الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج العمود الفقري في إسرائيل

الأساليب الحديثة في علاج العمود الفقري

وأشار الشهيرة بعبارة عالم أبقراط بوضوح العمود الفقري في تقييم صحة الإنسان. قال الطبيب: "إذا كان المرض الكثير من المتاعب للمريض العمود الفقري لا ذهب هذا البيان بعيد عن الحقيقة العيادة اسوتا التعامل بنجاح مع أي اضطرابات العمود الفقري المستشفى السفر من جميع أنحاء العالم هنا ....:

  • تصحيح الجنف على نحو فعال.
  • التعامل مع اعتلال.
  • قناة تضييق تضيقي.
  • أقراص الفقري و كسور .
  • إزالة الأورام الخبيثة وتحييد آثار ورم خبيث في علاج الأورام.

على علاج العمود الفقري في إسرائيل، والأسعار متوفرة دائما. في المركز الطبي الخاص، وتقع في تل أبيب، عمل الأطباء الشهير والخبراء من المستوى الدولي. جراحة الأعصاب وقسم العظام اسوتابعض من أفضل الفرق في العالم، حيث ممارسة التقنيات الجراحية المفتوحة والتنظيرية، والتي تهدف إلى تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى واستعادة الصحة اهتزت من المرضى. العيادة في إسرائيل للعلاج العمود الفقري وتقدم خدمات في النطاق السعري التالية:

  • علاج الجنف - 35، 000-47، 000، 000 دولار.
  • علاج فتق الأقراص - من 29.8 مليون دولار.
  • استئصال القرص عنق الرحم - tychyach 31000 دولار.
  • الثقب القطني - 28 مليون دولار.

يعتمد كثيرا على انتهاكات محددة ومدى الضرر، ومدى تعقيد عملية جراحية، ومستوى الطبيب. للعلاج أسطورة شعبية في إسرائيل أمر مكلف. تكلفة الإجراءات في اسوتا مماثلة للمراكز الخاصة في روسيا، مع أرخص الأسعار العيادات الشهيرة في أوروبا (ألمانيا، النمسا، فرنسا، بريطانيا العظمى) بنسبة 30-40٪.

ويستند العملية العلاجية على مزيج متناغم من التقنيات التي أثبتت نجاحها وتقنيات نشر يؤسس على استخدام الابتكارات الطب الإسرائيلي. ويستند غرض العلاج على التشخيص درجة عالية من الدقة أن المرضى الذين يخضعون عند وصولهم إلى العيادة.

إحصاءات مخيبة للآمال

كل عام منذ عام 2012، عقدت 16 أكتوبر اليوم العالمي للعمود الفقري صحية. كان ظهوره نظرا للحاجة إلى لفت الانتباه إلى المشاكل المرتبطة بهذه الأمراض الجهاز، وأهمية وجود الطريقة الصحيحة للحياة، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في كميات ضارة اليومية على ذلك. للأمراض شيوعا تشمل آلام في الظهر وفي الرقبة، الجنف، مرض القرص والإصابات. أنها تؤثر سلبا في نوعية حياة الإنسان، بما في ذلك القدرة على العمل بشكل فعال والاسترخاء. ومع ذلك، والعودة للعلاج في إسرائيل، بما في ذلك في عيادة اسوتا، وقادرة على حلها.

أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي تسبب الألم والعجز وفقدان الاستقلال الشخصي. أنها تخضع للملايين من الناس على هذا الكوكب. وفقا لدراسة حديثة أجراها عبء «العالمية لدراسة الأمراض، وآلام الظهر يعاني 632 مليون شخص في العالم، وآلام في الفقرات العنقية هو الموضوع إلى أكثر من 332 مليون شخص حول العالم. ويتم تشخيص مشاكل العضلات والعظام الأخرى في أكثر 561،000،000 نسمة.

منظمة الصحة العالمية تشير البيانات أيضا إلى أنه في كل عام 500 ألف شخص عرضة للأمراض الحبل الشوكي. وخطر الوفاة المبكرة في فئة معينة أعلاه 2-5 مرات. في 90٪ من الحالات والأسباب - إصابات في حوادث الطرق، خلال فصلي الخريف والعنف الجسدي.

مؤشرات لتلقي العلاج

وتتنوع أمراض العمود الفقري وتعتمد على قطاعات العمود الفقري. حدوثها أساسا من إصابات الإجهاد المتكررة وغيرها من المؤثرات الخارجية والداخلية. ويشمل العمود الفقري علاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض، من البسيط إلى الأكثر تعقيدا، بما في ذلك ما يلي:

  • ألم في الظهر والرقبة.
  • انفتاق القرص.
  • آلام أسفل الظهر.
  • توتر، بما في ذلك الجنف وفرط الحداب.
  • كسور.
  • الإصابات، بما في ذلك الرياضة.
  • عرق النسا.
  • هشاشة العظام.
  • التهاب الفقار اللاصق.
  • تضيق العمود الفقري وغيرها.

قبل تعيين علاج المريض يخضع لاختبارات التشخيص، بما في ذلك الأشعة السينية، التصوير المقطعي، عد الدم الكامل، MRI، وما إلى ذلك، إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن للطبيب أن تشير أيضا إلى التشاور مع طبيب أعصاب وطبيب القلب.

طرق علاج العمود الفقري في إسرائيل

اعتمادا على هذا المرض وحدته في مستشفى اسوتا وصفه العلاج المحافظ أو الجراحة. تعتبر واحدة من أسلم وفعالة طرق العلاج اليدوي. أنه لا يحل المشاكل مثل الشكاوى من آلام في الظهر والرقبة والصداع وعرق النسا. ويتضمن برنامج العلاج التدريبات، وتمتد، والتدليك وتوصيات لإجراء تغييرات في النشاط اليومي. الأطباء وضع خطط فردية للدراسة الذاتية، أن المرضى الذين يمكن أن تستمر في رعاية أنفسهم.

العلاج الطبيعي

علاج العمود الفقري في اسوتا تشمل العلاج الطبيعي، بما في ذلك الوخز بالإبر والعلاج الأجهزة. وهي تستهدف الحد من الألم وإزالة العمليات الالتهابية. غالبا ما يتم دمجها مع الدواء. على نحو فعال لعلاج هشاشة العظام، فإنه يعيد قوة ومرونة العمود الفقري. في العديد من البلدان، والأطباء يرون أن النشاط البدني معقول واتباع نظام غذائي سليم يساعد على منع هذا المرض. على سبيل المثال، جراح العظام الدكتور بول Hadleston من مايو كلينيك يشير إلى أن هشاشة العظام يمكن الوقاية منها عن طريق أخذ ما يكفي من الكالسيوم وفيتامين D، وإعطاء الوقت النشاط البدني والخضوع لعمليات تفتيش منتظمة. وبالنسبة للنساء على وجه الخصوص، من المهم أن تلتزم بهذه القواعد قبل بداية انقطاع الطمث. ووفقا Hadlestona، والجراحة يجب أن يكون الخيار الأخير عندما أساليب أخرى لا تعطي النتيجة المرجوة.

الحد الأدنى نهج الغازية

الحد الأدنى من التقنيات الغازية هي وسيلة فعالة لعلاج. كسور ضغط على العمود الفقري وهشاشة العظام والسرطان وأمراض العمود الفقري، وفي حالات أخرى، مستشفى اسوتا، استخدم الأطباء vertebroplasty. وهو يمثل تعزيز الجسم الفقري باستخدام الاسمنت العظام الخاص الذي يتم حقنه من خلال قنية تحت سيطرة جهاز أشعة X. هذه الجراحة تجنيب يقلل من الألم للمريض.

عملية جراحية

في الحالات الشديدة، وعلاج العمود الفقري ينطوي على زرع أقراص الاصطناعية. واحدة من أكثر الإنجازات الرائعة من الطب الإسرائيلي - اختراع جيل جديد من زرع، ودعا TOPS (إجمالي الخلفي الحل). شكرا له، والمريض يؤدي الألم مجموعة كاملة من الاقتراحات، بما في ذلك المنحدرات والمنعطفات. مخترع، رون زاخر، وضعت عليه لمدة عشر سنوات. ووفقا له، وزرع مناسب حتى للشباب الذين يرغبون في استئناف حياة نشطة بعد الجراحة. وقد استمرت التجارب السريرية خمس سنوات، وقعت في اسرائيل وبلجيكا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتستغرق عملية إعادة التأهيل بعد أسابيع غرس مقارنة مع الأشهر المطلوبة للانتعاش من العمليات التقليدية.

علاج العمود الفقري في إسرائيل، أفضل المتخصصينأطباء مستشفى اسوتا - خبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم

عند التخطيط لرحلة إلى إسرائيل، يمكنك دراسة الملف الشخصى موظفي العيادة الطبية، لديك فكرة عمن تريد أن تذهب والذين يفضلون مشاهدة. ونحن نوصي أن تثق معرفتنا وخبرتنا في مجال السياحة العلاجية. عند الاتصال بنا سوف تحصل على أفضل نسخة من الاقتراح لعلاج المقبلة، على توصية الأطباء الترشيحات متخصصة لمخاوف صحية عنوان محدد.

توفر المتخصصين العيادة:

  • استئصال القرص.
  • الانصهار.
  • الثقب.
  • nucleotomy.
  • RF الاجتثاث، وكذلك الأنظمة الآلية المستخدمة في العمليات الجراحية.

الرائدة معالجة العمود الفقري في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل أفضل المتخصصين التي يمكن أن تكون بحق فخور ثروة من الخبرة والممارسة في إدارة المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات معقدة. من بينها:

  • الشهير الدكتور ايليا الخبز مرتفعات لا يصدق جراح العمود الفقري، وحققت في جراحة العظام، وتعمل ما يصل الى 500 مريض سنويا. موكليه تتضمن الرقم الروسي متزلج إفجيني بلوشينكو، مدير إلدار ريازانوف، آلا بوجاتشيفا Primadonna تظهر النجوم الشباب برامج اندريه Chuev. الدكتور ناجح العملية على إدخال زراعة، التي تحل محل الأقراص الفقرية. بعد تلقي medobrazovanie الأساسية في موسكو، وتخرج إيليا من المدرسة العليا في إسرائيل، الذين تدربوا في الولايات المتحدة واليابان وسويسرا وغيرها من الدول.
  • الدكتور ألون فريدلاندر تخرج بنجاح من جامعة تل أبيب، الذين تدربوا في الصين وفرنسا. وهي متخصصة في تصحيح بجروح مختلفة، والسرطان، والعيوب الخلقية المكتسبة من العمود الفقري. المسؤول عن مركز عيادة العظام سبأ. تحتفظ حاليا عيادة خاصة في اسوتا.
  • الدكتور شلومو دافيدوفيتش - الشركة الرائدة في مجال جراحة العمود الفقري إسرائيل، مجموعة ثبت من إجراء العمليات المعقدة على الدماغ والحبل الشوكي. تخرج من كلية الطب في إيطاليا، وزيادة المؤهلات في أمريكا إسرائيل. وقال انه يعلم في جامعة دريكسل، يتم نشرها في أعلى مجلات دولية.
  • أستاذ Gepshteyn رؤوفين العظام فصل المسؤول في العيادة مئير يؤدي اسوتا عيادة خاصة حيث المرضى ويتلقى من الخارج. تخرج من جامعة التخنيون، الذين تدربوا في الولايات المتحدة. ينفذ بأقل تدخل جراحي تدخل resectable على العمود الفقري لدى البالغين والأطفال. انخرط في التدريس في الجامعات الإسرائيلية.
  • أستاذ يصهار Flyuman العمود الفقري جراح متخصص في علاج الأطفال والبالغين. تخرج من كلية الطب بجامعة إسرائيل، الذين تدربوا في الولايات المتحدة، كان يدرس في جامعة هارفارد. وقال رئيس قسم جراحة العمود الفقري مستشفى اسوتا. مؤلف أكثر من 130 ورقة علمية.

إذا كان لديك أسئلة حول تسجيل في العيادة أو التشخيص أو العلاج، الاتصال بنا أو إرسال البريد الإلكتروني. وسوف نرد على طلبات لرسائلنا والمكالمات الهاتفية خلال 48 ساعة من العلاج.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Spine treatment in Israel

Modern methods of treatment of the spine

famous scientist Hippocrates words clearly indicated the spine in the assessment of human health. The doctor said: "If the disease much trouble one patient spine This statement is not far gone from the truth The clinic Assuta successfully cope with any spine disorders The hospital traveling from all over the world Here....:

  • effectively correcting scoliosis;
  • cope with osteochondrosis;
  • stenotic narrowing channel;
  • herniated discs and fractures;
  • remove malignant tumors and neutralize the effects of metastasis in oncology.

On spine treatment in Israel, the prices are always available. In the private medical center, located in Tel Aviv, work of the famous doctors, experts of international level. Neurosurgical andorthopedic department Assutasome of the best in the world, where the practice of open and minimally invasive surgical techniques, aimed to improve the quality of life of patients and restore the shaken health of patients. The clinic in Israel for treatment of the spine provides services in the following price range:

  • The treatment of scoliosis - 35000-47000 thousand dollars.
  • Treatment of herniated discs - from 29.8 million dollars.
  • Cervical discectomy - 31000 dollars tychyach.
  • The lumbar laminectomy - 28 million dollars.

Much depends on the specific violations and the extent of damage, the complexity of the surgery, the physician level. To popular myth treatment in Israel is expensive. The cost of the procedures in Assuta is comparable with Russian private centers, with cheaper prices renowned clinics in Europe (Germany, Austria, France, Great Britain) by 30-40%.

The therapeutic process is based on the harmonious combination of proven techniques and copyright techniques based on the use of innovations Israeli medicine. Purpose of treatment is based on high-precision diagnostics that patients undergo upon arrival at the clinic.

disappointing statistics

Every year since 2012, held October 16, World Day of healthy spine. His appearance was due to the need to draw attention to the problems associated with this organ diseases, and the importance of a correct way of life, leading to a reduction in the daily harmful loads on it. For common ailments include pain in the back and in the neck, scoliosis, disc disease and injury. They adversely affect the quality of human life, including the ability to work effectively and relax. However, treatment back in Israel, including in the clinic Assuta, able to solve them.

Diseases of the musculoskeletal system cause pain, disabilities and loss of personal independence. They are subject to millions of people on the planet. According to a recent study conducted by «Global Burden of Disease Study, back pain suffers 632 million people worldwide, and pain in the cervical vertebrae is subject to more than 332 million people worldwide. Other musculoskeletal problems are diagnosed at more 561 million people.

WHO data also point out that every year 500 thousand people susceptible to diseases of the spinal cord; and the risk of premature death in the above given category from 2 to 5 times. In 90% of cases the reasons - injuries in road accidents, during the fall and the physical violence.

Indications for treatment

spine disease are varied and depend on the spinal column segments. They mainly occur from repetitive strain injuries and other external and internal influences. Spine Treatment includes a wide range of diseases, from simple to the most complex, including the following:

  • pain in the back and the neck;
  • herniated disc;
  • low back pain;
  • strain, including scoliosis and hyperkyphosis;
  • fractures;
  • injuries, including sports;
  • radiculitis;
  • osteoporosis;
  • Ankylosing spondylitis;
  • spinal stenosis and other.

Before the appointment of treatment the patient undergoes diagnostic testing, including X-ray, computed tomography, complete blood count, MRI, etc., if necessary. The doctor may also refer to a consultation with a neurologist and a cardiologist.

Methods of treatment of the spine in Israel

Depending on the disease and its severity in hospital Assuta prescribed conservative treatment or surgery. One of the safest and effective methods of manual therapy is considered. It solves problems such as complaints of pain in the back and neck, headaches and sciatica. The treatment program includes exercises, stretching, massages and recommendations for changes in daily activity. Doctors develop individual plans for self-study, that patients can continue to take care of themselves.

Physiotherapy

spine treatment at Assuta includes physical therapy, including acupuncture and therapy hardware. They are aimed at reducing pain and removing the inflammatory processes. it is often combined with drug treatment. Effectively a treatment for osteoporosis, it restores the strength and flexibility of the spine. In many countries, doctors are of the opinion that a reasonable physical activity and proper diet helps prevent this disease. For example, an orthopedic surgeon, Dr. Paul Hadleston from the Mayo Clinic points out that osteoporosis can be prevented by taking in enough calcium and vitamin D, giving time physical activity and undergo regular inspection. For women in particular, it is important to adhere to these rules before the onset of menopause. According Hadlestona, surgery should be the last option when other methods do not give the desired result.

minimally invasive approach

Minimally invasive techniques are an effective method of treatment. When compressionfractures of the spine, Osteoporosis, spine, oncology and in other cases, Assuta Hospital, doctors use vertebroplasty. It represents a strengthening of the vertebral body using a special bone cement that is injected through the cannula under the control of X-ray machine. This sparing surgery reduces the pain of the patient.

Surgery

In severe cases, the treatment of spine involves the implantation of artificial discs. One of the most impressive achievements of the Israeli medicine - the invention of a new generation of implant, called TOPS (Total Posterior Solution). Thanks to him, the patient painlessly performs the full range of motions, including slopes and turns. The inventor, Ron Sacher, developed it for ten years. According to him, the implant is suitable even for young people who want to resume an active life after surgery. Clinical trials have lasted five years, and took place in Israel, Belgium and the USA. The rehabilitation process takes weeks after implantation compared to the months required for recovery from the classical operations.

Spine treatment in Israel, the best specialistsAssuta Hospital doctors - experts from around the world

When planning a trip to Israel, you can study the profile medical clinic staff, to have an idea who to want to go and who prefer to watch. We recommend to trust our knowledge and experience in the field of medical tourism. When you call us you will get the best version of the proposal for the forthcoming treatment, the recommendation of the Nominations doctors specialized to address specific health concerns.

Clinic specialists provide:

  • discectomy;
  • fusion;
  • laminectomy;
  • nucleotomy;
  • RF ablation, as well as robotic systems used in surgical interventions.

Leading spine treatment in Israel Assuta hospital the best specialists that can rightly be proud of a wealth of experience and practice of managing patients with complex disorders. Among them:

  • Dr. Ilya Pekarsky renowned spinal surgeon, has achieved incredible heights in orthopedics, operating up to 500 patients a year. His clients include the Russian figure skater Evgeni Plushenko, director Eldar Ryazanov, Alla Pugacheva Primadonna star youth show programs Andrei Chuev. Dr. successfully performed the operation on the introduction of implants, which replace intervertebral discs. After receiving basic medobrazovanie in Moscow, Ilya graduated from graduate school in Israel, trained in the United States, Japan, Switzerland and other countries.
  • Dr. Alon Friedlander successfully graduated from Tel Aviv University, trained in China and France. It specializes in correction of various injuries, cancer, congenital and acquired defects of the spine. In charge of the center of the orthopedic clinic Sheba. Currently maintains a private practice in Assuta.
  • Dr. Davidovich Shlomo - a leading spinal surgeon Israel, proven range of conduct complex operations on the brain and spinal cord. He graduated from the Medical University in Italy, increased qualifications in Israel America. He teaches at Drexel University, is published in top international journals.
  • Professor Gepshteyn Reuven charge separation in orthopedics clinic Meir leads Assuta private practice where patients and receives from abroad. He graduated from the Technion University, trained in the United States. Performs minimally invasive resectable intervention on the spinal column in adults and children. He engaged in teaching in Israeli universities.
  • Professor Izhar Flyuman spinal surgeon who specializes in treating children and adults. He graduated from the Medical University of Israel, trained in the United States, he taught at Harvard. The head of the Department of Spinal Surgery Assuta Hospital. Author of over 130 scientific papers.

If you have questions on registration in the clinic, diagnosis or treatment, call us or send an e-mail address. We will respond to requests to our letters and phone calls within 48 hours of your treatment.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)