الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

مؤشرات وموانع لعملية جراحية في إسرائيل

الشريان التاجي مؤشرات لعملية جراحيةتجاوز تطعيم (تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي) جراحةتجرى لاستعادة تدفق الدم الطبيعي في شرايين عضلة القلب. يتم إرجاع تدفق الدم ضعف نتيجة CHD إلى العملية العادية المتخصصة. أجريت عملية جراحية لترتيب مسار الأوعية الدموية بديل. ويسمى هذا الإجراء، وفقا للمفاغرة المعمول بها - يحول يضع الطبيب.

مؤشرات لتغيير شرايين التاجية في اسوتا

يتم تنفيذ العملية تحت المخالفات التالية:

  • في المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص تروية عضلة القلب والخبرات المختلة مع الدواء.
  • في المرضى الذين يعانون من الذبحة الصدرية صهر تجلى بوضوح حيث تم تصميم مؤشرات لتحويل مسار الشريان التاجي لتحسين أحوال الطقس على المدى الطويل.
  • الناس الذين سوف يكون لعملية جراحية في عضلة القلب. هنا يشار إلى تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي للدعم إضافي للقلب.

وفقا لطريقة متميزة 3 أنواع من التدخل:

  1. بالتعاون مع استخدام وحدة دعم والدورة الدموية الاصطناعية. أثناء الإجراء، المكاسب الجراح الوصول إلى عضلة القلب، مما يؤدي معدات عمل وظيفية. جراح الأوعية الدموية مريحة لتنفيذ التلاعب على القلب غير القابل للاختزال. بعد تدخل الجسم يبدأ في الوضع العادي، حتى أن الطبيب كان قادرا على تعطيل الجهاز المستخدم.
  2. عندما يظهر لعملية جراحية في الشريان التاجي بدون توقف القلب. لتشغيل ينطبق أنسجة عضلة القلب استقرار.
  3. التدخل الطبي مع الصدمة الحد الأدنى الجراحية (الوصول الغازية الحد الأدنى)، بما في ذلك استخدام التنظير.

يتم تحديد الاختيار النهائي للاستراتيجية عملية تقوم على دراسة نتائج koronarograficheskogo وتقييم رأي الخبراء من الأطباء المعنيين. يتم أخذ الاعتبار شدة مرض الشريان التاجي، وعمر المريض، وجود أمراض مصاحبة، من خطر حدوث مضاعفات وعوامل أخرى.

يتم تنفيذ التاجية جراحة الشريان على شهادة في عيادة اسوتا :

  • الذبحة الصدرية الدرجة الوظيفية العالية - في هذه الحالة يكون المريض غير قادر على التعامل مع الاحتياجات المنزلية الأساسية، وأصغر الأحمال تسبب تدهورا خطيرا للصحة. اقتنعت إذا الدعامات ليست قادرة على ضمان نتيجة إيجابية.
  • الذبحة الصدرية التقدمية - حمولة المشترك يعطي المزيد من الهجمات المكثفة، لفترات طويلة ومتكررة.
  • في الآفات 3 الشرايين التاجية (يساعد على تحديد يسد الأوعية التاجية).
  • تمدد الأوعية الدموية للقلب - عندما امتدت الوريد جدار أو الانتفاخات عضلة القلب. حالة محملة تصلب الشرايين التاجية.

وتشمل مؤشرات CABG انسداد في الشريان التاجي الأيسر في حالة الآفات بنسبة تزيد عن 50٪، والوزن التاجية تضيق الأوعية من 70٪، وتضيق كبير من الشرايين.

أمراض الشرايين متعددة البؤر، تعقيدا بسبب خلل في عضلة القلب (تشوه، تمدد الأوعية الدموية) يتطلب قابلة للتشغيل التدخل باستخدام المجازة القلبية الرئوية. يتم إجراء عملية جراحية على القلب النابض في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية، مع لوحات حادة في الشريان الأورطي. فمن المستحسن عدم لوقف عمل عضلة القلب في تضيق الشريان السباتي، والفشل الكلوي، نوبة نقص تروية عابرة، وظائف معقدة في الجهاز التنفسي. وشكلت حصة هذه الإجراءات عن 20٪ من المجموع.

الحد الأدنى من طريقة بالمنظار الغازية أثبتت بشكل جيد نفسها خلال زرع يقم الشريان الثديي الداخلي إلى اليسار الأمامي الهابط. وقد بنيت المؤسسات الطبية الإسرائيلية حتى خبرة واسعة في إدارة العمليات على عضلة القلب، وتستخدم الجراحة الروبوتية، عندما المعدات عالية الدقة أداء CABG في الصدر مغلقة من خلال الأنسجة الحد الأدنى من الشقوق. وخلال العملية يجعل شق صغير في الصدر. فترة الشفاء أسرع، لا تزال آثار طفيفة. من خطر العدوى الجرح لا يكاد يذكر، وهناك أقل فقدان الدم. مدة الإقامة في المستشفى قصير. مع حالة مرضية صحة المريض إلى المنزل العودة بعد 3 أيام.

وكثيرا ما يسأل المرضى عن عملية جراحية - هل من الممكن لتنفيذ عملية في الغدة الدرقية. في سن الشيخوخة، والجمع بين الغدة الدرقية ومرض القلب هو شائع. عندما يقترن مرض الشريان التاجي وقصور الغدة الدرقية الصعب العلاج استخدام بديل. العلاج المعتمد في الممارسة الطبية ينطوي على نقص التروية هرمون الغدة الدرقية تفاقم احتشاء بسبب تضيق الشريان التاجي. وأكد تصوير الأوعية التاجية تشخيص يتطلب استخدام التاجي تطعيم الشريان.

موانع لتحويل مسار الشريان التاجي

هناك العديد من موانع فيه عملية مستحيلة. ومن بين العوامل المذكورة:

  1. الدولة الثقيلة من الشخص المريض، والشيخوخة، وعندما توقعات غير موات لعملية جراحية بسبب خطر تفاقم الوضع واحتمال الوفاة.
  2. تاريخ مرض عضال. تقييم نقدي الحصول طبيعة الأورام الأورام، نمو غير طبيعي للفشل الرئة والكبد والكلى وارتفاع ضغط الدم غير المنضبط.
  3. السكتة الدماغية الأخيرة، والتي يمكن أن تسبب انتكاسة خلال العملية.
  4. تضيق متعددة البؤر والموسعة، مما يؤثر على الشرايين الكبيرة وشبكة الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة.
  5. قدرة منخفضة للغاية للحد يقم عضلة القلب البطيني.

في الماضي، واحتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد، وتعتبر موانع مطلقة لتحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، اليوم تغير الوضع. تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار تقييم الطبيب، وتوجيه العملية. إلى جانب الدول المذكورة أعلاه الشريان التاجي ديه موانع النسبية نوع. أنها في المرتبة تعوض السكري من النوع السكري والسمنة.

حمل تدخل قابلة للتشغيل عيادة ثبت - المفتاح لنجاح هذا الحدث. حالة المرضى بعد عملية جراحية في الشرايين الافراج عن الركود وتحسين وحة الثقيلة في مستقر بقايا المستقبل. في حالة تصلب الشرايين إعادة عملية ينصح عند التدهور. ووفقا للإحصاءات الطبية الفترة قابلة للتشغيل المتبادل في هذه الحالات هي من 5 إلى 12 سنة.

الفحص الطبي اسوتا والعلاج من قبل الأطباء ذوي الخبرة، ومن المعروف النجاحات في جميع أنحاء العالم. المعدات الحديثة، والموظفين المؤهلين، وأساليب متقدمة من العلاج - هذه العوامل تقلل من خطر توقعات غير مرغوب فيه إلى أدنى حد ممكن. تقييم دقيق قبل الجراحة يؤدي إلى استنتاج حول ضرورة حظر أو الجراحة. في بعض الحالات، موانع النسبية ليست عقبة على طريق الصحية.

من المهم أن نفهم أن تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي يريح المريض، ويعطي له فترة طويلة من مغفرة، ولكن لا يلغي تماما من مرض الشريان التاجي للقلب. بعد الجراحة، والطبيب يعطي المريض خطة مفصلة لوائح، والامتثال الذي هو ضروري. يساعد برنامج التأهيل الفردي يعد الحفاظ على تأثير العلاج عن بعد.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Indications and contraindications for bypass surgery in Israel

coronary artery bypass surgery indicationsBypass grafting (CABG) surgeryis performed to restore the normal blood flow in the arteries of the heart muscle. Impaired blood flow as a result of CHD is returned to normal operation specialized. Performed surgery to arrange an alternative vascular path. The procedure is called, in accordance with the applicable anastomosis - shunts that puts the doctor.

Indications for coronary bypass in Assuta

The operation is performed under the following violations:

  • In patients with ischemic myocardium and dysfunctional experiences with medication.
  • In patients with refractory angina clearly manifested where the indications for CABG are designed to improve long-term prognosis.
  • The people who will be an operation on the heart muscle. Here CABG is indicated for the additional support of the heart.

According to the method of distinguished 3 types of intervention:

  1. Operation with the use of a unit supporting an artificial blood circulation. During the procedure, the surgeon gains access to the heart muscle, which performs a functional working equipment. Vascular surgeon convenient to carry out manipulations on an irreducible heart. After the intervention of the body starts in the standard mode, so that the doctor was able to disable the device used.
  2. When a coronary artery bypass surgery without stopping the heart is shown. For the operation applies stabilizer myocardial tissue.
  3. medical intervention with minimal surgical trauma (minimally invasive access), including with the use of endoscopy.

The final choice of strategy of the operation is determined based on the results koronarograficheskogo study and evaluation of the expert opinion of relevant doctors. The account is taken severity of coronary artery disease, age of the patient, presence of concomitant diseases, the risk of complications and other factors.

Coronary artery bypass surgery is performed on the testimony in the clinic Assuta :

  • Angina high functional class - in this state the patient is unable to cope with basic household needs, the smallest loads cause serious deterioration of health. It is satisfied if the stent is not able to ensure a favorable outcome.
  • Progressive angina - a common load gives a more intense, prolonged and frequent attacks.
  • In lesions 3 coronary arteries (helps to identify plugging coronary vessels).
  • Aneurysm of the heart - when stretched vein wall or the heart muscle bulges. Condition laden with coronary atherosclerosis.

CABG indications include blockage of the left coronary artery in the case of lesions by more than 50%, the weight coronary vasoconstriction than 70%, significant stenosis of the arteries.

Multifocal arterial disease, complicated by an abnormality of the heart muscle (malformation, aneurysm) requires intervention operable using cardiopulmonary bypass. Surgery on the beating heart is performed in patients with vascular disease, with severe plaques in the aorta. It is recommended not to stop the work of the heart muscle in stenosis of the carotid artery, renal failure, transient ischemic attack, complicated functions of the respiratory system. The share of such procedures accounted for 20% of the total.

Minimally invasive endoscopic method well-proved itself during transplantation left internal mammary artery to the left anterior descending. The Israeli medical institutions have built up extensive experience in conducting operations on the heart muscle, is used robotic surgery, when high-precision equipment performing CABG in a closed chest through minimal incisions tissues. During the operation makes a small incision of the chest. The recovery period is faster, remain slight traces. wound infection risk is negligible, there is less blood loss. Length of stay in hospital is short. With a favorable state of health of the patient to go home after 3 days.  

Patients often ask about bypass surgery - is it possible to carry out the operation in hypothyroidism. In old age, the combination of thyroid and cardiac disease is common. When combined coronary artery disease and hypothyroidism difficult to use replacement therapy. treatment adopted in medical practice thyroxine entails aggravation of myocardial ischemia due to coronary artery stenosis. Coronary angiography confirmed the diagnosis requires the use of coronary artery bypass grafting.      

Contraindications to CABG

There are several contraindications in which the operation is impossible. Among the factors mentioned:

  1. Heavy state of the sick person, old age, when the forecast is unfavorable to the surgery because of the risk of aggravation of the situation and the possibility of death.
  2. Incurable disease history. Critical evaluation obtained neoplasm oncological nature, abnormal growth of lung, liver and kidney failure, uncontrolled hypertension.
  3. Recent stroke, which can cause a relapse during the operation.
  4. Multifocal and extended stenosis, affecting the large arteries and small vascular net.
  5. Extremely low ability to reduce left ventricular myocardium.

In the past, acute myocardial infarction, was considered an absolute contraindication to CABG, today the situation has changed. Taken into account the physician's assessment, guiding the operation. Besides the above states coronary artery bypass has relative contraindications type. They ranked uncompensated diabetes mellitus type obesity.

Carrying operable intervention proven clinic - the key to a successful outcome of the event. The condition of patients after surgery on the arteries release stagnation and heavy plaque is improved in the future remains stable. In the case of atherosclerosis reoperation advised when deterioration. According to medical statistics interoperable period in these cases is from 5 to 12 years.

The Assuta medical examination and treatment by experienced doctors, the successes are known worldwide. Modern equipment, qualified personnel, advanced methods of therapy - these factors reduce the risk of undesirable forecast to a minimum. Careful evaluation before surgery leads to the conclusion about the need to ban or surgery. In certain cases, the relative contraindications are not an obstacle on the road to health.

It is important to understand that CABG relieves the patient, gives him a prolonged period of remission, but does not eliminate completely from coronary heart disease. After surgery, the doctor gives the patient a detailed plan of regulations, compliance with which is strictly necessary. Individual rehabilitation program helps to longer maintain the effect of the distance treatment.      

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)