الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

قصص واستعراض منظم ضربات القلب القلب، والأسعار

شهادات حول جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب القلبوجود جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب يجلب راحة البال، والتي سوف تساعد على العودة إلى الحياة النشطة. وكتب القصص والاستعراضات مع الكلمات من المرضى.

ألكسندر، سانت بطرسبرغ - مراجعة العملية وحياة منظم ضربات القلب

"كان الرقص جزء من حياتي منذ عام 1954، فإنني النشاط المهني. في 75 عاما ما زلت ناشطة في العديد من الطرق، والمشي، ولعب تنس الطاولة. أول جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب في القلب، التي أنشئت قبل 21 عاما، وقدم لي حياة ثانية.

في 50s منتصف فقدت فجأة الوعي مرتين. شعرت غرامة، واللحظة التالية - أغمي عليه. الذهاب إلى الطبيب، أجرينا مجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات، بما في ذلك ECG على مدار 24 ساعة.

في وقت لاحق قيل لي أن المشكلة مع النشاط الكهربائي للقلب يمكن أن يوقف أو يبطئ إيقاع له، مما تسبب في فقدان الوعي. في هذه الحالات، جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب يضمن أن القلب سوف تتلقى النبضات الكهربائية اللازمة، والتي سوف تنظم ضربات القلب.

تعمل بالطاقة بواسطة بطارية منظم ضربات القلب، ومتوسط خدمة الحياة 8-10 سنوات، وبعد ذلك يجب استبدالها. مرتين بالفعل مررت العمليات المتكررة. بفضل الأطفال لديهم الفرصة للعمل في إسرائيل، اختيار واحد من أفضل المستشفيات - اسوتا . قبل استبدال اجتاز الاختبارات التشخيصية اللازمة.

أنصح الجميع ليس اعتمادا على ما إذا كان لديك جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب - "يحتفظ النشاط ما تستطيع!" بالنسبة لي الآن هو تنس الطاولة 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع، وكذلك قاعة رقص والرقصات الشعبية. أنا أحب الحركة، ومجموعة متنوعة من الموسيقى.

كنت تعمل في مجال الرقص منذ الطفولة، منذ 18 عاما، مصير جلبت لي زوجتي - يوجين. دعوت لها للرقص الماضي، وأكثر من ذلك، إنها لن تدع لي. عشنا معا لمدة 56 عاما، ولدي ثلاثة أطفال وثلاثة أحفاد. لدينا العديد من الجوائز مشتركة، فمن المؤسف أن المشاكل المشتركة زوجته الآن لا يسمح لها الاستمرار في الرقص.

وأنا أدرك أن كنت محظوظا، وأنا لا تزال نشطة جدا في هذا العصر، لأنني سوف تكون 80 في غضون سنوات قليلة.

حفيدتي وابنها يعيش في فرنسا، لقد جوا عدة مرات له. لم يكن لدي أي مشاكل عندما أبلغت موظفي المطار لديك جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ".

Grozman آنا، 38 عاما، موسكو - مراجعة العملية وحياة منظم ضربات القلب

وقال "لدي جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب لمدة 7 سنوات. عموما شعرت جيدة، ورأى عدم انتظام ضربات القلب في بعض الأحيان، مرتين أغمي عليه. بعد ذلك، تحديد موعد مع الطبيب. تم تكليفي عدد من الاختبارات التشخيصية، بما في ذلك ECG على مدار 24 ساعة. خلال ECG فقدت الوعي، تم نقلي إلى المستشفى. وبعد بضعة أيام طرنا إلى إسرائيل، أكثر من دواء الإسرائيلي الثقة الإلهام. كان اسوتا عملية جراحية لتثبيت جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب.

وقال انه لا تتداخل مع نمط حياتي نشط. I - مؤهل مدرب زومبا الرقص، وتدرس 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع.

ابنتي من العمر ثماني سنوات، الذي هو دائما في الحركة. خصوصا مع طفل صغير، من المهم أن تعرف أنك لن تسقط بشكل غير متوقع خافت أن جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ومنعه.

عملية زرع سارت على ما يرام. وحذر من أنه في 6-8 أسابيع الأولى تحتاج إلى نقل يديك بلطف، وتجنب رفع الأشياء الثقيلة، وسحب ورفع يديه في الجانب المصاب. وذلك لأن المهم الأسلاك، وإدخالها في القلب، يجب أن تنفذ بحزم. بعد ذلك يمكنك متابعة عادة للعيش.

قبل أربع سنوات كنت تشخيص سرطان الثدي، وخضع لدورة من العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي والجراحة. منذ كان الورم قريب من جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب، وانتقلت إلى الجانب الآخر من الصدر إلى الأجهزة لا يأتي تحت تأثير التشعيع.

لمدة ثلاث سنوات، ولم يبق لي المرض، ولكن العلاج الكيميائي قد تلف الأعصاب في قدميه. العلاج الطبيعي وجهت لي لممارسة برنامج خاص. أنا مرتين في الأسبوع الوصول الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية والقيام المشي الشمالي، وهو سلالة من 90٪ من كتلة الجسم النحيل. بينما أنا في انتظار الساقين استعادة كامل قبل أن يعود إلى زومبي.

شرحت لابنتها عن جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب، وأنها تدرك أن لا يمكن وضعها على مقربة بجانبي أي لعب المغناطيسي.

نحن بضعة أشهر ونحن نخطط للذهاب إلى دبي، وأنا أتطلع إلى ذلك ".

جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب للقلب - تكلفة العمليات في أسوتا

السعر يشمل تركيب برنامج التشخيصية والعلاجية جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب. وتكلفة الدراسات الاستقصائية ستكون حوالي 1500-2000 $. وعملية السعر نفسها تعتمد أساسا على نوع الجهاز (واحد أو اثنين - وثلاثة غرفة، الشركة المصنعة للجهاز)، وخدمات التشغيل القلب.

ويمكن الحصول على معلومات مفصلة أكثر عن طريق إرسال طلب أو نداء عن طريق الكتابة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد [email protected] .

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Stories and reviews of the heart pacemaker, prices

Testimonials about the heart pacemakerThe presence of pacemakerbrings peace of mind, which will help to return to an active life. Stories and reviews are written with words of patients.

Alexander, St. Petersburg - a review of the operation and the life of the pacemaker

"Dancing was a part of my life since 1954, it is my professional activity. In the 75 years I remain active in many ways, hiking, playing table tennis. The first cardiac pacemaker, which established 21 years ago, gave me a second life .

In the mid 50s I suddenly lost consciousness twice. I felt fine, and the next moment - fainted. Go to a doctor, we conducted a variety of tests, including 24-hour ECG.

Later I was told that the problem with the heart's electrical activity can stop or slow down his rhythm, causing loss of consciousness. In these cases, a pacemaker ensures that the heart will receive the necessary electrical impulses, which will regulate the heartbeat.

Pacemakers are powered by a battery, the average service life is 8-10 years, and then must be replaced. Twice already I passed repeated operations. To the children thanks have the Opportunity to OPERATE in Israel, the Chosen one's of the Hospitals: best - Assuta . Before replacing it passed the necessary diagnostic tests .

I advise everyone not depending on whether or not to have a pacemaker - "retains activity, how can"! For me now it is table tennis 2-3 times a week, as well as ballroom and folk dances. I love the movement, and a variety of music.

I was engaged in ballroom dancing since childhood, in 18 years, fate brought me to my wife - Eugene. I invited her to the last dance and more, she would not let me. We lived together for 56 years, have three children and three grandchildren. We have many joint awards, it is a pity that the joint problems of his wife now does not allow it to continue to dance.

I realize that I was lucky, and I continue to be so active at this age, because I'll be 80 in a few years.

My granddaughter and her son live in France, I have flown several times to him. I had no problems when I informed the staff of the airport you have a pacemaker. "

Anna Grozman, 38 years, Moscow - a review of the operation and the life of the pacemaker

"I have a pacemaker for 7 years. Overall I felt good, felt sometimes irregular heartbeat, twice fainted. After that, an appointment with a doctor. I was assigned a number of diagnostic tests, including a 24-hour ECG. During ECG I lost consciousness, I was taken to the hospital. A few days later we flew to Israel, more than inspire confidence Israeli medicine. the Assuta had surgery to install a pacemaker.

He did not interfere with my active lifestyle. I - a qualified instructor zumba dance, taught 3-4 times a week.

My eight year old daughter, who is constantly in motion. Especially with a young child, it is important to know that you will not fall unexpectedly faint that the pacemaker will prevent it.

Operation of implantation went very well. I was warned that in the first 6-8 weeks you need to move your hands gently, avoid heavy lifting, pulling and lifting his hands on the affected side. This is important because wires, introduced into the heart, must be firmly implemented. After that you can normally continue to live on.

 Four years ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I underwent a course of chemotherapy, radiotherapy and surgery. Since the tumor was close to a pacemaker, it moved to the opposite side of the chest to the appliance does not come under the effect of irradiation.

For three years, I was left a disease, but chemotherapy has damaged the nerves in his feet. Physical therapist directed me to a special exercise program. I am twice a week access to the gym and do Nordic walking, which is a strain of 90% of lean body mass. While I'm waiting for a fully restored legs before returning to Zumbe.

I explained to her daughter about the pacemaker, and she realizes that can not be put close beside me any magnetic toys.  

We are a few months we plan to go to Dubai, and I'm looking forward to it. "

The pacemaker of the heart - the cost of operations in the Assuta

Price includes installation of the pacemaker diagnostic and therapeutic program. Cost of surveys will be around $ 1500-2000. Price operation itself will mainly depend on the type of appliance (one, two - and three-chamber, the device manufacturer), the services of Operating cardiologists.

CAN information detailed The more the BE Obtained by sending a request or appeal by writing to the email address specified '  [email protected] .

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)