الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

بعد الجراحة، والشريان التاجي الالتفافية تطعيم (تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في القلب) في اسوتا

إذا تم تعيينك ل التاجية جراحة الشريان ، فترة ما بعد الجراحة والدقيقة لعملية إعادة تأهيل ينبغي دراستها إلى أصغر التفاصيل، لذلك في وقت لاحق لمعرفة ما يجب القيام به مع مظهر من مظاهر أعراض معينة. في الدول المتقدمة، وأمراض القلب التاجية هي الرائدة بين الدول الأخرى مع نتائج قاتلة.

الشريان التاجي تطعيم فترة ما بعد الجراحةووفقا للإحصاءات الطبية، الامر يستغرق عاما إلى 2.5 مليون شخص. أكثر من ثلث المرضى - الناس في سن العمل. التنبؤ خلال تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي يعتمد على عدة عوامل:

  1. مستوى العيادة وتأهيل الأطباء إجراء العملية.
  2. يتميز هذا الإجراء، التكنولوجيا تدخل (autoarterial، autovenous).
  3. صحة المريض، وجود الأمراض المزمنة التي تعقد العملية (احتشاء عضلة القلب، فشل القلب، ومرض السكري).
  4. عمر المريض، والخصائص الفردية للكائن الحي.
  5. امتثالا لتوصيات بعد جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في القلب، والتقيد الصارم المشورة من الطبيب المعالج، المتخصصة قسم جراحة القلب.
  6. نوعية فترة النقاهة، مجموعة من التدابير ذات الطابع إعادة التأهيل. مزيج من الأدوية والأساليب النفسية، خطة لممارسة النشاط البدني متطورة.

الممارسات العالمية على أساس نهج محددة من العلاج التجديدي، حيث يبدأ تفعيل الشعب تجاوز تمر مع الأيام الأولى بعد الجراحة.

مدة إعادة التأهيل بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين في القلب

متوسط ​​الانتعاش المريض يأخذ 3-5 أسابيع بعد الجراحة. تم تطوير برنامج العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات بشكل فردي، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار بيانات المريض. من أهمية كبرى هي درجة شدة الحالة، والقابلية للاستقبال بعض الأدوية. بعد التدليك تدخل المخصصة، وتمارين الجمباز. منذ الأيام الأولى للمريض يجلس، يستيقظ ويبدأ في التحرك.

أولا، مسار حركتها يقتصر على المشي في أنحاء الغرفة، ثم خرج إلى المدخل، وفي كل مرة تزداد المسافة. وفقا لتوجيهات من قبل الطبيب المشرف على الحالة بعد الشريان التاجي سيخضع لعملية جراحية يسمح الاستحمام. بإذن حالة مواتية طبقات تعطى بضعة أسابيع. زيادة الحمل يصاحبه رصد دقيق من قبل الطبيب. خريطة تشير إلى معدل ضربات القلب المريض قبل وأثناء وبعد ممارسة النشاط البدني.

يتحكم الطبيب التحميل حسب حالة المريض، وخاصة في عضلة القلب. على قدم المساواة مع المشي على سطح مستو تمارس الصعود، النزول على الدرج. ويمكن أن تشمل عملية الانتعاش فترات من التحسن والتدهور في الصحة. فمن الطبيعي أن يكون خائفا من الوضع من هذا القبيل لا يستحق ذلك. في عيادة الإسرائيلية اسوتا أداء التمريض بعد التاجية جراحة الشريان، عندما المدربين تدريبا جيدا المراقبين الطاقم الطبي للحالة المريض، وتعديل برنامج إعادة التأهيل، وإذا لزم الأمر. المرضى الذين هم دائما في مجال اهتمام المتخصصين، لا تواجه مشقة عند تنفيذ إجراءات الرعاية الذاتية وتنفيذ برنامج الإنعاش.

الخلفية العاطفية للمرضى

العديد من المرضى يعانون صعوبات عاطفية في فترة إعادة التأهيل. الأطباء حساسة لتقلبات المزاج، وفقدان الشهية، وعدم الرغبة في بذل الجهد للعودة إلى الحياة المألوفة. تتلقى هذه الدول بفضل التصحيح في الوقت المناسب لعمل الأطباء النفسيين ذوي الخبرة، والطبقات التي ينبغي إدراجها في مجموعة من التدابير لإعادة التأهيل.

ألم

الأشهر الأولى بعد الجراحة هي الأعراض الملحوظة من الألم، وتورم الساق، والسعال. يخاف من هذه الدول لا تحتاج إلى أكثر منهم لقول الطبيب. تدرس المريض على التنفس بشكل صحيح، لأداء تمارين خاصة لتطبيع الرئة، والقضاء على تورم الأنسجة. المرضى الذين توصف المسكنات، والتخفيف من الانزعاج، وبحرقان في الصدر، وأعراض الألم. تأثير مفيد هو منتجع صحي، تدليك.

في فترة ما بعد الجراحة من تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي يجب ارتداء جوارب مرنة للحد من خطر تكوين الجلطات. من تستخدم اليوم من الضمادات ضغط الجراحة والمنتجات 2-6 أسابيع، وضعوا في الليل. وتضميد أيضا A القدم صحي. لشفاء العظام القص، واستخدام مشد طبي (هدفين).

المكونات الأخرى نجاح اعادة التأهيل

ومن المهم أن تتوافق مع القيود الغذائية، واستبعاد من النظام الغذائي من الوجبات السريعة، والأطعمة السريعة والدهون الحيوانية والحلويات والكافيين والكحول. مع ضرورة الوزن الزائد لتقليل كمية السعرات الحرارية. كميات كبيرة من الملح ممنوع، والأطعمة المقلية. يجب أن تلتزم النظام الغذائي.

المريض يجب أن تعلم مهارات الإدارة الذاتية لقياس النبض بعد التفريغ، وضغط الدم، ومراقبة التغيرات في مجال الصحة. ينصح الحمل بعد خروجه أيضا من قبل الأطباء. يجب أن التمارين العلاجية تدخل من أي وقت مضى في حياة الشخص على قيد الحياة العملية. العودة إلى الحياة الجنسية هي أيضا تستحق أن تناقش مع الطبيب. هنا، لا يوجد إطار زمني محدد، باستنتاج مع تقييم الوضع الصحي. في معظم الحالات، بعد أن يتم السماح للعملية الحصول على وراء عجلة القيادة بعد 4-5 أسابيع. الحظر المفروض على السفر الجوي في وقت مبكر. قبل السفر الجوي هو الأفضل للحصول على موافقة من طبيب القلب.

وانخفاض القدرة على العمل في العمل الفكري للأشخاص ذوي نمط الحياة المستقرة داخل 1.5-2 أشهر. أولئك الذين ينطوي على مجهود بدني العمل، تعافى العودة إلى مهامه لفترة أطول. إذا العودة إلى العمل غير ممكن، يتلقى المريض الإعاقة. للقيام بذلك، وتمرير اللجنة المختصة. متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع بعد الجراحة لا يقتصر على وضع جدول زمني محدد. فمن المهم اتباع توصيات الأطباء، والعناية الصحية. ثم ربما إطالة أمد الحياة لعقود من الزمن.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

After surgery, coronary artery bypass grafting (CABG heart) in Assuta

If you are assigned to coronary artery bypass surgery, Postoperative period and the subtleties of the rehabilitation process should be studied to the smallest detail, so that later to know what to do with the manifestation of certain symptoms. In developed countries, coronary heart disease is a leader among the other states with lethal outcome.

coronary artery bypass grafting postoperative periodAccording to medical statistics, it takes a year to 2.5 million lives. More than a third of patients - people of working age. Prediction during CABG depends on several factors:

  1. clinic level and qualification of doctors performing the operation.
  2. Features of the procedure, interference technology (autoarterial, autovenous).
  3. Health of the patient, presence of chronic diseases that complicate the process (myocardial infarction, heart failure, diabetes mellitus).
  4. Age of the patient, the individual characteristics of the organism.
  5. Compliance with the recommendations after CABG surgery on the heart, strict adherence to the advice of the attending physician, specialist cardiac surgery department.  
  6. The quality of the recovery period, a set of measures of rehabilitation nature. A combination of medication and psychological methods, well-developed plan for physical activity.   

World practice based on specific approaches of regenerative therapy, where activation of undergoing bypass people begins with the first days after surgery.

The duration of rehabilitation after bypass surgery on the heart

The average patient recovery takes 3 to 5 weeks after surgery. drug treatment program is developed individually, taking into account individual patient data. Of great importance is the degree of severity of the condition, the susceptibility to the reception of certain drugs. After the intervention assigned massage, gymnastic exercises. From the first days the patient sits down, gets up and starts to move.

First, the trajectory of its movement is limited to walking around the room, then he goes out into the hallway, each time increasing the distance. As directed by the physician supervising the condition after coronary artery bypass surgery is permitted showering. With a favorable condition seams permission is given a couple of weeks. Increasing the load is accompanied by careful monitoring by a physician. The map indicates the patient heart rate before, during and after physical activity.

The doctor controls the load based on the patient's condition, especially of the heart muscle. On a par with walking on a flat surface practiced ascents, descents on the stairs. The recovery process may include periods of improvement and deterioration in health. It is normal to be frightened of such a situation is not worth it. TheIsraeli clinic Assutaperformed nursing after coronary artery bypass surgery, when well-trained medical staff monitors the condition of the patient, adjusting a rehabilitation program, if necessary. Patients are always in the area of ​​attention of specialists, do not experience discomfort when performing self-care actions and the implementation of the recovery program. 

Emotional background of patients

Many patients experience emotional difficulties in the rehabilitation period. Doctors are sensitive to mood swings, lack of appetite, unwillingness to make an effort to return to the familiar life. These states receive timely correction thanks to the work of experienced psychologists, classes which should be included in a set of measures for rehabilitation.

pain

The first months after the surgery are observed symptoms of pain, leg swelling, cough. Afraid of these states do not need more of them to tell the doctor. The patient is taught to breathe correctly, to perform special exercises for the normalization of the lung, eliminate swelling of tissue. Patients prescribed painkillers, relieving discomfort, a burning sensation in the chest, pain symptoms. The beneficial effect is spa, massage.

In the postoperative period of CABG should wear elastic stockings to reduce the risk of clot formation. From the day of surgery compression bandages and products are used from 2 to 6 weeks, they put on at night. A healthy foot is also bandaged. For the healing of the sternum bone, use a medical corset (brace).

Other components of successful rehabilitation

It is important to comply with dietary restrictions, exclude from the diet of junk food, fast foods, animal fats, sweets, caffeine and alcohol. For excess weight you need to reduce the amount of calories. Prohibited large amounts of salt, fried foods. Should adhere to the diet.

The patient should learn self-management skills to measure the post-discharge pulse, blood pressure, observe changes in health. Load after discharge is also recommended by doctors. Therapeutic exercises should ever enter into the life of a person surviving the operation. Return to the sex life is also worth to discuss with your doctor. Here, there is no specific time frame, the conclusions made with the assessment of health status. In most cases, after the operation is allowed to get behind the wheel after 4-5 weeks. The ban imposed on air travel early. Before air travel is better to get the approval of a cardiologist.  

Ability to work is reduced at the intellectual work of persons with a sedentary lifestyle within 1.5-2 months. Those whose work involves physical exertion, recovered to return to his duties longer. If return to work is not possible, the patient receives a disability. To do this, pass the relevant committee. Life expectancy after surgery is not limited to a specific timetable. It is important to follow the recommendations of doctors, and care for health. Then perhaps prolong life for decades.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)