الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

إزالة سرطان الجلد: الجراحة والنتائج ومتابعة العلاج

إزالة سرطان الجلدالأطباء في عيادة اسوتا في مراحل لاحقة من هذا المرض، وتقدم الجراحة كخيار علاجي، وشرح هدف العملية، والفوائد والمخاطر المحتملة.

سرطان الجلد المنتشر - جراحة

اذا تم الكشف عنه مع الانبثاث سرطان الجلد إلى أعضاء بعيدة - الدماغ أو الرئتين، لعلاج هذا المرض عن طريق العملية هو يكاد يكون من المستحيل. حتى عند استخدام CT أو MRI تكشف عن غرفة واحدة أو اثنتين الثانوية، وهناك احتمال كبير من وجود أصغر التي لا تعرض تقنيات التصوير.

عندما سرطان الجلد المنتشر تنطبق عمليات للسيطرة على المرض وليس العلاج. حذف الانبثاث الكشف عن يطيل حياة المرضى وتحسين نوعية، يخفف من الأعراض. بعض المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا النوع من الجراحة يضمن صحة جيدة لشهور وحتى سنوات.

إزالة سرطان الجلد - النتائج

وتشمل المخاطر العامة للعمليات لإزالة سرطان الجلد ندبة، والنزيف، واحتمال العدوى، ورفض الكسب غير المشروع الجلد أو الكسب غير المشروع.

واحدة من الأحداث السلبية الخطيرة في سرطان الجلد جراحة - الليمفاوية - هو وذمة لمفية، وهو مرض يصيب الجهاز الليمفاوي. مخاطر هذه الجراحة وتشمل:

  • عدوى.
  • الرمادي (تراكم السوائل في موقع الجراحية)؛
  • خدر، وخز وألم في الجراحة.

الجهاز اللمفاوي يدور الليمفاوية، ومن هنا جعل تنقية لها من البكتيريا والمواد الغريبة. كتل العملية أو المقاطعات النظام، مما تسبب في تورم نتيجة للركود هذا النوع من النسيج الضام. في معظم الحالات، تحدث وذمة لمفية في الأطراف، ولكن قد تظهر في جدار الصدر والثدي.

من المهم تحديد هذا الأثر السلبي في أقرب وقت ممكن واتخاذ الإجراءات التصحيحية. وتشمل هذه:

  • استخدام الجوارب الضاغطة.
  • تدليك خاص.
  • ممارسة.
  • للوقاية من الإصابات التي يمكن أن تسبب العدوى.
  • تلقي المضادات الحيوية ومدرات البول.

سرطان الجلد جراحة الترميمية في اسوتا

الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة مع أنواع معينة من عملية جراحية لسرطان الجلد هو تغيير في وظيفة من الجسم، مثل تلف الأعصاب أو حتى فقدان الحركة، كبير تندب الجلد.

هذا هو السبب في تقدم مستشفى اسوتا إمكانية الجراحة الترميمية لتحسين مظهر وصحة المرضى. الجراحين المركز الطبي هم من ذوي المهارات العالية في تنفيذ عمليات الانتعاش، بما في ذلك، على سبيل ترقيع الجلد واللوحات الجلد البلاستيكية. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم المرضى لا تتطلب إجراءات إعادة البناء.

  1. يستخدم ترقيع الجلد عندما يترك الختان واسعة جرح كبير جدا لالأساسية الحواف. الجلد مأخوذة من جزء آخر من الجسم (عادة من الفخذ أو الأرداف) وتستخدم لتغطية الجرح.
  2. ترقيع الجلد البلاستيكية تقترح إشراك الأنسجة المجاورة للجرح لزرع مع الحفاظ على عنيق، على سبيل المثال، يتم استخدام جبهته الجلد لتغطية الجرح على الأنف. وميزة هذا الإجراء هو لتتناسب مع اللون والملمس من الجلد، وتسارع الشفاء من خلال الحفاظ على تدفق الدم.

سرطان الجلد بعد الجراحة

مؤشر سرطان الجلد تكرار احتمال تختلف تبعا لمرحلة المرض 15-70٪، كان سببه عمق الاختراق، وانتشار ورم خبيث في الأنسجة والأعضاء المحيطة بها.

علاج سرطان الجلد في إسرائيليتم تعيينه بعد العملية في الخطوة الثانية والثالثة من أجل منع الانتكاس. ويسمى العلاج المساعد. دليل قاطع لفعالية هذا العلاج لا، لذلك يتم تنفيذه في إطار التجارب السريرية. العلاج الكيميائي أو العلاج البيولوجي تطبيقها. ينطوي هذا الأخير على استخدام جرعات عالية من الانترفيرون في المرحلة الثانية من المرض، ولكن يصاحب هذا العلاج آثار جانبية خطيرة، والتي لا يمكن التعامل مع العديد من المرضى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يمكن أن يوصى بها لأدوية أخرى للحد من تكرار في التجارب السريرية.

في بعض الحالات، يتم استخدام الإشعاع في العلاج المساعد بعد عملية جراحية لإزالة سرطان الجلد في الغدد الليمفاوية.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Removal of melanoma: surgery, consequences and follow-up treatment

melanoma removalPhysicians in the clinic Assuta at later stages of the disease, offering surgery as a treatment option, explain the operation target, the potential benefits and risks.

Metastatic melanoma - surgery

If diagnosed with melanoma metastases to distant organs - the brain or the lungs, to cure the disease by means of operation is hardly possible. Even when using CT or MRI reveal one or two secondary chamber, there is a high probability of having smaller that do not display imaging techniques.

When metastatic melanoma apply operations to control the disease, and not cure. Deleting detected metastases prolongs the life of patients and improve the quality of, alleviates the symptoms. Some patients with this type of surgery ensures good health for months and even years.

Removal of melanoma - the consequences

General risks of operations to remove a melanoma include scarring, bleeding, the probability of infection, skin graft rejection or graft. 

One of the serious adverse events in melanoma surgery - lymphadenectomy - is lymphedema, a disease of the lymphatic system. The risks of this surgery include:

  • infection;
  • gray (accumulation of fluid at the surgical site);
  • numbness, tingling and pain in the surgery.

The lymphatic system circulates lymph, here it made its purification from bacteria, foreign substances. Operation blocks or interrupts the system, causing swelling as a result of stagnation of this type of connective tissue. In most cases, lymphedema occurs in the limbs, but may appear in the chest wall, the breast.

It is important to identify this negative effect as soon as possible and to take corrective actions. The latter include:

  • the use of compression hosiery;
  • special massage;
  • exercises;
  • To prevent injuries that can cause infection;
  • receiving antibiotics and diuretics.

Reconstructive surgery melanoma in Assuta

Side effects associated with certain types of surgery for melanoma is a change in function of the body, such as nerve damage or even loss of mobility, significant skin scarring.

That's why Assuta Hospital offers the possibility of reconstructive surgery to improve the appearance and health of patients. Plastic surgeons Medical Center are highly skilled in performing recovery operations, including, for skin grafts and plastic skin flaps. However, most patients do not require reconstructive procedures.

  1. skin grafting is used when wide excision leaves a wound is too large to staple the edges. Skin taken from another part of the body (usually from the thigh or buttocks) and used to cover the wound.
  2. Plastic skin grafts suggests involvement of adjacent tissue to a wound for transplantation while maintaining the pedicle, for example, forehead skin is used to cover a wound on the nose. The advantage of this procedure is to match the color and texture of the skin, accelerated healing by maintaining the blood supply.

Melanoma after surgery

Indicator melanoma recurrence probability varies depending on the stage of the disease from 15 to 70%, it is caused by the penetration depth, the spread of metastasis in the surrounding tissue and organs.

Melanoma treatment in Israelafter the operation in the second and third step is assigned in order to prevent a relapse. It is called adjuvant therapy. Absolute evidence for the efficacy of this treatment is not, so it is carried out within the framework of clinical trials. Applied chemotherapy or biological therapy. The latter involves the use of high doses of interferon in the second stage of disease, but this treatment is accompanied by serious side effects, which can not handle many patients. In addition, it can be recommended for other drugs to reduce recurrence in clinical trials.

In some instances, irradiation is used as adjuvant therapy after surgery for removal of melanoma in lymph nodes.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)