الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

استئصال الفص الرئة في إسرائيل

استئصال الفص - النوع من الجراحة لإزالة الفص الرئة. في معظم الأحيان، وهذا ما فعله لمنع انتشار ورم خبيث في الرئة على الجسم كله أو أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. إذا تم المترجمة الورم في الفص رئة واحدة وليس في مرحلة مبكرة، وبعد التشخيص الحياة استئصال الفص الرئة هو متفائل جدا. على الأرجح، يتم الشفاء المريض تماما.

أطباء مستشفى اسوتا تنفق كامل تشخيص الحالة الصحية للمريض وتقديم الأكثر لطيف الطريقة في العلاج، من أجل الحفاظ على الأنسجة السليمة كما الكثير وتحقيق أفضل النتائج. ويمكن إجراء استئصال الفص خارج لعلاج مثل هذه الأمراض:

  • سرطان الرئة.
  • نمو الرئة الخلقية.
  • السل الرئوي أو عدوى الفطرية.
  • توسع القصبات.
  • انتفاخ الرئة الفصي.
  • انخماص، استرواح الصدر أو صدر مدمى.
  • الالتهاب الرئوي خراج.

التشخيص في إسرائيل

توقعات الرئة استئصال الفص الحياة قبل الجراحة، ويجب على المريض الخضوع لسلسلة من الفحوصات التشخيصية والاختبارات. فمن الضروري تحديد دقيق للمرحلة الورم، والتشخيص الصحيح، واختيار من أكثر الطريقة المناسبة للعلاج، وجعل الحياة أسهل بالنسبة للمريض بعد الجراحة.

  1. أطباء مستشفى اسوتا يدرسون بطاقة المريض الطبية، ونتائج الدم والبول.
  2. المرضى الخضوع لفحص طبي من قبل كبار الجراحين وأطباء التخدير.
  3. ويوفر الصدر الإشعاعي.
  4. قياس التنفس تنفيذ عدة أنواع من العينات لتحديد المعالم الرئيسية في التنفس (تخطيط التنفس).
  5. التصوير المقطعي (CT) من الصدر، والتصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني (PET / CT).
  6. إذا كانت المرحلة الأولى المذكورة أعلاه من السرطان، يمكن إعطاء المريض المقطعي المحوسب الدماغ.

ومن الممكن أيضا لإجراء البحوث والتحليلات الأخرى، اعتمادا على الخصائص الفردية للصحة المريض.

للمرضى الذين يعانون من خفيفة، التي تضررت من انتفاخ الرئة أو التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن، واختبارات وظائف الرئة المنصوص عليها. وهذا ضروري لتحديد ما إذا كان يكفي بعد العملية في أنسجة الرئة المتبقية لمواصلة حياة طبيعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وربما إجراء مسح التهوية التروية.

استعدادا لعيادة استئصال الفص الرئة اسوتا

بعض الوقت قبل العملية، يجب أن المرضى التوقف عن تناول krovorazzhizhayuschih المخدرات (الوارفارين، والأسبرين) والعقاقير المضادة للالتهابات (ايبوبروفين). يقتصر أيضا أو لا يتوقف اعتماد العلاجات العشبية والمكملات الغذائية، حيث ان البعض منهم يمكن أن تزيد من النزيف. يجب أن المدخنين التخلي في أقرب وقت ممكن من إدمان النيكوتين. وهذا سوف يقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات في فترة ما بعد الجراحة.

تقنية عيادة استئصال الفص الرئة اسوتا

يتم تنفيذ العملية بطريقتين:

1. التقليدية (مفتوح) استئصال الفص.

الجراح يجعل شق طويل، ودفع حواف المريض، وفي بعض الحالات حتى يمكن إزالة المنطقة ضلع للوصول إلى المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الرئة.

2. VATS استئصال الفص (الأحواض).

ينفذ الجراح شق صغير في الصدر، التي يتم من خلالها إدخال الأدوات الجراحية وكاميرا فيديو صغيرة (تنظير الصدر)، حيث يحصل الطبيب صورة من الأعضاء الداخلية للمريض. باستخدام هذه الطريقة، فإنه يمكن أيضا، جنبا إلى جنب مع إزالة جزء من الرئة إلى خزعة من الورم الغدد الليمفاوية المجاورة، أو إزالتها. وعادة ما تستخدم الأحواض في المراحل المبكرة من السرطان، ولديه عدد من المزايا على الطريقة التقليدية: تأثير مستحضرات التجميل وإعادة التأهيل السريع، وتخفيف الآلام، مضاعفات أقل بعد الجراحة.

أحيانا أثناء VATS استئصال الفص تنشأ مضاعفات: النزيف أو إزالة كافية من الورم الخبيث. مثل هذه الحالات في، والجراحين تذهب آلى آن التقليديه الرئة استئصال الفص .

لسهولة الوصول إلى الطبيب تنفق بضع الصدر الأمامي الوحشي أو الخلفي الوحشي.

بعد فتح تضيء الجنبي يختار الجراح تجويف التصاقات. في حال وجود قوي بين الفصوص التماس يصعب فصل، أو في جذر الرئة وجدت التسلل لأول مرة يحدد الطبيب جذر الأوعية الدموية في الرئة ويؤدي مؤقتا الحروف المركبة، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من احتمال حدوث النزيف و aeroembolii.

حمل المزيد من الضماد وربط الأوعية الرئوية. هذه التقنية نفسها لاستئصال الفص مماثلة لإجراءات إزالة الرئة -pulnektomii. بيغ الجنبي تجويف والتماس تقييم ضيق الجذع القصبي تنفيذها باستخدام محلول كلوريد الصوديوم متساوي التوتر. لهذا التجويف الجنبي سكب 0.5 لتر من محلول استعداد أو محلول مطهر، والتي يتم إزالتها بعد استخدام مضخة كهربائية. وجرفت الجنبي تجويف مرتين أو ثلاث مرات لغرض تطهير وتطهير الدم. ضيق التماس يثبت عدم وجود فقاعات الهواء في الجذع القصبي.

بعد ذلك، وضع أنبوب الصرف 2 المطلوبة لإزالة الهواء والدم والافرازات. بعد ذلك، خياطة الجرح وإجراء تمهيد الرئة.

الرئة استئصال الفص: فترة ما بعد الجراحة

تمر فترة إعادة التأهيل في كل مريض على حدة، ولكن تصدر هؤلاء المرضى الذين لم يلاحظ مضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة في غضون 4-7 أيام. في اليوم الأول بعد استئصال الفص المريض الرئة تنفق في وحدة العناية المركزة، قبل أن ينقل إلى غرفة المستشفى العادية. تتم إزالة أنابيب الصرف الصحي بعد بضعة أيام عملية جراحية أو بعد إزالة كافة السائل.

الرئة استئصال الفص: توقعات الحياة

من خطر حدوث مضاعفات يزيد إذا كان المريض لا يزال التدخين، وقال انه لاحظ الاضطرابات الأيضية، فقد أمراض أخرى أو هو شخص من سن متقدمة من العمر.

المخاطر:

  • النزيف.
  • السكتة الدماغية.
  • علامات العدوى.
  • التواء حصة الرئوية.
  • جلطة في الأطراف السفلية أو انسداد رئوي.
  • مشاكل في القلب مثل النوبات القلبية وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب.
  • الفشل الكلوي.
  • ألم مستمر في منطقة الجرح.

بعد توقعات استئصال الفص الرئة الحياة تعتمد على العديد من العوامل الفردية: نوع ومرحلة المرض، وموقع الورم، والعمر والجنس، الخ

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Lung lobectomy in Israel

lung lobectomy life forecast Lobectomy - kind of surgery to remove a lobe of the lung. Most often, this is done to prevent the spread of a malignant tumor of the lung on the whole body or other body parts. The tumor is the if Localized in one's lung lobe and AT an early stage, the then the after lobectomy the easy life: the prognosis is very optimistic. Most likely, the patient is completely cured .

Doctors Assuta Hospital carried out a full diagnosis of the patient's health and offer the most gentle method of treatment, In order to preserve as much healthy tissue and achieve the best effect. Lobectomy may be carried out for the treatment of such diseases:

  • lungs' cancer;
  • congenital lung development;
  • tuberculosis or mycobacterial pulmonary infection;
  • bronchiectasis;
  • lobar emphysema;
  • atelectasis, pneumothorax or hemothorax;
  • abscessed pneumonia.

Diagnosis in Israel

Prior to surgery, the patient must undergo a series of diagnostic examinations and tests. It is necessary to accurately determine the stage of the tumor, the correct diagnosis, the selection of the most appropriate method of treatment, and make life easier for the patient after surgery.

  1. Assuta Hospital doctors examine the patient's medical card, the results of blood and urine.
  2. Patients undergo a medical examination by leading surgeons and anesthesiologists.
  3. It provides radiological chest.
  4. Performed spirometry several types of samples to determine the main parameters of breathing (spirography).
  5. Computed tomography (CT) of the chest, and positron emission tomography (PET / CT).
  6. If the above first stage of the cancer, the patient may be given a brain computer tomography.

It is also possible to carry out other research and analysis, depending on the individual characteristics of the patient's health.

For patients with mild, damaged by emphysema or chronic bronchitis, pulmonary function tests prescribed. This is necessary to determine whether enough after the operation of the remaining lung tissue to continue a normal life. In addition, probably perform ventilation-perfusion scan.

Preparation for lobectomy lung clinic Assuta

Some time before the operation, patients must stop taking the drug krovorazzhizhayuschih (warfarin, aspirin) and anti-inflammatory drugs (Ibuprofen). It is also limited or no stops adoption herbal remedies and dietary supplements, as some of them can increase bleeding. Smokers should give up as soon as possible from the nicotine addiction. This will reduce the risk of complications in the postoperative period.

The technique of lobectomy lung clinic Assuta

The operation is performed in two ways:

1. Traditional (open) lobectomy.

The surgeon makes a long incision, pushing the edges of the patient, and in some cases can even remove the rib area to get access to patients with lung.

2. VATS lobectomy (VATS).

The surgeon performs a small incision in the chest, through which surgical instruments are inserted and a small video camera (thoracoscopy), whereby the physician obtains an image of internal organs of the patient. Using this method, it can also, together with the removal of part of the lung to biopsy a tumor adjacent lymph nodes, or remove them. VATS is usually used in the early stages of cancer, and has a number of advantages over the traditional method: cosmetic effect, rapid rehabilitation, pain relief, fewer complications after surgery.

Sometimes during VATS lobectomy arise complications: bleeding or insufficient removal of malignancy. Such cases with In, surgeons have to! Go to a Traditional lobectomy lung .

For easy access to the doctor spends anterolateral or posterolateral thoracotomy.

After opening the pleural cavity surgeon selects light of adhesions. In the case where there are powerful interlobar seam that is difficult to separate, or at the root of the lung found infiltrate first the doctor identifies the root of the lung blood vessels and leads provisionally ligatures, which significantly reduces the likelihood of occurrence of bleeding and aeroembolii.

Further bandaging and ligation carried pulmonary vessels. The technique itself lobectomy is similar to the procedure of removal of a lung -pulnektomii. Flushing pleural cavity and seam tightness evaluation bronchial stump performed using isotonic sodium chloride solution. For this pleural cavity poured 0.5 l of the prepared solution or an antiseptic solution, which is removed after using the electric pump. Pleural cavity was washed two or three times for the purpose of disinfection and cleansing of blood. Seam tightness proves the absence of air bubbles at the bronchial stump.

Thereafter, the drainage tube set 2 required to remove air, blood and exudate. Next, the wound sutured and performed smoothing lung.

Lung lobectomy: the postoperative period

Rehabilitation period passes in each patient individually, but those patients who have not observed postoperative complications are issued within 4-7 days. The first day after lobectomy lung patient spends in the intensive care unit, before it transferred to a regular hospital room. Drainage tubes are removed a few days after surgery or after all liquid is removed.

lung lobectomy: Life forecast

The risk of complications increases if the patient continues smoking, he observed metabolic disorders, it has other diseases or is a person of advanced age.

risks:

  • bleeding;
  • stroke;
  • signs of infection;
  • torsion pulmonary share;
  • deep vein thrombosis of the lower limbs or pulmonary embolism;
  • heart problems such as heart attack and arrhythmia;
  • renal failure;
  • constant pain in the incision area.

Of After lobectomy lung Forecasts of life: the depend on MANY Individual Factors: the of the type and stage of disease, tumor location The, age and the gender of, etc.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)