الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

gastroshuntirovanie بالمنظار

عملية جراحية في المعدةجراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في إسرائيل هي واحدة من الأساليب التشغيلية لعلاج السمنة . جوهر عملية جراحية في المعدة هو جزء العزلة إلى مل حجم 30، وهذا مرتبط إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة. لا يشاركون جزء كبير من المعدة والاثني عشر والصائم في مرور الطعام والهضم. جراحة انقاص الوزن ويرجع ذلك إلى مكونين - انخفاض في حجم المعدة (مزيج رائع تقييدا) وإعادة بناء الأمعاء الدقيقة، مما أدى إلى امتصاص محدود من المواد الغذائية.

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة تبعا للمفاغرة (مجمع "الحقيبة المعدة" والصائم) يمكن أن يكون معيارا، البعيدة، في حلقة طويلة. في معيار التشغيل الداخلي لعملية الهضم من جزء من الأمعاء الدقيقة تجسيد البعيدة مع طول الالتفافية مفاغرة من 50-70 سم. فرضه على مسافة 50-100 سم من الجزء انتقال الدقاق إلى الأعور. الخيار جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة في حلقة طويلة المستخدمة في السمنة الصف 3-4 لزيادة كفاءة العمليات. في هذا الإجراء تغلق عملية الهضم الصائم طول جزء من 150 سم.

جراحة لتغيير شرايين المعدة باستخدام المنظار في العيادة اسوتا أداء على نفس المبادئ كما ان من عملية جراحية "فتح". المرحلة الأولى من العملية - تشكيل "البطين صغير" في دائرة subkardialnom. المرحلة الثانية - مفاغرة بين المعدة والصائم تنفيذها باستخدام endosteplera أو. المستمر التماس اليدوي.

ونفذت العملية ل120-180 دقيقة. المريض أثناء الجراحة تحت تأثير التخدير العام. بعد العملية، هناك 2-3 أيام آخر؛ بشكل دائم.

بالمنظار عملية جراحية في المعدة ليست أقل شأنا في عمليات كفاءتها أجريت صول الجمهور. يوفر gastroshuntirovanie بالمنظار تأثير مستحضرات التجميل جيدة وإعادة التأهيل بعد العملية الجراحية السريع للمرضى.

بعد العلاج الجراحي في إسرائيل، والمرضى تفقد ما يصل إلى 80٪ من الوزن الزائد. انه يمثل الاثر السريري لجراحة في المرضى الذين يعانون من السكري غير المعتمد على الأنسولين السكري المعتمد، المرض المعدي، والربو القصبي.

ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض في امتصاص الفيتامينات والمعادن في الأمعاء الدقيقة من المرضى بعد الجراحة ينصح العلاج البديل.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

laparoscopic gastroshuntirovanie

gastric bypass surgeryGastric bypass surgery in Israel is one of the operational methods of treating obesity. The essence of surgery is gastric isolation portion to the volume of 30 ml, which is connected to the small intestine. A large part of the stomach, duodenum and jejunum are not involved in the passage of food and digestion. Weight loss surgery is due to two components - a decrease in the volume of the stomach (restrictive remarkable combination) and the reconstruction of the small intestine, resulting in limited absorption of food.

Gastric bypass surgery depending on the anastomosis (compound "gastric pouch" and jejunum) can be a standard, distal, on the long loop. In the standard operation procedure of the process of digestion off segment of the small intestine length of 50-70 cm. When the distal anastomosis shunt embodiment is applied at a distance of 50-100 cm from the transition portion of the ileum into the cecum. Option gastric bypass surgery on a long loop, used for obesity grade 3-4 to increase the efficiency of operations. In this procedure shuts the process of digestion jejunum segment length of 150 cm.

Gastric bypass surgery using laparoscopy in the clinic Assuta performed on the same principles as that of an "open" surgery. The first stage of the operation - the formation of "small ventricle" in subkardialnom department. Second stage - anastomosis between the stomach and the jejunum performed using endosteplera or; Continuous manual seam.

The operation is carried out for 120-180 minutes. Patient during surgery is under the influence of general anesthesia. After the operation, there is another 2-3 days; permanently.

Laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery is not inferior in its efficiency operations conducted public access. Laparoscopic gastroshuntirovanie provides good cosmetic effect and rapid postoperative rehabilitation of patients.

After surgical treatment in Israel, patients lose up to 80% of excess weight. It marked clinical effect of surgery in patients with non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus, gastroesophageal disease, bronchial asthma.

Due to the decrease in absorption of vitamins and minerals in the small intestine of patients after surgery is recommended replacement therapy.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)