الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج المياه البيضاء في إسرائيل

علاج المياه البيضاء في إسرائيل، والأسعارعلاج الساد في إسرائيل في العيادة اسوتا من قبل أفضل الأطباء، سعى هناك من المرضى من مختلف البلدان. التكنولوجيا المتطورة وأساليب مبتكرة للتشخيص والعلاج، وبرامج إعادة التأهيل تتألف بشكل فردي - كل هذا خلق لمرضانا. هل تريد أن تكون المعالجة من قبل أطباء العيون الرائدة في إسرائيل؟ دعوة لمزيد من التفاصيل. وسوف تجد لك خطة تصحيح الانتهاكات التي تعتقد أنها كانت دائما واضحة.

إعتام عدسة العين - العالم من خلال عدسة النقص

إعتام عدسة العين هي منطقة غائم أو مبهمة في عدسة العين. اعتمادا على حجمها وموقعها أنها تتعارض مع الرؤية العادية. إعتام عدسة العين يحدث في الغالب في كبار السن من 55 عاما، ولكن أحيانا يحدث عند الرضع والأطفال الصغار. عادة، مرة واحدة يؤثر على انتهاك كلتا العينين، ولكن تشخيص عين واحدة يمكن أن نرى أنها ليست أسوأ من الثانية. الأعراض في وقت مبكر من إعتام عدسة العين وتشمل:

  • عدم وضوح الرؤية.
  • وهج؛
  • صعوبة القراءة.

يتطور المرض ببطء شديد، وقد لا تكون هناك حاجة لعملية لسنوات عديدة. في بعض الحالات، التغيير الدوري للنظارات والعدسات اللاصقة المناسب لتحقيق الاستقرار في الوضع. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من أعراض غير سارة، وعلاج الساد سيعود لك أن ترى دون تدخل والقيود. لا توجد تدابير الوقائية التي يمكن أن تمنع تطور الساد. والطريقة الوحيدة للعلاج - الاستئصال الجراحي للالعدسة الطبيعية للعين وزرع الاستعاضة عنها.

أنواع من إعتام عدسة العين

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من إعتام عدسة العين: المتصلبة النووي، القشرية وتحت المحفظة الخلفية:

  • المتصلبة النووي - الأكثر نوع شائع من إعتام عدسة العين المرتبط بالعمر، وذلك بسبب اصفرار للعدسة. تدريجيا، والجزء المركزي من عدسة يصبح غائما، العدسة مع مرور الوقت تكتسب لون البني. وهي تتطور ببطء على مر السنين.
  • اعتام عدسة العين - التغيرات في محتوى الماء من ألياف العدسة يخلق صدع من الحافة الخارجية للعدسة نحو المركز. ظهرت أشكال سحابة بيضاء نوع من "مسح" في الأفق، وعدم وضوح الرؤية، وهج، وتغيير عمق وعلى النقيض من تصور للواقع. هذا الساد في معظم الحالات يحدث في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري.
  • الخلفي تحت المحفظة - تبدأ مع ضباب معتم صغيرة على السطح الخلفي للعدسة (كبسولة العدسة). هذا النوع من اضطراب تتدخل مع القراءة ويخلق تأثيرات gallograficheskie حول مصادر الضوء. وهي تتطور بقوة يمكن أن تصبح ملحوظة في غضون أشهر قليلة.

إذا كنت تسير على الخضوع لعلاج إعتام عدسة العين في إسرائيل، فمن المهم أن نفهم أن هذه ليست ورم أو نمو أنسجة غير طبيعية. هذا التعليم هو نوع من "فيلم" على العدسة، والذي أطباء إسرائيليون القضاء بنجاح عن طريق استبدال العدسة الطبيعية للاصطناعية.

علاج المياه البيضاء في إسرائيلجراحة الساد

ويستخدم النهج الجراحية لإزالة عدسة العين الذي شهد عدة تغيرات. يتم استبدال عنصر عدسة اصطناعية، وهو ثابت، لا تحتاج الى صيانة، ويمكن أن تحسن إلى حد كبير الرؤية. العدسات الجديدة قادرة على رؤية التركيز بطبيعة الحال أن يسمح لنرى جيدا على مسافة وعن قرب.

في طب العيون قسم العيادة اسوتا الساد - واحدة من أكثر العمليات يقوم بشكل متكرر. وهو الإجراء في العيادات الخارجية التي تأخذ أقل من ساعة. عندما الساد اثنين من الآفات حمل العين عمليتين منفصلتين. في معظم الحالات، لأداء التلاعب الطبية في علاج إعتام عدسة العين في إسرائيل هي مخدر موضعي كافية بحيث يشعر المريض بالراحة والطمأنينة. مهارة الأطباء هو الكمال بحيث الجراحين يمكن مقارنة فقط إلى أن من الصاغة المهرة، وبمهارة أداء وظائفهم.

هناك نوعان من الجراحة التقليدية:

  1. جراحة الضحلة - مع الحد الأدنى من شق إلى جانب القرنية (شفافة عيون قذيفة الخارجي) وإدخال مسبار مصغرة تعمل المنطقة. التحقيق تنبعث الموجات فوق الصوتية المخففة وكسر عدسة إلى الآلاف من قطع المجهرية التي يتم ضخها في وقت لاحق معدات خاصة. وهذا ما يسمى عملية استحلاب العدسة. الجراح بإزالة الساد، ولكن يترك أكثر من الغشاء الخارجي رقيقة (عدسة كبسولة) في المكان. شق صغير بحيث غرز ليست ضرورية لاستكمال الإجراءات.
  2. عملية جراحية خارج المحفظة - شق أكبر قليلا من القرنية، ويمكن للنواة العدسة إلى الطبيب إزالة كل شيء. هذا الأسلوب من العلاج المستخدمة، عندما يصل الساد الحد الذي يقام يمكن استحلاب العدسة.

بعد إزالة يضع الطبيب على العدسة شكلت شفافة بلاستيكية داخل العين (إسلام أون لاين). ويمكن أن تركز الضوء على الجزء الخلفي من العين وتحسين الرؤية.

العلاج المبتكرة من إعتام عدسة العين في إسرائيل

بالإضافة إلى الجراحة التقليدية في عيادة تمارس اسوتا إجراء التقنيات وطرق العلاج من إعتام عدسة العين ثورية جديدة. من بينها - ليزر الفيمتو ثانية، والتي كانت تستخدم سابقا فقط لتصحيح الرؤية. معدات حديثة تتيح الليزر لإجراء تكوين مستقل من الدرجة الأولى وتدمير للعدسة. مزايا الأكاذيب الليزر في حقيقة أن العدسة الانقسام من خلال القرنية تتم بدون الأضرار التي لحقت الأخير.

الحاجة إلى استخدام الأدوات الجراحية ليست في العملية، مما يقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات. الى جانب ذلك، وشعاع الليزر نفسه له تأثير مطهر، والذي يسمح التنفيذ المتزامن لتخفيضات لآلة منطقة العمل. تأثير لطيف، و 100٪ نتيجة يجعل من الممكن استخدام الليزر في الحالات المعقدة، وعندما مثقلة سوابق المريض - ضمور القرنية، الأمراض الخلقية، خلع جزئي للعدسة، ودول أخرى مماثلة.

أسعار العلاج الساد في إسرائيل

تكلفة العلاج في اسوتا منخفضة، على الرغم من أن أكبر مجمع طبي خاص لديها واحد من أفضل الإدارات العيون من البلاد.

في عام 2016، لعلاج إعتام عدسة العين في مستشفى اسوتا إسرائيل في السعر يختلف كثيرا عن قيمة المراكز الأوروبية للطب. استئصال الساد هنا يكلف من 5500 دولار، واستبدال العدسة - بنسبة 5.8 دولار (بما في ذلك زرع).

انها طبقت بنجاح أساليب جديدة في العلاج، وتقنيات جراحة العيون للأطفال والكبار. أطباء مستشفى الحق في فتح مرحلة جديدة في الوقاية والتشخيص والعلاج من العين. وقد تجلى ذلك أكثر وضوحا من قبل المرضى الذين ردود الفعل اسوتا:

Portun إيغور، 56 سنة

"كان لي عملية جراحية لإزالة المياه البيضاء في العين اليسرى 11 سبتمبر 2015. ووبعد شهر، وذهبت من خلال نفس الإجراء العين اليمنى من كل شيء على ما يرام الأيسر - عدسة القياسية، واستبدال الذي لم يتخذ أي أكثر من 10 دقيقة في اليوم التالي. ، كانت الرؤية ضبابية، ولكن بعد بضعة أيام كان هناك تحسن ملحوظ في الرؤية. ولكن بعد 2 أسابيع لقد رأيت كل شيء. في العين اليمنى بعد الجراحة كانت المشارب وهج والخفيفة، التي تصحيح الأول وطبيبي نظارات خاصة. ونتيجة لذلك، استعادت كل شيء، اختفت الفرقة. بدأت أرى أفضل بكثير مما كان عليه قبل العملية. هذا هو ملحوظ خصوصا من قبل اللون والتباين وال طوع من الأشياء ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Cataract Treatment in Israel

cataract treatment in Israel, the pricescataract treatment in Israel in the clinic Assuta by the best doctors, there sought by patients from different countries. Cutting-edge technology, innovative methods of diagnosis and therapy, individually composed rehabilitation programs - all this created for our patients. Do you want to be treated by the leading ophthalmologists of Israel? Call for details. We will find you a plan of correction of violations that you think has always been clear.

Cataracts - the world through the lens of imperfection

Cataract is a cloudy or opaque area in the lens of the eye. Depending on its size and location it interferes with normal vision. Cataracts mostly occurs in people older than 55 years, but sometimes it occurs in infants and young children. Typically, once the violation affects both eyes, but the diagnosis of one eye can see it is worse than the second. Early symptoms of cataracts include:

  • blurred vision;
  • glare;
  • difficulty reading.

The disease progresses very slowly, and the operation may not be needed for many years. In some cases, the periodic change of glasses and contact lens fitting to stabilize the situation. But if you want to get rid of unpleasant symptoms, treatment of cataract will return you to see without interference and restrictions. There are no preventive measures that can prevent the development of cataracts. The only way of treatment - surgical removal of the natural lens of the eye and its replacement implant. 

Types of cataracts

There are three types of cataracts: nuclear sclerotic, cortical and posterior subcapsular:

  • Nuclear sclerotic - the most common type of age-related cataract, due to yellowing of the lens. Gradually, the central portion of the lens becomes cloudy, the lens over time acquires a brownish tint. It develops slowly, over the years.
  • Cortical cataract - changes in the water content of lens fibers creates a crack from the outer edge of the lens toward the center. Appeared white cloud forms a kind of "Clear" at the sight, blurred vision, glare and contrast by changing the depth perception of the surrounding reality. This cataract in most cases occurs in people with diabetes.
  • Posterior subcapsular - begins with small opaque haze on the rear surface of the lens (a lens capsule). This type of disorder interferes with reading and creates gallograficheskie effects around light sources. It develops aggressively can become noticeable in a few months.

If you are going to undergo treatment of cataracts in Israel, it is important to understand that this is not a tumor or abnormal tissue growth. This education is a kind of "film" on the lens, which Israeli doctors successfully eliminated by replacing the natural lens of the artificial.

Cataract Treatment in IsraelCataract surgery

The surgical approach is used to remove the lens of the eye which has undergone changes. It is replaced by an artificial lens component, which is constant, requires no maintenance and can significantly improve vision. The new lenses are capable of naturally focus vision that allows to see well at a distance and up close.

The ophthalmologic clinic Assuta compartment cataract - one of the most frequently performed operations. It is an outpatient procedure that takes less than an hour. When two lesions cataract eye carry out two separate operations. In most cases, to perform medical manipulations in the treatment of cataracts in Israel is sufficient local anesthetic so that the patient feels comfortable and at ease. Skill of doctors is so perfected that surgeons can compare only to that of skilled jewelers, skillfully perform their jobs.

There are two types of classical surgery:

  1. Shallow surgery - with minimal incision to the side of the cornea (transparent outer shell eyes) and the introduction of a miniature probe operated area. The probe emits an ultrasonic wave attenuating and breaking the lens into thousands of microscopic pieces which are later pumped special equipment. This process is called phacoemulsification. The surgeon removes the cataract, but leaves most of the thin outer membrane (lens capsule) in place. The incision is so small that stitches are not necessary to complete the procedure.
  2. Extracapsular surgery - a slightly larger incision of the cornea to the lens nucleus doctor could remove the whole thing. This method of treatment used, when a cataract reaches the limit at which the can is held phacoemulsification.

After removal of the doctor puts on the formed transparent plastic intraocular lens (IOL). It can focus the light on the back of the eye and improve vision.   

Innovative treatment of cataract in Israel

In addition to the classical surgery in a clinic Assuta practiced carrying out a revolutionary new technologies and methods of treatment of cataracts. Among them - a femtosecond laser, which had previously been used only for vision correction. Modern equipment allows the laser to carry out an independent formation of the notch and the destruction of the lens. Advantages of a laser lies in the fact that the split lens through the cornea takes place, without damage to the latter.

Need to use surgical instruments is not in operation, which reduces the risk of complications. Besides, and the laser beam itself has an antiseptic effect, which allows simultaneous execution of cuts to machine the work area. Gentle effect and 100% result makes it possible to use laser in complex cases and when burdened history - during corneal dystrophy, congenital pathologies, subluxation of the lens, and other similar states. 

Prices of cataract treatment in Israel  

The cost of treatment in Assuta is low, despite the fact that the largest private medical complex has one of the best ophthalmic departments of the country.

In 2016, for the treatment of cataracts in Israel Assuta Hospital in price significantly different from the value of European centers of medicine. Resection cataract here cost from 5500 dollars, the replacement of the lens - by 5.8 dollars (including implants).       

It successfully applied new methods of treatment, eye microsurgery techniques for children and adults. Doctors Hospital of the right to open a new milestone in the prevention, diagnosis, treatment of eye. This was most clearly evidenced by the feedback Assuta patients:

Igor Portunov, 56 years old

"I had an operation to remove a cataract in the left eye 11 September 2015. A month later, I went through the same procedure for the right eye. From left everything was fine - a standard lens, a substitution which took no more than 10 minutes. The next day, the vision was blurry, but after a few days there was a noticeable improvement in vision. But after 2 weeks I have seen everything. In the right eye after surgery were glare and light stripes, which I and my doctor corrected special glasses. As a result, all recovered, the band disappeared. I began to see much better than before the operation. This is especially noticeable by color, contrast, brightness of objects. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)