الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

تشعيع سرطان الحنجرة

الإشعاع سرطان الحنجرة يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي عالية الطاقة الأشعة السينية وأشعة جاما أو الجسيمات لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. ويمكن أن تدار في مختلف تجسيدات، عندماعلاج سرطان الحنجرة (الحلق) في إسرائيل .

ويستخدم الإشعاع في هذا المرض كوسيلة الرئيسي (الابتدائي) من العلاج في المراحل المبكرة من سرطان الحنجرة. إذا كان الورم صغير، وغالبا ما تعامل معها دونتدخل جراحي. وهذا العلاج إبقاء المريض في المستقبل عليه.

يجوز أن يبين العلاج الإشعاعي عند حالة المريض الصحية لا تشمل العلاج الجراحي، وهناك موانع لذلك.

يتم إجراء أشعة بعد الجراحة بمثابة العلاج المساعد للقضاء على الخلايا السرطانية المتبقية ومنع تكرار المرض.

العلاج الإشعاعي كعلاج الملطفة لتخفيف أعراض تعمل مراحل متقدمة من السرطان - الألم، والنزيف، وصعوبة في البلع، وانتشار الانبثاث في العظام.

من الأحيان في كثير التعرض للسرطان الحنجرة تدار جنبا آلى مع جنب العلاج الكيميائي. هذا المزيج هو أكثر فعالية، في ولكن نفس الوقت هنآك المزيد من الآثار الجانبية.

أنواع العلاج الإشعاعي لسرطان الحنجرة في اسوتا

هناك نوعان أساسيان من العلاج الإشعاعي: الداخلية والخارجية.

العلاج الإشعاعي الخارجي شعاع لسرطان الحلق

هذا النوع من التعرض هو الأكثر شيوعا في علاج سرطان الحلق. المؤينة مصدر الإشعاع هو خارج جسم الإنسان ويركز على الورم.

العلاج الإشعاعي سرطان الحنجرة اسوتا في قبل العلاج عدد المستشفى الميداني تشعيع سرطان الحنجرة والجرعة. الإجراء في حد ذاته هو مماثل لأشعة X ، ولكن مع ضوء أقوى. ومن غير مؤلم ويستمر بضع دقائق، على الرغم من آن عمليه اعداد عاده وقتا أطول.

التدخين أثناء العلاج الإشعاعي سرطان الحنجرة تدهور النتائج، لذلك تحتاج إلى بدء العلاج في التخلي عنه تماما. هذه العادة تزيد من خطر تكرار بعد العلاج، فضلا عن احتمال تطوير نوع آخر من السرطان، وبالتالي فإن فشل - هو أفضل استراتيجية من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة.

وقامت العلاج الإشعاعي عادة من 5 أيام في الأسبوع لمدة سبعة أسابيع. هناك مخططات أخرى:

  1. Hyperfractionation يعني وضع التي يكون فيها مكان من مجموع جرعات عالية واحد معين، على سبيل المثال، واثنين من حجم أصغر. هذه الأجزاء هي غير مؤذية للالأنسجة السليمة، ولكنها تضر سرطانية. ويسمى هذا الأسلوب أيضا-الحراري كسور العلاج الإشعاعي.
  2. تجزئة تسارع يعني أن التعرض لسرطان الحنجرة اكتمال بسرعة (ستة أسابيع بدلا من سبعة، على سبيل المثال).

ويمكن لهذه النظامين يقلل من خطر تكرار وزيادة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع عند بعض المرضى. العيب هو أنها تميل إلى أن يكون لها آثار جانبية أكثر خطورة.

التكنولوجيا الحديثة تساعد الأطباء بشكل أكثر دقة لإنتاج تركيز الإشعاع، ويستدل على ذلك من الخيارات التالية للعلاج الإشعاعي.

الإشعاعي امتثالي ثلاثي العلاج الأبعاد (3D-وCRT) : 3D- يستخدم في CRT ونتائج التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي لتشخيص وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة لتحديد الموقع الدقيق للورم . تشكيل منطقة ثلاثية الأبعاد للإشعاع، يسعى آلذي لتكرار الورم الخبيث المنطقة، للحد من جرعة الإشعاع إلى الأنسجة السليمة. توجيه الحزم الإشعاع يتم في الورم من اتجاهات مختلفة، ولكل راي ضعيف جدا لتلف الأنسجة السليمة، ولكن مع التركيز على الورم، لأنها توفر جرعة عالية من الإشعاع. ممكن بفضل حقيقة هذا آن معجل خطي مجهزة الموازاة multileaf.

الإشعاع سرطان الحنجرة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي كثافة (IMRT) تقدمت قبل الحديث العلاج الإشعاعي عالية الدقة من المعجلات الخطية المحوسبة ، وتقديم جرعة الإشعاع محددة إلى خبيثة، أو إلى أي جزء في داخلها. على احتساب نتائج اعتمادا الأشعة المقطعي التضمين في شدة.

يحدد هذا الأسلوب جرعة من الإشعاع، وتوجيهها إلى منطقة معينة من الورم. يتم تنفيذ قبل العلاج بالاشعة المقطعية، وتحديد دقيق لشكل وملامح من الورم الخبيث، وكذلك علاقته الأنسجة المحيطة.

الإشعاع IMRT يقسم إلى عدة شعاع الحزم وضبط كثافة كل فرد. هذا الأسلوب هو الأسلوب الأكثر شيوعا لتشعيع مع سرطان الحنجرة.

العلاج الإشعاعي الداخلي لسرطان الحنجرة - العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي

هذا النوع من العلاج الإشعاعي باستخدام المواد المشعة، ووضعها مباشرة داخل الورم أو في منطقة من حوله. العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي أن يسمي منفردة أو مجتمعة مع التشعيع الخارجي. في حالات نادرة يتم استخدامه لعلاج سرطان الحنجرة.

الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الإشعاعي لسرطان الحلق

كثير من الناس الذين حصلوا على الإشعاع في الرقبة والحلق، وهناك تقرحات مؤلمة في الفم والحلق، والتي يمكن أن تعوق بشكل كبير من وجبة والسائل. وهذا، بدوره، يؤدي إلى سوء التغذية وفقدان الوزن. القرحة تلتئم في غضون فترة زمنية معينة بعد انتهاء العلاج، ولكن في بعض الناس الذين يعانون من مشاكل في البلع لا تزال قائمة طويلة بعد انتهاء العلاج.

قد تشمل الآثار السلبية الأخرى من العلاج الإشعاعي:

  • مشاكل مع الجلد في المنطقة التي العلاج: من احمرار وتقشير لعنيفا.
  • جفاف الفم.
  • تعزيز أجش.
  • البلع صعوبة.
  • فقدان الذوق.
  • صعوبة في التنفس بسبب تورم في الحنجرة.
  • التعب.

معظم هذه الآثار السلبية تختفي في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. ومع ذلك، فإنها تميل إلى زيادة، إذا تم إجراء أشعة بالتزامن مع العلاج الكيميائي.

هذا النوع من العلاج يمكن أن تؤثر على صحة الأسنان، وتفاقم المشاكل القائمة. اعتمادا على العلاج الإشعاعي الدائرة وحالة الأسنان، يمكن إزالة بعض أو كل منهم قبل العلاج.

العلاج الإشعاعي الموجه في منطقة الرأس والرقبة يمكن أن تتلف الغدد اللعابية، مما تسبب جفاف الفم، ولم تتحسن مع مرور الوقت. بالإضافة إلى مشقة ومشاكل في البلع، ويمكن أن يسبب جفاف تسوس الأسنان. ولذلك، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لصحة الفم والأسنان.

إذا تم استخدام التشعيع كوسيلة أساسية للعلاج من سرطان الحنجرة، في حالات نادرة جدا يمكن أن تتسبب في تدمير الغضروف في الحلق. إذا حدث هذا، على الأرجح، سوف تكون هناك حاجة لالقصبة الهوائية أو استئصال الحنجرة.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Irradiation of throat cancer

laryngeal cancer radiation  Radiation therapy uses high-energy X-rays, gamma rays or particles to kill cancer cells. It can be administered in various embodiments, whenthe treatment of cancer of the larynx (throat) in Israel .

Irradiation in this disease is used as a main (primary) method of therapy at early stages of cancer of the larynx. If a small tumor, often cope with it withoutsurgical intervention. This treatment will keep the patient in the future it.

Radiation therapy may be indicated when the patient's state of health does not involve surgical treatment, there are contraindications for this.

Irradiation is performed after surgery as an adjuvant therapy for elimination of the remaining cancer cells and prevent disease recurrence.  

Radiation therapy as palliative therapy to relieve symptoms operate advanced stages of cancer - pain, bleeding, difficulty swallowing, and the propagation of metastases in the bone.

Often Irradiation with throat cancer administered a-together with chemotherapy. This combination is more effective, but at the same time have more side effects.

Types of radiation therapy for cancer of the larynx in the Assuta

There are two basic types of radiotherapy: internal and external.

External-beam radiation therapy for throat cancer 

This type of exposure is the most common in the treatment of cancer of the throat. ionizing radiation source is outside the human body and is focused on the tumor.

laryngeal cancer radiotherapy Therapy in Assuta Before hospital count field irradiation of laryngeal cancer and the dose. The procedure itself is similar to the X -ray, but with a stronger light. It is painless and lasts a few minutes , even though the preparation process typically takes longer.

Smoking during radiation therapy throat cancer worsens the results, so you need to start treatment to give it up completely. This habit increases the risk of recurrence after treatment, as well as the likelihood of developing another type of cancer, so the failure - it is the best strategy in order to survive.

Radiation therapy is usually carried out 5 days a week for about seven weeks. There are other schemes:

  1. Hyperfractionation means a mode in which the place of one high total doses given, for example, two smaller volume. These parts are harmless to healthy tissue, but are harmful to cancerous. This method is also called convection-fractional radiotherapy.
  2. Accelerated fractionation means that the exposure of laryngeal cancer is completed quickly (six weeks instead of seven, for example).

These two schemes can reduce the risk of recurrence and increase life expectancy in some patients. The disadvantage is that they tend to have more serious side effects.

Modern technology helps doctors more accurately to produce the radiation focus, evidenced by the following options for external beam radiation therapy.  

Dimensional conformal-the Three radiotherapy (3D-the CRT) : 3D-the the CRT uses clause the results of an MRI diagnostic and special computers to the Determine the exact location The of the tumor. Forming a three-dimensional area of irradiation , which seeks to replicate the zone malignancy, to reduce the radiation dose to healthy tissue. Radiation beams are directed at the tumor from different directions, each ray is pretty weak to damage healthy tissue, but focusing on the tumor, they provide a high dose of radiation. This is possible thanks to the fact that the linear accelerator equipped with a multileaf collimator.

laryngeal cancer radiation Modulated radiation therapy Intensity (IMRT) is advanced by modern high-precision radiotherapy by computerized linear accelerators, delivering a specific radiation dose to the malignancy, or to any segment within it. Depending on the results computed tomography radiation modulated in intensity.

This method specifies a dose of radiation, directing it to a certain area of ​​the tumor. Before therapy is performed CT scans, accurately defining the shape and contours of the malignancy, as well as its relation to surrounding tissue.

IMRT radiation splits the beam into several beams and adjusts the intensity of each individual. This method is the most common method of irradiation with throat cancer.

Internal radiation therapy for throat cancer - brachytherapy

This type of radiotherapy using a radioactive material, placing it directly into the tumor or into the zone around it. Brachytherapy may designate separately or in combination with external irradiation. In rare cases it is used to treat cancer of the larynx.

Side effects of radiation therapy for throat cancer

Many people who have received radiation to the neck and throat, there are painful sores in the mouth and throat, which can significantly impede the meal and liquid. This, in turn, will lead to malnutrition and weight loss. Ulcers heal within a certain time after the end of treatment, but in some people with swallowing problems persist long after the end of therapy.

Other negative effects of radiation therapy may include:

  • Problems with skin in the area where the treatment: from redness to blistering and peeling.
  • Dry mouth.
  • Strengthening hoarse.
  • Trouble swallowing.
  • Loss of taste.
  • Difficulty breathing due to swelling of the larynx.
  • Fatigue.

Most of these adverse effects disappear within a short time. However, they tend to increase, if irradiation is performed in conjunction with chemotherapy. 

This type of treatment can affect the health of the teeth, worsening existing problems. Depending on the circuit radiotherapy and condition of the teeth, some or all of them may be removed before treatment.

Radiation therapy directed at the region of the head and neck can damage salivary glands, causing dry mouth, and does not improve with time. In addition to the discomfort and problems with swallowing, dryness can cause tooth decay. Therefore, you should pay special attention to oral health.

If the irradiation is used as the primary method of treatment for laryngeal cancer, very rarely it can cause the destruction of the cartilage in the throat. If this happens, most likely, there will be a need for tracheostomy or laryngectomy.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)