الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

إعادة التأهيل بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في اسوتا

إعادة التأهيل بعد CABG جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي يتم تنفيذ لأسباب طبية من أجل العلاج من أمراض القلب التاجية وتحسين أداء عضلة القلب. يعينهم تدخل مع عدم وصول الدم الى القلب، عندما يقوم المشغل طريق التفافي الشرايين (تجاوز) بدلا المغطي لويحات تصلب الشرايين نظيره الطبيعي. منذ بدء العملية تتطلب نهجا خطيرا، وتلف الأنسجة كبير، وإعادة التأهيل بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين وقتا أطول. في أيامنا هذه التكنولوجيا المخصب من التاجي تطعيم الشريان تم تجديد، مع التقنيات الجراحية ممارسة جديدة. هذا يجعل من الممكن لخفض كبير في فترة نقاهة. أجريت في العيادة اسوتا CABG تأهيل جراحة يتطلب يدم طويلا. إذا كان المريض يشعر جيدا بعد تدخل، فإنه يسمح أن تكون نشطة منذ الأيام الأولى. في اليوم الثاني بمساعدة الأطباء يبدأ المريض إلى الجلوس على السرير، وعودته إلى القدرة على التحرك بشكل مستقل، والتنفس وتناول الطعام.

إعادة التأهيل بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في وحدة العناية المركزة

عملية جراحية خطيرة في القلب يلغي عددا من المشاكل المحددة التي تعيق الشخص أن يعيش بشكل طبيعي. ولكن بعد انتظار CABG المريض أثناء الاستجمام، عندما يكون من الضروري أن يكون الصبر، لاستعادة مستواه. فترة إعادة التأهيل لكل شخص هي فريدة من نوعها، والكثير يعتمد على عمر المريض والحالة الصحية العامة، وشارك في حالة مرضية، والخصائص الفردية للكائن الحي. إعادة التأهيل بعد التاجي الشريان القلب يبدأ مع وحدة العناية المركزة، وبعد ذلك كان المريض في المستشفى لمدة ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام. بعد إنهاء إجراءات المغادرة سيستغرق ستة أسابيع أخرى لاستعادة المنزل لعودة إلى النموذج السابق. في هذا الوقت، تحتاج إلى الالتزام الصارم للقواعد والمعايير الموصى بها من الطبيب عدم إثارة مضاعفات.

وحدة العناية المركزة - مربع مجهزة خصيصا مع عمل المعدات السيطرة على الأجهزة الحيوية في الجسم. تم تدريب العاملين في المجال الطبي في الملف الى مساعدة الناس المصابين بأمراض خطيرة يأتون إلى هنا بعد عمليات معقدة. تواصل تخدير للعمل على الجسم لمدة 2-4 ساعات بعد الجراحة. وخلال هذه الفترة يتم الحفاظ على أنبوب التنفس من خلال توفير التهوية. ويولد هذا الجهاز تدفق الهواء إلى الرئتين والظهر، والذي يشكل عملية التنفس كاملة دون مشاركة المريض. توفر المعدات نفسا عميقا، والسماح للتنفس من دون مضاعفات والتأخيرات التي يمكن أن تضر تأثير على سبل عيش الشخص تشغيلها.

بمجرد استقرار الحالة بعد عملية جراحية، ويستطيع المريض التنفس من تلقاء نفسها، يتم قطع الأنبوب. معظم المرضى بعد التخدير تحاول إزالة الأنابيب التدخل من فمه. مواجهة هذه مقاطع خاصة على أيديهم. عندما اقتنع الطبيب أن المريض هو تقييم واقعي للوضع، وجهاز التنفس الصناعي من الرئتين قبالة.

يسمح للمستشفى اسوتا ICU مرة وجيزة مع أقاربهم وأحبائهم. يوافق الطبيب لتشغيل الفريق الضيف في بضع ساعات بعد تدخل. في هذا الوقت، وأنبوب لا يزال في الفم ويمنع الحديث. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يكون المريض، انها نظرة والتواصل مع حركات الرأس الصغيرة. تبديل معدات ونظم دعم الحياة الأخرى في اليوم بعد الجراحة. وتشمل هذه:

  • أنبوب يدخل عن طريق الأنف إلى المعدة - يتم توجيه العمل على القضاء على الشعور بالغثيان بسبب الانتفاخ. ألم أنبوب لا يتم تسليم. كشوف الانزعاج نفسها في شعور من الأنف، وعندما يبدو أن تشغيل السائل من الأنف.
  • قسطرة في المثانة، مما يسمح البول لمراقبة مستوى. المريض في حين الاتصال القسطرة تشهد الرغبة الطبيعي أن التبول، ولكن يتم الإعفاء من البول من خلال أنبوب. عندما يتم إزالته، والمريض يذهب إلى المرحاض بمفردها. في هذه الفترة القصيرة من حرقان أثناء التبول.
  • صرف صحي - أنبوب الرائدة من تجويف الصدر يتراكم السائل الذي يمنع تراكم وتطور المضاعفات.
  • نظام الشرياني - يتحكم في مستوى ضغط الدم. مع مساعدة من الأطباء، وكذلك المصل.
  • تغذية القطارات لتغذية سوائل الجسم، والأدوية.

في اليوم الثاني من الانتعاش بعد عملية جراحية على القلب تحت مؤشرات طبيعية تشمل تعبئة المرضى في عملية إعادة التأهيل. يسمح الأطباء لأخذ اليوم التالي بعد الجراحة سائل شفاف. إذا كان الجسد هو على استعداد لاستقبال المنتجات الغذائية الصلبة ثم تدرج بعناية في النظام الغذائي. لمرق تليها هريس اللب التي أذن بها طبيب القلب. إذا قوة المريض تسمح له بالجلوس، والأطباء إعطاء موافقتهم الجسم الرئيسي بلطف في النصف وضع رأسي على السرير، ويتكئ على وسادة أو من قبل الممرضات.

تمارين التنفس يمارس، الذي درس المريض قبل الجراحة. يبدأ المريض على التنفس من تلقاء أنفسهم والسعال لإخراج تراكم السوائل في الرئتين ومنع الركود، والذي يثير مضاعفات. في الحالة الطبيعية للصحة المريض ونقله إلى غرفة عادية حيث تسعى بلا هوادة الأطباء، والسيطرة على حالته. من أجل راحة المرضى بعد الشريان التاجي سيخضع لعملية جراحية يجب أن يحمل جهاز محمول، والتي ترصد معدل ضربات القلب. يظهر القياس عن بعد مراقبة البيانات التي من السهل السيطرة للمريض ومراقبة حالته الأطباء.

في اليوم التالي، يطلب من المريض أن تبدأ في تلقي الطعام الصلب. فمن المستحسن أن المشي لمسافات قصيرة. ولكن كمية السوائل في الجسم لا تزال محدودة حتى لا تثير التورم. يسمح اليوم ما يصل الى ستة إلى ثمانية أكواب، والمواد الغذائية تحتاج إلى الجلوس على كرسي للراحة. في المستشفى، والمريض ينفق ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام، في كل مرة زيادة الحمل للعودة بسرعة إلى الإيقاع المعتاد للحياة. في حال وجود عملية جراحية في الشريان التاجي، يتم تمرير إعادة التأهيل في المستشفيات، في الحالة الطبيعية للصحة المريض هي موطن اعفوا من الخدمة، حيث لا يزال المستحسن نظام صارم والإشراف الدوري من قبل الطبيب.

إعادة التأهيل بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي في المنزل

انتعاش يأخذ في المتوسط ​​ستة أسابيع. فترة يمكن أن يكون بين أربعة واثني عشر أسبوعا اعتمادا على الخصائص الفردية للمريض وغيرها من العوامل الخارجية. الكثير يعتمد على الالتزام الصارم لتوصيات الأطباء. في الخروج من العيادة اسوتا يتم نقل المريض إلى أيدي حراسة، التي الطبيب محادثات أولية حول رعاية المريض. مرافقة المريض يمكن وموظفي مركز التأهيل، إذا صدر العقد. توفر ممرضة مدربة تدريبا خاصا الامتثال جدول الرعاية وإجراءات الزيارة رفيعة الدواء.

ضوابط صارمة تتطلب شق الصدر، ليتم رصدها في الوقت المناسب لإصلاح أعراض الإصابة عند ظهورها. المصفقين لديها حمى، وسرعة دقات القلب، وزيادة نزيف من الجرح، والألم الشديد الذي لا يمر بعد أخذ تأثير مسكن المخدرات. طبيب القلب قبل يتحدث مع رفيق المريض، يحذر منه عن لحظة الأزمة، وهو ما يجب على الفور بإبلاغ طبيبك.

ومن المهم لرعاية شق بك في صدره وجرح الذي اختطف السفينة لعملية جراحية. ويمكن تمديد شق أو الحد الأدنى إذا كان أداء عملية جراحية بطريقة كسبها عن طريق ثقوب على صدره. تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي يتضمن إعادة تأهيل التوصيات التالية لرعاية شق:

  1. لا يمكنك السباحة، وحمام سباحة، والاستحمام الساخن أولا بضعة أسابيع. وتقول دعونا دش دافئ، مع إصابة مباشرة بفضل طائرة لضغوط لمنطقة الجرح. يجب أن يكون بدقة مقبض الباب الصابون المعتدل والمياه، فمن الضروري أن الرطب الجاف الجرح، فتل ماصة، منشفة. إذن لقبول إجراءات الماء تعطي الطبيب.
  2. لا تستخدم المستحضرات والزيوت والمساحيق، في علاج الجروح. يصف الطبيب مطهر.
  3. تجنب الحركات المفاجئة والحمولة الزائدة، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفزر الجرح. يجب عليك استخدام ضمادة بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي لحركة مهمل لم يؤد إلى تدهور خفض الانتاج.
  4. يسمح الحكة، وحرق طفيف، وخدر، أو وخز أثناء الانتعاش.
  5. تحسين مظهر الندبة وإعطائها تأثير مستحضرات التجميل يسمح هلام خاص على أساس السيليكون. شراء وسائل خاصة بهم لا يمكن أن يسمح باستعمال الأطباء البارزين.
  6. يجب التشاور مع الطبيب الأخصائي بأمراض القلب عن استخدام واقيات الشمس وغيرها من الوسائل لحماية الندبة من التعرض لأشعة الشمس الشديدة في فصل الصيف.

ومن المهم أن يتوافق مع توصيات بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين الساق حيث إزالة فيينا لتأخر الجرح بشكل أسرع ولا يترك أي أثر. تتطلب جوارب ضاغطة، وغسل الجروح بالماء الدافئ والصابون. يجب أن تبقى أقدام في موقف أثار في كثير من الأحيان للحد من التورم. خاصة من الصعب تشديد الجروح لدى مرضى السكري. ومن الضروري أن تتبع بدقة نصيحة الأطباء لتقليل فترة النقاهة.

إذا كان لديك أي شكوك حول تعاطي المخدرات للعلاج توقف بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي وحدها لا تستطيع ذلك. ومن المهم أن نتفق على هذه المسألة مع طبيبك، أو ارتفاع مخاطر المضاعفات النامية. فإن القلب بمناسبة هذه الفترة، وبعد ذلك سوف يكون من الممكن العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية. الناس من فترة تأهيل العمالة الفكرية هو أقصر من ذلك من المهن التي تتطلب استخدام القوة البدنية.

إعادة تأهيل القلب بعد CABG

الانتعاش بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين يشبه أي إعادة التأهيل بعد عملية جراحية في القلب. الطبيب المعالج هو برنامج ممارسة الأفراد لتعزيز الصحة. بدء تدريب مع المستشفيات، واستمرار المنزل. مدة البرنامج هي عدة أشهر. يتم التحكم حالة المريض بدقة من قبل الأطباء: القلب، المعالج، التغذية، علم النفس.

عندما تمارين التنفس بعد يتقن تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، والنشاط البدني يزيد كل يوم. المشي يمارس، والعلاج الطبيعي، وممارسة الدراجة. ويطبق نظام غذائي خاص، والتي تستبعد المنتجات الضارة. ثبت علميا أن مرور إعادة تأهيل القلب يعطي نتيجة إيجابية. في معظم الحالات، والتقيد الصارم برنامج يتجنب خطر حدوث مضاعفات وإطالة حياة المرضى الذين يعانون من الإجراءات المعقدة.

من المهم أن نتذكر أن يصحح تجاوز انسداد الأوعية الدموية التي تغذي عضلة القلب. ومع ذلك، والجراحة لا علاج أمراض القلب الكامنة. للحصول على المدى الطويل، فمن الضروري أن تمتثل للبرنامج الإنعاش للتعامل مع عوامل الخطر لمرض القلب التاجي. ليس كل من هم قابلة للتصويب. سيبقى العامل الوراثي دون تغيير والوراثة. لكن المريض يمكن أن تقلل من خطر عن طريق تغيير السلطة لتشكيل نهج الصوت في تطبيق النشاط البدني، والقضاء على العادات السيئة للحياة.

تريد استبعادها من النظام الغذائي من الأطعمة الدهنية والحلويات والأطعمة المقلية واللحوم المدخنة، وكميات كبيرة من الملح. فمن الضروري التخلي عن السجائر والمشروبات الكحولية. وعقب عيادة جراحة اسوتا سوف تتلقى تعليمات حول كيفية وضع فترة نقاهة في الأشهر الأولى من إعادة التأهيل، وبرنامج الإنعاش على المدى الطويل والرعاية الصحية. مراقبة قراءات فردية، ويمكن إطالة الحياة لعقود من الزمن، وإعادة القدرة على التمتع كل يوم.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Rehabilitation after CABG in Assuta

Rehabilitation after CABG CABG surgeryis performed for medical treatment in order to coronary heart disease and improve the performance of the heart muscle. Appointed by interference with poor blood supply to the heart, when the operator creates a bypass arterial road (bypass) instead occluded atherosclerotic plaques natural counterpart. Since the operation requires a serious approach, and significant tissue damage, rehabilitation after bypass surgery takes longer. Nowadays enriched technology of coronary artery bypass grafting, were replenished with new practice surgical techniques. This made it possible to significantly reduce the recovery period. Carried out in the clinicAssutaCABG surgery rehabilitation requires short-lived. If the patient feels well after the intervention, it is allowed to be active from the early days. On the second day with the help of doctors the patient begins to sit down on the bed, his back to the ability to independently move, breathe and eat.

Rehabilitation after CABG in the ICU

Serious heart surgery eliminates a number of specific problems that hinder a person to live normally. But after CABG patient waits during recuperation, when it is necessary to have patience, to regain form. Term rehabilitation of each person is unique, a lot depends on the patient's age, general health status, co-morbidities, the individual characteristics of the organism. Rehabilitation after coronary artery bypass heart begins with an intensive care unit, after which the patient is in the hospital for three to five days. After check-out will take another six weeks to restore the house to return to the previous form. At this time, you need to adhere strictly to the recommended rules and norms of the doctor not to provoke complications.  

Intensive Care Unit - a specially equipped box with control equipment work of vital organs. Medical personnel have been trained in the profile to assist seriously ill people come here after complex operations. Anesthesia continues to act on the body for two to four hours after surgery. During this period the breathing tube is maintained by providing ventilation. This equipment generates air flow to the lungs and back, which forms a complete breathing process without the participation of the patient. The equipment provides deep breaths, allowing to breathe without the complications and delays that can detrimental impact on the livelihoods of the operated person.

Once the condition is stabilized after bypass surgery, and the patient can breathe on their own, the tube is disconnected. Most patients after anesthesia trying to remove interfering pipe from his mouth. Counteract this special clips on their hands. When the doctor is satisfied that the patient is a sober assessment of the situation, the apparatus of artificial ventilation of lungs off.      

In the intensive care department of the clinic Assuta allowed brief visits with relatives and loved ones. The doctor agrees to run the visitors in a few hours after the intervention. At this time, the tube is still in the mouth and prevents the talk. The only thing that can be patient, it's look and communicate with small head movements. Switching equipment and other life-support systems on the day after surgery. These include:

  • Tube inserted through the nose into the stomach - the action is aimed at eliminating feelings of nausea due to bloating. Pain tube does not deliver. Discomfort manifests itself in the feeling of rhinitis, when it seems that the liquid runs out of the nose.
  • Catheter into the bladder, allowing urine to monitor the level. Patient while the catheter connection is experiencing normal urge to urinate, but the urine is discharged through the tube. When it is removed, the patient goes to the toilet on their own. In this short period of burning sensation during urination.
  • Drainage - tube leading out of the chest cavity accumulates fluid that prevents its accumulation and the development of complications.
  • Arterial system - controls the level of blood pressure. With the help of doctors, serum as well.
  • Feed droppers for feeding the body fluids, medicines.

On the second day of recovery after bypass surgery on the heart under normal indications include patient activation in rehabilitation processes. Doctors are allowed to take the next day after surgery transparent liquid. If the body is ready to receive the solid food products are then carefully included in the diet. For the broth followed by pulp puree authorized by a cardiologist. If the patient's strength allow him to sit down, the doctors give their consent gently lead body in half upright position on the bed, leaning on a cushion or by nurses.

Practiced breathing exercises, which the patient is studied prior to surgery. The patient starts to breathe spontaneously and cough to output accumulating fluid in the lungs and prevent its stagnation, which provokes complications. In the normal state of health of the patient is transferred to a regular room where it relentlessly pursues physicians, controlling his condition. For the convenience of patients after coronary artery bypass surgery should carry a portable device, with which monitored heart rate. Telemetry Monitor shows the data that is easy to control to the patient and observe his condition doctors.      

The next day, the patient is required to start receiving solid food. It is recommended to walk for short distances. But the amount of fluid intake is still limited so as not to provoke swelling. The day is allowed up to six to eight cups, the food you need to sit in a chair to rest. At the hospital, the patient spends three to five days, each time increasing the load to quickly return to the usual rhythm of life. If behind a coronary artery bypass surgery, rehabilitation in a hospital setting is passed, in the normal state of health of the patient is discharged home, where it is still recommended a strict regime and periodic supervision by a physician.  

Rehabilitation after CABG at home

Recovery takes an average of six weeks. The period can be between four and twelve weeks depending on the individual characteristics of the patient and other external factors. Much depends on strict adherence to the recommendations of doctors. At discharge from the clinic Assuta the patient is transferred to the hands of the escort, to which the doctor preliminary talks about patient care. Accompany the patient can and Rehabilitation Center staff, if issued the contract. Specially trained nurse provides care schedule compliance and medication profile visit procedures.

Strict controls requires incision of the chest, to be monitored in time to fix the symptoms of infection when they appear. Cheerleaders have fever, rapid heart rate, increasing the bleeding from the wound, intense pain that does not pass after taking the drug analgesic effect. Pre cardiologist speaks with the patient companion, warns him about the moment of crisis, which he should immediately inform your doctor.

It is important to care for your incision in the chest and a wound which was seized vessel for bypass surgery. The incision can be extended or minimal if bypass surgery performed minimally invasive manner by punctures on his chest. CABG involves rehabilitation of the following recommendations for care for the incision:

  1. You can not swim, the swimming pool, take a hot shower first few weeks. Let's say a warm shower, with possible direct hit by a jet under pressure to the wound area. It should be delicately handle section mild soap and water, it is necessary to wet wound dry, absorbent wicking, towel. Permission to accept water procedures give the physician.
  2. Do not use lotions, oils, powders, in wound treatment. Antiseptic doctor prescribes.
  3. Avoid sudden movements and overloading, can lead to wound dehiscence. You must use a bandage after CABG to careless movement did not lead to a deterioration of the cut.
  4. Itching, slight burning, numbness, or tingling are allowed during recovery.
  5. Improve the appearance of the scar and give it a cosmetic effect allows a special gel based on silicone. Purchase their own means can not authorize the use of eminent physicians.
  6. Should consult with the cardiologist about the use of sunscreens and other means to protect the scar from exposure to intense sunlight in the summer season.

It is important to comply with the recommendations after bypass surgery of the leg where removed Vienna to delayed wound faster and does not leave a trace. Require compression stockings, washing the wounds with warm water and soap. Feet should be kept in the raised position more often to reduce the swelling. Especially hard tightened wounds in diabetic patients. It is necessary to carefully follow the advice of doctors to reduce the recovery period.

If you have any doubts about taking drugs to stop treatment after CABG alone can not. It is important to agree on this issue with your doctor, or a high risk of developing complications. The cardiologist will mark the period, after which it will be possible to return to normal life. People of intellectual labor rehabilitation period is shorter than that of the professions that require the use of physical force.      

Cardiac rehabilitation after CABG

Recovery after bypass surgery is similar to any rehabilitation after heart surgery. The attending physician is an individual exercise program for health promotion. Begin training with hospitals, continuing home. Program duration is several months. The patient's condition is strictly controlled by physicians: cardiologist, therapist, nutritionist, psychologist.

When breathing exercises after CABG mastered, physical activity increases every day. Practiced walking, physiotherapy, exercise bike. It applies a special diet, which excluded harmful products. It is scientifically proven that the passage of cardiac rehabilitation gives a positive result. In most cases, strict adherence to the program avoids the risk of complications and prolong the life of patients who have experienced a complicated procedure.  

It is important to remember that the bypass corrects clogging blood vessels that feed the heart muscle. However, surgery does not cure the underlying heart disease. To obtain a long-term, it is necessary to comply with the recovery program to deal with the risk factors for coronary heart disease. Not all of them are amenable to correction. Will remain unchanged genetic factor and heredity. But the patient can reduce the risk by changing the power to form a sound approach in the application of physical activity, eliminating the bad habits of life.

You want to exclude from the diet of fatty foods, sweets, fried and smoked foods, large amounts of salt. It is necessary to give up cigarettes and alcohol drinks. Following the clinic Assuta surgery you will receive instructions on how to elaborate recovery period in the first months of rehabilitation, and long-term recovery program and health care. Observing the individual readings, can prolong life for decades, returning the ability to enjoy every day.    

 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)