الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل

ويستند علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل على تشخيص دقيق، واستخدام نظم العلاجية التقليدية والمبتكرة، والمنظمة المختصة في عملية إعادة التأهيل. العلاج يعتمد في المقام الأول على عمر، ورم موقع (أعجب 1 أو 2 العينين)، ومدى الخلايا السرطانية إلى الأعضاء والأنسجة الأخرى.

علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل

علاج الشبكية في إسرائيلأكبر مجمع إسرائيل الطبية - مستشفى اسوتا - تدعو إلى معالجة. أطباء مستشفى أثبتت مرارا وتكرارا مهاراتهم والمهنية. ولا يشير إلى الإصابة بالسرطان ومرض عضال. تعرف هنا - حالة شاذة يمكن علاجها بنجاح.

العلاج الكيميائي الشريان العيني

الشريان العيني العلاج الكيميائي هو معيار واحد لعلاج السرطان في مستشفى اسوتا. الأسلوب ينطوي على إدخال الأدوية مباشرة في الأوعية الدموية مما يؤدي إلى العين. لإجراء التخدير العام غير المستخدمة.

التكنولوجيا يقلل من تأثير على الجسم من الأدوية، والحد من الآثار الجانبية. متوسط ​​عدد جلسات العلاج +/- 3 لكل عين. عقدت الدورة 3-4 فترات الأسبوع. في المستقبل، قد تحتاج:

  • العلاج بالليزر.
  • العلاج بالتبريد.
  • العلاج الإشعاعي.
  • حقن داخل العين.

أسلاك والعلاج الكيميائي داخل العين الكلاسيكية عندما يتم حقن الدواء مباشرة في العين. كشوف الإجراء نفسه بشكل جيد في علاج أورام أجزاء صغيرة، والتي مزق من تشكيل الرئيسي.

العلاج بالليزر

هذه الطريقة غير الغازية علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل، والتي الليزر يدمر على نحو فعال تشكيل ورم صغير. يتم تنفيذ هذا النوع من المعالجة من خلال التركيز الضوء من خلال تلميذ في الورم والأنسجة المحيطة المريضة المتقدمة.

شعاع تسخن ببطء المناطق المتضررة، وتدميرها. ويتم العلاج تحت التخدير العام أو المحلي. وكقاعدة عامة، لا سبب بعد العمليات الجراحية الألم وعدم الراحة، لذلك لا يتطلب وصف التسكين.

العلاج بالتبريد

العلاج بالتبريد - العلاج الباردة ودرجات الحرارة منخفضة للغاية. وبعبارة أخرى - تشكيلات المرضية الصقيع. يستخدم لعلاج أورام صغيرة الحجم. لجنة التحقيق، على غرار مؤشر توضع على الطبقة الخارجية من مقلة العين بالقرب من الأورام، وتجميد ذلك. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء تحت التخدير الموضعي أو العام. دورة واحدة هي عادة كافية. يجب أن يكون كل منهما الآخر بعض الإجراءات لتدمير الناجح للخلايا غير طبيعية.

بعد العلاج بالتبريد العينين وانتفاخ الجفون. انها تستغرق 1-5 أيام. في بعض الأحيان لا يستطيع الطفل حتى فتح عيني. يبدو مخيفا، ولكن هذه الآثار غير ضارة بالصحة. تورم يقلل من استخدام قطرات المتخصصة أو مرهم أوصى به الطبيب.

العلاج الكيميائي النظامية

علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل، والأسعارهنا تدار المخدرات عن طريق الوريد، في مجرى الدم واختراق داخل الورم. خلاف ذلك، ويسمى هذا الإجراء himioreduktsiey. إنه يساعد على تقليص حجم الأورام، ولكن نادرا ما علاج الشبكية نفسها. يستخدم نظام الكيمياء بدواء واحد في الأطفال حديثي الولادة حتى يكبرون قليلا عن العلاج الكيميائي الشريان العيني (على الأقل تصل إلى 3 أشهر والوزن 6.5 كجم).

يتم تنفيذ الإجراء في العيادة الخارجية في كل شهر. عيادات المهنية، والأطباء اسوتا نهج بعناية لتحديد الجرعة لإدارة الطفل. حساب الدقيق يساعد على منع الآثار الجانبية.

استئصال

خلال قلع العين وازالتها جراحيا. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء تحت التخدير العام. Resecting العين بالكامل مع جزء من العصب البصري. ثم، يتم إرسال المواد الناتجة لعلم الأمراض لفحصها تحت المجهر. بعد العملية، الحاجبين، يتم ترك الجفون وعضلات العين في المكان.

امض، الدمع، لا تنتهك الحاجبين الحركة. العملية تستغرق أقل من ساعة وليست مؤلمة. يتم إرسال الأطفال إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم. في اليوم التالي في المستشفى لتفقد، يتم إعطاء الآباء تعليمات الرعاية بعد العملية الجراحية.

استبدال الاصطناعية

في تشكيلها بعد استئصال ضعت مكان الكرة من البلاستيك والمطاط أو المرجان وشكل وحجم المقابلة مدار انسحبت من التفاح. بعد الشفاء تبدو فتحة الأنسجة مثل داخل الجزء الداخلي من الشفتين. يتم إعداد الطفل في الأطراف الصناعية، حيث يتم تثبيت العين الاصطناعية.

ويحات المشعة

وهي تمثل أقراص المواد المشعة. وقد وضعت العينات الأولى مرة أخرى في 1930 لتشعيع الشبكية. في الوقت الحاضر، ومع ذلك، فقد قفز العلم إلى الأمام. في علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل تطبيق بقع الفردية على أساس من اليود أو مكونات الروثينيوم مصممة بشكل فردي لكل طفل.

والمستشفى الطفل. اجرى عمليتين منفصلتين. الأول - لإدراج لوحة، والثانية - ثلاثة أيام للانسحاب. ويمكن التعبير عن الآثار الجانبية على المدى الطويل في النزيف، واضطرابات بصرية.

العلاجات الأخرى

العلاج شعاع الخارجية - التي استخدمت في عام 1990 باعتبارها وسيلة للحفاظ على العين والبصر للطفل. الشبكية حساسة للإشعاع، والعلاج معها في كثير من الأحيان ناجحة. فمن الذي عقد في العيادة الخارجية 5 أيام في الأسبوع لمدة 3-4 أسابيع على التوالي.

علاج الشبكية النقيلي هي نادرة جدا. ومع ذلك، يمكن للورم metastasize وانتشار للدماغ والجهاز العصبي المركزي، والعظام. في هذه الحالات، والعلاج الكيميائي النظامية من خلال الأوعية الدموية إلى الدماغ أو في غضون بضعة أشهر أو سنوات بعد تشخيص المرض المنتشر. حاليا، يتم استخدام الأدوية المبتكرة في إسرائيل، يعطي نتائج ممتازة.

تكلفة علاج الشبكية في إسرائيل

علاج الشبكيةعلامة صعبة أسعار الدقيق في اسوتا لتصحيح أمراض السرطان في العين. كما ذكر أعلاه، واختيار الاستراتيجية العلاجية يعتمد على عوامل كثيرة - عمر الطفل، توطين الورم ومدى انتشاره، وحالة المرض من الاهمال. وتتوقع إعداد برنامج العلاج والتشخيص الدقيق للحالة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن تكلفة العلاج في إسرائيل أقل مما كانت عليه في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا بنسبة 30-40٪. وهذا مبلغ كبير، حتى هنا يذهب كل عام المزيد والمزيد من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. التقنيات والعلاجات والاكتشافات المبتكرة وجودة الخدمة هنا على ارتفاع. عرض عيادة الأسعار الرسمية يمكن أن تكون اسوتا في السعر.

  1. العلاج الكيميائي (الدورة) - $ 1080
  2. الأدوية - $ 360
  3. العلاج بالتبريد - 3800 $
  4. المستشفى - $ 600

لتوضيح ما الإجراءات سوف يطلب منك دعوة او البريد الالكتروني العيادة.

تولي اهتماما لشهادات المريض، وكشف عن تفاصيل الإقامة في المجمع الطبي. وهذا سوف يساعد على اتخاذ القرار. نحن نقدر رأيك وسيكون سعيدا إذا كنت بعد دورة من العلاج سوف أكتب عن تجاربهم وترك الاستعراض.

إيرينا كونستانتينوفا B، 37 سنة

وقال "عندما اكتشف الشبكية ابنتها، كانت صدمة. كطبيب وأنا أعلم أنه لا يمكننا إضاعة الوقت. وناشدوا مستشفى أسوتا الإسرائيلي. انظروا، هناك ممارسة الخاصة وتعمل مع أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل. ويتم تنظيم الأسعار تماما. جاء مايكلز إلى الطبيب. في المجموع، كانت إسرائيل 2 أشهر. ثم عاد إلى الوطن. مررنا مجموعة معقدة من الإجراءات. كانت Pobochki بالتأكيد، ولكن الأطباء بإجراء تعديل البرنامج، والحد منها. أريد أن أشكر عيادة الأطباء من قبل الآباء Lizonka B. إنها تشعر غرامة، تم استعادة الرؤية ".

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Retinoblastoma Treatment in Israel

Retinoblastoma Treatment in Israel is based on a thorough diagnosis, the use of traditional and innovative therapeutic regimens, the competent organization of the rehabilitation process. Treatment depends primarily on the age of the child (impressed 1 or 2 eyes) tumor location, the extent of cancer cells to other organs and tissues.

Retinoblastoma Treatment in Israel

Retinoblastoma Treatment in IsraelIsrael's largest medical complex - Assuta Hospital- invites to treatment. Hospital doctors have repeatedly proven their skill and professionalism. It does not refer to cancer as an incurable disease. Here know - an anomaly can be successfully treated.

Ophthalmic artery chemotherapy

Chemotherapy ophthalmic artery is a standard one for the treatment of cancer in the clinic Assuta. The method involves the introduction of drugs directly into the blood vessel leading to the eye. To conduct general anesthesia is used.

Technology minimizes the impact on the body of medicines, reduce side effects. The average number of treatment sessions +/- 3 for each eye. Session held from 3-4 week intervals. In the future, you may need:

  • Laser therapy;
  • cryotherapy;
  • radiation treatment;
  • Intraocular injection.

Wires and classic intraocular chemotherapy when the drug is injected directly into the eye. The procedure is well manifests itself in the treatment of small tumor fragments which separated from the basic formation. 

laser therapy

This non-invasive method of treatment of retinoblastoma in Israel, in which the laser effectively destroys small tumor formation. This type of processing is performed by focusing light through the pupil at the tumor and surrounding the diseased tissue developed.

Beam slowly heats the affected areas, destroying them. Treatment is carried out under general or local anesthesia. As a rule, it does not cause post-operative pain and discomfort, so does not require prescribing analgesia. 

Cryotherapy

Cryotherapy - cold treatment and ultra-low temperatures. In other words - the frost pathological formations. Used for treatment of small size tumors. The probe, similar to a handle placed on the outer layer of the eyeball near the neoplasm, freezing it. The procedure is performed under local or general anesthesia. One session is usually enough. Each other should be some procedures for the successful destruction of abnormal cells.    

After cryotherapy eyes and swollen eyelids. It lasts from 1 to 5 days. Sometimes the child can not even open my eyes. It looks scary, but such effects are harmless to health. Swelling reduces the use of specialized drops or ointment recommended by your doctor. 

systemic chemotherapy

Retinoblastoma Treatment in Israel, the pricesHere the drug is administered through a vein, into the bloodstream and penetrate into the tumor. Otherwise, the procedure is called himioreduktsiey. It serves to reduce the size of tumors, but rarely cure retinoblastoma themselves. Chemistry System is used with a single drug in newborns until they grow up a bit for the ophthalmic artery chemotherapy (at least up to 3 months and weight 6.5 kg).

The procedure is performed on an outpatient basis every month. Occupational therapists Assuta clinic with special care are suitable for determining the dose for administration to baby. Exact calculation helps prevent the side effects.     

enucleation

During the enucleation of the eye is removed surgically. The procedure is performed under general anesthesia. Resecting the entire eye with a portion of the optic nerve. Then, the resulting material is sent to pathology for examination under a microscope. After the procedure, eyebrows, eyelids and eye muscles are left in place.

Blinking, lacrimation, movement eyebrows are not violated. The operation takes less than an hour and is not painful. The child is sent home the same day. The next day in the clinic to inspect, parents are given postoperative care instructions.  

Prosthetic replacement

At formed after enucleation placed place ball of plastic, rubber or coral, shape and size corresponding orbit withdrawn from apple. After healing tissue slot looks like inside the inner part of the lips. The child is prepared to prosthetics, in which is installed an artificial eye.  

radioactive plaques

They represent a radioactive material discs. The first samples have been developed back in 1930 for retinoblastoma irradiation. Nowadays, however, science has leaped forward. In the treatment of retinoblastoma in Israel apply individual patches on the basis of iodine or ruthenium components designed individually for each child.

The child is hospitalized. He held two separate transactions. The first - to insert the plaque, the second - to withdraw after three days. Long-term side effects can be expressed in bleeding, visual disturbances.

Other treatments

External beam treatment - used in the 1990's as a way to keep an eye and eyesight of the child. Retinoblastoma is sensitive to radiation, and treatment with it is often successful. It is held on an outpatient basis 5 days a week for 3-4 weeks in a row.

Treatment of metastatic retinoblastoma is quite rare. However, the tumor can metastasize and spread to the brain, central nervous system, bone. In these cases, a systemic chemotherapy through the blood vessels to the brain or within a few months or years after diagnosis of metastatic disease. Currently, innovative medicines are used in Israel, giving excellent results.  

The cost of treatment of retinoblastoma in Israel

retinoblastoma treatmentExact prices in Assuta for correcting eye cancer pathologies difficult to identify. As noted above, the choice of the therapeutic strategy depends on many factors - the child's age, tumor localization, the extent of its spread, the disease state of disuse. It anticipates the preparation of a treatment program an exact diagnosis of the state.

It should be noted that in Israel, the treatment costs are lower than in the US and Europe by 30-40%. This is a substantial amount, so every year here goes more and more patients from all over the world. Technologies and therapies, innovative discoveries and the quality of service here is at a height. View the official prices clinic Assuta can be in the price.

  1. Chemotherapy (session) - $ 1080
  2. Medications - $ 360
  3. Cryotherapy - 3800 $
  4. Hospitalization - $ 600

To clarify what procedures will require you to call or email the clinic. 

Pay attention to patient testimonials, revealing the specifics of stay in the medical complex. This will help make the decision. We value your opinion and would be happy if you are after a course of treatment will write about their experiences and leave a review.

Irina Konstantinova B, 37 years old

"When retinoblastoma discovered her daughter, was a shock. As a doctor I know that we can not waste time. They appealed to the Israeli Assuta hospital. Look, there are own practice and operate with the best doctors in Israel. Prices are quite organized . Michaels came to the doctor. In total, Israel was 2 months. Then he returned home. We passed a complex set of procedures. Pobochki certainly were, but doctors have adjusted the program, reducing them. I want to thank the doctors clinic by parents Lizonka B. She feels fine, vision was restored. "

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)