الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

عملية الاستئصال الجزئي من الأمعاء الدقيقة

استئصال الأمعاء الدقيقةالجراحية العلاج في إسرائيل أمراض الأمعاء أداء الطريقة المفتوحة وباستخدام تقنيات المناظير.

تتم عملية الاستئصال الجزئي من الأمعاء الدقيقة في العيادات في إسرائيل خارج لعلاج انسداد معوي حاد، ثقب قرحة الاثني عشر، ونزيف المعدة والأمعاء، ومرض كرون، الاورام الحميدة ما قبل السرطانية، فتق الحجاب الحاجز، ميكل رتج، والآفات المؤلمة من الأمعاء الغليظة، الفتق uschemlonnoy مع تنخر حلقات الأمعاء الدقيقة.

قبل الجراحة، عيادة اسوتا يمر بها المريض كل الدراسات اللازمة لتوضيح التشخيص: المحوسبة التصوير المقطعي والموجات فوق الصوتية للبطن والصدر بالأشعة السينية، تنظير القولون، تنظير المعدة و الإثناعشري والدم واختبارات البول، والتخثر، والمسح بالأشعة في منطقة البطن، MRI، ECG.

يحدد الجراح طريقة الجراحة. الوصول بالمنظار ليست مناسبة للالتصاقات واسعة تجويف البطن، التهاب الصفاق، والتوسع في الأمعاء الدقيقة، وعدم الاستقرار الدورة الدموية، اضطرابات في الجهاز مرقئ.

وقبل أسبوع من الجراحة يجب أن يتوقف المريض تعاطي المخدرات تؤثر على تخثر الدم (الأسبرين، الوارفارين) للوقاية من نزيف داخل المنطوق.

تتم عملية الاستئصال الجزئي من الأمعاء الدقيقة من خلال المداخل الصغيرة. تبدأ العملية بعد فرض استرواح الصفاق - إدخال غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون في تجويف البطن، الأمر الذي يجعل من الممكن لإجراء بحرية لهيئات مراجعة الحسابات وإجراء التدخل. من خلال المبازل Trocar يتم إدخال الأدوات والبصريات الجراحية بالمنظار. تتم إزالة جزء من الأمعاء الدقيقة واستعادة سلامة القناة المعوية عن طريق endosteyplerov. في الأورام الخبيثة، يتم إجراء عملية جراحية في الامتثال ablastics. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك إزالة جزء الأمعاء نظام التصريف اللمفاوي من الأمعاء الدقيقة. في العلاج الجراحي المستقبل في إسرائيل، يكمله العلاجات العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي لمنع تكرار الاصابة بالسرطان.

أثناء الجراحة، والمريض تحت التخدير العام. مدة هذه العملية في العيادة اسوتا - 2-3 ساعات.

بعد عملية الاستئصال الجزئي للأمعاء الدقيقة المريض في المستشفى لمدة 3-5 أيام.

مدة الجراحة - 2-3chasa. فترة المستشفى - 3-5 أيام. بعد العمل الجراحي، كل عيادة المريض ويوفر اسوتا جودة الرعاية والإشراف على المتخصصين.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Laparoscopic resection of the small intestine

resection of the small intestineSurgical treatment in Israel   bowel diseases performed open way and using laparoscopic techniques.

Laparoscopic resection of the small intestine in Israel clinics conducted for the treatment of acute intestinal obstruction, perforation of duodenal ulcers, gastrointestinal bleeding, Crohn's disease, pre-cancerous polyps, diaphragmatic hernia, Meckel diverticulum, traumatic lesions of the large intestine, hernia uschemlonnoy with necrosis of the small bowel loops.

Before the surgery, the clinic Assuta patient undergoes all the necessary studies to clarify the diagnosis: computerized tomography, ultrasound of the abdomen, chest X-ray, colonoscopy, gastroduodenoscopy, blood and urine tests, coagulation, survey abdominal radiography, MRI, ECG.

The surgeon determines the method of surgery. Laparoscopic access is not suitable for extensive adhesions abdominal cavity, peritonitis, expansion of the small intestine, hemodynamic instability, disorders of the hemostatic system.

A week before the surgery the patient should stop taking drugs affecting blood clotting (aspirin, warfarin) for the prevention of intra-operative bleeding.

Laparoscopic resection of the small intestine is carried out through small accesses. Operation starts after the imposition of pneumoperitoneum - the introduction of carbon dioxide in the abdominal cavity, which makes it possible to freely conduct an audit bodies and perform the intervention. Through trocars are introduced laparoscopic surgical instruments and optics. Portion of the small intestine is removed and the integrity of the intestinal duct is restored via endosteyplerov. In malignant tumors, surgery is performed in compliance with ablastics. In addition intestinal portion removed lymphatic drainage system of the small intestine. In future surgical treatment in Israel, is complemented by radiation therapy and chemotherapy treatments to prevent cancer recurrence.

During surgery, the patient is under general anesthesia. The duration of this operation in the clinic Assuta - 2-3 hours.

After laparoscopic resection of the small intestine the patient is in the hospital for 3-5 days.

Duration of surgery - 2-3chasa. Hospital period - 3-5 days. Postoperatively, each patient Assuta Hospital provides quality care and supervision of specialists.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)