الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

العلاج الموجه لسرطان الثدي

العلاج الموجه هو أسلوب واحد للعلاج من مرض سرطان الثدي الخبيث. ويستخدم المواد الاصطناعية أو الطبيعية لغرض التدمير، والسيطرة، أو التأثير على سلوك الخلايا السرطانية. في سرطان العلاج الموجه الثدي يتم تعيين:

  1. الأكثر عرضة لخطر انتشار الورم في تركيبة مع أدوية أخرى، العلاج الهرموني أو التخلاء.
  2. من أجل القضاء على قمع (كبت) من نخاع العظام الناجم عن العلاج العلاج الكيميائي .

الأدوية المختارة على حدة، والجرعة واستقبال وسائط.

الأدوية ضد HER2 البروتين استهدفت العلاج في سرطان الثدي

ERBB2 (HER2 أو HER2 / NEU) هو الجين المتحور الذي يعزز نمو الأورام الخبيثة. ومن التمثيلي للعائلة البشرة مستقبلات عامل النمو. يتحكم هذا الجين للبروتين النمو ويحفز الموجود على سطح خلايا سرطان الثدي. كل خلية صحية تحتوي على نسختين من الجين HER2. أحيانا يكون من جزء من المبلغ الزائد من الجينات، وبالتالي ينتج الجسم الكثير من البروتين HER2. وهذا ما يسمى HER2 overexpression من.

تراستوزوماب (هيرسيبتين)

تم تصميم تراستوزوماب خصيصا ل HER2 ملزم للبروتينات إضافية ووقف نمو الأورام في النساء المصابات بسرطان الثدي HER2 إيجابية. يساعد الدواء أيضا لتحفيز عمل النظام المناعي. يدار عن طريق الوريد أو الحقن تحت الجلد. يمكن تطبيقها في الحالات التالية:

  • في تركيبة مع الأدوية السامة للخلايا كما كعلاج مساعد بعد الجراحةلدى النساء مع مخاطر عالية للالورم النقيلي. من المسلم به نفس الوقت العلاج الكيميائي أو بعد ذلك. يجوز أن تستمر المعالجة لمدة عام واحد بعد الانتهاء من العلاج الكيميائي.
  • تستخدم كعلاج وحيد للأورام النقيلي. ويتم القبول بها حتى تقدم مرض.

هذا الدواء العلاج مع والعلاج المستهدف في سرطان الثدي وأجريت في العيادة الخارجية، وعادة في ثلاث مرات الأسبوع. الحقنة الأولى يأخذ 90 دقيقة، مع جرعات لاحقة من أجل من 30. إذا كانت هذه الحقن 2-5 دقائق. في غضون 2 ساعة (في الجرعة الأولى - 6) كان المريض في المستشفى.

إذا نفذت علاج السرطان الأساسي، يتم قبول تراستوزوماب على مدار السنة، إذا ثانوي، حتى ذلك الحين سوف تبقي المرض تحت السيطرة.

لتشمل الآثار الجانبية شيوعا الإسهال، والغثيان، والانفلونزا مثل أعراض، إلى أقل شيوعا - القيء وضيق في التنفس، والصداع، والدوخة، ومشاكل في القلب.

Pertuzumab (Perjeta ®)

Pertuzumab (Perjeta ®) - صياغة أخرى تستهدف البروتينات HER2. يتم استخدامه مع تراستوزوماب والتاكسين (DOCETAXEL) في علاج سرطان الثدي HER2 إيجابية النقيلي، وكذلك متقدمة محليا، عندما يكون الورم قد اخترقت الأنسجة والغدد الليمفاوية تحت الثدي، حول الصدر والرقبة - غير قادرة على إزالته جراحيا. ويمكن أن يعين في المرضى الذين لم يتلقوا قبل هذا العلاج ضد بروتين HER2 أو العلاج تثبيط الخلايا. قبول تراستوزوماب و pertuzumab يمكن أن تستمر طالما يتم الاحتفاظ المرض تحت السيطرة.

تدار عن طريق الوريد، وعادة في الذراع أو الساق. علاج هذه الأداة استهدفت يتم العلاج في سرطان الثدي في العيادة الخارجية لمدة 3 أسابيع. عادة، تستغرق العملية 30 إلى 60 دقيقة أو أكثر، إذا ما أعطيت مع أدوية أخرى.

ومن بين الآثار السلبية المحتملة تلقي أشار pertuzumab فقدان الشهية، الإسهال، الغثيان والطفح الجلدي والتهاب الفم، والتعب، والعدلات الحموي (العدلات الحد الحرج)، فقر الدم، وصعوبة التنفس، وحكة، جفاف، أو الجلد، رقيق الشعر أو تساقط الشعر.

Emtanzin تراستوزوماب (تراستوزوماب emtansine)

المخدرات تراستوزوماب emtanzin (تراستوزوماب emtansine) ويتكون من تراستوزوماب و emtanzina (DM1)، وضعت مؤخرا لمكافحة السرطان. يدار دواء عن طريق الوريد. إشارة على بعد HER2 الإيجابي الانبثاث سرطان الثدي في غياب المعالجة المسبقة مع تراستوزوماب أو taxanes، وحدها أو مجتمعة.

Lapatinib (Tykerb)

Lapatinib (Tykerb) - واحدة من مجموعة من الأدوية تسمى المضادة للسرطان التيروزين كيناز مثبطات، ووقف نمو الخلايا والانقسام. ومن المعروف Lapatinib كمانع كيناز المزدوج، لأنها موجهة ضد HER2 و HER1 مستقبل. وهو يعمل داخل الخلايا السرطانية من خلال منع إشارات لنموها.

يعطى هذا الدواء فقط للمرضى الذين يعانون من مستويات عالية من HER2. يحدث الوضع وفقا للاحصاءات، وسرطان الثدي هو HER2 إيجابية فقط في 20٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الثدي.

يؤخذ عن طريق الفم ساعة واحدة قبل وجبات الطعام أو ساعة واحدة بعد ذلك. Lapatinib يمكن وصفه، في تركيبة مع الأدوية التالية لعلاج أورام النقيلي مع الوضع HER2 إيجابية:

  • كابسيتابين (Xeloda) بعد فشل تراستوزوماب أو أنواع أخرى من التخلاء.
  • يتروزول (تحت اسم فيمارا) - يتم تعيين هذا المخطط لمرضى الأورام بعد انقطاع الطمث الاستروجين إيجابي مشتركة مع الوضع HER2 إيجابية. هذا الدواء هو العلاج الهرموني.

منذ أهداف Lapatinib فقط الخلايا السرطانية، والآثار الجانبية أقل من بعد العلاج الكيميائي. على زيادة عدد إذا العلاج الهرموني أو العلاج متصل مع التخلاء. ومن بين الآثار السلبية المشتركة لمعالجة أشار إلى فقدان الشهية، والغثيان، والإسهال، ردود فعل الجلد، والتعب والضعف، وأحيانا هناك مشاكل في القلب أو الكبد.

ايفيروليموس (Afinitor)

ايفيروليموس (المعروف أيضا تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Afinitor) ينتمي إلى مجموعة من الأدوية تسمى مثبطات mTOR س س. أنها كتل البروتين mTOR س س، مما يساعد على وقف أو إبطاء نمو السرطان. تواصل البحث إلى دراسة استخدامه في علاج أمراض الثدي الخبيثة.

وتعطى ايفيروليموس في شكل حبوب منع الحمل مرة واحدة يوميا مع أو بدون الطعام. وعين أيضا مع إكسيميستان - المانع الاروماتيز.

العلاج ايفيروليموس المقدمة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الإيجابية ER بعد انقطاع الطمث (مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين إيجابية)، HER2 سلبية أو الثانوي سرطان الثدي المتكررة، حيث تقدم المرض أو عاد بعد استقبال المستحضرات الهرمونية يتروزول أو اناستروزول.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة ايفيروليموس شيوعا التعب، وفقدان الوزن، والشعور بالضعف، والصداع، والالتهاب الرئوي، والسعال، وارتفاع السكر في الدم، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، والإسهال، والتهاب الفم، والتغيرات طعم، والطفح الجلدي، وارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم.

إذا تم تنفيذ هذا الدواء في تركيبة مع إكسيميستان يمكن أن تضاف الآثار غير المرغوب فيها للدواء.

مستعمرة تحفيز العوامل (عوامل النجاح الحرجة)

تستخدم مستعمرة تحفيز العوامل (عوامل النجاح الحرجة) لتخفيف بعض الآثار الجانبية لعلاج السرطان، وخصوصا نخاع العظام قمع. أنها تسهم في تحفيز لها، وزيادة إنتاج خلايا الدم. هذا يساعد في تقليل خطر العدوى، وفقر الدم والنزيف بسبب مؤشرات الدم منخفضة.

ونظرا لهذه العوامل، هناك إمكانية علاج الأورام في الجرعة الكاملة، التي من شأنها أن تعرض في غيابهم إلى تأخير نظرا لانخفاض مستويات الدم. في بعض الحالات، يقدم CSF جرعات عالية من العلاج الكيميائي أوالإشعاع .

مع تدار عوامل تحفيز الخبيثة أورام الثدي مستعمرة، لتكون قادرة على مواصلة العلاج بعض الأدوية السامة للخلايا. وعادة ما يتم تطبيقها في شكل حقن.

أنواع من عوامل النمو، والتي تستخدم في علاج هذا المرض:

عوامل النمو محببة تحفيز إنتاج خلايا الدم البيضاء وتقلل خطر الإصابة: فيلجراستيم (Neupogen)، pegfilgrastim (Neulasta).

CSF تعزيز تخليق خلايا الدم الحمراء وتستخدم لعلاج فقر الدم: epoetin (Eprex، إرثروبويتين) و darbepoetin المخدرات (Aranesp).

الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الموجه

الآثار السلبية المحتملة من العلاجات المستهدفة وبدرجات الأعراض في مختلف المرضى متفاوتة، فهي يسببه نوع من الأدوية، جرعة وحالتهم الصحية في سرطان الثدي.

النظر في الآثار الجانبية الشائعة التي هي نموذجية لمعظم العقاقير من هذا النوع من العلاج.

الإسهال

هناك عدد من العوامل تزيد من احتمال هذه الظاهرة، بما في ذلك عدد ونوع من الأدوية. ومن الآثار الجانبية لاستخدام عقاقير تضخيم الاستقبال.

صداع

هذا هو واحد من أكثر الآثار السلبية شيوعا لعلاج المستهدفة في سرطان الثدي. يوصي الخبراء مستشفى اسوتا المسكنات خفيفة. مع عدم فعالية الأدوية، أو ظهور الدوار مع صداع التشاور الإلزامي مع الطبيب.

القيء والغثيان

الصياغات الفردية من العلاجات المستهدفة لسرطان الثدي، وهذه الظواهر يسبب درجة أكبر من الجمع بينهما.

طفح جلدي

طفح على الجلد يمكن أن تثير بعض الأدوية. تميز احمرار، جفاف وحكة.

مساعدة للتخلص من مرطب الطفح الذي أوصت به الطبيب المعالج. انها تحتاج لحماية الجلد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. سوف تحتاج إلى تطبيق واقية من الشمس، وارتداء قبعة، والسراويل والقمصان بأكمام طويلة.

التعب والضعف

هذه هي مشكلة مشتركة ومؤقتة في استقبال بعض وسائل العلاج المستهدف في سرطان الثدي غالبا ما تسبب جرعة. في معظم الحالات، يرافقه الانفلونزا مثل أعراض.

الانفلونزا مثل أعراض

لوعادة ما تشمل هذه الأعراض الحمى والرعشة، وفقدان الشهية والقيء وألم معتدل في بعض أجزاء الجسم، والغثيان. تظهر فورا بعد العلاج ويقلل بعد حين، وعندما يعتاد الجسم للدواء. الحقن قبل النوم وتناول أدوية أخرى، مثل اسيتامينوفين (تايلينول)، يمكن أن تساعد في الحد من هذه الآثار الجانبية.

ردود فعل حساسية

نادرة، قد يكون رد فعل على أي دواء العلاج المستهدف في سرطان الثدي. تحتفل ضيق في التنفس والصفير، طفح جلدي، والسعال، وفي الحالات الشديدة، الحساسية المفرطة.

الإمساك

ظهور الإمساك يمكن أن تؤثر على نوع من الدواء. دواء يخفف من اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي الروبوتات. تقليل كمية من اليوم في السوائل. ويحدث ذلك في غضون ثلاثة إلى سبعة أيام بعد بدء العلاج.

ألم في العضلات والمفاصل

وغالبا ما يصحب هذه الأعراض أعراض شبيهة بأعراض الانفلونزا، ويتأثر تنميتها عن طريق جرعة من الدواء. تساعد المسكنات وممارسة غير معقدة.

فقدان الشهية

والسبب في ذلك آثار غير مرغوب فيها من العلاجات المستهدفة يمكن أن يكون اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي في سرطان الثدي والضعف والتعب، وتراكم السموم بسبب تدمير خلايا غير طبيعية في الجسم. بعض النساء التوقف الأكل وفقدان الوزن. فمن المهم للحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي، لأنها سوف تساعد على استعادة الجسم.

التهاب في الفم

الجرعات العالية من العقاقير يمكن أن تثير عملية التهابات في الفم - التهاب الفم. هناك احتمالا لتطوير الالتهابات والتقرحات مؤلمة، والرعاية الدقيقة والمستمرة يقلل ذلك. وأوعز الأطباء عن هذا، إذا لزم الأمر، للحد من الألم يشطف وصف الأدوية والأدوية.

يقفز في ضغط الدم

يمكن أن تلقي بعض وسائل العلاجات المستهدفة لسرطان الثدي خفض أو رفع ضغط الدم. ومن النادر. خلال بداية الاستقبال من المهم للسيطرة على الضغط في الارتفاع ببطء لتجنب الدوخة.

الأضرار التي لحقت القلب

تراستوزوماب (هيرسيبتين)، وخاصة بالتزامن مع أدوية أنثراسيكلين - lapatinib (Tykerb)، يمكن أن يسبب اضطراب في عضلة القلب، بما في ذلك الزناد تطوير قصور القلب الاحتقاني وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب. قبل بدء العلاج وبعد ذلك خلال الاجتماع أجرى اختبارات وظيفية - تصوير الأوعية النويدات المشعة، مخطط صدى القلب. لاحظت مشاكل في القلب إلا في عدد قليل من المرضى. إذا حدث هذا، فلها أن تقرر إيقاف قبول تراستوزوماب والعلاج الكيميائي مؤقتا.

الأضرار التي لحقت تراستوزوماب قد يكون عكسها، والمخدرات أنثراسيكلين ثابتة عموما.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Targeted therapy of breast cancer

Targeted therapy is one method of treatment of malignant breast disease. It uses synthetic or natural substances for the purpose of destruction, control, or influence the behavior of cancer cells. Therapy in breast Targeted cancer is Assigned:

  1. At high risk of tumor spread in combination with other drugs, hormone therapy or cytostatics.
  2. In order to eliminate suppression (inhibition) of the bone marrow caused by chemotherapeutic treatment .

Individually selected drugs, the dose and receive modes.

Drugs against the protein HER2 targeted therapy in breast cancer

ERBB2 (HER2 or HER2 / neu) is a mutated gene which promotes the growth of malignant tumors. It is representative of the family of epidermal growth factor receptors. This gene controls the growth and stimulates protein located on the surface of breast cancer cells. Every healthy cell contains two copies of the HER2 gene. Sometimes it is part of an excess amount of the gene, so the body produces too much HER2 protein. This is called overexpression of HER2.

Trastuzumab (Herceptin)

Trastuzumab is designed specifically for HER2 binding of additional proteins and stop tumor growth in women with HER2-positive breast cancer. The drug also helps to stimulate the immune system works. It is administered intravenously or as a subcutaneous injection. It can be applied in the following cases:

  • In combination with cytotoxic drugs as adjuvant treatment after surgeryin women with high risk for metastatic tumor. It is given the same time as chemotherapy or after it. Treatment may be continued for one year after completion of chemotherapy.
  • Used as monotherapy for metastatic tumors. Admission is carried out until the disease progresses.

With the this drug Treatment target therapy in breast cancer is conducted on an outpatient basis an, Typically a three Times The per week. The first injection takes 90 minutes, with subsequent doses of the order of 30. If this injection is from 2 to 5 minutes. Within 2 hours (at the first dose - 6) the patient is in the hospital.  

If carried out treatment of primary cancer, trastuzumab is accepted throughout the year, if secondary, until then will keep the disease under control.

To the common side effects include diarrhea, nausea, flu-like symptoms, to less common - vomiting, shortness of breath, headache, dizziness, heart problems.

Pertuzumab (Perjeta ®) 

Pertuzumab (Perjeta ®) - Another formulation aimed at HER2 proteins. It is used with trastuzumab and a taxane (docetaxel) in the treatment of metastatic HER2-positive breast cancer, as well as locally advanced, when the tumor has penetrated the tissue and the lymph nodes under the breast, around the chest and neck - unable to remove it surgically. It can appoint to patients who have not received prior to this therapy against the HER2 protein or cytostatic treatment. Acceptance of trastuzumab and pertuzumab can last as long as the disease is kept under control.

Administered intravenously, usually in the arm or leg. Treatment of this tool targeted therapy in breast cancer is done on an outpatient basis for 3 weeks. Usually, the process takes 30 to 60 minutes or longer, if given with other drugs.

Among the potential adverse effects receive pertuzumab noted loss of appetite, diarrhea, nausea, skin rash, inflammation of the mouth, fatigue, febrile neutropenia (neutrophils critical reduction), anemia, labored breathing, itching, dryness, or skin, thinning hair or hair loss.

Emtanzin Trastuzumab (Trastuzumab emtansine)

Trastuzumab emtanzin (Trastuzumab emtansine) consists of trastuzumab and emtanzina (DM1), recently developed anti-cancer drugs. The medicament is administered intravenously. The indication is a HER2-positive breast cancer metastases in the absence of prior treatment with trastuzumab or taxanes, alone or in combination.

Lapatinib (Tykerb)

Lapatinib (Tykerb) - one of the group of anticancer drugs called tyrosine kinase inhibitors, stopping cell growth and division. Lapatinib is known as a dual kinase inhibitor, because it is directed against HER2 and HER1 receptor. It works within cancer cells by blocking the signals for their growth.

The drug is given only to patients with high levels of HER2. According to statistics, breast cancer is HER2-positive status only occurs in 20% of patients with breast cancer.

It is taken orally one hour before meals or one hour after it. Lapatinib can be prescribed, in combination with the following drugs for the treatment of metastatic tumors with HER2-positive status:

  • Capecitabine (Xeloda) after failure of trastuzumab or other types of cytostatics.
  • Letrozole (Femara) - this scheme is assigned to patients with postmenopausal estrogen-positive tumors common with HER2-positive status. This drug is hormone therapy.

Since Lapatinib targets only cancer cells, side effects less than after chemotherapy. Their number increases if connected hormone therapy or treatment with cytostatics. Among the common adverse effects of treatment noted a loss of appetite, nausea, diarrhea, skin reactions, fatigue and weakness, sometimes there are problems with the heart or liver.

Everolimus (Afinitor)

Everolimus (also known under the brand name Afinitor) belongs to a group of drugs called inhibitors of mTOR. It blocks the mTOR protein, helping to stop or slow the growth of Cancer. Research continues to study its use in the treatment of malignant breast disease.

Everolimus is given in pill form once a day with or without food. He also appointed with exemestane - an aromatase inhibitor.

everolimus treatment offered to patients with postmenopausal ER-positive (estrogen receptor positive), HER2-negative or secondary recurrent breast cancer, where the disease has progressed or returned after reception of hormonal preparations letrozole or anastrozole.

Potential common side effects of everolimus include fatigue, weight loss, feeling of weakness, headaches, pneumonia, cough, hyperglycemia, nausea and vomiting, diarrhea, inflammation of the mouth, taste changes, rash, high cholesterol.

If the drug is carried out in combination with exemestane can be added unwanted effects of the drug.

Colony stimulating factors (CSFs)

Colony stimulating factors (CSFs) are used to relieve some of the side effects of cancer treatment, particularly bone marrow suppression. They contribute to its stimulation, increase the production of blood cells. This helps reduce the risk of infection, anemia and bleeding because of low blood indicators.

Due to these factors, there is the possibility of oncological treatment in a full dose, which in their absence would have been subjected to the delay due to the low levels of blood. In some cases, the CSF provides high doses of chemotherapy orradiation .

With malignant breast tumors colony stimulating factors are administered, to be able to continue treatment certain cytotoxic drugs. Usually they are applied in the form of injections.

Types of growth factors, which are used in the treatment of this disease:

Granulocyte growth factors stimulate the production of white blood cells and reduce the risk of infection: Filgrastim (Neupogen), pegfilgrastim (Neulasta).

CSF promote the synthesis of red blood cells and used for the treatment of anemia: epoetin (Eprex, erythropoietin) and the drug darbepoetin (Aranesp).

Side effects of targeted therapy

Possible negative effects of targeted therapies have varying degrees of symptoms in different patients, they are caused by a type of medicines, dose and health status in breast cancer.

Consider the common side effects that are typical of most drugs of this type of therapy.

Diarrhea

A number of factors increase the likelihood of this phenomenon, including the number and type of medications. A side effect of drug combinations amplifies reception.

Headache

This is one of the most common adverse effects of targeted therapy in breast cancer. Assuta Hospital experts recommend mild analgesics. With the ineffectiveness of drugs, or the appearance of vertigo with headache obligatory consultation with a doctor.

Vomiting and nausea

Individual formulations of targeted therapies for breast cancer, these phenomena cause a greater degree of their combination.

Skin rash

Rashes on the skin can provoke certain medications. Marked redness, dryness and itching.

Help get rid of the rash moisturizer recommended by the attending physician. It needs to protect the skin from UV rays. You will need to apply sunscreen, wear a hat, pants and long-sleeved shirts.

Fatigue and weakness

This is a common and temporary problem with the reception of certain means of targeted therapy in breast cancer is often caused dose. In most cases, accompanied by flu-like symptoms.

flu-like symptoms

To these symptoms usually include fever, chills, loss of appetite, vomiting, moderate pain in some parts of the body, nausea. They appear immediately after therapy and decrease after a while, when the body gets used to the drug. The injection before bedtime and intake of other drugs, such as acetaminophen (Tylenol), can help reduce these side effects. 

Allergic reactions

Are rare, may be a reaction to any drug targeted therapy in breast cancer. Celebrating shortness of breath and wheezing, skin rash, cough, in severe cases, anaphylaxis.

Constipation

The emergence of constipation can affect the type of medication; medication relieves gastrointestinal disorders robots; reducing the amount of fluid per day. It occurs within three to seven days after initiation of treatment.

Pain in muscles and joints

These symptoms are often accompanied by flu-like symptoms, their development is influenced by the dose of the drug. Will assist analgesics and uncomplicated exercise.

loss of appetite

The reason for this undesirable effects of targeted therapy in breast cancer can be a disorder of the digestive tract, weakness and fatigue, the accumulation of toxins due to the destruction of abnormal cells in the body. Some women stop eating and lose weight. It is important to maintain a healthy diet, as it will help to restore the body.

Inflammation in the mouth

Higher doses of drugs can provoke an inflammatory process in the mouth - stomatitis. There are likely to develop infections and painful ulcers, careful and constant care reduces it. Doctors are instructed about this, if necessary, to reduce pain prescribe rinses and medications.

Jumps in blood pressure

Receiving specific targeted therapy agents can reduce or increase the blood pressure in breast cancer. It is rare. During the beginning of the reception it is important to control the pressure to rise slowly to avoid dizziness.

damage to heart

Trastuzumab (Herceptin), especially in conjunction with anthracycline drugs - lapatinib (Tykerb), can cause disruption to the heart muscle, including trigger the development of congestive heart failure and arrhythmias. Before you start treatment and then during the meeting carried out functional tests - radionuclide angiography, echocardiogram. Heart problems observed in only a small number of patients. If this happens, it may temporarily suspend the acceptance of trastuzumab and chemotherapy.

Damage to trastuzumab may be reversible, anthracycline drugs is generally constant.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)