الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الشريان التاجي سيخضع لعملية جراحية - الاحصائيات، "من أجل" و "ضد"

إحصائيات الوفيات لعملية جراحية في الشريان التاجيمنذ ذلك الحين، كما تم عقد أول التاجي تطعيم الشريان، وكانت إحصاءات الوفيات باستمرار في مجال الرؤية من الأطباء. تبين أن وفاة بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي الرئيسي هو في حدود 1-5٪. الجزء الأكبر من الوفيات التي تعزى إلى فشل حاد في القلب. بشكل عام، تنقسم عوامل الخطر بسهولة إلى فئتين رئيسيتين:

  1. العوامل فترة ما قبل التنفيذ - عمر المريض، وجود أمراض مزمنة في التاريخ، ودرجة نقص تروية عضلة القلب.
  2. مكونات أخرى - خبرة الجراح، والتدخل العام resectable، والحاجة إلى دعم أنشطة عضلة القلب وهكذا دواليك.

ووفقا لأستاذ D. نوبل، وأظهرت مراقبة إحصائيات الوفيات CABG 1967-1980 التناقص. وقد درس أكثر من 58،000 سجلات المرضى. على وقائع وفاة هدأت كل عام. ومع ذلك، في الآونة الأخيرة كان هناك مؤشرات النمو. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن عمر المتزايد للتشغيل المرضى. كان فوق درجة شدة الحالة يتم إصدارها من أجل المرضى العملية.

وأظهرت الدراسة أن معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة من الناس تمر عالية تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي. وكانت حصيلة لاحق العام هو 95٪ في 5 سنوات - 88٪ في 15 سنوات - 60٪. دراسة نتائج لعملية جراحية، فقد وجد أن سكتة قلبية مفاجئة في فترة ما بعد الجراحة - نادرة للغاية. إحصائيات الوفيات في تجاوز تتضمن بيانات عن 10٪ من قصور القلب، وعامل استفزاز الموت.

التاجية جراحة الشريان - إحصائيات الوفيات وتوقعات

وبالنظر لالتاجي تطعيم الشريان، والمعارضة، وتجدر الإشارة إلى كفاءة التشغيل. في معظم الحالات، تدخل جراح ذوي الخبرة والذبحة الصدرية تحييد ويزيد من درجة قابلية للأحمال الجسم. ولكن معظم مظهر شائع من مرض الشريان التاجي بعد الجراحة لا تزال الذبحة الصدرية. فمن المرجح أن تدفق الدم في الشريان التاجي تم استعادة يست واضحة تماما أثناء ترميمه بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي عند العودة إلى الإجهاد الطبيعي. السبب المحتمل الثاني هو مطلع انسداد الكسب غير المشروع. تغييرات مماثلة في فترة لاحقة يسمى:

  • تضيق.
  • تفاقم تصلب الشرايين في الشرايين التاجية.
  • انسداد يحول بسبب تجلط الدم أو انسداد.
  • مزيج اندماجي من الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه.

مؤشر موثوق لنتائج تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي هو حالة المريض الصحية، وهو أمر صعب للتعبير في وحدات قياس. يجادلون في حالة جيدة للمريض قد تكون على الصحة العامة، وغياب ضيق التنفس، والذبحة الصدرية. وفي معرض حديثه عن فعالية مضاعفات الإجراء لا.

إذا أجريت عملية جراحية لتغيير شرايين، وتشير الإحصائيات إلى أن 5 سنوات بعد حالة تشغيل صحة المرضى لعمليات جراحية السابق تتدهور تدريجيا مع ظهور الذبحة الصدرية. ومع ذلك، أظهرت البيانات أن حالة سلبية في غضون 5 سنوات غائبة في 75-80٪ من الاشخاص الذين يخضعون لتجاوز الشريان التاجي تطعيم في 10 سنوات - في 65-70٪. بعد إحصائيات الوفيات لعملية جراحية في 15 عاما تظهر صورة مثيرة للاهتمام - ما يصل إلى 20٪ من المرضى الذين هم على قيد الحياة ولا تخضع لهجمات من الذبحة الصدرية.

الشريان التاجي سيخضع لعملية جراحية - إحصائيات التغييرات

عند حفر النتائج تظهر على المريض تغيير تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي. ونتيجة لذلك، تدفق الدم طبيعية لعضلة القلب:

  • هجمات stenokardicheskie تحييد؛
  • تحسن الملحوظ للحالة المادية.
  • انخفاض مخاطر احتشاء عضلة القلب.
  • تحسين الأداء ويزيد من كمية النشاط البدني.
  • يتم التقليل من الرعاية الدوائية.

الأهم من ذلك - زيادة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع، وانخفاض احتمال توقف القلب المفاجئ بعد خضوعه لعملية جراحية. وتشير شهادات تحسينات في معظم الحالات. الأطباء إجراء جراحة الشريان التاجي الشريان، وإعطائها التكهن مواتية. المتخصصين يعود المريض إلى الحياة الطبيعية، ويجعل المتاحة لسعادة الإنسان بمرض خطير العادية.

وتظهر الاحصاءات CABG تحييد مشاكل صحية مخيفة في 80٪ من الحالات. في 85٪ من الوقت لا يوجد إعادة انسداد الأوعية. في كثير من المرضى، هناك مخاوف حول قصر مدة الحياة بعد الجراحة. عدم وجود إجابة قاطعة على هذا السؤال. الكثير يعتمد على العوامل المشتركة - نمط الحياة، والمعلمات المرتبطة بالعمر، والإدمان. يتم تحديد متوسط ​​عمر خدمة تحويلة قبل فترة 10 عاما، ويمكن زيادة في المرضى الصغار. في نهاية الفترة فمن المستحسن لأداء CABG المتكررة.

كفاءة العملية ثبت اليوم من قبل الأوساط العلمية العالمية، ومع ذلك، ليست دائما التاجية جراحة الشريان لديها التكهن مواتية. مثل أي واحد قابلة للتشغيل الإجراء تدخل يعطي مضاعفات. في الممارسة السريرية، وأشار: النوبة القلبية، السكتة الدماغية، التهاب الجلطة قطع الوريد. في كثير من الأحيان المرضى أنفسهم لإلقاء اللوم لعدم وجود تحسينات. ويرجع هذا إلى مخاوف لا أساس لها على حياته، والخوف من الموت، والإجهاد و "حلقات" على هذا المرض. ويتم تشجيع المرضى على التعافي إعادة التأهيل مع طبيب نفساني. للحد ينبغي معالجة خطر الآثار السلبية للأطباء المهنية هي عمليات الممارسة درجة عالية من المهارة وناجحة.

تقرر ما إذا كانت العملية للمريض. لمستنير يتطلب إجراء تقييم شامل لجميع المخاطر. الأطباء يحذرون عنهم في مرحلة الفحص، تقديم توصيات لمزيد من العلاج. تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي إحصائيات الوفيات لديها الحد الأدنى من القيمة. اليوم هو تنفيذ العملية، حتى في الحالات الصعبة، ولدى كبار السن. هذه فرصة لإطالة عمر وتحسين صحتهم.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Coronary artery bypass surgery - Statistics, "for" and "against"

coronary artery bypass surgery mortality statisticsSince, as has been held the first coronary artery bypass grafting, Mortality statistics has constantly been in the field of view of doctors. It is found that the death after primary CABG is in the range of 1-5%. The bulk of the mortality attributable to acute heart failure. In general, the risk factors are easily divided into two main categories:

  1. Factors preoperative period - the age of the patient, presence of chronic diseases in history, the degree of myocardial ischemia.
  2. Other components - expertise of the operating surgeon, resectable year intervention, the need to support the activities of the heart muscle and so forth.

According to Professor D. Nobel, observation of CABG mortality statistics showed from 1967 to 1980 decreasing. It has been studied more than 58,000 patient records. On the facts of death subsided every year. However, recently there has been the growth indicators. This is due to the fact that the increased age of the operated patients. Above was the degree of severity of the condition is issued for operation patients.

The study showed that the survival rate of people undergoing CABG high. A year later figure is 95% in 5 years - 88% in 15 years - 60%. Studying the results of bypass surgery, it was found that sudden cardiac arrest in the postoperative period - is extremely rare. Mortality statistics in the Bypass includes data on the 10% of heart failure, as a factor provoking death.  

Coronary artery bypass surgery - mortality statistics and forecast

Considering for coronary artery bypass grafting, and against, the operation efficiency should be noted. In most cases, the intervention of an experienced surgeon is neutralized angina and increases the degree of portability to the body loads. But the most common manifestation of coronary disease after surgery remains angina. During its restoration after CABG at the time of the return to normal stress it is more likely that coronary blood flow was restored not fully. Second probable reason is early graft occlusion. Similar changes in the later period is called:

  • stenosis;
  • exacerbation of atherosclerosis in coronary arteries;
  • occlusion of shunts due to thrombosis or embolism;
  • combinatorial combination of the above characteristics.

Reliable indicator of the results of CABG is the patient's state of health, which is difficult to express in measured units. Argue about the good condition of the patient may be on the general health, absence of dyspnea, angina. Speaking about the effectiveness of the procedure no complications.

If performed bypass surgery, statistics show that 5 years after the operation state of health of the former surgical patients gradually deteriorates with the appearance of angina. However, the data demonstrate that the negative state within 5 years absent in 75-80% of people undergoing coronary artery bypass grafting in 10 years - at 65-70%. 15 years after bypass surgery mortality statistics show an interesting picture - up to 20% of patients are alive and are not subject to attacks of angina.    

Coronary artery bypass surgery - statistics of changes

When you drill results demonstrate the change CABG patient. As a result, normalized blood flow to the myocardium:

  • neutralized stenokardicheskie attacks;
  • observed improvement of physical condition;
  • reduced risk of myocardial infarction;
  • improved performance, increases the amount of physical activity;
  • pharmacological care is minimized.

Most importantly - increased life expectancy, reduced the likelihood of sudden cardiac arrest after undergoing surgery. Testimonials show improvements in most cases. Doctors conducting coronary artery bypass surgery, give it a favorable prognosis. Specialists return the patient to a normal life, makes available to seriously ill ordinary human happiness.   

CABG statistics show neutralizing frightening health problems in 80% of cases. In 85% of the time there is no re-occlusion of vessels. In many patients, there are concerns about the short duration of life after surgery. The unequivocal answer to this question does not exist. Much depends on the co-factors - lifestyle, age-related parameters, addictions. The average term of service is determined by the shunt 10-year period, it can be increased in young patients. At the end of the period it is recommended to perform repeated CABG.  

The efficiency of the operation proved today by the world scientific community, however, is not always coronary artery bypass surgery has a favorable prognosis. Like any operable one intervention procedure gives complications. In clinical practice, noted: heart attack, stroke, infection of the cut vein thrombosis. Often the patients themselves to blame for the lack of improvements. This is due to unfounded fears for his life, fear of death, stress and "looping" on the disease. Patients are encouraged to rehabilitation recovery with a psychologist. To reduce the risk of adverse effects should be addressed to the professional doctors are highly skilled and successful practice operations.

It decides whether the operation the patient. For informed choice requires a comprehensive assessment of all risks. Doctors warn about them at the stage of examination, make recommendations for further treatment. CABG mortality statistics has minimal value. Today the operation is carried out, even in difficult cases, and in the elderly. This is a chance to extend the life and improve their own health.   

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)