الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استئصال الورم في إسرائيل

استئصال الورم في إسرائيلاستئصال الورم - عملية جراحية لإزالة جزء الثدي، حيث تتقدم الخلايا السرطانية . وهو شكل من عمليات الجهاز، أي كما حافظ على نتيجة التدخل الجراحي بقدر الإمكان، وحجم وشكل الثدي. بعد إجراء عملية استئصال الورم العلاج الإشعاعي (5-7 جلسات). العلاج بالإشعاع المؤين بعد العملية اللازمة لمنع تكرار المرض ولإزالة كاملة من الخلايا السرطانية في أنسجة الثدي.

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث الحديثة أن فعالية استئصال الورم مع العلاج الإشعاعي، لا يقل عملية استئصال الثدي . للقيام بذلك، ومعظم المرضى الخضوع الإشعاع لمدة 5-7 أسابيع بعد الجراحة لقتل الخلايا السرطانية التي قد تبقى في الأنسجة. أحيانا يتم استخدام العلاج الإشعاعي ل علاج كيميائي .

في عام 2002، و "جورنال اوف ميديسين نيو انغلاند" التي نشرت الدراسة التي أثبتت أن صحة النساء يعانون من أورام صغيرة الخبيثة (4 سم)، وإزالتها عن طريق استئصال الورم جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج الإشعاعي، لا يختلف عن ذلك من صحة المرضى، والتي تعرض لعملية استئصال الثدي بعد 20 عاما.

استئصال الورم سرطان الثدي: مؤشرات وموانع

أطباء الأورام في مستشفى اسوتا يتم تحديدها من قبل الخصائص الفردية لكل مريض سواء كان في حفظ جراحة استئصال الثدي أو الدفترية ينبغي تفضيل ممكن. في الأساس إجراء استئصال الورم ممكن إذا:

  • وجد مريض السرطان في المراحل الأولى
  • حجم الورم صغيرا.

موانع لاستئصال الورم الثدي هي:

  • كمية كبيرة من الخلايا السرطانية تتأثر الأنسجة مع حجم الثدي الصغيرة.
  • المريض سابقا سوء الأورام استغرق وملعب الثدي بالأشعة. لا يمكنك استخدام الإشعاع المؤين في نفس المنطقة من الجسم مرتين.
  • عدد الآفات الخبيثة أكبر من اثنين.
  • توطين أورام حول الحلمة.
  • وmetostaz جود.
  • المرضى المناعة الذاتية (النظام) المرض.
  • الحمل.

حمل استئصال الورم عيادة اسوتا

قبل الجراحة

المرضى الذين يخضعون ل تشخيص سرطان الثدي في إسرائيل والإحاطة الكاملة من قبل الطبيب. في يوم من الجراحة يرتدي المريض في ثوب المستشفى وإرسالها إلى غرفة ما قبل الجراحة. في هذه الحالة، إذا كان الورم غير مرئية، أو أنها لا يمكن أن يرى قبل العملية يقوم الجراح بتحديد المنطقة المصابة باستخدام التصوير الشعاعي للثدي أو الموجات فوق الصوتية. بعد أن ممرضة أو يمكن تقديم مذكرة من منطقة الصدر حيث سيتم تنفيذ شق بها.

بعد ذلك، يتم نقل المريض إلى anestezionny القاعة. العملية يمكن أن تتم تحت التخدير العام والتخدير الموضعي الذي كان المريض في كامل وعيه.

وخلال العملية،

عادة، عملية جراحية لإزالة ورم سرطاني يأخذ 15-40 دقيقة. الطبيب يجعل شق في شكل الأنسجة مشرط خاص القوس الكهربائي (كهربي سكين)، واستخدام الذي يسمح للحد من نزيف بسبب تأثير الكي. بعد ذلك، انه يزيل المنطقة المتضررة مع الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة بها. يتم أخذ عينات لمزيد من إلقاء الضوء على وجود أو عدم وجود الخلايا الخبيثة.

في علاج استئصال الورم الثدي وتستخدم اسرائيل تقنية فريدة من نوعها - الهامش التحقيق، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من عدد من الانتكاسات في المرضى الذين يعانون 1.5. وخلال العملية، ماسح ضوئي جهاز خاص يقوم بإجراء فحص التشخيص وتحديد وجود الخلايا السرطانية في حواف الجرح، مما يعطي إشارات محددة.

في بعض الأحيان للقضاء على السوائل الزائدة (تورم مصلي) من مكان حيث هناك تستخدم ليكون الورم، وذلك باستخدام أنبوب المطاط - الصرف الصحي، والتي يتم إدراجها في منطقة الثدي أو الإبط. في نهاية الجراح خياطة الجرح.

بعد استئصال الورم الثدي

تشغيل المريض يتم نقلها إلى غرفة الإنعاش، حيث درجة الحرارة التدابير الممرضات الجسم وضغط الدم والنبض. اعتمادا على طبيعة المرض والجراحة ويحتفظ المريض تحت الملاحظة لمدة 1-2 أيام. وعادة ما يعطى العلاج الإشعاعي بعد بضعة أسابيع بعد استئصال الورم.

بعد ذلك، الطبيب يجب إجراء لقاء مفصل حول عدد من القضايا:

  • تحضير الأدوية المسكنة. ويمكن أن تعطي مباشرة في غرفة الإنعاش وعلى الأرجح، فإن الطبيب يكتب وصفة طبية لهم. ينبغي أن تؤخذ هذه الأدوية، وبعد الخروج من المستشفى.
  • يرتدي ضمادة على جزء الثدي تشغيلها. يجب على الجراح أن شرح القواعد الأساسية للارتداء ورعاية ضمادة. ولعل الطبيب اقول لكم ان ننتظر حتى الإدارة القادمة، عندما قال انه سوف تكون قادرة على إزالته.
  • إذا أنشأت المريض أنبوب التصريف الجراحي في الصدر أو الإبطين، فإنه يجب إزالتها قبل أن يتم تفريغها امرأة. لكن في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى الانتظار 1-2 أسابيع قبل الجرعة الأولى. ومن المهم في هذه الحالة لتلقي تعليمات مفصلة.
  • ممارسة الرياضة. عدد محدد من ممارسة يومية، والتي يجب اتباعها لمنع الذراع خدر المحتمل والكتف على الجانب حيث تم إجراء عملية جراحية. وعادة ما تبدأ في تنفيذ صباح اليوم التالي بعد استئصال الورم. يجب أن المرضى الذين يعانون من الصرف تجنب بعض منهم. عادة ما يوفر الطبيب تعليمات ليس فقط في الكتابة، ولكن المواد يتضح أيضا.
  • الاعتراف العلامات المبكرة للعدوى.

مخاطر وآثار جانبية بعد عملية جراحية

جراحة الثدي استئصال الورم وهو، بطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن يكون لها مضاعفات وآثار جانبية:

  • النزيف.
  • العدوى.
  • ألم ما بعد الجراحة.
  • وزيادة عابرة في الغدة الثديية.
  • حساسية جزء الصدر.
  • تغيير حجم ومظهر الثدي، وخاصة في تلك الحالات حيث تمت إزالة جزء كبير الأنسجة التالفة.
تقدم مستشفى اسوتا الرعاية الطبية عالية الجودة.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Lumpectomy in Israel

Lumpectomy in IsraelLumpectomy - a surgery to remove breast portion, wherein the progressing tumor cells. It is a form of organ operations, ie as a result of surgical intervention is maintained as far as possible, the size and shape of the breast. After a lumpectomy performed radiotherapy (5-7 sessions). The treatment with ionizing radiation after an operation is necessary for preventing the recurrence of the disease and for the complete removal of cancer cells in breast tissue.

Modern research has shown that the effectiveness of lumpectomy with radiation therapy, is no less a mastectomy. To do this, most patients undergo radiation for 5-7 weeks after surgery to kill cancer cells that may remain in the tissues. Sometimes radiation therapy is used tochemotherapy .

In 2002, the "Journal of Medicine New England" The study was published, which prove that the health of women with small malignant tumors (4 cm), removed by means of a lumpectomy combined with radiation therapy, is no different from that of patients health, which suffered a mastectomy 20 years later.

Lumpectomy breast cancer: indications and contraindications

oncologists in clinic Assutais determined by the individual characteristics of each patient, is it possible to conduct breast-conserving surgery or mastectomy should be preferred. Basically performing a lumpectomy is possible if:

  • The patient found the cancer in the initial stages
  • The size of the tumor is small.

Contraindications to breast lumpectomy are:

  • Large amount of cancer cells affected tissue with a small breast size.
  • Previously the patient ill of The oncology and took a course the radiotherapy of breast. You can not use ionizing radiation in the same area of the body twice.
  • The number of malignant lesions greater than two.
  • Localization of tumors around the nipple.
  • The presence metostaz.
  • Patients are autoimmune (system) disease.
  • Pregnancy.

Carrying lumpectomy clinic Assuta

Before surgery

Patients undergoing diagnosis of breast cancer in Israel  and full briefing by your doctor. On the day of surgery the patient is dressed in a hospital gown and sent to the pre-operative room. In that case, if the tumor is not visible, or it can not be felt before the operation, the surgeon determines the affected area using mammography or ultrasound. After he or nurse can make a note of the chest area where the incision will be carried out.

Next, the patient is transferred to anestezionny hall. Operation can be performed under general anesthesia and local anesthesia in which the patient is fully conscious.

During the operation,

Normally, surgery to remove the cancerous tumor takes from 15 to 40 minutes. The doctor makes an incision in the tissue form the electric arc special scalpel (electrocautery knife), the use of which allows to reduce the bleeding due to the effect of cauterization. Next, he removes the damaged area with the surrounding healthy tissues. Samples are taken to further elucidate the presence or absence of malignant cells.

In the treatment of breast lumpectomy Israel uses a unique technique - Margin Probe, which can reduce the number of relapses in patients 1.5. During the operation, a special device scanner conducts a diagnostic examination and determine the presence of tumor cells at the wound edges, thus giving specific signals.

Sometimes to eliminate excess fluid (seroma) from a place where there used to be a tumor, using a rubber tube - drainage, which is inserted into the breast area or armpit. At the end of the surgeon sutured the incision.

After breast lumpectomy

Of operating a patient is transferred to the recovery room, where nurses measures body temperature, blood pressure and pulse. Depending on the nature of the disease and of the surgery the patient is kept under observation for 1-2 days. Radiation therapy is usually given after a few weeks after a lumpectomy.

Next, the physician must conduct a detailed briefing on several issues:

  • Preparation of analgesic drugs. They can give directly in the recovery room and most likely, the doctor will write a prescription for them. These medications should be taken and after hospital discharge.
  • Wearing a bandage on the operated breast portion. The surgeon should explain the basic rules of wearing and caring for a bandage. Perhaps the doctor tell you to wait until the next administration, when he will be able to remove it.
  • If the patient established a surgical drainage tube into the chest or armpits, it must be removed before a woman will be discharged. But sometimes you need to wait 1-2 weeks before the first dose. It is important in this case to receive detailed instructions.
  • Physical exercises. Prescribed number of daily exercise, which must be followed to prevent the likely numb arm and shoulder on the side where the surgery was performed. Usually they begin to carry out the next morning after a lumpectomy. Patients with drainage should avoid some of them. The doctor usually provides not only instruction in writing, but also illustrated materials.
  • Recognizing early signs of infection.

The risks and side effects after surgery

Breast lumpectomy surgery and is, of course, could have complications and side effects:

  • Bleeding.
  • Infection.
  • Post-operative pain.
  • The transient increase in mammary gland.
  • Insensitivity chest portion.
  • Changing the size and appearance of the breast, especially in those cases where a large portion of the damaged tissue has been removed.

Assuta Hospital offers high quality medical care. 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)