الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العمليات في سرطان الجلد اسوتا

هناك العديد من الخيارات ل علاج سرطان الجلد، ويرجع ذلك الاختيار منها لمرحلة المرض. الأكثر شيوعا لعلاج الاسلوب الأورام الموضعية هي المرحلة الأولى من عمليه في سرطان الجلد، وغالبا هو الوسيلة الوحيدة للعلاج.

في مراحل أكثر تقدما من المرض، وعندما تخترق السرطان إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم، وأيضا أساليب المعنية مثل العلاج الكيميائي والاشعاعي، العلاج الموجه.

سيقوم الطبيب في العيادة اسوتا يوصي الخيار أفضل علاج لإزالة سرطان الجلد، واختيار التي سوف تتأثر بعوامل مثل مرحلة المرض، والعمر والصحة العامة للمريض.

الختان البسيط - جراحة لسرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

إزالة سرطان الجلدإجراء صغير هو هذا نسبيا، ما يسمي ايضآ وهو بسيطة إزالة سرطان الجلد . ما يتم ذلك وعادة تحت التخدير الموضعي في العيادة الخارجية، لإزالة زوائد ما قبل السرطان وسرطان الجلد رقيقة المحلية التي سماكة لا تقل عن 1 مم ولا تزيد عن 2 ملم. خلال، عمليه جراحية لسرطان الجلد الطبيب يزيل الورم مع كميه صغيرة من الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة. يطلق عليه اسم "الانحراف عن حواف" بسبب الورم الخبيث والورم سمك 0.5 سم إلى ما لا يقل عن 2. يتم إرسال عينة من الأنسجة إلى المختبر لتحليلها.

التئام الجروح بسرعة في غضون أسبوع أو اثنين، وخلال هذا الوقت يبقى طبقات. وينصح معظم المرضى لتجنب ممارسة الثقيلة في فترة معينة. الندوب في الغالب - صغيرة، حجمها يعتمد على عوامل كثيرة، بما في ذلك موقع الورم ورعاية المرضى عن الجرح بعد العملية.

الختان واسعة - إزالة سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

وإذا كان بعد إزالة بسيطة من الأنسجة في دراسة مختبر تشخيص سرطان الجلد في مرحلة 1، واحتمال ضرورة إجراء عملية ثانية لاستئصال منطقة أكبر من الأنسجة السليمة حول سرطان الجلد.

مؤشر المطلق إلى الختان واسعة من سرطان الجلد هو (المرحلة 2ND و 3 المرض) وسيطة، عندما تغزو الخلايا السرطانية أجزاء أخرى من الجسم عن طريق الدم أو الليمفاوية السفن.

وخلال العملية عادة إزالة 1-2 سم من منطقة الورم للحد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض الارتداد. استئصال أداء الخلايا الصباغية، التي يمكن أن تكون عرضة للتحول إلى خلايا خبيثة. عند إزالة سمك سرطان الجلد من 1 ملم أو أقل مقطوعة 1 سم، 1-2 ملم - واحدة - سنتيمترين، 2-4 ملم - سنتيمترين، أكثر من 4 مم - سنتيمترين. في بعض الحالات هناك حاجة للجراحة، عمليات ترقيع الجلد.

عملية MOS - إزالة سرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

Micrographic جراحة MOS تستخدم الآن بشكل متزايد كبديل لإزالة القياسية من سرطان الجلد في بعض الحالات. في هذه التقنية، يقوم استئصال طبقة رقيقة من الأنسجة، ودراسة أطرافها تحت المجهر لخلايا السرطان. إزالة طبقات يتم تنفيذ، فإنه لا يتم إزالة تماما السرطان. ونتيجة لذلك، كل مقطوعة الخلايا السرطانية ويحافظ على الحد الأقصى من الأنسجة السليمة. في الماضي، وهذا النوع من الجراحة نادرا ما اختار لإزالة سرطان الجلد بسبب مخاوف من أن بعض أجزاء صغيرة يمكن تخطي، وتعطي في النهاية الانبثاث.

في السنوات الأخيرة، وقد وضعت الأصباغ الخاصة، مع التركيز على هذه الخلايا. تطبيق الفرص مناعية والمناعية، وذلك باستخدام المواد التي تنتج الخلايا الصباغية، مما يجعل من الممكن أن نراهم تحت المجهر. وهناك عدد متزايد من الجراحين تنفق عملية MOS لإزالة الورم الميلانيني.

خزعة العقدة الحارس - جراحة لسرطان الجلد في إسرائيل

لمرضى نوع معين من سرطان الجلد الليمفاوية خزعة العقدة، والمعروفة باسم خزعة العقدة الليمفاوية خفيرا في كثير من الأحيان يتم تنفيذها. إنها عملية خلالها يزيل واحدة أو أكثر من الغدد الليمفاوية، السائل اللمفاوي الذي يخترق من الورم، وفحص وجود الخلايا السرطانية. المؤشرات تدل على مراحل الغازية من سرطان الجلد. إذا تم تشخيص سرطان، ثم إجراء اسعة تشريح العقدة الليمفاوية. في حالة ما إذا تبين العقدة الليمفاوية الخافرة لا توجد مؤشرات على السرطان، ومن ثم لم تعد هناك حاجة لتدخل جراحي إضافي.

الخلايا الخبيثة - وهو مقياس للمخاطر التي سرطان الجلد قادر على اختراق إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. ومن ثم قد يكون الاستخدام الملائم لل CT و / أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

خلال خزعة تستخدم صبغة زرقاء أو المواد مؤشر الخاصة التي تتصرف الخلايا السرطانية مماثلة، تغير لون العقدة الليمفاوية. من أجل أن نرى هذا، يستخدم الطبيب جهاز خاص. إزالة وفحصها تحت المجهر في عملية لسرطان الجلد العقدة.

الحارس العقدة الليمفاوية الخزعة هو إجراء أقل الغازية من تشريح التقليدية، ويترافق عادة مع آثار جانبية أقل مثل وذمة لمفية (تراكم السوائل وتورم المنطقة المصابة).

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Operations in melanoma Assuta

melanoma removalThere are many options for the treatment of melanoma, The choice of which is due to  stage the disease. The most common method of treatment of localized tumors is the initial phase of operation in melanoma, and most often it is the only mode of treatment.

In more advanced stages of disease, when the cancer penetrates to other parts of the body, are also involved methods such as chemotherapy, radiation, targeted therapy.

The doctor at the clinic Assuta will recommend the best treatment option for the removal of melanoma, the choice of which will be affected by such factors as the stage of the disease, the age and general health of the patient.

Simple excision - surgery for melanoma in Israel

Is a Relatively the this small procedure, the which is Also Called a simple Removal of the of melanoma . It is usually done under local anesthesia on an outpatient basis, to remove the pre-cancerous growths and thin localized melanoma whose thickness is not less than 1 mm and not more than 2 mm. During working surgery for of melanoma doctor is Removes the tumor with a small amount of healthy tissue Surrounding. It is called "deviation from the edges " due to malignancy and tumor thickness of 0.5 cm to not less than 2. The tissue sample is sent to a laboratory for analysis.

Wounds heal quickly within a week or two, during this time remain seams. Most patients are advised to avoid heavy exercise in a given period. Scars mostly - are small, their size depends on many factors, including the location of the tumor and patient care for the wound after the procedure.

Wide excision - removal of melanoma in Israel

If after a simple removal of tissue in a laboratory study diagnose melanoma on stage 1, the probability of the necessity of a second operation of resection greater area of ​​healthy tissue around melanoma. 

Absolute indication to a wide excision of melanoma is the intermediate (2nd and 3rd stage of disease), when cancer cells invade other parts of the body through the blood or lymph vessels.

During operation usually removed 1-2 cm from the tumor area to reduce the risk of reversion disease. Performed resection of melanocytes, which can be susceptible to transformation into malignant cells. When removing melanoma thickness of 1 mm or less resected 1 cm, 1 to 2 mm - one - two centimeters, from 2 to 4 mm - two centimeters, more than 4 mm - two centimeters. In some cases there is a need for reconstructive surgery, skin grafting.  

MOS operation - the removal of melanoma in Israel

Micrographic surgery MOS now increasingly used as an alternative to the standard removal of melanoma in some cases. In this technique, performed resection of a thin layer of tissue, and the study of its edges under a microscope for cancer cells. Removing layers is performed, it is not completely removed the cancer. As a result, all resected cancer cells and preserves the maximum amount of healthy tissue. In the past, this type of surgery is rarely chose to remove the melanoma because of concerns that some tiny segments can be skipped, and ultimately give metastases.

In recent years, special dyes, emphasizing these cells have been developed. Apply opportunities immunocytochemistry and immunohistochemistry, using substances that produce melanocytes, which makes it possible to see them under the microscope. A growing number of surgeons spend MOS operation to remove melanomas.

Sentinel node biopsy - surgery for melanoma in Israel

For patients with a particular type of melanoma lymph node biopsy, known as biopsy of the sentinel lymph node is often performed. It is an operation during which removes one or more lymph nodes, lymphatic fluid which penetrates from the tumor, and examined for the presence of cancer cells. Indications are invasive stages of melanoma. If cancer is diagnosed, then conduct extensive lymph node dissection. In the case where the sentinel lymph node shows no signs of cancer, then an additional surgical intervention is no longer required.

Malignant cells - a measure of risk that melanoma is able to penetrate into other parts of the body. Then it may be appropriate use of CT and / or MRI.  

During the biopsy used blue dye or a special indicator substances that behave similar tumor cells, lymph node changes color. In order to see this, the doctor uses a special device. Node removed and examined under a microscope in an operation for melanoma.  

Sentinel lymph node biopsy is less invasive procedure than conventional dissection, and is generally associated with fewer side effects such as lymphedema (fluid accumulation, and swelling of the affected area).

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)