الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العواقب المحتملة لتجاوز الشريان التاجي تطعيم

مضاعفات بعد عملية جراحية على القلبهل القلب الالتفافية جراحة، كان الأطباء منذ أكثر من 50 عاما. تغيرت التكنولوجيا الحديثة، وتحسين المعدات والأدوات الجراحية المخصب، وزيادة المهارات من الخبراء، ولكن مضاعفات بعد عملية جراحية على القلب من وقت لآخر تحدث. ان ذلك ليس سببا للاعتقاد بأن المخاطر مرتفعة قبل التلاعب. وقد وصلت العمليات التي تجرى في إسرائيل أعلى مستوى من الأمن. ومع ذلك، ليس كل شيء يعتمد على الطبيب التشغيل. أحيانا الفشل المرتبطة ردود الفعل الفردية للمريض، والحالة العامة للوضعه الصحي، وغيرها من العوامل طرف ثالث.

النزيف بعد CABG

يمكن أن النزيف بعد الجراحة تحدث من بضع ساعات إلى عدة أيام. والسبب في أغلب الأحيان يصبح من الخطأ الطبي، وزيادة عدم سرعة تخثر دم المريض بسبب استخدام الأدوية التي تحفز تدفق الدم ضغط الدم. لمنع مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة من التاجية جراحة الشريان، من المهم للامتثال لتوصيات الطبيب الصادرة في التحضير لإجراء وبعد المؤتمر.

الجلطة

تؤخذ الأوردة أو الشرايين تثبيت من جسم المريض من قبل الجراحين لخلق وسيلة بديلة للإمدادات الدم إلى عضلة القلب. عادة، يتم أخذ مواد من الأطراف والساعدين أقل. وهذا يخلق صعوبات مؤقتة في استعادة تدفق الدم في موقع الأوعية المضبوطة. عندما يكون التاجي الشريان التطعيم، فإن العواقب يمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه في شكل خثار وريدي عميق. تظهر تغيرات السلبية للألم وتورم في القدمين بعد الشريان التاجي سيخضع لعملية جراحية، والتي تحدث بعد أيام قليلة من التدخل. سوف عناية فائقة تسمح للأطباء لمراقبة الانحرافات في مرحلة مبكرة والقضاء عليها دون ضرر على صحة المريض. في كثير من الحالات، فإن العواقب بسهولة أن تمنع، واذا كنا رسم الإدارة الشخصية، والتي تؤثر بشكل إيجابي تدفق الدم.

عدم انتظام ضربات القلب

تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي - إجراء معقد يتطلب مهارة كبيرة من الجراح إجراء ذلك. طريقة بسيطة. هو مخيط واحدة من نهاية منطقة التحويلة المصادرة الأخرى في الشريان الأورطي. نهاية الثانية يذهب الى سفينة التاجية هو مقعد مدبب. وعلى الرغم من مؤهل عال من الجراحين قد تكون اضطرابات ضربات القلب بعد الجراحة مباشرة أو فترة postreabilitatsionny. إذا يتم التعبير عن مضاعفات CABG في طريقة مثل هذه، والدولة من العلاج وتشمل العقاقير عمل ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب، في الحالات الشديدة - تقويم نظم القلب الكهربائي.

نوبة قلبية

العواقب الوخيمة لطابع سلبي هو احتشاء عضلة القلب، الذي هو سمة للفترة الإنعاش المبكر بعد الجراحة. قد تحدث نوبة قلبية في الساعات القليلة الأولى أو أيام. يجب تنبيه ألم شديد في الصدر بعد عملية جراحية، والضغط، حرقان في وسط القص، لا تمر بعد تعاطي المخدرات. تصلب الشرايين يؤثر على منطقة السفن الكبيرة. نهج متكامل في العلاج ومتابعة مستمرة للمريض بعد تجاوز الإجراءات ليست دائما قادرة على منع المضاعفات. ويفسر ذلك من خلال تنشيط الخلايا المسببة للالتهاب، مما تسبب في زيادة قدرة الدم على التخثر.

الناجمة عن تغيرات في الأوعية الدموية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى atherothrombosis. الإحصاءات الطبية كانت هناك حالات عندما عضلة القلب أثناء CABG لا يتلقى إمدادات الدم الكافي، والذي يسبب حالة احتشاء. ومن المهم أن يستمع إلى نصيحة الأطباء في مرحلة التحضير للعملية: للقضاء على العادات السيئة، لإعطاء الجسم قسطا من الراحة الجيدة في الأحمال، تعويد نفسه للنظام. احتشاء بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي يمكن منعها عن طريق الحد من عوامل الخطر المسببة له.

إهانة

تساهم الملاحظات من عمليات الممارسة لتشكيل الإحصاءات. في 40٪ من الضغط المنخفض بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، ضعف الدماغي الرصاص إمدادات الدم إلى تطوير السكتة الدماغية في اليوم الأول بعد الجراحة. في 60٪ من حالات مضاعفات تحدث السكتة الدماغية في أول فترة نقاهة الأسبوع. فإنه يشير إلى خدر، وصعوبة في الحركة والتعبير. لتعزيز التنمية للدولة سلبية قد قبل الجراحة دولة مريض إذا كان هناك تاريخ من تصلب الشرايين الشريان التاجي والأوعية الدماغية.

يحول انقباض

إرسال المريض للجراحة الشريان التاجي الشريان، ويشير الطبيب إلى المخاطر على الفور. ومن المضاعفات الشائعة - تضييق من الكسب غير المشروع، وتصلب الشرايين وتخثر الأوعية المعمول بها. هناك حالة في السنة الأولى بعد العملية، و 20٪ من المرضى، وضاقت الأوعية المتبقية بعد 7-10 سنوات. وهذا يتطلب إعادة الجراحة، والإفراج عن تدفق الدم عن طريق تسد الأوعية لويحات تصلب الشرايين. الكثير يعتمد على المريض. أكثر بدقة تتمسك المريض إلى التوصيات الطبية، والنتيجة التشغيل يستمر لفترة أطول.

عوامل التأثير على حدوث مضاعفات

إذا مرت جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، والآثار المترتبة على التدخل تعتمد على الطبيب والمريض. ما سبق هي ليست قائمة شاملة من المضاعفات المحتملة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى الجروح المصابة، وعدم خياطة، المنصف، ترهل من القص، التهاب التامور. بعض الدول يشكل خطرا بالغا على الحياة. يجب تنبيه عدم انتظام ضربات القلب بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، وانخفاض أو ارتفاع الضغط، وأعراض الألم. الاحصائيات إصلاحات الرقم الموت بعد جراحة قلبية في غضون 3٪. هذه ليست شخصية كبيرة، نظرا لتعقيد التلاعب الطبية. في العوامل الطب تفرز التي تؤدي الى تطور المضاعفات. من بينها:

  • وهناك تاريخ من الذبحة الصدرية والنوبات القلبية. يشير علم الأمراض تلف عضلة القلب والأوعية الدموية قبل العملية، التي قد لا تكون مواتية لفترة نقاهة reabiletatsii السريعة والمتاعب.
  • ومن المضاعفات كبيرة من الشريان التاجي تطعيم عوائد عندما وقف آفات الشريان التاجي الأيسر، غادرت اختلال البطين. هذا العامل هو واحد من أول الطبيب الشهير خلال الفحص، واتجاه العملية.
  • قصور القلب المزمن مع شديد.
  • تصلب الشرايين الشرايين الطرفية.
  • ووفقا للدراسات، فإن خطر حدوث مضاعفات لدى النساء أعلى.
  • الأمراض الرئوية في شكل مزمن.
  • داء السكري.
  • القصور الكلوي.

التعافي بعد الجراحة

عدة أيام في العناية المركزة بعد تدخل الأساسي resectable تساهم في تعافي المريض. رسم الألم في القص بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي ويرجع ذلك إلى شقوق جراحية وخيوط. من أجل تجنب تعفن الجروح والعدوى يمر العلاج مطهر. لبعض الوقت المريض سوف تشهد عدم الراحة، والحرق، ولكنها سرعان ما تمر. بعد بضعة أسابيع في إعادة التأهيل الناجح يسمح لهم الاستحمام.

كسر العظام شفاء تدخل تعد - ما يصل إلى 7 أسابيع. يوصى هذه الفترة لارتداء جوارب مرنة، وتجنب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية، حتى لا يثير مضاعفات غير مرغوب فيها. شغل فقر الدم مع إدراج منتجات التغذية السليمة التي تحتوي على الحديد. من المهم أن تتعلم كيف تتنفس بشكل صحيح حتى لا تسبب احتقان في الرئتين. السعال الطبيعي بعد جراحة لتغيير شرايين، والأطباء تعليم المريض على السعال، والعودة قدرة الرئة لعمل مستقل.

لا تنذر بالخطر الأطباء تورم القدمين بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، والتي ينبغي أن تتم في غضون 2 أسابيع. إذا تورم قائما، يعينهم دراسات إضافية، المتخصصة العقاقير والإجراءات. في المستقبل قد يكون هناك تورم في الوريد الانسحاب شبكة الأوعية الدموية لا تزال جيدة قصيرة من تدفق الدم. لتحديد حالة تعيينها المسح الضوئي على الوجهين، تصوير الأوعية اللمفية، الموجات فوق الصوتية التشخيص، فحص الكلى، تأجير البول وفحوص الدم.

Cardiorehabilitation الحد من خطر حدوث مضاعفات تطوير

، تشخيص الذاتي لحظر أو السماح CABG مستحيلا. والاتجاه على عملية اعطاء العلاج الطبيعي المهني بعد اجتياز الفحص الدقيق للمريض، لتحديد مخاطر ردود الفعل السلبية خلال الفترة الداخلي والانتعاش. أفضل خيار ممكن - منع مرض الشريان التاجي. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، فمن الضروري النظر بعناية توصيات الأطباء لتجاوز نتائج لم تنتهك المضاعفات الناجمة.

وبحلول وقت الحاجة التشغيل ليكون مستعدا بعناية. المحادثة الأولى مع الطبيب يجب أن تمر بشكل سري. ومن الضروري للتحذير من الأمراض والأمراض المزمنة. الرعاية يجب أن تمارس في اختيار منشأة طبية حيث يتم إجراء الجراحة.مستشفى اسوتاتشتهر مستوى الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ والعمليات التي نفذت كما كان مقررا. مؤهل عال من جراحي القلب، والمعدات المتطورة، والتقنيات الوفاء للمرضى ذوي الحالات الحرجة - عوامل نجاح العلاج.

ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لفترة ما بعد الجراحة. بعد تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي، يجدر أخذ الطبيب الأدوية الموصوفة، وإجراءات العلاج التأهيلي حضور، والحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي. في الأيام الأولى من الدوخة بعد التاجية جراحة الشريان، ألم في الصدر، وتورم طفيف. قريبا، والأعراض السلبية تحدث، يبدأ الجسم لاستعادة السلطة. بعد الجراحة، وكثير من المرضى يعيشون حياة كاملة طويلة، أكثر من بضعة عقود. فاتقوا العواقب والمضاعفات لا يستحق كل هذا العناء، والمهنية المعالج سوف نبذل كل جهد ممكن للحد من مخاطر ردود الفعل المرضية.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Possible consequences of coronary artery bypass grafting

complications after bypass surgery on the heartDo heart bypass surgery, Doctors were more than 50 years ago. Today technologies have changed, improved equipment, surgical instruments enriched, increased skill of experts, but complications after bypass surgery on the heart from time to time occur. It is not considered as a reason that the risks are high prior to the manipulation. Performed operations in Israel have reached the maximum level of security. However, not everything depends on the operating doctor. Sometimes failures associated with the individual reactions of the patient, the general state of his health, and other third-party factors. 

Bleeding after CABG

Bleeding after surgery can occur from a couple of hours to several days. The reason most often becomes a medical mistake, and the lack of speed of the patient's blood clotting because of the use of drugs that stimulate blood flow blood pressure increased. To prevent postoperative complications of coronary artery bypass surgery, it is important to comply with doctor recommendations issued in preparation for the procedure and after the conference.

Thrombosis

Installed veins or arteries are taken from the patient's body by surgeons to create an alternative way of blood supply to the heart muscle. Typically, the material is taken from the lower limbs and forearms. This creates a temporary difficulties in the restoration of blood flow at the site of the seized vessels. When is coronary artery bypass grafting, the consequences can manifest itself in the form of deep-vein thrombosis. Show negative changes of pain and swelling of the legs after coronary artery bypass surgery, which occur a few days after the intervention. Careful attention will allow doctors to observe deviations at an early stage and eliminate them without harm to patient health. In many situations, the consequences easily be prevented, if we draw a profile administration, favorably affecting blood flow.

Cardiac arrhythmias

CABG - a complicated procedure that requires great skill from the surgeon conducting it. The method is simple. One end of the other expropriated shunt region is sewn to the aorta. The second end goes into the coronary vessel is a tapered seat. Despite the high qualification of surgeons may be heart rhythm disturbances immediately after surgery or postreabilitatsionny period. If CABG complications are expressed in such a way, the state of therapy includes drugs antiarrhythmic action, in severe cases - electrical cardioversion.

heart attack

The severe consequences of a negative character is a myocardial infarction, which is characteristic for the early recovery period after surgery. Heart attack may occur in the first few hours or days. Should alert severe chest pain after bypass surgery, pressure, burning sensation in the center of the sternum, do not pass after taking drugs. Atherosclerosis affects large vessels area. An integrated approach in the treatment and constant monitoring of the patient after bypass procedures are not always able to prevent complications. This is explained by the activation of inflammation-causing cells, causing increase in the blood's ability to clot.

Triggered by changes in the vasculature can lead to atherothrombosis. The medical statistics there were cases when the myocardium during CABG is not receiving adequate blood supply, which causes infarct state. It is important to listen to the advice of doctors at the stage of preparation for the operation: to eliminate bad habits, to give the body a good rest at loads, accustoming himself to the regime. Infarction after CABG can be prevented by reducing risk factors causing it.

Stroke

Observations of practice operations contribute to the formation of statistics. In 40% of low pressure after CABG, impaired cerebral blood supply lead to the development of stroke in the first day after surgery. In 60% of cases of complications stroke occurs in the first week recovery period. It signals the numbness, difficulty with movement and articulation. To promote development of a negative state may preoperative patient state if there is a history of coronary artery atherosclerosis and cerebral vessels.

constriction shunts

Sending the patient to coronary artery bypass surgery, the doctor refers to risks immediately. Among frequent complication - narrowing of the graft, atherosclerosis and thrombosis of vessels established. There is a state in the first year after the procedure, 20% of patients, the remaining vessels are narrowed after 7-10 years. This requires a re-surgery, the release of blood flow by occluding the vessels of atherosclerotic plaques. Much depends on the patient. The more thoroughly the patient adheres to medical recommendations, the longer the operating result.    

Factors of influence on the occurrence of complications

If passed CABG surgery, the effects of the intervention depends on the doctor and the patient. The above are not an exhaustive list of possible complications. It should be noted infected wounds, suture failure, mediastinitis, diastasis of the sternum, pericarditis. Some of the states is a serious danger to life. It should alert arrhythmia after CABG, low or high pressure, pain symptoms. Statistics fixes figure death after heart surgery within 3%. This is not a big figure, given the complexity of medical manipulations. In medicine secrete factors that trigger the development of complications. Among them:

  • A history of angina, heart attack. Pathology indicates damage of the heart muscle and vasculature prior to the operation, which may not be conducive to the rapid and trouble reabiletatsii recovery period.
  • A significant complication of coronary artery bypass grafting yields when stem lesions of the left coronary artery, left ventricular dysfunction. This factor is one of the first celebrated physician during the examination, and the direction of the operation.
  • Heart failure with severe chronic.
  • Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries.
  • According to studies, the risk of complications is higher in women.
  • Pulmonary diseases in the chronic form.
  • Diabetes.
  • Renal insufficiency.

Recovery after surgery

Several days in intensive care after resectable primary intervention contribute to patient recovery. Drawing pain in the sternum after CABG is due to surgical incisions and sutures. In order to avoid rotting wounds and infection passes antiseptic treatment. For some time the patient will experience discomfort, burning, but they soon pass. After a couple of weeks at successful rehabilitation are allowed to take a shower.

Broken bones heal intervention longer - up to 7 weeks. This period is recommended to wear elastic stockings, avoid strenuous exercise, so as not to provoke unwanted complications. Anemia is filled with the inclusion of proper nutrition products containing iron. It is important to learn to breathe correctly so as not to cause congestion in the lungs. The normal cough after bypass surgery, doctors teach the patient to cough, returning lung capacity for independent functioning.   

Not alarming doctors leg swelling after CABG, which should take place within 2 weeks. If swelling persists, appointed by the additional studies, specialized drugs and procedures. In the future there might be a swelling at the withdrawal vein as vascular network is still well short of the outflow of blood. To determine the state assigned duplex scanning, lymphography, ultrasound diagnosis, examination of the kidneys, renting urine and blood tests.      

Cardiorehabilitation reduce the risk of developing complications

Self-diagnose to ban or permit CABG impossible. Direction on operation will give an occupational therapist after passing a thorough examination of the patient, to identify the risks of adverse reactions during the procedure and recovery period. The best option possible - prevent coronary disease. If this is not possible, it is necessary to carefully consider the recommendations of doctors to bypass the results were not violated arising complications.

By the time of operating need to be carefully prepared. The first conversation with the doctor must pass confidentially. It is necessary to warn of illnesses and chronic diseases. Care should be exercised in choosing the medical facility where the surgery is performed.Assuta Hospitalis renowned for the level of emergency care and operations carried out as planned. High qualification of cardiac surgeons, advanced equipment, the fulfilled techniques of critically ill patients - treatment success factors.

Should pay attention to postoperative period. Having CABG, it is worth taking a doctor prescribed medications, attend rehabilitation therapy procedures, maintain a healthy lifestyle. The first days of dizziness after coronary artery bypass surgery, chest pain, slight swelling. Soon, negative symptoms take place, the body begins to restore power. After surgery, many patients live a long full life, more than a few decades. Therefore fear the consequences and complications are not worth it, an occupational therapist will make every effort to reduce the risk of pathological reactions.  

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)