الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية في إسرائيل

علاج الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية في إسرائيلالغدة النخامية - غدة إفراز داخلي، تلعب دورا رئيسيا في نظام الغدد الصماء. وهو موجود في قاعدة عطلة الجمجمة - السرج التركي. واحدة من المهام الرئيسية للغدة النخامية - تنظيم التوازن الهرموني في الجسم. الهرمونات، كما تشارك المحفزات في مختلف العمليات: في التمثيل الغذائي، والنمو الجنسي، أثناء النوم، والمزاج والشهية. قد يكون بسبب ورم حميد في البروستاتا انتهاك وظيفة النخامية - الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية. الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية لإفراز الهرمونات الزائدة، والإخلال بتوازن ويؤدي إلى الأمراض المختلفة: العملقة، ضخامة النهايات، داء كوشينغ، والعقم.

تشخيص أورام الغدة النخامية

قرار اختيار علاج أورام الغدة النخامية في إسرائيل جراحة المخ والأعصاب عيادة اسوتا تؤخذ على أساس دراسات مفيدة:

  • MRI المرجحة نشر.
  • نشر الموترة التصوير.
  • التصوير المقطعي نضح.
  • IR الطيف.
  • PET.
  • مختبر التشخيص.

الحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن حجم وجود الورم الحميد، التوزيع، مكان الورم في ما يتعلق الأوعية الرئيسية، وجود مرضى الغدد الورم الحميد الثانوية هو خطة العلاج الفردية.

علاج الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية في إسرائيل

العيادات في البلاد تطبيق العلاج المحافظ والجراحي لهذا المرض.

إزالة ورم الغدة النخامية

خلال عملية جراحية لإزالة ورم من جراحي الأعصاب الإسرائيلية النخامية تستخدم أحدث نظام الملاحة جراحة الأعصاب استنادا إلى تقنيات التصوير المقطعي والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. هذه الأنظمة تجعل من الممكن لتخطيط ورصد التقدم المحرز في العملية، ويقلل من الصدمة الجراحية، وتوفير فرصة لتحقيق نتائج سريرية جيدة من العلاج الجراحي والتأهيل المبكر للمريض.

أداء إزالة ورم الغدة النخامية عيادة اسوتا تحت التخدير العام ويمكن أداء من قبل اثنين من المداخل:

  1. أعلى أو حج القحف، عندما يتم تنفيذ حج القحف.
  2. اتصال السفلى (trassfenoidalnym)، مما يعني تنفيذ العملية من خلال تجويف الأنف والجيوب الأنفية.

اختيار نهج الجراحي يعتمد على عوامل كثيرة. طريقة عبر الجمجمة المستخدمة في إزالة أورام الغدة النخامية أكبر، متعددة المواقع مع النمو في انتشار الورم في بنية الجمجمة. في عيادة جراحة لإزالة اسوتا يتم تنفيذ الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية بواسطة هذه الطريقة من مدة 120 دقيقة. فترة بقاء المريض في عيادة المستشفى لمدة 3-5 أيام. في علاج معقدة من أورام الغدة النخامية في إسرائيل تشمل أيضا وسائل للحد من خطر تكرار الورم - العلاج الهرموني والعلاج الإشعاعي.

علاج الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية في إسرائيل، والأسعارفي 95٪ من الحالات يتم تطبيق نهج بطريق الوتدي لإزالة الورم الحميد في الغدة النخامية، بل هو طريقة عالمية. وتستخدم تقنيات المناظير بشكل منفصل أو على شكل ملحق.


هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التدخل الجراحي باستخدام نهج بطريق الوتدي:

  1. الجراح يجعل شق داخل فتحتي الأنف بحيث ثم لم يكن ملحوظا. تفصح عن تجويف تحت المخاطية على الحاجز الأنفي إلى مستوى الجيوب الوتدي. مقتطفات تمنع شرائح قسم الأنف، ووقت لاحق انه تضعها في المكان. شظايا صغيرة تجري إزالة الورم. ثم يعيد العظام، واستعادة وتعزيز المواقع البعيدة سابقا. في أماكن قطع خيوط موضوع قابل للامتصاص. في نهاية لشفاء أسرع يفرض الأنف خلع الملابس.
  2. الجراح يعرض الجيب الوتدي مباشرة أو تنتج قطع عميق عند تقاطع العظام والحاجز الغضروفي. في هذه الحالة، لا يتم تنفيذه الغضروف تشريح الحاجز، مما يلغي الحاجة للعودة خلع الملابس الأنف.
  3. الأسلوب ينطوي على بالمنظار توجيه الافتتاحية أمام الجيب الوتدي، أمام أجزاء لها يتم استخراج الحاجز. أثناء الجراحة لإزالة الورم الحميد يستخدم الغدة النخامية: نظام تخثر ثنائي القطب والقطب، وحفر الأنف الحديثة، مصدر الضوء، وكاميرا الفيديو الرقمية، ومجموعة من المناظير، تقنية المجهرية. أنها يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا دراسة دوبلر أو سيطرة جهاز أشعة للإزالة الآمنة للأورام تجويف الجيب الكهفي.

عرض من خلال المنظار المنخر واحدة خلال آخر - تقنية المجهرية الخاصة حيث شظايا صغيرة هي الورم تمت إزالته. باستخدام المناظير الزاوي تمكن من تحديد وجود أورام المتبقية، خاصة على طول منطقة فوق السرج وجدار الجيب الكهفي. لا يتم تطبيق في نهاية عملية جراحية لإزالة ورم في الغدة النخامية تم تخفيض ضمادة يربك. تستغرق العملية مدة 120 دقيقة، وفترة الاستشفاء - 3 أيام.

عند الانتهاء من الفحص البصري والهياكل endosellyarnyh فوق السرج لتقييم نتائج الجراحة والتوازن.

الجمع بين النهج عبر الجمجمة وبطريق الوتدي

في بعض الحالات استخدام أساليب بطريق الوتدي معقدة وعبر الجمجمة إذا نمت أنسجة الورم الحميد في قاعدة الجمجمة. يتم تطبيق المرحلة الأولى وإزالة الوصول عبر الجمجمة الأورام داخل الجمجمة وشرائح فوق السرج. في الثاني وصول استخدام مرحلة transfenoidalny، وإزالة الورم من خلال الهياكل الجيب الوتدي من قاعدة الجمجمة.

تكلفة علاج أورام الغدة النخامية في إسرائيل

نحن نجري التسعير الأولي:

  • سوف يكون الورم برنامج تشخيص حوالي 800 $ 2 يشمل إجراء التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (1470)، والتشاور الاعصاب (560)، واختبارات الدم.
  • جراحة سعر لإزالة الأورام - 35800 دولار.
للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول حالة محددة للمرض، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر نموذج الاستفسار، والبريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of pituitary adenoma in Israel

Treatment of pituitary adenoma in IsraelPituitary gland - a gland of internal secretion, play a major role in the endocrine system. It is located in a recess base of the skull - the Turkish saddle. One of the main functions of the pituitary gland - the regulation of hormone balance in the body. Hormones, as catalysts are involved in various processes: in metabolism, sexual development, during sleep, mood and appetite. Violation of pituitary function may be due to a benign tumor of the prostate - a pituitary adenoma. Adenoma in the pituitary to secrete excess hormones, disrupting the balance and leading to various diseases: gigantism, acromegaly, Cushing's disease, infertility.

Diagnosis of pituitary adenoma

The decision to choose the treatment of pituitary adenomas in Israel neurosurgery clinic Assuta taken on the basis of instrumental studies:

  • Diffusion-weighted MRI;
  • diffusion tensor imaging;
  • Computed tomography perfusion;
  • IR spectrometry;
  • PAT;
  • laboratory diagnostics.

Get detailed information about the size of an adenoma, its distribution, location of the tumor in relation to the main vessels, the presence of secondary nodes adenoma patients is an individual treatment plan.

Treatment of pituitary adenoma in Israel

The clinics in the country applied conservative and surgical treatment of the disease.

Removal of pituitary adenoma

During surgery for a pituitary tumor removal Israeli neurosurgeons are using the latest neurosurgical navigation system based on CT and MRI techniques. Such systems make it possible to plan and monitor the progress of the operation, reduces surgical trauma, provide an opportunity to achieve good clinical results of surgical treatment and early rehabilitation of the patient.

Removal of pituitary adenoma clinic Assuta performed under general anesthesia and can be performed by two accesses:

  1. Top or craniotomy, when craniotomy is performed.
  2. Lower connection (trassfenoidalnym), which implies the implementation of the operation through the nasal cavity and paranasal sinuses.

The choice of surgical approach depends on many factors. Transcranial method used in removal of pituitary adenomas larger, multisite with growth in the propagation of the tumor in the skull structure. In clinic Assuta surgery to remove the adenoma of the pituitary by this method is carried out for 120 minutes. The period of stay of the patient in the clinic of the hospital for 3-5 days. In the complex treatment of pituitary adenomas in Israel also includes methods of reducing the risk of recurrence of the tumor - hormonal therapy and radiotherapy.

Treatment of pituitary adenoma in Israel, the pricesIn 95% of cases apply transsphenoidal approach for removal of pituitary adenoma, it is a universal method. Endoscopic techniques are used separately or as a supplement.


There are three types of surgical intervention using a transsphenoidal approach:

  1. The surgeon makes an incision inside the nostrils so that then it was not noticeable. Discloses a submucosal cavity on the nasal septum to the level of the sphenoid sinuses. Extracts prevent the segments of the nasal partition, and later he set them in place. Small fragments conducts tumor removal. Then restores bone, restoring and consolidating remote sites previously. In places the cut sutures absorbable thread. At the end for faster healing imposes nasal dressing.
  2. The surgeon exposes the sphenoid sinus directly or produces a deep cut at the junction of bone and cartilaginous septum. In this case, it is not carried out the dissection septum cartilage, eliminating the need for overlaying the nasal dressing.
  3. The endoscopic method involves direct the front opening of the sphenoid sinus, in front of her parts are extracted septum. During surgery to remove a pituitary adenoma use: the system for bipolar and monopolar coagulation, modern intranasal drill, a light source, a digital video camera, a set of endoscopes, microsurgical technique. They can also be used Doppler study or fluoroscopic control for the safe removal of tumors of the cavernous sinus cavity.

Introduced through one nostril endoscope through another - special microsurgical technique whereby the small fragments are removed tumor. Using endoscopes angular enables to identify the presence of residual tumors, particularly along suprasellar area and wall of the cavernous sinus. At the end of surgery to remove the pituitary adenoma was reduced baffle bandage is not applied. The operation lasts 120 minutes, the period of hospitalization - 3 days.

Upon completion of the visual inspection and suprasellar endosellyarnyh structures to assess the results of surgery and homeostasis.

The combination of transcranial and transsphenoidal approach

In some cases the use of complex and transcranial transsphenoidal methods if adenoma tissue has grown into the base of the skull. The first stage is applied and removed transcranial access intracranial tumors and suprasellar segments. In the second stage use transfenoidalny access, removing the tumor through the sphenoid sinus structures of the skull base.

The cost of treatment of pituitary adenomas in Israel

We are conducting preliminary pricing:

  • tumor diagnostic program will be about $ 2800 includes an MRI procedure (1470), a neurosurgeon consultation (560), blood tests.
  • Price surgery to remove the tumors - 35.8 thousand dollars.

To get more information on the specific case of the disease, contact us via the inquiry form, e-mail or the telephone number.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)