الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج الموجه لسرطان الجلد في اسوتا

علاج سرطان الجلدالعلاج الموجه (الجزيئية المستهدفة العلاج) - وهو نوع من العلاج الذي يستخدم المخدرات تهدف إلى جزيئات محددة (عادة بروتينات) تشارك في نمو الخلايا الخبيثة، التي تحد من تأثيرها على الخلايا السليمة.

هذا النوع من العلاج في العيادة اسوتا أوصى لغير صالحة للعمل أو النقيلي سرطان الجلد طفرة BRAF V600.

استهدفت المخدرات العلاج لسرطان الجلد

ما يقرب من نصف هذا النوع من الأورام لديهم طفرات في جين BRAF المعروفة باسم BRAF V600. أنها تحفز تخليق البروتين و BRAF المعدلة، وحفز النمو والانقسام من خلايا سرطان الجلد. وقد تم تطوير عقاقير تستهدف الطفرة، يتم نقلهم عن طريق الفم: vemurafenib (Zelboraf)، dabrafenib (Tafinlar)، trametinib (Mekinist).

جزء صغير من هذا النوع من سرطان الجلد لديها طفرات في الجين C-KIT، التي تسهم في نموها. هذه التغييرات هي سمة من سرطان الجلد في مناطق معينة من الجسم:

  • على راحتي اليدين، باطن القدمين أو تحت الأظافر.
  • داخل الفم أو غيرها من الأغشية المخاطية.
  • في المناطق التي تتلقى التعرض المستمر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

استهدفت بعض الأدوية العلاجات المستخدمة لعلاج أنواع أخرى من السرطان، مثل إيماتينب (جليفيك) و nilotinib (Tasigna)، يكون لها تأثير على الخلايا مع طفرات في C-KIT. قد تكون هذه الأدوية مفيدة في علاج هذا النوع من سرطان الجلد.

الآثار الجانبية للعلاجات المستهدفة لسرطان الجلد

الآثار الجانبية لل علاج سرطان الجلدسمة من أي نوع من العلاج، ومع ذلك، لم يلاحظ في كل مريض، علاوة على ذلك، وبدرجات متفاوتة من الأعراض. تعتمد آثار غير مرغوب فيها على جرعة من الدواء والصحة العامة للشخص.

وقت ظهورها مختلفة: في أثناء العلاج، مباشرة بعد التخرج، وبعد عدة أيام أو أسابيع. معظم الآثار الجانبية يذهب بعيدا بعد العلاج، ولكن البعض منهم لا تزال قائمة. وقوع معظم المؤشرات الأخيرة لوحظ في بضعة أشهر أو حتى سنوات.

من المهم إبلاغ الفريق الطبي عن وجود هذه الظواهر، ويحدد الأطباء مدى خطورة وتنسيق عملية العلاج.

معظم الآثار وفيما يلي الجانبية الشائعة تحدث آلتي في الذين الاشخاص لديهم المستهدفة علاج سرطان الجلد . المرضى قد تواجه كل هذه، فقط بعض ، أو لا شيء، فضلا عن أعراض أخرى.

الغثيان والقيء

تحدث هذه الآثار غير المرغوب فيها للعلاج خلال الساعات القليلة الأولى بعد تناول المخدرات وتستمر عادة حوالي يوم واحد. وفي وقت لاحق، ومع ذلك، قد تحدث الغثيان والقيء لعدة أيام بعد العلاج.

تساقط الشعر

هو أحد تساقط الشعر الآثار الجانبية لاستهداف العلاج سرطان الجلد . درجة ومدة عملية لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. تعتمد هذه العوامل على نوع وجرعة من الأدوية ، فضلا عن الخصائص الفردية للكائن الحي. آن يحدث تساقط يمكن الشعر في جميع أجزاء الجسم، بما في ذلك الوجه وفروة الرأس. تبدأ هذة الآثار قد الجانبية في بضعة أيام آو 2-3 أسابيع بعد بدء العلاج. عادة في نهاية العلاج ينمو الشعر مرة أخرى .

أثناء العلاج من سرطان الجلد، لا تعرض بيرم الشعر، واستقامة أو تلوين، لأن الإجراءات تضر هيكل الجسم. فمن المستحسن أن ننتظر لنمو الشعر الجديد لتصبح أقوى، وعودتهم إلى حالته الأصلية. قد يستغرق 6 أشهر أو أكثر بعد العلاج من سرطان الجلد. بشأن هذه المسألة، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب.

الطفح الجلدي

استهدفت العديد من الأدوية والعلاج لسرطان الجلد يمكن أن يسبب الطفح الجلدي والحكة أو ردود الفعل المرضية الأخرى. وعادة ما تتطور ببطء، من بضعة أيام إلى بضعة أسابيع. في حالة الأطباء بحاجة إلى دواء وصف الأدوية للتخفيف من تهيج الجلد.

حساسية لأشعة الشمس

هذا النوع من الدواء يمكن أن تجعل الجلد حساسا جدا لأشعة الشمس. فمن المستحسن تجنب أشعة فوق البنفسجية أثناء العلاج من سرطان الجلد. في الهواء الطلق الحاضر، حماية البشرة من أشعة الشمس عن طريق إغلاق الملابس وتطبيق واقية من الشمس.

ألم في المفاصل

ألم في العضلات والمفاصل هي الآثار الجانبية شيوعا من العلاج الموجه لسرطان الجلد. وغالبا ما تحدث هذه الأعراض مباشرة بعد العلاج، ولكن بمرور الوقت.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Targeted therapy of melanoma in Assuta

melanoma therapyTargeted therapy (Molecular targeted therapy) - a type of treatment that uses drugs aimed at specific molecules (usually proteins) involved in the growth of malignant cells, limiting their impact on healthy cells.

This type of treatment in the clinic Assuta recommended for inoperable or metastatic melanoma mutation BRAF V600.

Drugs targeted therapy for melanoma

About half of this type of tumors have mutations in the BRAF gene known as BRAF V600. They induce the synthesis of the modified protein BRAF, stimulating the growth and division of melanoma cells. drugs aimed at this mutation have been developed, they are taken orally: vemurafenib (Zelboraf), dabrafenib (Tafinlar), trametinib (Mekinist).

A small part of this type of skin cancer have mutations in the C-KIT gene, which contribute to their growth. These changes are characteristic of melanoma in certain parts of the body:  

  • On the palms of the hands, soles of the feet or under the nails.
  • Inside the mouth or other mucous membranes.
  • In areas that receive constant exposure to ultraviolet rays.

Some drugs targeted therapies used to treat other cancers, such as imatinib (Gleevec) and nilotinib (Tasigna), have an effect on cells with mutations in the C-KIT. These drugs may be useful in the treatment of this type of skin cancer.

Side effects of targeted therapies for melanoma

Side effects of the treatment of melanomacharacteristic of any type of therapy, however, not observed in every patient, moreover, have varying degrees of symptoms. Undesirable effects depend on the dose of the drug and the person's general health.

time of their appearance is different: in the course of treatment, immediately after graduation, after several days or weeks. Most of the side effects goes away after treatment, but some of them remain. The occurrence of the most recent signs noted in a few months or even years.

It is important to notify the medical team about the presence of these phenomena, as doctors determine the degree of seriousness and coordinate the process of treatment.

Will most are the here common all side effects That On occur in people with a the targeted of melanoma therapy . Patients may experience all of these, only some, or none, as well as other symptoms.

Nausea and vomiting

These unwanted effects of treatment occur within the first few hours after ingestion of drugs and usually last about one day. Later, however, nausea and vomiting may occur for several days after treatment.

Hair loss

Is a side of Alopecia effect of a the targeted of melanoma therapy . The degree and duration of the process is unpredictable. These factors depend on the type and dose of medications, as well as the individual characteristics of the organism. Hair loss can occur on all parts of the body, including the face and scalp. This side effect may begin in a few days or 2-3 weeks after starting treatment. Usually at the end of treatment the hair grows back.

During therapy of melanoma, do not expose the hair perm, straightening or coloring, since the procedures damage the body structure. It is recommended to wait for new hair growth to become stronger, and they return to the original state. It may take 6 months or more after the treatment of melanoma. On this issue, you should consult with your doctor.

Skin rash

Many drugs targeted therapy for melanoma can cause skin rash, itching or other pathological reactions. They usually develop slowly, from a few days to a few weeks. If necessary, doctors prescribe medication to relieve skin irritation.

Sensitivity to sunlight

This type of medication can make the skin very sensitive to sunlight. It is recommended to avoid UV rays during therapy of melanoma. Being outdoors, protect your skin from the sun by closing clothing and applying sunscreen.

Pain in the joints

Pain in muscles and joints are a common side effect of targeted therapy for melanoma. These symptoms often occur immediately after treatment, but decreases over time.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)