الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج الموجه لسرطان الحنجرة في إسرائيل

العلاج الموجه لسرطان الحنجرة ويتسبب السرطان عن طريق الطفرات في خلايا معينة، تمكنوا من تطوير عقاقير تستهدف هذه التغييرات العلماء. الأدوية المستهدفة بشكل مختلف من أدوية العلاج الكيميائي القياسية قد تكون فعالة عندما يكونالعلاج الكيميائييست فعالة. لديهم أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من الآثار الجانبية، ولكن أقل حدة.

ستوكسيماب (اربيتوكس ®) - هو وكيل المضادة للسرطان. هذا - الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة الموجهة ضد مستقبلات عامل نمو البشرة (EGFR)، وهو بروتين على سطح بعض الخلايا الخبيثة، مما يساعدهم على النمو والانقسام.سرطان الحنجرةفي كثير من الأحيان زيادة كمية EGFR. ستوكسيماب، ومنع من EGFR، قد تبطئ أو توقف نمو الخلايا السرطانية.

قبول اربيتوكس ® يمكن دمجها مع الإشعاع في المراحل المبكرة من سرطان الحلق. في مراحل لاحقة يدار بالاشتراك مع العلاج الكيميائي القياسي - سيسبلاتين، إما كعلاج وحيد.

ستوكسيماب تدار عن طريق الوريد، وعادة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. ومن الآثار الجانبية نادرة ولكنها خطيرة هو رد الفعل التحسسي خلال التسريب الأول، عندما قد يكون لديك صعوبة في التنفس وانخفاض ضغط الدم.

لكثير من الناس، وهناك مشاكل الجلد مثل حب الشباب والطفح الجلدي على الوجه والصدر أثناء العلاج، والتي في بعض الحالات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التهابات. ويمكن أن تشمل الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها مثل هذه الأعراض الحمى والاسهال والغثيان والصداع والتعب.

حاليا الدراسات هي الأدوية الأخرى التي تستهدف علاج ضد سرطان الحلق.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Targeted therapy of cancer of the larynx in Israel

Targeted therapy of cancer of the larynx Cancer is caused by mutations in the cells of certain, the scientists were able to develop drugs that target these changes. Targeted drugs work differently than standard chemotherapy drugs may be effective when thechemotherapy is  not efficient. They also have a variety of side effects, but less severe.

Cetuximab (Erbitux ®) - is an anticancer agent. This - a monoclonal antibody directed against the epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR), a protein on the surface of certain malignant cells, which helps them to grow and divide.Laryngeal canceroften has an increased amount of EGFR. Cetuximab, blocking of EGFR, may slow or stop the growth of cancer cells.

Admission Erbitux ® can be combined with radiation in the early stages of throat cancer. At later stages it is administered in combination with standard chemotherapy - cisplatin, either as monotherapy.

Cetuximab administered intravenously, usually once a week. A rare but serious side effect is an allergic reaction during the first infusion, when you may have difficulty breathing and low blood pressure.

For many people, there are skin problems such as acne, rashes on the face and chest during treatment, which in some cases can lead to infections. Other undesirable side effects may include such symptoms as fever, diarrhea and nausea, headache and fatigue.

Currently studies are other drugs targeted therapy against throat cancer.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)