الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

عملية جراحية لسرطان العظام في إسرائيل

عملية جراحية لسرطان العظامسرطان العظام- وجود ورم العظام الخبيثة التي تدمر العظام صحية وتشويه المناطق المتضررة من الجسم. هناك أورام حميدة. في الواقع، هم السرطان أكثر شيوعا بكثير. كلا النوعين الأول والثاني من أورام العظام هي قادرة على النمو في الحجم، ولكن بينهما هناك اختلاف رئيسي واحد، وينمو الخبيث من خلال الأنسجة السليمة وحميدة - التحركات لهم.

عادة، الطريقة الرئيسية لعلاج سرطان العظام هو الجراحة. الجراح بإزالة الورم بالكامل مع الأنسجة السليمة المجاورة لإزالة الخلايا السرطانية من الجسم، ويقلل من احتمالات الانتكاس. قام التحليل التالي لعمليات الأنسجة السليمة عن وجود خلايا خبيثة. إذا وجدوا، وهذا قد يشير إلى أن الورم الخبيث لم يتم القضاء عليها كليا من الجسم.

نوع من سرطان العظام فراصيم يعتمد على عدة عوامل:

  1. بؤر للمرض.
  2. انتشر الورم إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.
  3. نوع الورم ومرحلته.
  4. العمر وصحة المريض.
اختيار الإجراء الجراحي في عيادة اسوتاويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة استجابت الخلايا السرطانية للعلاج الكيميائي مسبق أيضا. إذا انخفض الورم في الحجم، والمرضى الذين يعانون من عظمية وساركوما يوينغ، على سبيل المثال، يمكن تشغيلها بطريقة مخففة، أي تجنيب جراحة يتم تنفيذ. وأيا كان الأمر، فإن الغالبية العظمى من المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان عظام الأطراف العلوية والسفلية تحتاج إلى مزيد من جراحة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الانتعاش وظائف تشغلها من الجسم.

الورم اللحمي (أورام) الأطراف العلوية والسفلية

في إسرائيل خلال جراحة إزالة الورم والأنسجة المحيطة بها. عادة، والسلوك الممارس من عمليات (الجهاز) الجهاز وليس محاولة لاستخدام مثل هذه الأساليب المتطرفة، مثل بتر الأطراف. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، لا يمكن تجنبها في علاج سرطان العظام عمليات لإزالة كاملة للطرف. مع التقنيات الحديثة والجراحين استبدال المعدات أداء جزء مقطوعة خاص للزرع العظام (البلاستيك والسيراميك والمعدن أو العظم). عند تثبيت بتر الجزء العلوي أو السفلي الاصطناعية الطرف.

بتر

بتر- من الجراحة آلتي نوع تهدف آلى إزالة الطرف بأكمله آو جزء معين. من هذا النوع الجراحة لسرطان العظام يتم إلا في الحالات يكون فيها آلتي حجم الأنسجة التالفة كبير جدا من معنى وغيرها العلاج.

وينبغي أن يكون مستوى استئصال جذري حوالي 6 سم فوق منطقة الأورام الخبيثة، ر. E.، تتم إزالة هذا المنطقة وجميع الأنسجة تحته. في تقدمات ساركوما الحال في عظم العضد القريبة وتمتد إلى مفصل الكتف، ينبغي أن يكون بين الكتفين والصدر بتر، وفي حالة التعريب على الثلث السفلي لعظم الفخذ، يتم تنفيذ العملية في الثلث العلوي. عندما ورم خبيث من نهاية العلوي من عظم الفخذ هو التطبيقية- mezhpodvzdoshno البطن بتر التي وحذف واحد من الطرف السفلي، ونصف عظم الحوض.

العظام سرطان العملية في الأطراف العلوية والسفلية يتم تنفيذ بحيث قرب تشكلت مكان البتر ما يسمى ذوي الياقات البيضاء، التي تتكون من العضلات وأنسجة الجلد. يجب أن تنسجم مع نهاية بدلة. المريض يمكن أن تبدأ المشي مرة أخرى بعد 12-24 أسابيع، تهدف إلى الإدمان والقدرة على استخدام طرف اصطناعي بعد عملية جراحية في الأطراف السفلية وإعادة التأهيل لاحق.

الجهاز في العملية مع سرطان العظام والمخاطر المحتملة

وفي حالة تقدم سرطان العظام في الأطراف العلوية أو السفلية، أي جراح أولا وقبل كل محاولة لإنقاذ جزء من الجسم وجراحة تجنيب حمل - الختان واسعة من تشكيل المرضية مع الأقمشة جنبا إلى جنب، وليس الذراع بأكمله أو الساق. هذا هو الأكثر نوع شائع من جراحة سرطان العظام المعمول بها في المراحل الأولية. على سبيل المثال، قامت علاج 80٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من عظمية في هذه الطريقة.

ومع ذلك، فإن أهم مرحلة من مراحل العملية عندما يكون سرطان العظام هو تناول الأنسجة السليمة، التي كانت تقع بجانب الورم الخبيث. وعقدت التحليل الكامل، وإذا كانت الخلايا السرطانية في العينة غائبة تماما، الجراح يحدد البدلة. كما يزرع وترقيع العظام الاصطناعية يمكن استخدامها، وكلاهما يعمل وظيفة الجهاز عن بعد. ويرافق التطور السريع ونمو العظام في الأطفال عن تغيير في حجم الدعامة مجموعة.

بعد الجراحة المحافظة في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان العظام قد يكون المضاعفات المعدية. لمنع العدوى بعد الجراحة، يجب أن المرضى أخذ المضادات الحيوية قبل وبعد الجراحة. خلاف ذلك بالقرب من الكسب غير المشروع العظام يمكن أن تبدأ لكسر، وسوف زرع نفسها تفقد القوة والاستقرار. لعلاج المريض أجريت عملية ثانية لتدمير العدوى، وإزالة الجهاز الطبي القديمة واستبدالها بأخرى جديدة. 75 في حالة من أصل 100 من هذه الجراحة تتم بنجاح. في جهة أخرى - يطلب بتر فوري.

هناك دائما احتمال أن يكون الورم قد تنمو مرة أخرى. في هذه الحالة، إذا لم تكن إزالة كافة الانبثاث القائمة - أقطاب النمو الثانوية، وأورام صغيرة بالقرب من الورم الخبيث المركزي، ولكن لا علاقة لذلك، هناك إعادة تطوير سرطان العظام، وعملية في نفس الوقت فمن المرجح أن تصبح عملية بتر.

جراحة بعد الجراحة مع سرطان العظام

في إسرائيل، والجراحين إجراء عمليات معقدة لاسترداد الحد الأقصى من نفس الشكل وأطرافه وظيفة. في الأورام الخبيثة الطبيب الفخذ قد يكون أول بتر الطرف السفلي، وإزالة الجزء المصاب من الورم، لعقد عكس 180 درجة من الجزء الأسفل من الساق، مما تسبب في كعب هو على نفس مستوى مفصل الركبة، وخياطة الجزء الخلفي أطرافهم. هذه عملية لسرطان العظام الاصطناعية وأخرى يسهل حركة المريض.

عملية جراحية لسرطان العظام إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم

إذا توطين أورام خبيثة توجد في مناطق أخرى، والأطباء أيضا استخدام الختان واسعة من تشكيل المرضية والأنسجة المحيطة بها، وورم في العمود الفقري أو الجمجمة باستخدام أساليب أخرى لإزالة وملء الفراغ: كحت - العملية التي وينظف الجراح على خلايا السرطان، ولكن لا يزيل العظام. بعد ذلك، الطبيب يعالج الفراغات التي شكلتها النيتروجين السائل (العلاج بالتبريد) من أجل تدمير تماما عن الخلايا السرطانية. في النهاية، مثل هذه العملية لسرطان العظام ينتهي ملء الثقوب في الأنسجة مع الاسمنت العظام.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Surgery for bone cancer in Israel

Surgery for bone cancerBone cancer- a malignant bone tumor that destroys healthy bone and deforming the affected areas of the body. There are benign tumors. In fact, they are much more common cancers. Both the first and second types of bone tumors are able to grow in size, but between them there is one major difference, malignant grows through healthy tissue and benign - moves them.

Typically, the main method of treatment of bone cancer is surgery. The surgeon removes the entire tumor along with adjacent healthy tissues it to completely remove cancer cells from the body and reduce the likelihood of relapse. Following analysis of the operations carried healthy tissue for the presence of malignant cells. If they are found, this may indicate that the malignancy has not been completely eliminated from the body.

Of the Type surgery for bone cancer the depends on Several Factors:

  1. The localization of the disease outbreak.
  2. The tumor has spread to other parts of the body.
  3. The type of tumor and its stage.
  4. Age and health of the patient.

The choice of surgical procedure in the clinic Assutais also due to the fact cancer cells responded to prior chemotherapy. If the tumor has decreased in size, patients suffering from osteosarcoma and Ewing's sarcoma, for example, can be operated lenient manner, ie sparing surgery is performed. Be that as it may, the majority of patients with cancer of the bones of the upper and lower limbs need further reconstructive surgery to maximize the recovery of the operated functions of the body.

Sarcoma (tumors) upper and lower extremities

In Israel during the surgery removed the tumor and its surrounding tissues. Typically, the practitioner conduct of organ (organ) operations and try not to use such radical methods, such as amputation. However, in some cases, the limb can not be avoided in the treatment of bone cancer operations for complete removal. With modern techniques and equipment replacement surgeons perform special resected portion of the bone implant (plastic, ceramic, metal or bone). When amputation upper or lower limb prostheses are installed.

Amputation

Amputation- type of surgery aimed at removing the entire limb or a certain part. Of the type of the this surgery for cancer of the bone is Carried out only in cases where clause the volume of damaged tissue is of too large and a meaningless OTHER treatment.

Radical resection level should be approximately 6 centimeters above the region of malignant tumors, t. E., This region is removed and all the tissues beneath it. In case sarcoma progresses in the proximal humerus and extends to the shoulder joint, the interscapular-thoracic amputation should be performed, and in case of its localization on the lower third of the femur, the operation is performed in the upper third. When a malignant tumor of the upper end of the femur is applied mezhpodvzdoshno-abdominal amputation at which the deleted one of the lower limb, and half of the pelvic bone.

Operation cancer bones of the upper and lower limbs is performed so that a so-called collar, consisting of muscle and skin was formed near the site of ablation. It should fit into the end of the prosthesis. The patient can start walking again after 12-24 weeks, aimed at addiction and the ability to use a prosthesis after surgery on the lower limbs and subsequent rehabilitation.

Organ-operation in cancer of bones and possible risks

If bone cancer progresses in the upper or lower limbs, any surgeon first of all try to save part of the body and carry-sparing surgery - wide excision of pathological formation with juxtaposed fabrics, rather than an entire arm or leg. This is the most common type of surgery applicable bone cancer in the initial stages. For example, treatment of 80% of patients with osteosarcoma carried out in this manner.

However, the most important stage of the operation for cancer of bone is a sampling of healthy tissue, which was located next to the malignancy. It held its full analysis, and if the cancer cells in the sample is completely absent, the surgeon establishes the prosthesis. As prosthetic implants and bone grafts may be used, and they both operate remote organ function. Rapid development and growth of bone in a child is accompanied by a change in the size of the set endoprosthesis.

After the conserving surgery in patients with bone cancer may have infectious complications. To prevent postoperative infections, patients must take antibiotics before and after surgery. Otherwise near the bone graft may begin to break down, and the implant itself will lose strength and stability. To cure the patient performed a second operation to destroy the infection, remove the old medical device and replace it with new. In 75 cases out of 100 such surgery it is performed successfully. In the other - required immediate amputation.

There is always the possibility that the tumor may grow again. In that case, if they were not removed all of the existing metastases - secondary growth poles, small tumors near the central malignancy, but not connected to it, there is a re-development of bone cancer, the operation at the same time it is likely to become an amputation.

Reconstructive surgery after surgery for cancer of bones

In Israel, the surgeons perform complicated operations for the maximum recovery of the same shape and limb function. In malignant tumors of the femur doctor may first be amputated lower limb, remove the affected portion of the tumor, to hold a 180-degree reversal of the lower leg, causing the heel is on the same level as the knee joint, and sew the limb back. Such an operation for cancer of bone prostheses and further facilitates the movement of the patient.

Surgery for bone cancer to other parts of the body

If the localization of malignant tumors found in other areas, doctors also use a wide excision of the pathological formation and surrounding tissues and in tumors of the spine or skull using other methods to remove and fill the space: curettage - operation in which the surgeon cleans out the cancer cells, but does not remove bone. Thereafter, the physician handles the voids formed by liquid nitrogen (cryotherapy) in order to completely destroy all tumor cells. In the end, such an operation for cancer of bone ends up filling the holes in the tissue with bone cement.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)