الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج ضمور الأعصاب البصرية في إسرائيل

علاج ضمور الأعصاب البصرية في إسرائيل تملك أكبر اسوتا الطبي معقدة. عيادة علاج بنجاح حتى الحالات الأكثر تعقيدا. فهو يساهم في هذا المستوى العالي من الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء والعلاجات المبتكرة والأدوية الثورية. تعلم كيفية تشخيصها والحصول على المشورة طبيب العيون الرائدة، يمكنك الاتصال، إرسال طلب إلى موقع أو مراسلتنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني.

ما هو ضمور في العصب البصري؟

علاج ضمور في العصب البصري في إسرائيلالعصب البصري هو مجموعة من الألياف العصبية التي تحمل الصور من الشبكية إلى الدماغ. وتشارك كل من الألياف في إيصال المعلومات البصرية. في حالة تلف الأعصاب، والدماغ لا يتلقى كل الاهتمام، والرؤية، والرؤية تصبح غير واضحة.

ضمور - خسارة بعض أو كل من الألياف العصبية في العصب البصري. هذا هو الموت من محاور الخلايا الشبكية العقدة التي تشكل العصب البصري. آثار انتهاكات تتراوح من التغيرات البصرية إلى العمى.

أعراض وأسباب ضمور

إذا واجهت واحد أو أكثر من هذه الأعراض، يجب استشارة طبيب العيون لإجراء فحص الكامل:

  • عدم وضوح الرؤية.
  • الرؤية المحيطية غير طبيعية، وصعوبة في الرؤية المحيطية.
  • الشاذة رؤية الألوان.
  • انخفاض حدة البصر، وانخفاض السطوع.

يمثلون عددا من الأسباب التي تجعل هناك علم الأمراض. يمكن أن يكون سبب تدخل من العوامل المختلفة، بما في ذلك:

  • الزرق.
  • الاعتلال العصبي البصري الأمامي الدماغية.
  • الورم، وخلق الضغط على العصب البصري.
  • التهاب العصب البصري، التهاب (تورم) بسبب التصلب المتعدد.
  • الوراثة.
  • العيوب الخلقية.

ضمور العصب يمكن في أي جزء بسبب الصدمة الميكانيكية. ومع ذلك، الأسباب المحتملة تشمل أيضا الضغط العالي، إصابة السامة، ونقص العناصر الغذائية.

التشخيص

منذ العصب البصري هو قناة المعلومات من الشبكية إلى تلف في الدماغ، الأعصاب مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الرؤية. انتهاك جزئي يثير فقدان الرؤية في الحقل المناسب. متى يجب الخضوع الأعراض السلبية تشخيصا كاملا. العثور على سبب ووصف المعالجة الفعالة للضمور صعبة. قد تصاب المسح أطباء العيون فحسب، ولكن أيضا المتخصصين مثل جراحة الأعصاب، أطباء الأعصاب والغدد الصماء.

فحص العين الشامل يجب تحديد سبب ضمور العصب البصري. وهي تشمل:

  • التاريخ الطبي.
  • تقييم حدة البصر.
  • تقييم اللون والرؤية المحيطية.
  • دراسة رد فعل التلميذ.

النظر في الجزء الخلفي من العين من خلال منظار العين، طبيب العيون قد تجد أن يبدو العصب البصري شاحب. وهذا يدل على فقدان الألياف العصبية. في بعض الحالات، للحصول على صورة كاملة والغرض من علاج ضمور العصب البصري في إسرائيل تنفيذ إجراءات إضافية، يجب عليك:

  • MRI للمدارات والدماغ.
  • اختبارات الدم.
  • CT.
  • الأشعة السينية من الجمجمة.
  • الكهربائي.

تسمح هذه الطرق لتحديد الأمراض مثل ورم في المخ، وهذا بدوره يمكن أن يسبب ضمور الأعصاب. وفحص مفصل لإسرائيل أن تقدم صورة كاملة لتطوير علاجات المستقبل.

علاج ضمور الأعصاب البصرية في إسرائيل

علاج ضمور في العصب البصري في إسرائيل، والأسعارللأسف، حتى وقت قريب لم يكن هناك علاج فعال لضمور العصب البصري. كان من المفترض أن يموت بعد الألياف العصبية، ويحدث الشفاء. ومع ذلك، والتشخيص المبكر والعلاج من الأسباب الرئيسية ضمور في العصب يمكن مساعدة البصرية منع المزيد من الضرر. في إسرائيل، فإن هذا النهج مع كل المسؤولية على جميع مراحل المرض. ونتيجة لهذا الموقف، فمن الممكن لوقف التغيرات المرضية والعودة المرضى على العيش حياة طبيعية.

في بعض الحالات يتم استخدام الجراحة لمنع مزيد من التعقيدات. في بعض الحالات فمن المستحسن استخدام غرفة الضغط (الضغط العالي غرفة الأوكسجين) لتسليم الأكسجين النقي تحت ضغط عال في الخلايا العصبية البصرية لتعزيز الأداء الطبيعي.

توقعات

عادة، أضرارا بالغة في العصب البصري يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان البصر والعمى الممكن. ان تشخيص حالة انتعاش جيد، إذا كان الشرط حدوث الاضطرابات المرتبطة بهذه القضية، والضغط في العين ورم العصب البصري، وليس أضرار جسيمة. أسباب أخرى، مثل الأوعية الدموية والأمراض التنكسية، والصدمات النفسية أو السموم عادة ما خلق ضرر دائم. في بعض الحالات، يمكن رؤية كامل يعود بسرعة في تحييد السبب الرئيسي للشذوذ.

مضاعفات تنشأ إذا كان هناك أكثر من سبب واحد من ضمور. تأخير في البحث عن أسباب وعلاج العوامل في هذه الحالة يمكن أن يكون مكلفا، وبداية من العمى لا رجعة فيه هو المرجح. وفي هذا الصدد، لا سحب الرحلة إلى إسرائيل للعلاج ضمور العصب البصري، لا تهمل صرير من المهنية في بيئة طبية. خلاف ذلك، والنتيجة يمكن تخويف.

نهج مبتكر في علاج ضمور العصب البصري في إسرائيل

على الرغم من أن طرق العلاج المستخدمة، التي هي قادرة على إبطاء أو وقف التغيرات المرضية فقط، والطب الإسرائيلي لا يقف ساكنا. وضعت هناك والمنتجات تطبيقها على أساس الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية. مع وقوع الحالة الآفة العصب البصري عندما يقوم الجسم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الموارد لتجديد الألياف العصبية واستبدال النهايات العصبية الميتة جديدة.

استعدادات خاصة بناء على الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية تحتوي على الملايين من الأديم الظاهر العصبي تنبع طبيعيا الخلايا التي هي السلائف من الخلايا العصبية، والنهايات العصبية هي بناء، بما في ذلك العصب البصري. بعد الحقن، والخلايا الجذعية تشكل هياكل مستقرة التي تتكاثر ذرية سنوات ونصف السنة لتزويد الجسم مع المواد اللازمة.

والخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لم تصل بعد إلى السن الذي نظام المناعة الخاص هيئة شكلت، لذلك ينظر إليها من قبل جسم المريض جزءا من اراضيها. لا يحدث رفض من عملاء أجانب. هذا العلاج يؤدي إلى استعادة العصب البصري. في عدد من الحالات المرضية الشديدة للنتائج الإيجابية التي تحققت المدى الطويل. إذا بدأ العلاج في وقت مبكر، وهناك تقدم سريع إلى حد ما في استعادة الرؤية. العلاج التسامح بسهولة من قبل المرضى، ليس له آثار جانبية. في كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع برامج تعويض التقليدية الرئيسية. بشكل عام، وهي الفترة الحقن اعتمادا على درجة من انتهاك يأخذ 2-5 أيام.

تكلفة العلاج

تعتبر تكلفة العلاج في العيادة اسوتا واحدة من الأكثر ديمقراطية في إسرائيل. فإن المبلغ على التشخيص والعلاج مع اتباع نهج طبي مماثل يأتي إلى 30٪ أقل مما كانت عليه في العيادات أوروبا وأمريكا. سجلت قائمة الأسعار الرسمية في المستشفى. السعر التقريبي لعلاج ضمور العصب البصري في إسرائيل:

  1. استشارة طبية من $ 500.
  2. البول والدم عينات من $ 300.
  3. CT من $ 490.
  4. MRI من $ 710.
  5. تصوير الأوعية من $ 295

نحن obgovarivayem دفع جميع الشروط الإقامة في المستشفى ومناقشة مبلغ يساوي عقد تأمين جميع المخاطر المحتملة للمريض. فقط تعطينا مكالمة أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Treatment of atrophy of the optic nerves in Israel

Treatment of atrophy of the optic nerves in Israel holds the largest medical complex Assuta. The clinic successfully treat even the most complex cases. It contributes to this high level of professionalism of doctors, innovative therapies, revolutionary medicines. Learn how to be diagnosed and get advice leading ophthalmologist, you can call, send a request to the site or send us an e-mail address.

What is the atrophy of the optic nerve?

Treatment of atrophy of the optic nerve in IsraelThe optic nerve is a bundle of nerve fibers which carry the images from the retina to the brain. Each fiber is involved in the delivery of the visual information. If the nerves are damaged, the brain does not receive all the attention, vision, and vision becomes blurred.

Atrophy - loss of some or all of the nerve fibers in the optic nerve. This is the death of the axons of retinal ganglion cells that make up the optic nerve. The effects of violations range from the visual changes to blindness.

Symptoms and Causes of atrophy

If you experience one or more of these symptoms, consult an ophthalmologist for a full examination:

  • blurred vision;
  • abnormal peripheral vision, difficulty with peripheral vision;
  • abnormal color vision;
  • reduced visual acuity, decrease the brightness.

Represent a number of reasons why there is a pathology. Interference can be caused by different factors, including:

  • glaucoma;
  • anterior ischemic optic neuropathy;
  • tumor, creating pressure on the optic nerve;
  • optic neuritis, inflammation (swelling) caused by multiple sclerosis;
  • heredity;
  • birth defects.

Atrophy nerve can in any part due to mechanical trauma. However, possible causes also include high pressure, toxic injury, nutrient deficiency.

Diagnostics

Since the optic nerve is the conduit of information from the retina to the brain, nerve damage leading to loss of vision. Partial violation provokes loss of vision in the appropriate field. When the adverse symptoms should undergo a complete diagnosis. Find the cause and prescribe the effective treatment of atrophy is difficult. The survey may be involved not only ophthalmologists, but also specialists such as neurosurgeons, neurologists and endocrinologists.

Comprehensive eye examination should determine the cause of optic nerve atrophy. It includes:

  • medical history;
  • assessment of visual acuity;
  • evaluation of color and peripheral vision;
  • Study pupil reaction.

Considering the back of the eye through an ophthalmoscope, an eye doctor may find that the optic nerve looks pale. This indicates a loss of nerve fibers. In some situations, to get a complete picture and purpose of treatment of optic nerve atrophy in Israel carry out additional procedures, you must:

  • MRI of the orbits and brain;
  • blood tests;
  • CT;
  • X-rays of the skull;
  • electroencephalogram.

These methods allow to identify diseases such as brain tumor, which in turn can cause nerve atrophy. Detailed examination of Israel will make a complete picture for the development of future therapies.

Treatment of atrophy of the optic nerves in Israel

Treatment of atrophy of the optic nerve in Israel, the pricesUnfortunately, until recently there was no effective treatment for optic nerve atrophy. It was assumed that after nerve fiber die, a recovery occurs. However, early diagnosis and therapy of the major causes atrophy of the optic nerve can help prevent further damage. In Israel, this approach with all responsibility on all stages of the disease. Due to this attitude, it is possible to stop the pathological changes and return patients to live a normal life.   

In some cases surgery is used to prevent further complications. In some cases it is recommended to use a decompression chamber (hyperbaric oxygen chamber) to deliver pure oxygen at high pressure in the optical nerve cells to promote normal functioning.

Forecast

Usually, severe damage to the optic nerve can lead to vision loss and possible blindness. The prognosis for recovery of good, if the condition of occurrence of disorders associated with this cause, as the pressure in the eye tumor of the optic nerve, and not heavily damaged. Other reasons, such as vascular and degenerative disease, trauma or toxins typically create permanent damage. In some cases, full vision can rapidly return at neutralizing the main root cause of the anomaly.

Complications arise if there is more than one cause of atrophy. Delay in seeking the causes and treatment of the factors in this case can be costly, as the onset of irreversible blindness is likely. In this regard, do not pull the trip to Israel for treatment of optic nerve atrophy, do not neglect the professional pisco in a medical environment. Otherwise, the result can be intimidating.

An innovative approach in the treatment of optic nerve atrophy in Israel

Despite the fact that the treatment methods are used, which are only able to slow or stop the pathological changes, the Israeli medicine does not stand still. There are developed and applied products based on fetal stem cells. With the optic nerve lesion situation occurs when the body does not have enough resources for the regeneration of nerve fibers and replacement of dead nerve endings new.  

Special preparations based on embryonic stem cells contain millions of neuroectodermal stem naturally occurring cells that are precursors of neurons, the nerve endings are building, including the optic nerve. After injection, the stem cells form stable structures which reproduce offspring a half years to supply the body with the necessary materials.

Fetal stem cells have not yet reached the age at which a formed body's own immune system, so they are perceived by the patient's body as its own. foreign agents rejection does not occur. This treatment leads to the restoration of the optic nerve. In a number of severe pathologies of the positive results achieved by the long term. If treatment is started early, there is a fairly rapid progress in restoring vision. Therapy easily tolerated by patients, has no side effects. Often combined with the main traditional compensation programs. In general, the injection period depending on the degree of violation takes 2 to 5 days.   

cost of treatment

The cost of treatment in the clinic Assuta is considered one of the most democratic in Israel. The sum on diagnosis and therapy with a similar medical approach will come to 30% less than in the clinics of Europe and America. The official price list posted on the hospital site. The approximate price of the treatment of optic nerve atrophy in Israel:

  1. medical consultation from $ 500.
  2. Urine and blood samples from 300 $.
  3. CT from $ 490.
  4. MRI of $ 710.
  5. Angiography from $ 295

We obgovarivayem advance all the conditions of stay in hospital and discussing an amount equal to the contract insuring all the possible risks for the patient. Just give us a call or write a letter.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)