الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج كسور العمود الفقري في إسرائيل

علاج كسور العمود الفقري في إسرائيل كسور ضغط على العمود الفقري التي تؤثر على كثير من الناس. وهي شائعة بين المرضى والنساء الأكبر سنا بعد انقطاع الطمث. نادرا ما تتطلب هذه الكسور في المستشفى، ولكن لديها إمكانات خطيرة، ونتيجة لذلك الألم يعاني الشخص، فإنه يفقد الكفاءة وقد تصبح تعطيل في المستقبل. srostanie وارتداء العظام غير صحيحة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مزيد من الاصابات، وبعد ذلك opravitsyabudet أكثر صعوبة. في اسرائيل، يمكنك الحصول على العلاج والعلاج الطبيعي لتحقيق الانتعاش التام.

وأجرت عيادة العلاج اسوتا من كسور في العمود الفقري في إسرائيل وفقا لأحدث الابتكارات الطب. كل طرق العلاج على أساس عملية التشخيص وافية، والجمع بين تقنيات المعالجة التقليدية وأحدث التطورات في مجال جراحة العظام. الاستقبال المجمع الطبي كبار الخبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا العلاج - حتى تعطي لنفسك فرصة لاستعادة الصحة وشعور عظيم.

كسور ضغط على العمود الفقري - تفاصيل عن حالة

كسور ضغط - الأكثر نوع شائع من انتهاك لسلامة العمود الفقري. وهي عادة ما تكون نتيجة لمرض هشاشة العظام. أضعفته عظامهم العمود الفقري ليست قادرة على الحفاظ على تصاعد التوتر والضغط. ونتيجة لمثل هذه الأمور بهذه البساطة السعال والعطس، والتواء مفاجئ من الجذع، أو رفع الأحمال الثقيلة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تدمير الفقرات. إثارة كسر يمكن أيضا:

  • تقع على الأرداف والظهر.
  • ضربة قوية في الرأس.
  • عدوى.
  • الأورام والانبثاث في العمود الفقري من الأورام الأخرى.

السرطان يضعف العظام، مما يجعلها عرضة لتأثير خارجي. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن وجود تاريخ 1 كسر في العمود الفقري، ويزيد من خطر للحصول على المركز الثاني خمس مرات. زيادة خطر الاصابة بكسور ومع انخفاض كثافة الأقمشة المعدنية. هذا هو سبب وجيه لتنفيذ العلاج ولتعزيز نظام العظام والعضلات لمواجهة عوامل مدمرة. إذا لم تقم بذلك، عدة كسور ضغط تؤدي إلى الفقدان التدريجي للارتفاع، وسوف الشوكي الضرر الموقف المساهمة في تطوير:

  • حداب الصدري المفرط.
  • قطني قعس.
  • وظائف الرئة.
  • انسداد الأمعاء.
  • جلطة.
  • ضعف العضلات التدريجي.

ونتيجة لذلك، هناك مشاكل العاطفية والاجتماعية والنفسية. المرضى الذين يعانون من كسور ضغط على العمود الفقري لديهم خطر أكبر بنسبة 15٪ للوفاة مقارنة مع الأشخاص المحرومين من هذه الاضطرابات.

التشخيص

لتشخيص كسر الضغط، وشخصيات الطبيب من التاريخ الطبي، وإجراء الفحص البدني. لتوضيح طرق التصوير التشخيصي عين:

  • الأشعة السينية - وهو الاختبار الذي يستخدم غير مرئية أشعة X إلى صور المنتجات من العظام. هياكل اللينة مثل الحبل الشوكي والأعصاب والأربطة تكون غير مرئية بشكل طبيعي. الأشعة السينية يعطي تقييما شاملا للتشريح العظام، ودرجة انحناء العمود.
  • MRI - التشخيص باستخدام مغناطيس كبير، الترددات الراديوية وبرامج معالجة الكمبيوتر لإنتاج صور من أجهزة وهياكل داخل الجسم بالتفصيل.
  • CT - يسمح لك لخلق صور أكثر تفصيلا مع مساعدة من الأشعة السينية، بالمقارنة مع التقليدية الأشعة السينية. يتصور العظام والعضلات والسلطات طبقات الدهون.
  • مسح العظام النووي - الإدارة من مادة مشعة يجعل من الممكن للكشف عن تشوهات العظام.

منذ كسور ضغط عادة ما تحدث في ضعف العظام، قد الأطباء تأمر دراسات إضافية لتعيين العلاج المناسب استنادا إلى البيانات المتاحة.

خيارات لعلاج كسور العمود الفقري في إسرائيل - استعراض أساليبعلاج كسور العمود الفقري في إسرائيل - vertebroplasty

غالبية المرضى الذين يعانون من كسر ضغط علاج العمود الفقري هو تدخل غير جراحي. الجزء الأكبر من هذا النوع من الكسور تلتئم في غضون 8-12 أسابيع مع وسائل بسيطة الطب والترفيه وإعادة التأهيل. يتم منح العديد من المرضى دواء لآلام السيطرة. ولكن لا يوجد وكلاء الدوائية يهدف إلى تحييد الشقوق.

حصلت مرة واحدة ويتم تعيين حددت المريض كسر في العمود الفقري في بقية. وهذا يعطي فرصة لرأب الصدع ويساعد على تخفيف الألم. تعيين كثير من الناس حتى شريحة خاصة، والذي يحمل اسم الجبيرة. انها تحد من حركة العمود الفقري ويمنع الجسم من المنحدرات. وينصح هؤلاء المرضى لهذه الخطوة، ولكن تجنب الأنشطة قوية (رفع الأحمال الثقيلة، إمالة، يحملون حقائب ثقيلة).

مطلوب العلاج الجراحي مفتوحة من كسر في العمود الفقري في إسرائيل بشكل غير منتظم. في الأساس، لا يمكن حل المشكلة بسرعة، من دون ألم، في الراحة من وضع المريض. أجريت عملية جراحية مفتوحة إذا ضعفت قطاع العمود الفقري وشظايا العظام التالفة تصيب الحبل الشوكي والأعصاب في العمود الفقري. استخدام الجراحين للتأثير على آثار هشاشة العظام هما الإجراءات الأساسية لطبيعة كسبها. لممارساتها الحد الأدنى من شقوق مع انتهاك طفيف على سلامة العضلات والعظام. تقنيات لمساعدة التئام العمود الفقري ومشاكل في تجنب وإجراء عمليات أكثر تعقيدا.

Vertebroplasty

هذا هو الأكثر فائدة لإجراء لتخفيف الآلام. فهو يقوي العظام المكسورة، مما يسمح للمريض أن يتعافى بشكل أسرع. للقيام بذلك، ويستخدم الجراح الفلوروسكوب لتوجيه بدقة الإبرة في كسر الجسم الفقري. بعد الطبيب من أن الإبرة في المكان الذي ترغب به، ويتم تغذية ميتاكريلات (الاسمنت العظام) في الهيكل الفقري. ويصلب المواد في غضون 15 دقيقة، لتضميد الجراح تثبيت العظام لها. أكثر من 80٪ من المرضى تجربة لتخفيف الآلام بعد vertebroplasty.

kyphoplasty

وهناك طريقة أخرى لعلاج كسور العمود الفقري ضغط. يتوقف هذا الإجراء الألم ويقوي العظام ويساعد على منع حداب. اثنين من إبرة طويلة عبارة عن طريق الجانب الوحشي من العمود الفقري وكسور في الجسم الفقري. هذه الإبر إدراج الجراح باستخدام نفس الفلوروسكوب. من خلال الثقوب وقدم أنبوب مجوف شكلت مع بالون على الحافة. النفخ من يقود الكرة لاستعادة الفقري ارتفاع ويصحح الموقف. قبل إتمام هذا الإجراء، الجراح بحقن الأسمنت العظام في المساحة الفارغة التي حددها البالون. هذه الإصلاحات العظام يستعيد مكانته وحجمه.

وقال "عندما جئت إلى إسرائيل في اسوتا برفقة زوجها، ظننت أنني لا يمكن أن تتحمل هذا الألم الرهيب. كان لي كسر في الظهر ومعظم الوقت انا اضع هناك دون تحريك. بعد قال لنا الدكتور ألون لاصلاح ان عملية. وأنا واثق من أنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون خائفا من. بالطبع، كنت قلقا، لأن هذا هو العمود الفقري. تبقى خطوة خاطئة وإلى الأبد المعوقين. ولكن كل شيء بسلاسة. بعد الجراحة، وذهبنا إلى البحر الميت، وبالأمس عادوا إلى روسيا، حيث أنا يتعافى ببطء. شكرا لك على الاحتراف ودعمكم. Nastya، 39 عاما ".

كما لتلقي العلاج، كل هذا يتوقف ثم على الطريقة آلتي تم اختيارها من العلاج، ومدة دورة العلاج والبقاء في المستشفى. كما ثمن علاج الظهر، الموافقة على وتمت سعر خاص للخدمة المرضى الأجنبية في عيادة اسوتا. بغض النظر عن مكان وصولك، الخدمات وتكلفة لكافة نفسه وديمقراطية تمآما.

في sospetsialistaotvetstvii مع قائمة الأسعار استشارة الطبيب تكاليف 500-900 دولار، تبعا لمستوى. سوف CT جزء واحد من الجسم يكلف $ 490. وفحص العظام الخواص تصل قيمتها إلى 700 $.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of spinal fractures in Israel

Treatment of spinal fractures in Israel Compression fractures of the spine affecting many people. They are common among older patients and women after menopause. These fractures rarely require hospitalization, but have dangerous potential, as a result of which a person suffers pain, it loses efficiency and may become disabled in the future. Incorrect srostanie and bone deterioration can lead to more injuries, after which opravitsyabudet even harder. In Israel, you can get treatment and physiotherapy for a full recovery.

The clinic Assuta treatment of spinal fractures in Israel is conducted in accordance with the latest innovations of medicine. All methods of treatment based on thorough diagnostic process, combine traditional treatment techniques and the latest advances in the field of orthopedics. The medical complex reception leading experts from around the world. This treatment - so give yourself a chance to restore health and a great feeling.

Compression fractures of the spine - details on the status of

Compression fractures - the most common type of violation of the integrity of the spine. They are usually the result of osteoporosis. Weakened by their spinal bones are not able to maintain heightened tension and pressure. As a result of such simple things as coughing, sneezing, sudden twisting of the trunk, or heavy lifting can lead to the destruction of the vertebrae. Provoke a fracture can also:

  • fall on the buttocks, back;
  • a strong blow to the head;
  • infection;
  • oncology and spinal metastases from other tumors.

Cancer weakens the bones, making them susceptible to external influence. Studies have shown that having a history of 1 vertebral fracture, the risk increases to get a second five times. Increased risk of fracture and with the decrease of mineral density fabrics. This is a good reason to carry out treatment and to strengthen the bone and muscular system to counteract the destructive factors. If you do not, multiple compression fractures lead to a progressive loss of height, and spinal damage posture will contribute to the development of:

  • excessive thoracic kyphosis;
  • lumbar lordosis;
  • lung function;
  • bowel obstruction;
  • deep vein thrombosis;
  • progressive muscular weakness.

As a consequence, there are emotional, social and psychological problems. Patients with vertebral compression fractures have a 15% greater risk of death compared to people deprived of these disorders.

Diagnostics

To diagnose a compression fracture, the doctor figures out a medical history, conducting a physical examination. To clarify appointed diagnostic imaging methods:

  • X-rays - a test that uses invisible X-rays to produce images of bones. Soft structures such as the spinal cord, nerves, ligaments are not normally visible. X-rays gives an overall assessment of bone anatomy, degree of column curvature.
  • MRI - diagnostics with the use of large magnets, radio frequency and computer processing software to produce detailed images of organs and structures inside the body.
  • CT - allows you to create more detailed images with the help of X-ray radiation, as compared with the conventional X-ray. Visualizes the bone, muscle, fat layers authorities.
  • Nuclear bone scan - the administration of a radioactive substance makes it possible to detect abnormalities of bones.

Since compression fractures usually occur in weakened bones, doctors may order additional studies to assign appropriate therapy based on the available data.

Options for treatment of spinal fractures in Israel - Review of methodsTreatment of spinal fractures in Israel - vertebroplasty

The majority of patients with a compression fracture of the spine treatment is non-surgical intervention. The bulk of this type of fractures heal within 8-12 weeks with simple means medicine, recreation and rehabilitation. Many patients are given medication to control pain. But no pharmacological agents designed to neutralize the cracks.

Once obtained and identified vertebral fracture patient is assigned at rest. This gives a chance to heal the crack and helps to ease the pain. Many people set up a special bracket, which bears the name of the orthosis. It restricts the movement of the spine and inhibits the body from the slopes. These patients are advised to move, but avoid vigorous activities (heavy lifting, tilting, carrying hefty bags).

Open surgical treatment of spinal fracture in Israel is required infrequently. Basically, the problem can be solved quickly, without pain, in the comfort of the patient mode. Performed open surgery if the spine segment weakened and damaged bone fragments injure the spinal cord and spinal nerves. Surgeons use to influence the effects of osteoporosis are two basic procedures for minimally invasive nature. For their practice of minimal incisions with a slight violation of the integrity of muscles and bones. Techniques to help heal the spine, avoid problems and conduct more complex operations.

Vertebroplasty

This is most useful for pain relief procedure. It strengthens bones broken, allowing the patient to recover faster. To do it, the surgeon uses a fluoroscope to accurately guide the needle into the fractured vertebral body. After the doctor sure that the needle is in the desired location, polymethyl methacrylate (bone cement) is fed into the vertebral structure. The material hardens within 15 minutes, for its fixing bone healing. More than 80% of patients experience pain relief after vertebroplasty.

kyphoplasty

Another way to treat spinal compression fractures. This procedure stops the pain and strengthens bones, helps prevent kyphosis. Two long needle inserted through the lateral side of the spinal column in the fractured vertebral body. These needles surgeon inserts using the same fluoroscope. Through holes formed hollow tube is introduced with a balloon at the tip. Bloating of the ball leads to restoration of vertebral height and corrects posture. Before completing the procedure, the surgeon injects a bone cement in the empty space defined by the balloon. This fixes the bone recovers its position and size.

"When I came to Israel in Assuta accompanied by her husband, I thought I can not bear this terrible pain. I had a broken back and most of the time I lay there without moving. After Dr. Alon told us overhaul that an operation. and I am sure that it is not necessary to be afraid of. of course, I was worried, because this is the spine. Wrong move and forever remain disabled. But everything went smoothly. After surgery, we went to the Dead Sea, and yesterday have returned to Russia, where I slowly recovering. Thank you for your professionalism and support. Nastya, 39 years. "

As for treatment, then it all depends  on the chosen method of treatment, duration of treatment course and stay in the hospital. As the price of the treatment of the back, then in the clinic Assuta approved a special price for foreign patients service. No matter where you arrive, the cost of services for all the same and quite democratic.

In sospetsialistaotvetstvii with price list to consult a doctor costs 500 to 900 dollars, depending on the level. CT of one part of the body will cost $ 490. Isotropic bone scan will be worth up to $ 700.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)