرضى

الشريان التاجي مرضى جراحة لتغيير شرايين استعراضإذا ينصح المريض CHD التاجي الشريان التطعيم، والمرضى الحقيقيين الذين لديهم العلاج خضع في إسرائيل، ستوفر خدمة لا تقدر بثمن. قصص الناس تثبت الدولة الطب في روسيا والخارج، وتصف العلاج من الخفايا، والبنية التحتية من العيادات والاحتراف الأطباء، وتكلفة الإجراءات. في حوالي تشغيل الشبكةالشريان التاجي الالتفافية تطعيمالآراء التي تم العثور على المنتديات المتخصصة، حيث تواصل الناس مع أعراض مشابهة، قصص حصة من المرض والعلاج الناجح للحقائق، مخاوفهم الخاصة والمخاوف. في مثل التفكير البيئة بسهولة للحصول على الدعم من الناس الذين يفهمون. يتم جمع هذه الاستعراضات مقال عن مرضى الشريان التاجي من مصادر مختلفة. حاولنا ألا تتم تصفيته مراجعة كأساس لعدم اتخاذ المواد الترويجية، ولكن قصص حقيقية لمرضى يوم أمس.

تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي - السر يكمن في الإيجابية

كان السائق الكسندر Shapovalov، عن عمر يناهز 66 عاما التاجية جراحة الشريان والتعليقات التي ألهمته أن تثق التلاعب الطبية. أخذ العلاج بعد هجومين القلب. وقعت الأولى في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني عام 2006، وكان مفاجأة كاملة لالكسندر وعائلته.

قبل الهجوم ليس لديهم أعراض، "... كنت نشطة، والطلب على العمل والمنزل. أظهر حول تركيبة غير المواتية من حالات ضيق الوحيد في التنفس، صفير ضوضاء عند الألم التنفس والصدر. وجاء قبل يومين من الهجوم عبر كتيب حول كيفية التصرف خلال وقت الهجوم . أنه أنقذ حياتي. الحاجة إلى استدعاء سيارة إسعاف، I مسبقا، حتى القوات لم يقم لي، وفتحت الباب، حتى أن الأطباء قد لا توجد عوائق لدخول الشقة.

استغرق لواء لي إلى المستشفى، حيث قضيت 1.5 أسابيع. بعد التفريغ، ونصح الطبيب الخضوع لتصوير الأوعية الدموية. أستمع دون التحدث. لم أكن أعرف أن كثيرا أريد أن أعيش حتى في البداية واجهت خطر الوفاة المبكرة. وكشف الاستطلاع انسداد في الشرايين التاجية. يوصي الأطباء كانت CABG جراحة القلب والتعليقات والتوقعات المواتية. لم أكن الاستماع للمهنيين ودفعت ثمنا باهظا لعدم وجود الثقة. في أعقاب الهجوم الثاني وقع، وبعد ذلك تمكنت بأعجوبة للخروج.

الزوجة أصرت تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي والتعليقات التي درست بعناية على شبكة الإنترنت، وقراءة المواد الشخصية، المقابلة مع الناجين من الكارثة. استسلم إلى الإقناع، قررت سيخضع لعملية جراحية في إسرائيل، على الرغم من أنني اعتقدت أنني سأعيش لطالما والمقننة من فوق. أجريت العملية فيعيادة اسوتاتحت التخدير في الوريد. استيقظت في العناية المركزة حول الأسلاك والأنابيب والعقم الكامل.

تم نقل في اليوم الأول بعد ذلك إلى جناح عادي، حيث بدأ الأطباء على الفور أن يعلمني في تطوير النشاط البدني. قبل ذلك، درست تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في القلب الاستعراضات على منتديات الانترنت ورأى أن المرضى الكتابة عن عودة وشيكة في الحياة العادية. I تؤذي الجسم، كان المزاج لا، أنا الاستلقاء ولا تتحرك، ولكن الطبيب أصر على ممارسة الرياضة. في اليوم الأول من الترجمة في البيت، جلست كما تصحيح ممرضة سريري.

وبعد ثلاثة أيام، ومشيت ببطء حول السرير. عادت القوة، فإنه يشعر على نحو أفضل. بعد ستة أيام، صعدت الدرج وسقطت. في اليوم السابع سمحوا لي بالذهاب إلى البيت. لم أكن أتوقع أن خصوصية ردود مرضى شرايين التاجية ينقل ذلك بدقة. في الواقع، بعد أسبوع واحد فقط تدخل جراحي معقد، وأنا سمحت في العودة إلى ديارهم، حيث الرعاية والعلاج من الجروح تجري ممرضة القادمة للتحقق من الوضع. أولا، لا أعتقد، ولكن إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء، وأنا أدرك أن الأسبوع قد فعلت الكثير، استعادة جيدا.

شكر خاص للأطباء. وعلى الرغم من مقاومة بلدي، بلطف ولكن بإصرار القيام بعملهم. أعطاني برنامجإعادة التأهيل. عدت إلى المنزل، ومراقبة صارمة على تعليمات الأطباء. أول مرة شرب المسكنات بسبب آلام حادة في الصدر. أتذكر قالت ممرضة - لا يكون بطلا، إذا يضر بشدة. فمن الضروري أن يشرب الدواء وتهدئة الألم.

في وقت لاحق، وبعد شهر بعد الجراحةسمح لي للحصول على وراء عجلة القيادة، ولكن لم ترفع بعد الحظر المفروض على نقل الركاب. وقالوا، وسوف ننظر في الدولة عندما سمح له بالعودة إلى واجباته. أنفق لي أن لديها ندبة ويبدو أنيق. تلتئم تقريبا جرح في ساقه، تم إزالتها من فيينا. القراءة عن التاجية جراحة الشريان، والشهادات المريض عنممارسة الجنس، لاحظت أن الناس خضوعه لعملية جراحية مهتما في هذه المسألة. ومن المثير للاهتمام، ولكن بعد أول نوبة قلبية أنا لا أريد حتى التفكير في البطانية. أنا وزوجتي معا في '44، وهي الفترة التي كانت شجاع، ولا تسبب مثل هذه الرغبة كما كان من قبل. ومع ذلك، تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، أريد أن أصبح وثيقة مع مرور كل يوم أكثر.

أنا يمكن أن تترك على تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي مراجعة انطباعاتهم الخاصة. خلال فترة العلاج بأكملها، حاولت ألا تفقد القلب، ولكن بدلا من ذلك، نكتة، الضحك، وتكون ايجابية. حاولت عدم التفكير في إمكانية حدوث مضاعفات، حيث سيخضع لعملية جراحية لم تعد غريبة، ليصبح الإجراء القياسي. وآمل أن روسيا سوف تصل قريبا من مستوى الدواء الإسرائيلي. وأعتقد أن إيجابية لمساعدتي في التعامل مع الوضع. أجرى الأطباء اسوتا عمل ذات نوعية جيدة. أنا راض، وأنا أخطط للعيش أطول فترة ممكنة. وبطبيعة الحال، فقد أظهرت الأطباء المهارات، وإتاحة الفرصة لي للاستمتاع كل يوم ".

الشريان التاجي سيخضع لعملية جراحية - استعراض المرضى المسنين

قبل ثلاث سنوات، تعرضت إيغور إيفانوفيتش أول من ضيق في التنفس والشعور بضيق في الصدر. ثم قرر أنه في سن 71 لأنهم يشعرون كل شيء - انها مظهر من مظاهر لا مفر منه الشيخوخة. Korostelev II وقال: "... لم أكن مريضة، ظلت دائما على قدميه، لم يأخذ إجازة مرضية وإجازة لأسباب صحية ثم أنا الملتوية أن القوات لم يقاوم قررت أنه ينبغي أن يكون، وحان الوقت للتقاعد أصبحت كل حياتي ألعب كرة القدم، ... لكن في الآونة الأخيرة صعبة للانتقال عبر الميدان، وترتد الكرة. وقالت زوجة المشتبه فورا شيئا ما كان خطأ أن رفض اللعبة بالنسبة لي مثل كارثة على نطاق عالمي للآخرين.

ومرة أخرى على أرض الملعب كان لي قفزة حادة في الضغط، ودعا أصدقاء سيارة إسعاف. في المستشفى، كان لي قسطرة الأوعية الدموية تحت السيطرة الموجات فوق الصوتية، مما يؤكد أن الأوعية الدموية في المنطقة هي معبأة بشكل جيد مع القلب اللوحات التي لا تعطي للدم بالتدفق بحرية، والتي تمد القلب بالدم مع الأكسجين والمواد المغذية تغذية. أوصى طبيب جراحة سيخضع لعملية جراحية على القلب - استعراض توحي بالثقة. ويرجع ذلك إلى عمر يخشى أن تفعل في روسيا، والأطباء جعل بصراحة من الواضح أن نتائج العملية ليست واضحة، لأن المضاعفات التي يمكن أن تنشأ.

قررت في رحلة إلى إسرائيل. هناك بالفعل الكثير من السنوات، واتخاذ مريض مسن دون خوف من مجازفات خطيرة. ومعدل البقاء على قيد الحياة ونتيجة إيجابية في إسرائيل هو أعلى بكثير مما كانت عليه في الطب الروسي. اتفق مع منسقي الرحلة، أخذت الوثائق المتعلقة بالصحة وذهب للعلاج في العيادة اسوتا. واقترح الطبيب بأنني إجراء الجراحة على القلب النابض. قراءة ملاحظات حول جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، كما أن يتصور كيف الإجراء سوف تحدث. العثور على المعلومات التي الجراح هو أسهل للسيطرة على الوضع، عندما يدق العضلات. لذلك يعمل الطبيب على لي بدون إيقاف القلب. أثناء الإجراء، لم أشعر الانزعاج والألم.

بعد العملية، فوجئت زوجته أن تعرفت على أصدقاء والأقارب لا يزال في العناية المركزة، ما يتكلم عن الذهاب الى غرفة عادية. عند قراءة الآراء حول مرضى الشريان التاجي جراحة الشريان، لاحظت أن كثير الرجوع إلى غياب المزاج في فترة ما بعد الجراحة لموجات من العاطفة، ومعظمهم من الفتور والملل والاكتئاب. أريد أن أقول أن لم تشهد أي من هذه الدول. لم أكن نكد، مضر، النسيان وشارد الذهن. على العكس من ذلك، استيقظت في القوة، كان هناك الطاقة. أردت دائما أن تتجاوز الأطباء المستحسنة عند أداء التمارين القاعدة.

العودة إلى ديارهم، وقعت اختصاصي تغذية في حفل الاستقبال، ثم جلست على نظام غذائي على خطة الموصى بها. المسجلين في الجمباز في مستشفى قريب لتحل محل الحمل المعتاد أكثر تسامحا، وعاد الى لكرة القدم بعد ستة أشهر - دون هذه الرياضة لا يمكن، شيئا ما كان مفقودا لحياة كاملة. أصدقاء دعوة مازحا لي البرية، وقال ان من بين المهاجمين المحليين في هذا المجال، وعدد قليل مقارنة مع لي. بالطبع يضحك. لكن النكتة دائما هي الحقيقة. أنا فخور أن في هذا العمر يمكن أن تعطي احتمالات للرياضيين الشباب.

يمكنني أن أقول بصراحة، بعد أن اكتشفت أنني ما والتاجي جراحة الشريان، والمرضى الذين ردود أعطتني الأمل. ولكن أنا لا يمكن أن يتصور أنني سوف يشعر وكأنه الفائز بعد عملية معقدة. أعتقد أن والمقننة أمامي لعدة سنوات من حياة سعيدة مع زوجتي والأطفال والأحفاد. الآن يتبع بدقة توصيات الأطباء، لا بد لي من الامتثال لها. أشعر كبيرة - لا أشعر بأي ألم، عدم الراحة، ووخز في القلب وضيق في التنفس. لا شيء من هذا القبيل.

أحصل على متعة عظيمة في اللعبة مع أحفاد الصغيرة. تقول ابنة أني أنا مثل طفل صغير. وأنا، عندما تواجه كارثة، سعيد ليكون على قيد الحياة وتتاح لهم الفرصة لفرحة الأحباء. بفضل منسقي أطباء العيادة. وشكر خاص للدكتور ليونيد Sternik. جلبت له الأيدي الماهرة لي العودة إلى الحياة المألوفة، من الممكن أن يبقى واقفا على قدميه ".

جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في القلب - يستعرض إجراءات دينيس

"... أنا وزوجتي لا يعيشون في الفقر، لذلك لدينا الفرصة لاستخدام خدمات أطباء القطاع الخاص، الذي أصبح صديقا للعائلة على مدى السنوات ال 5 الماضية. نلتقي ليس فقط المسوحات ولكن أيضا في الوقت الحقيقي، وكلما كنت تريد أن تشرب البيرة في المساء stankanchik أو في نزهة على طول نهر نيفا في بيتر. في اجتماعنا الأخير لفت فاليرا الانتباه إلى الخمول والتعب، التي بدأت تظهر في سلوكي. انتباهه، كما اتضح، أنقذ حياتي.

مررت اختبار التحمل (SPECT القلب) وفحوصات إضافية. واتضح أن أحد الشرايين التاجية المسدودة بأكثر من 95٪. للتخفيف من أعراض جراحة لتغيير شرايين القلب قد أوصى، شهادات المرضى، والتي قرأت على النت، بدا واعدا. قررت لعلاج هذا المرض في اسوتا - قرأت العديد من الأشياء الجيدة حول العيادة الإسرائيلية ومستوى الدواء في الخارج. أعرب عن أسفه. معي ذهبت إلى زوجته التي لا يريد أن يتركني وشأني. دفع لعملية غير مقبول. اتخذ شكل، وذلك بفضل مركز التنسيق وبسرعة.

شعر المستشفى اهتماما متزايدا، والموظفين هو استجابة لأية طلبات. فيينا لعملية الاستيلاء عليها مع قدميه. بعد الجراحة، وتلتئم الجروح بسرعة. تولى بناء على نصيحة الأطباء مسكنات الألم وأدوية أخرى. فحص فاليرا في كل مرحلة من خطط العلاج، جميع المعلومات المرتبطة بها. وقال أن تحقيق كل شيء مهنيا، والمبروك حرفيا فقط لا تحتاج إليها.

وبعد شهر، صحتي هو العودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي. مع زوجته المشي في المساء، استنشاق الهواء. للمرة الأولى منذ سنوات عديدة، ويقول انه يحبني أكثر من ذي قبل. احتمال فقدان النفوذ بلدي على ذلك بشكل جيد جدا. أصبح الاهتمام، القلق، في محاولة لإرضاء لي بأي وسيلة. هذا هو الشباب الثاني. ويسرني جدا أنه في الوقت الذي يتم تشخيص المرض واتخاذ خطوات لتصحيح الحالة. أدركت أنني أحب زوجتي ولا تريد أن تفقد التنكر لدينا معها. لا يمكن تأجيل التشخيص فظيع، لا تثبط بسبب حالة صحية سيئة. هناك دائما وسيلة للخروج. شكر خاص للأطباء مستشفى اسوتا ".

تاريخ مكسيم - الألم بدأت في ساقها

طلب مكسيم منسقي مع الرغبة في تمرير التفتيش في إسرائيل وأن يعامل في العيادة اسوتا. في روسيا، وقال انه تمت التوصية التاجية جراحة الشريان، استعراض المريض على الإنترنت اقترح العلاج البديل في إسرائيل. مصممة على عدم المماطلة، طلب مكسيم للحصول على المساعدة. وعندما سئل ما الذي دفع للقيام بذلك، فأجاب: "... أنا 61 سنة، أنا لا أدخن، معظم حياته ممارسة الرياضة ألم لي نبهت في ساقي، تظهر فجأة في الليل كما تعلمون، مثل وخز ينتشر عبر القدم اليمنى، الامر الذي .. . ادى الى الذهاب خدر من قلة الحركة نهضت، وسار في جميع أنحاء الغرفة، الاحماء عندما بدأت الأعراض تظهر في اليد اليمنى، زوجتي ودعا سيارة إسعاف استغرق لواء بي إلى المستشفى حيث قيل لي فحص خضع والتي بحاجة ماسة لتنفيذ العملية - .. تحويلة.

أنا لا أعرف لماذا، ولكني كنت خائفة. صعد إلى الإنترنت، ثلاث ساعات كان يبحث عن معلومات عن الأطباء والعيادات والأسعار. كتبت رسالة إلى المنسقين، وقال لي بعد 3 ساعات. في هذا الوقت، أنا فقط لا تسلق الجدار من الجهد. نحن اتصل هاتفيا مع الجانب الإسرائيلي وافق على العملية في اسوتا. وبعد ثلاثة أيام، لم يكن هناك دراية الأطباء. يتم تنفيذ العملية جراحة القلب المفتوح. أي إزعاج شعرت. استيقظت في غرفة العناية المركزة. وبعد يوم، تم نقلي إلى غرفة عادية. كنت في المستشفى في الأسبوع. ثم أنها تعتمد على مرور reabiletatsii القلب. أنا استأجر شقة بالقرب من العيادة، نظمت ممرضة مساعدة.

وبعد شهر طار البيت في روسيا. في المطار لأقارب الوفاء. الأصدقاء والأحباء. ولكنه يرى أن أعود من بين الأموات. وأنا، وهو صبي، وقفت وفرحوا الأصلي شيريميتيفو نسيم شوارع موسكو، يبتسم الناس الناس المفضلة. بفضل الأطباء اسوتا للعودة لي طعم الحياة. أريد أن أعيش والتمتع كل يوم دون خوف من مضاعفات وعواقب وخيمة. وحتى الآن، يمكنني القيام بذلك. بعناية طبق توصيات جميع الأطباء. آمل أن النتيجة ستبقى لفترة طويلة ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Coronary artery bypass surgery - patient reviews

coronary artery bypass surgery patients reviewsIf the sick person is recommended CHD coronary artery bypass grafting, real patients who have undergone therapy in Israel, will provide an invaluable service. Stories of people demonstrate the state of medicine in Russia and abroad, describe the subtleties of treatment, clinic infrastructure, professionalism of doctors, the cost of the procedures. At about the operation of the network coronary artery bypass grafting reviews found on specialized forums, where people communicate with similar symptoms, share stories of disease and successful treatment of the facts, their own fears and concerns. In like-minded environment to easily get the support of people who understand. This article about coronary artery bypass patients responses gathered from various sources. We tried not to be filtered review as a basis for not taking promotional materials, but the real stories of yesterday's patients.

CABG - the secret lies in the positive

The driver Alexander Shapovalov, at the age of 66 years was coronary artery bypass surgery, reviews of which inspired him to trust medical manipulations. Treatment took after two heart attacks. The first occurred in November 2006 and was a complete surprise for Alexander and his family.

Before the attack have no symptoms, "... I was active, demand at work and at home. About unfavorable combination of cases showed only shortness of breath, whistling noises when breathing, chest pain. A couple of days before the attack came across a brochure on how to behave during an attack. It saved my life. Having to call an ambulance, I advance, until the forces had not left me, I opened the door, so that the doctors could no obstacles to enter the apartment.

The brigade took me to the hospital, where I spent 1.5 weeks. After discharge, the doctor advised to undergo angiography of blood vessels. I listen without talking. I did not know that so much I want to live until I was faced with the threat of premature death. The survey revealed a blockage of the coronary arteries. Doctors recommend CABG heart surgery, reviews and forecasts were favorable. I did not listen to professionals and paid dearly for the lack of confidence. Following the second attack occurred, after which I miraculously managed to climb out.

The wife insisted CABG, reviews of which carefully studied on the internet, reading the profile materials, corresponding with the survivors of the disaster. Surrendered to persuasion, I decided to undergo bypass surgery in Israel, although I thought that I would live for as long as is metered from above. The operation was conducted in the clinic Assuta under intravenous anesthesia. I woke up in intensive care around the wires, pipes, complete sterility.

The next day I was transferred to a normal ward, where doctors immediately began to teach me to the development of physical activity. Before that, I studied the reviews CABG heart on Internet forums and saw that patients write about the imminent return to ordinary life. I hurt the body, the mood was not, I lie down and not move, but the doctor insisted on exercise. On the first day of the translation in the House, I sat as a nurse corrected my bed.

Three days later, I slowly walked around the bed. Strength returned, it feels better. Six days later, I went up the stairs and fell down. On the seventh day they let me go home. I did not expect that the specificity of coronary bypass patients responses convey so accurately. Indeed, just a week after a complicated surgical intervention, and I'm allowed to go home, where the care and treatment of wounds conducts a nurse coming to check the state of affairs. First, I do not believe, but looking back, I realize that a week has done a lot, well restored.

Special thanks to the doctors. Despite my resistance, gently but persistently doing their job. Gave me a program of rehabilitation . I went home, strictly observe the instructions of physicians. The first time drank painkillers because of severe pain in the chest. I remember the nurse said - do not be a hero, if strongly hurts. It is necessary to drink the drug and soothe the pain.  

A month later, after the surgery I was allowed to get behind the wheel, but has not yet lifted the ban on the carriage of passengers. Said, will look at the state when allowed to return to his duties. I was spent to have a scar and looks neat. Almost healed wound on his leg, was removed from Vienna. Reading about coronary artery bypass surgery, patient testimonials about sex , I noticed that people undergoing surgery are interested in this issue. It is interesting, but after the first heart attack I do not want to even think about the intima. My wife and I together in '44, during which time she was stout, and does not cause such a desire as before. However, CABG, I want to become close with each passing day more.

I can leave on CABG review their own impressions. During the entire treatment period, I tried not to lose heart, but instead, joke, laugh, be positive. I tried not to think about the possibility of complications, since bypass surgery is no longer a exotic, becoming standard procedure. I hope that Russia will soon reach the level of Israeli medicine. I believe that a positive to help me deal with the situation. Assuta doctors performed work of good quality. I am satisfied, I plan to live as long as possible. And, of course, doctors have shown skills, giving me the opportunity to enjoy every day. "

Coronary artery bypass surgery - reviews elderly patients

Three years ago, Igor Ivanovich was first exposed to shortness of breath and a feeling of tightness of the chest. Then he decided that at age 71 because they feel everything - it's the inevitable manifestation of aging. Korostelev II He said: "... I was never sick, always remained on his feet, did not take sick leave and time off for health reasons. And then I twisted that the forces did not resist. Decided that it should be, it's time to retire. All my life I play football, but has recently become difficult to move across the field, bounce the ball. Wife immediately suspected something was wrong, she said that the rejection of the game for me like a catastrophe of universal scale for the others.

Once again on the field I had a sharp jump in pressure, friends called an ambulance. At the hospital, I had a catheterization of blood vessels under ultrasound control, thus confirming that the blood vessels in the heart are well packed with plaques, which prevents the blood to flow freely, supplying the heart with oxygen and nourishing nutrients. The doctor recommended surgery bypass surgery on the heart - reviews inspire confidence. Due to the age afraid to do in Russia, and the doctors honestly made it clear that the outcome of the operation is not clear, since complications can arise.

I decided on a trip to Israel. There are already a lot of years, take an elderly patient without fear of dangerous risks. And the survival rate and a favorable outcome in Israel is much higher than in the Russian medicine. Agreed with the coordinators of the trip, I took the documents on health and went for treatment at the clinic Assuta. The doctor suggested that I perform the surgery on a beating heart. Read the reviews about the CABG surgery, as hardly imagine how the procedure will take place. I found information that the surgeon is easier to control the situation, when the muscle beats. So the doctor operated on me without turning off the heart. During the procedure, I did not feel discomfort and pain.

After the operation, his wife was surprised that I got to know friends and relatives still in intensive care, what to speak of going to a regular room. When reading reviews about patients of coronary artery bypass surgery, I noticed that many refer to the absence of mood in the postoperative period for surges of emotion, mostly apathy, boredom, depression. I want to say that has not experienced any of these states. I was not peevish, harmful, forgetful and absent-minded. On the contrary, I woke up in force, there was energy. I always wanted to exceed the recommended physicians when performing exercises norm.

Returning home, I signed a dietitian at the reception, then I sat on a diet on the recommended plan. Enrolled in gymnastics at a nearby clinic to replace the usual load more forgiving, he returned to football after six months - could not live without this sport, which is not enough for a full life. Friends jokingly call me the Wild, saying that among the local strikers on the field, few compare with me. Of course laughing. But the joke always is the truth. I am proud that at this age can give odds to young athletes.

I can honestly say, after I found out what a coronary artery bypass surgery, patients responses given me hope. But I could not have imagined that I would feel like a winner after a complicated operation. I think that is metered ahead of me for several years of a happy life with my wife, children and grandchildren. Now strictly follow the recommendations of doctors, I must comply with them. I feel great - no pain, discomfort, tingling in the heart and shortness of breath. Nothing.

I get great pleasure from the game with a small grandchildren. The daughter says that I myself like a little child. And I, when faced with disaster, glad to be alive and have the opportunity to delight loved ones. Thanks to the doctors clinic coordinators. And a special thank you to Dr. Sterniku Leonidu. His skilled hands brought me back to the familiar life, it possible to stay afloat. "

CABG surgery on the heart - reviews the procedure for Denis

"... My wife and I do not live in poverty, so we have the opportunity to use the services of private doctors, who became a friend of the family for the past 5 years. We meet not only the surveys but also in real time, whenever you want to drink a beer in the evening stankanchik or stroll along the Neva River at Peter. In our last meeting Valera drew attention to the lethargy and fatigue, which began to appear in my behavior. His attention, as it turned out, saved my life.

I passed the stress test (cardiac SPECT) and additional examinations. It turned out that one of the coronary arteries clogged by more than 95%. To relieve the symptoms of heart bypass surgery has been recommended, patient testimonials, which I have read on the net, looked promising. I decided to treat the disease in the Assuta - read many good things about the Israeli clinic and the level of medicine abroad. I regretted. With me I went to his wife, who did not want to leave me alone. Paid for the operation is acceptable. Took shape, thanks to the coordination center, quickly.

The hospital felt increased attention, the staff is responsive to any requests. Vienna for an operation seized with his feet. After surgery, the wound healed quickly. He took on the advice of doctors painkillers and other medicines. Valera checked at every stage of treatment plans, all the information associated with them. Said that everything is done professionally, carp literally just do not need it.

A month later, my health is back to normal. With his wife walk in the evenings, breathing air. For the first time in many years, he says that he loves me more than before. The possibility of losing my influence on it very well. He became attentive, anxious, trying to please me by any means. This is the second youth. I am very pleased that at the time the disease is diagnosed and taken steps to correct the state. I realized that I love my wife and do not want to lose our idyll with her. Do not be put off by the terrible diagnosis, do not be discouraged because of poor health. There is always a way out. Special thanks to the doctors Assuta Hospital. "

History Maxim - the pain started in her leg

Maxim asked the coordinators with a desire to pass inspection in Israel and to be treated in the clinic Assuta. In Russia, he was recommended coronary artery bypass surgery, patient reviews on the Internet suggested alternative treatment in Israel. Determined not to procrastinate, Maxim asked for help. When asked what prompted to do so, he replied, "... I am 61 years, I do not smoke, most of his life doing sports. Alerted me pain in my leg, suddenly appearing in the night. You know, like tingling spreads across the right foot, causing it to go numb from lack of movement. I got up, walked around the room, warming up. When the symptoms have begun to appear in the right hand, my wife called an ambulance. The brigade took me to the hospital where I underwent examination and was told that urgently need to carry out the operation - shunting.

I do not know why, but I was scared. Climbed to the Internet, three hours was looking for information on doctors, clinics, prices. I wrote a letter to the coordinators, told me after 3 hours. At this time, I just did not climb the wall of the voltage. Phoned with the Israeli side agreed to the operation in the Assuta. Three days later, there was familiar with the doctors. The operation is performed open-heart surgery. Any discomfort I felt. I woke up in intensive care. A day later, I was transferred to a regular room. I was in the hospital a week. Then she draws on the passage of cardiac reabiletatsii. I rented an apartment near the clinic, organized a nurse assisting.

A month later he flew home to Russia. At the airport to meet relatives. Friends and loved ones. It felt to be back from the dead. And I, as a boy, stood and rejoiced native Sheremetyevo breeze Moscow streets, smiling people favorite people. Thanks to doctors Assuta for returning me the taste of life. I want to live and enjoy every day without fear of complications and severe consequences. So far, I do it. Carefully dish all doctors' recommendations. I hope that the result will remain for a long time. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)